Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Turówka Hotel & Spa 4 stars

Żeromskiego 1, 32-020 Wieliczka, Poland

#3 of 15 hotels in Wieliczka

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 925 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very clean, easy to navigate friendly hotel. Huge choice at breakfast and good prices in the bar area. Spa area and swimming pool all excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Excellent location, walkable distance from salt mine. Free ample parking inside hotel premise. Very nice, clean swimming pool and sauna. Good spa facilities. Helpful staff right from reception to restaurant and spa. This was our second stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was extremely comfortable. Our room was spacious and well appointed. The pool and spa area was breathtaking. The breakfast had a great variety and was very good. We also had dinner one night at the restaurant and it as well was delicious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was very nice, clean, quiet and has relaxing atmosphere, all the staff are wonderful, the pool and jacuzzi were wonderful clean, quiet and relaxing, as well great spa with sauna. We spent two nights there and loved our stay there, will definitely come back to this place if will be in Krakow again. Would recommend this place to anyone that is looking for place to spend peaceful relaxing time without all the city noise. The breakfast was delicious and had lot of verities to choose from, we really enjoyed it. The staff were very helpful, polite and friendly, we flew in to town early morning 7am and were very tired from out travels and wanted to take a nap somewhere since normal check in is at 2pm. I called the hotel and asked the receptionist if we can and check-in earlier and what would be the earliest we can come, to which answer was that room wasn't ready and that normal early check in policy is 2 hrs before usual check-in hour. Then asked politely if we could hold and he can verify if its possibly to have room ready before we come around 10am and if its ok with manager. To our surprise the answer was yes we can come and room will be ready by 10am, were were pleasantly shocked the level of customer service we received and how professional courteous receptionist was and let us in early. I've traveled to many places and stayed at multitude of hotels never had such amazing experience that just blew me away.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not to our taste.. No other bad points

    Nice big rooms. Nice bar area but not sure they often have big drinker in as very slow but happy to help in any way. Breakfast was not to my taste but would do at a push. Train station a 5 min walk from hotel straight to airport. Hotel booked our trips for us very good value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breatfast was rather disappointing for a **** hotel.

    The bed was very comfortable. Very friendly staff. Excellent location for those willing to visit the salt mine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    that the parking price wasnt included . Not big choice on the menu in the restaurant (whatever we ordered was tasty though)

    its a really lovely sophisticated hotel but you have to pay for the parking ? a little bit strange

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no wifi in our room, and in the public areas the wifi was not working properly. The water in the jacuzzi had a very strong chlorine odor. When it came in my eyes, it burned a little bit..

    Nice rooms with good beds. We liked the swimmingpool. The staff was very polite and professional. Good cocktails at the bar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only minor thing was the pool. It's a great pool but it did make my eyes sting a little although that could be because I don't swim very often so not sure.

    A great place to stay that is 20 minutes from the city centre. The staff are excellent and friendly and accommodated my every need. The hotel is clean and the room sizes are good. Even though you are out of the city centre you are close to it and the salt mines are just next door if that is something you are interested in doing. There is a good variety of food for breakfast, lunch and dinner but there are a couple of restaurants a short walking distance away if you fancy a change.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I just missed more items in the room. For a 4 stars hotel I expected really more wc items also..

    staff was really nice. I loved the spa, had a face cleaning apointment and was perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer in our room didn't work and button to flush toilet looked like it was going to break.the pool was smaller than picture and there was no steam room or sauna working .but on a plus our room was huge and comfortable and its closeness to salt mine was excellent

    The hotel was very good for us but with balconys and stairs and windows that open out fully would'nt be suitable for very young children our daughter was 11 and she love it.breakfast was very good and reception staff spoke excellent english and were very helpful with advising where to go and locations of trains buses which are very near and very easy to use

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is excellent in every way. Building, staff, accommodation etc. The spa and pool were great. The buffet breakfast was amazing so much variety, so even if you were there for 3 or 4 days (as we were) you didn't get bored. If you want to pamper yourself at a great price, I would highly recommend this hotel. We will be back!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complaint!

    This hotel was better than we expected! Reception was very nice with us! They even accept Euros for payment and the use Central Bank transfer rate (superb!). We could use Spa area till 10 pm. Breakfast was also delicious! Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Reception was very flexible and helpful (we could park our car for free in hotel parking lot till we visit local museum).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordered a toasted sandwich in the bedroom, expecting it to be somewhat like one we had in the bar earlier. Was VERY disappointed with it. Bare minimum for equivalent of price of a nice lunch in most restaurants in the area.

    Breakfast was very good. Pool and jacuzzi was nice. Great value for the price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of the smog the smell in the room was very bad and it was difficult to sleep. We hoped to escape from Kraków's smog but unfortunately it was just as bad in Wieliczka and the windows were not well enough protected to keep the polluted air out.

    Very clean, friendly staff, kettle in the room, free mineral water, large and comfortable bed, rich breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    spa organisation. had to go to seperate sauna before pool (spa not included in price of room).

    good quality furnishing, extremely quite during the night time, very clean room. friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had an apartment with toilet which did not flush and shower which did not work! They did not see the problem, we have to suggest to move to another room for the time of works in order to have access to shower and toilet. When we were checking out and ask for some discount for inconvenience they weren't very cooperative and gave us an impression that we should be grateful they didn't charge us for an extra room. Total discount given around 4%.

    We enjoyed breakfast and nice pool facilities. Staff in restaurant was very nice and helpful. The location and easy access to the city centre was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We paid a bit over our budget price, but it was worth... we hope to stay in Turowka Hotel again in future

    Everything is perfect there. Staff are very kind; breakfeast is great; swimming pool; sauna are fantastic; bar is great with cozy atmosphere for evening drink.. Position of the place is perfect - 200 m from railway station and in 15min you are in one of the most beatifull city of Europe. Only 500 m from Salt mine... We really enjoyed our stay there...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The toilet in our room did not flash very well. It needs to be fixed.

    The receptionists and the staff of the hotel were very helpful and smiling all the time. Many thanks goes also to the housekeeping staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An old style bath resort hotel where you can rest several days. The (also) somewhat old fashioned restaurant also gives good value for money. Note that there is a nearby train connection to Krakow.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of any!

    Everything is great in this hotel, its indeed a wonderful experience. Though it's not in the old town, it's a few mins walk to the train station, 20 mins ride to old town. Staff are as good as we're in luxury hotels. Don't miss the spa and the restaurant for great dinner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a distance from Krakow by train and trains stop running around 11

    Really helpful staff. Walking distance to Salt mines, walking distance to train station. Lovely pool and spa area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a spa package which we felt was poor value for money. We had dinner as part of the package and were presented with an awful choice of menu 1 or 2 which contained chicken gizzards and other cheap cuts of meat. We were given the same menu as people who had booked a cheap Groupon deal. On the second night I complained and was offered 60 zloty to spend on the a la carte menu- a massive improvement.

    Hotel was located close to the salt mines. Nice breakfast outside in the sunshine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The whole experience was wonderful and the staff particularly cheerful and extremely helpful. My special thanks to Danislav who went above and beyond to help sort out our visit to Auschwitz after he had gone off duty following a long night shift. He deserves a gold medal! Rosemary Whittaker with thanks.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more vegetarian options for dinner.

    Food was lovely and good variety to suit all tastes - especially liked the breakfasts. Staff very efficient, friendly and helpful. Hotel walking distance to train station and town, including salt mines.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great buffet breakfast, super polite and professional staff. The rooms were so comfortable, clean and quiet. I slept well. Only complaint: no decaf coffee or tea in the hotel. Pretty much no decaf in Poland!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although most of the staff is very nice and professional Danislav at the front desk is inexperienced and is frustrating to work with. Also Jakub and Prszymek in the restaurant work too quickly and admitted they need to be fast. So they run off when one person with 6 people at a table makes an order instead of asking if anyone else wants anything. The restaurant menu is limited especially after being there for a few days and each time I went to the spa no one was down there working.

    The location is easy to get to Krakow by the train that is about a 10 minute walk away. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. Nice atmosphere and garden in the back :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiters rush...one person at the table orders something and they run off without asking others if they want anything.

    Tatiana, Agnieszka and Sylwia at the front desk were absolutely great...friendly, helpful and understanding!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu is limited in choice. I stayed for more days and soon find myself running out of choice of food.

    Very fresh and comfortable beds and pillows. Staff are so helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no information

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, 5 min walk to the mine and old town, nice spa facilities,good breakfast and good restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice price and good spa inside. I recommend you to relax and enjoy the spa here after visiting Salt mine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spa features were great and the breakfast delicious and very nicely served. The hotel was very clean and beautifully arranged.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is excellent. Room is spacious and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast excellent..hotel very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, very nice personnel, superb comfort. If you go to the Wieliczka Salt Mine, this accommodation is a perfect choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful. Hotel is next to a train station. Food was good in the restaurant and it opened long hours.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet location with easy access to main roads and local rail. VERY good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dinner buffet tasteless

    nice cozy hotel, very nice modern pool and jacuzzy, good and rich breakfast buffet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of the passing train.

    Lovely stuff, great interior and excellent food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lactose-free options in breakfast. No bathtub in the room.

    Comfortable beds and english speaking TV. Steam bath & Jacuzzi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Caffe

    Breakfast was very delicious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are really big. Nice decoration in a building. Good breakfest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and pool was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms. Location is good, 4-5 minutes walking distance from salt mine. Breakfast was very nice and ample varieties.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed the whole experience. The staff organised our trips and transfers to and from the airport. The restaurant food was 1st class.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, super breakfast, include pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment for parking

    Location, size of the room, the historical hotel building, the hotel restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Nice hotel with a special atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is great, just 5 minutes walk from Wieliczka mine. Great pool for the kids. Rich breakfest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking charge was an unexpected extra

    Pleasant helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a beautiful hotel, with excellent facilities and in a prime location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent breakfast, nice pool, quiet, and close to salt mine and train to Krakow

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trains

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top staff Spa is excellent Foodin the bar is brilliant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast room calm

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You have to dig very deep, to find whats wrong in this place.

    Just perfect. Try the pool.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room very good, always a member of staff if there was a problem. needed more time and would have liked to use the spar

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird sounds at night ;) either other guests or...

    Everything, very cozy, nice personnel. Good food and beer.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice accommodation, very good breakfast, very good cuisine, 20 min. by train to Krakow centre, pleasant personal

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi

    Good breakfast Perfect bed Big room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated, breakfast was ok

    Comfy bed, pool, room size

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room all over

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Helpful staff, comfy bed, excellent value restaurant, great breakfast, couldn't have asked for more!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fantastic place, but wifi is extremely slow

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel's daily rate could be increased by 2 or 3 euro so as to include the parking

    Generally very nice and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything - helpful staff, nice room, good breakfast, free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacy room. Convenient walking distance to the salt mine.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the trains going past. They do not tell everyone that the saunas are unisex - scared one women pretty good...

    Close to the saltmine

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very service minded staff. Arranged tour to the mines and was very helpful arranging transport to the airport for my family.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That it was for 1 night only. Must come back

    Great staff, great room and bed, great setting and garden (and I was in a great mood)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and very helpful. Food was excellent. Location was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The payment opportunity. Because the money was booked and returned just after 1 week. That is bad because the money is needed in the trip.

    Locations Andalūzija restaurant

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Turówka Hotel & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: