Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vanilla Hotel 3 stars

Krakowskie Przedmieście 12, 20-002 Lublin, Poland

#3 of 50 hotels in Lublin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 833 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Great value boutique hotel right in the centre of Lublin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the money, nothing really.

    We stayed for 2 nights (Friday and Sunday) whilst travelling to Lublin for a wedding. Both rooms we had were spacious, much more than a normal hotel room, and well appointed. The hotel is stylishly decorated and the location is excellent. We drove and on the Friday night parked on the next street over; parking is free at the weekend on street. For the 2nd night we parked in the hotel car park round the corner which is 30 PLZ per night. Breakfast is excellent with loads of choice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Great location in heart of old town but see below.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not working, necessitating open window and having to endure drunken revellers until 3.30am.

    Great location in heart of old town but see below.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Great little hotel in the middle of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cabs can't reach, as it's a pedestrian zone, so if it rains you will need to walk a few minutes with your suitcase in tow, over cobblestone streets.

    Front desk staff extremely friendly and helpful - got us a cab, gave us directions and tips regarding cellphone cards etc. Breakfast was limited but excellent quality. Room a bit smallish, but it's an old building, so not surprising. The best location possible - literally in the middle of town, and a few minutes to the walled old town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Worth every dime!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not have stable WiFi. They do not have a unit to boil water in the room for tea/coffe...

    The big room, the good breakfast, the cleaness, the excelent location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location, friendly, helpful staff, a tranquil atmosphere and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed 4 nights and for me as a tourist, visiting Lublin for the first time, I couldn't fault the hotel.

    Vanilla Hotel is in a superb location off Krakowskie Przedmiescie - the pedestrianised street that leads to and from the delightful old town. Despite being so central, the hotel is quiet and the whole demeanour relaxed. The décor is quite dark and restrained - but smart and clean at the same time, which helps to create the calm, tranquil atmosphere. My room, number 23, on the second floor was spacious and comfortable and overlooked Przechodnia, a quiet side street that links Krakowskie Przedmiescie with Bernardynska. On one side of the hotel is their lovely patisserie and on the other side is their restaurant - that opens out on to Krakowskie Przedmiescie. Breakfast is served in the hotel basement, not in the restaurant, and features a lovely buffet of fruits, cereals, breads, meats, cheeses and so on, as well as great coffee. The Vanilla Hotel is in a great location, has friendly, helpful staff, a tranquil atmosphere and is great value: just terrific.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Good base for exploring old Lublin, but choose your parking with care!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be really useful if the web site (or staff) could offer more detailed information about parking: which lot(s) to use and when they are free/controlled (days of week and times of day). The hotel sits in a largely pedestrianised area surrounded by complex one-ways and it's hard to know where is convenient. I have no issue with this (the lack of vehicles makes Lublin centre very attractive), but we got a ticket because the closest lot we found made it deliberately difficult to know when charging started and even the staff weren't sure, so we went to load up the meter at 8am to find a ticket issued at 7:32.

    The decor is a little quirky, even night-clubbish, but it gives the hotel personality: this isn't some generic 'box' that could be anywhere in the world. The staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel seemed spotless, and the breakfast certainly was a nice way to start the day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    A beautiful place to stay in Lublin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very modern boutique hotel in a beautiful old builind just next to the Old Town, at the main pedestrian street. Helpful staff, spacious rooms, very fine breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Great location and value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tube shower (common in many Polish hotels) was tight but worked well. Not a big deal. Overall I loved this place (especially for the price)!

    Cute boutique hotel in a great location. Good air conditioning. Good breakfast. Nice front desk experience. They are trying for trendy with funky colors and decoration but it’s not annoyingly hipster and you can be over 40 and feel perfectly comfortable here.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    I would not hesitate to recommend the Vanilla Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative is that apart from the adjoining restaurant there is no where centrally to congregate. Only a minor point.

    Went to Lublin for a family wedding and of all the hotels other family members stayed I would say this was in the best location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and relaxation with a smile!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little larger tv screen. Extra PILLOWS, or larger pillow.

    Hallways decorations, walls, lighting. Room decoration, furniture. Very clean rooms, bathrooms. Excellent breakfast!! 10!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Overall our whole experience was very good. Any criticism is meant to be constructive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had two pillows allocated to our room. Because of the small windows not much natural light and the choice of dark wall paint made it darker. The shower enclosure small though the bathroom large. No English speaking movie channel. No tea making facility or refrigerator. The safe located on the floor, therefore difficult access.

    The location was excellent. The staff from beginning to end were very helpful and friendly. Our room was what we expected though our view was limited. The food ie breakfast was very good as was the dining experience in their restaurant .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Charming, modern hotel with excellent breakfast in Lovely Lublin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing for me is I would have liked a kettle in the room (but perhaps it was just a condition of the room we had) and maybe the bed & bedding could have been a bit comfier - but not deal breakers at all.

    We weren't expecting much when we booked the hotel originally, we just needed somewhere to stay as we were attending a wedding - but I actually really liked the hotel. The breakfast each morning was varied and felt like it was well made, we ate in the restaurant one day and my partner had a salmon steak with carrot tagliatelle and he said it was one of the best meals he had eaten in a long time (plus you get 15% off!) We needed an ironing board, they provided us with one without hesitation. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout. On our checkout they gave us a box of biscuits made in their bakery - it was a very positive experience and I would recommend it to other travellers!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Confortable hotel, in the city center
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking it's some 2-300m away and quite crowded. There is street renovation work near the hotel.

    Centrally located, welcoming staff, nice room. Pet friendly as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel, be aware of the street parties.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very, very difficult to find if you are in a vehicle with GPS. It took me an hour and I was only a few hundred feet away. The hotel is in a pedestrian zone, and to get near I had to drive the motorcycle where I should not have. A problem if you have a lot of luggage. The parking is great but you need to ask where to find the lot. Not there fault but.... There is also construction all over making you miss all kinds of turns with the gps. The pedestrian zone has lots of bars, which means some loud partying outside.

    The people, price, and breakfast are all excellent. The location is great- if you are on foot. Super clean & elegant. Restaurant & bakery attached. Fresh baked cookies were given as a parting gift. A short walk to the old city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Friends who like to travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No small fridge in the room.

    The location, all the staff in every department were professional & very friendly also helpful. The breakfast was great, brilliant choice & the coffee was extremely good for a hotel. It would have been a bonus if we had a kettle provided in our room. When we were checking out we were presented with a box of cookies each beautifully gift wrapped.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Lublin by far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They exceeded all expectations.

    Excellent hotel in the heart of Lublin. Walking distance to the best pubs, bars and restaurants. Only a few metres from the historic Old Town. Much better breakfast than in Lublinianka or Europa. Will definitely be staying again and will be my number 1 hotel in Lublin.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Look no further for a fantastic break away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some work going on in the street, but the disruption was minimal and was out of the hotels control.

    The location was excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a good size and kept spotless. We enjoyed the breakfast and all the food was beautifully presented. We had a lovely stay and i would recommend this hotel without reservation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.3
    Not conducive to rest, but a pleasing helpful and caring staff. Good location if you are out to part
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from some kind of generator, could be heard throughout the night.

    Great breakfast, peaceful room to dine in. Great detail on buffet table. Lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    great location', great staff, clean and modern decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no tea making facilities; breakfast ok in choices but portions presented small

    excellent front desk-Joanna is the most efficient and knowledgeable lady that we have come across in out travels- a great pleasure to deal with

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Warm welcome. Receptionists professional and smiling. Fantastic location near the old town with many options for eating nearby. Cleaning service very efficient. Delicious breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Ideal location as very near all attractions and for buses to station and concentration camp.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great location, as within a couple of minutes of Old Town. Room excellent, although beds are low but very comfortable. Very handy for buses to and from station, and to Madjanek camp. Cafe next door serves great food at reasonable prices. Breakfasts superb, and they even did us a breakfast pack each as e have to leave before breakfast was served as had early train.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Very clean and recently refurnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows lack of sun block curtains. I must have 100% sun block.

    Very clean and recently refurnished. Very good breakfast. Very stylish design and polished. Will book again definitely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel! Will stay again next visit to Lublin.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I've been visiting and reviewing more than 15 hotels in the past 2 years, and this hotel got the highest score :)

    Excellent location, friendly staff, nice atmosphere, big and clean rooms. Coffee and dishes served at breakfast were very good. There are stores and restaurants (including of the hotel's) around.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    I Recommend!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I truly recommend this place I am very, very satisfied! The staff was amaizing, interior great, room was big and spacious, breakfast excelent, the restorant fantastic and of course- simply perfect location!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Very cozy hotel in the center of Lublin, really boutique...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very cozy hotel in the center of Lublin, really boutique style, good size rooms, very clean, nice bathroom, the breakfast was amazing, specially the pancakes with sweet cheese

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    Perfect city holiday!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the curtains or blinds in the room would be blocking the light completely I would give 6stars since it was too bright in the morning and night I can give 5. Hope next time I can give 6stars since I loved this place. Thanks

    Everything was really good, amazing staff and breakfast. Very quiet room thanks to the quiet neighborhood (the person next door was sleeping all the time) ;)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean, big, comfortable room and bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/coffee making facilities or mini bar in the room. Windows can’t be fully opened. Can be loud at night as the hotel is situated close to the old town and restaurants/bars (which, on the other hand, makes it good for sightseeing). Rather expensive for a 3* hotel.

    Clean, big, comfortable room and bed. Good breakfast. Elevator. Fast wi-fi. Friendly and helpful staff. Parking situated near hotel (a short walk distance). Free delicious local cookies given on check out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    Big comfortable room and bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee making facilities or mini bar in the room. Can be noisy as the hotel is situated close to the old town and restaurants/bars (which, on the other hand, makes it good for sightseeing).

    Big comfortable room and bed. Good breakfast. The hotel is giving local cookies on check out (very good!). Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Short stay, just for one night byt they made it just right 👌🏻
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stylish, comfortable and amazingly spacious room along with spacious bathroom. Wise layout of furnitures. Proper one for a couple. Great personnel, tailored service; I needed an early check-in and delayed check-out - done ✅, ironing board and iron received on the spot ✅ I could keep my belongings at the reception for several hours since I needed to stay in the city after the checkout time✅ And on top of that for a goodbye I received a box of biscuits😊 ...Surely I will be staying there with my guests again! 👌🏻✨

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    The Breakfasts were great and the restaurant was great and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bar fridge in the rooms would be an asset specially when one has medications that need to be refrigerated.

    The Breakfasts were great and the restaurant was great and the hotel is in a perfect location near the old city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    In the middle of the lovely old town, you are in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the middle of the lovely old town, you are in a walking-distance from all the main spots of interest. The hotel itself is quiet and very clean. Breakfast is great! The staff is efficient and helps with every need.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.0
    Do NOT book this hotel if you want to sleep well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. I asked for a quiet room when I booked (one month in advance). We were put in the noisiest room in the hotel - on a lower floor, overlooking the main road. When I compained, I was told that all the other rooms had been booked in a block, so "couldn't be changed". Why not? 2. The blinds and curtains were too thin - so I was woken by the sunshine early in the morning. 3. The room was cold, the heating didn't seem to do anything. 4. The twin beds were fixed to the wall, so we couldn't push them together to make a double bed.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Great location and friendly stuff, definitely worth to choose this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were downstairs for the breakfast around 9 and most of the food was gone.

    The stuff was super friendly and helpful. Plus the vanilla hotel is in the city centre so we chose the best place to stay over. Rooms clean and nice. And we got cookies as a small gift when we checked out, so that was super nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really. I wish I tried their breakfast...

    Beautiful boutique hotel in the centre of Lublin, few steps from the Old Town main gate. Large comfortable rooms and bathroom. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    one of our favourite stops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    we like it "as is"

    this is our usual stop when in Lublin - everything is good except maybe the parking facility as it is located in a pedestrian zone. Very close to beautiful old historical center of the city and with pretty "art-deco" style of the hotel. Good breakfast in the morning ... we like it !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Highly Reccommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Single beds are narrow with narrow duvets...bit of a struggle. Otherwise fab

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, nice comfy room, fabulous breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    An excellent hotel in the heart of the city, daily cleaning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    An excellent hotel in the heart of the city, daily cleaning of rooms and changing of towels. Large comfortable room and a large shower room. Excellent staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel with a lot of charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms and beds. Beautiful boutique hotel with a lot of character and charm smack in the middle of a lot of restaurants and shops. Hotel also has an excellent bakery with wonderfully decorated pastries.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    A cool hotel at the entrance to the old town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be noisy at night, after all it is smack at the entrance to the old town.

    A very well located hotel, cafeteria and restaurant with a quirky young design, yet friendly to everyone. Parking is available for extra fees, about 100 meters from the hotel. Do not miss the excellent bakery adjacent to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    The staff was exceptionally friendly and kind and moved me...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was exceptionally friendly and kind and moved me to a room with a double bed rather than two single beds at no extra charge. My room was lovely and very comfortable, with nice touches like a heated rack where you can dry wet clothes or warm your towels, nice bed linens and free chocolates and water, and a disinfection seal on the toilet. The location is also perfect, right in the center of the city—highly recommended!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    A hotel run by perfectionists
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedside light was not very good for reading in bed but I am sure that if I had asked they would have resolved that for me, so hardly a minus point!

    A hotel run by perfectionists. Fantastic location. Truly one of the nicest hotels in which I have ever stayed. Very nice breakfast. Most pleasant and helpful receptionists. Quiet despite being in a main pedestrianised street. Their attached cafe looked really nice although I did not eat there as I like to find family style restaurants serving serving national dishes

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    4.2
    Mediocre hotel and service and not recommended for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although breakfast was served until 10am, by 9:30 there was practically nothing left at all as no additional food was put out, so we had whatever scraps remained. We stayed three nights and our room was cleaned only one night and not very well. The staff was helpful when prompted but not very friendly or welcoming. The room was extremely hot and we could not adjust the temperature, making our stay uncomfortable. The rooms look much better in the pictures and in reality are quite dated. I would not recommend this hotel, especially not for the price.

    The location is very central and the breakfast is nice - if you get up early enough to get it!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    8.3
    Hotel is good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room is rather cramped, and the tables and chairs are like in a nightclub, very low and unpracticle.

    Very spacious rooms, location is also great !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Great Time with a lot of comfort and pleasure :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    maybe a bit more fresh fruit for breakfast, but even without, it's still fine for me

    The bed was big and very comfy. Interiour of the hotel was very nice. Staff was very friendly and willing to help, this is especially appreciated :-) If I will be back in Lublin, I will certainly come back to the Vanilla hotel. I like also a gift at the end :-) very jummy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    The breakfast menu
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our twin beds were too low for the elderly. Would like tea making facility in the room

    The breakfast menu

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Good location with good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free car park

    Customer service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Great Location in old town center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little hard to drive to....parking area was difficult to get to

    Great Location in old town center

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Placed in the centre, but hard to find the parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Placed in the centre, but hard to find the parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice breakfast, great location and cute present after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice breakfast, great location and cute present after check-out :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.9
    Small room with single beds, nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room with single beds, nothing special

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Lovely central location with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely central location with helpful staff. Even got a present if biscuits from coffee shop on check out! Lovely place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Awesome breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Awful internet connection.

    Awesome breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, very clean spacious room, comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    location, breakfast, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location, breakfast, clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location and excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was superb, staff brilliant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    I was happy to stay in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A spacious room. Very quiet. Near old city and main street. Good breakfast. Polite, kind and helpful reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Recommended
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Purple colour of the decor.

    Very polite and friendly staff. Clean, tidy, modern room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.3
    Good conveniently located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff politeness at Reception was variable. This could have been better.

    Location is good - very central to old Lublin.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Superb hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and close to city centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Beauty full hotel. Very good location. Nice rooms and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.5
    Very pleasant staff and centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant staff and centrally located. We had a blast at a local Georgian restaurant. We would visit again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Great location, Friendly and helpful staff, Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, Friendly and helpful staff, Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Position and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lack of hot water

    Position and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    X
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    X

    X

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, great ambience, excellent beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff, great ambience, excellent beds!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly and serv great breakfast:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and serv great breakfast:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    The facility for making tea or coffy in our room would be an...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility for making tea or coffy in our room would be an added bonus

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.5
    smell of hotel good but strong
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    realy small room

    smell of hotel good but strong

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved tea & coffee Kettle in room.

    Comfortable beds bathroom had all essentials Towel soft.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Close to most attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to most attractions

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The large room; the comfortable bed; the nice bathroom; the lovely breakfast; the friendly staff; the location - two minutes walk into the old town.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: