Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Greta

Dobków 59, 59-540 Świerzawa, Poland

#2 of 2 hotels in Świerzawa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 64 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    I love everything- the place, the garden, our room and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love everything- the place, the garden, our room and the wonderful food in the slow food restaurant. They even baked lovely gluten-free bread especially for my wife with very little notice- that has truly exceeded my expectations. Lovely owners and staff as well!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Lovely old place. Great for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Careful check the chair in your room it may be not safe to seat on it;) not a soundproof rooms. You can hear everything from next door rooms. The restaurant serves great food sadly they don't keep the timing for reserved dinner

    Very child friendly place. A lot of children and great playground. Be prepared, you need to take off your shoes before entering to your bedroom!:)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Rural retreat offering comfort and excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Relatively early evening meal time

    A lovely rural Gasthaus in a beautiful and quiet location, an ideal centre for exploring Schlesien and Eastern parts of the former Sudetenland. Rustic bedroom with a modern and immaculately clean en-suite. Breakfast is a varied, tasty and plentiful buffet and the restaurant has some delicious a la carte dishes. Excellent value for money; highly recommended for a relaxing and reinvigorating break!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Very nice property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice property. I recommand it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    9.2
    We loved the slow pace of the place, the settings ,birds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would be great if some families with children had a bit of an imagination.Being woken up at dawn by screaming children running up and down is not the best way to start a day.And not a word 'sorry' from Mums or Dads.

    We loved the slow pace of the place, the settings ,birds chirping like mad, occasional cow mooing. Great owners and staff clearly enjoying their job. Scrumptious food.We will be back :-)

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: