Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Jedynak

Piłsudskiego 35, 72-600 Świnoujście, Poland

#19 of 43 B&Bs and Inns in Świnoujście

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 302 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breafask is served at 8 which is way too late in the day and to me this a serious drawback.

    Excellent parking. The staff is well versed in Both English and German. The clerck eagerly helped me find an auto repair shop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar fridge was not working. Bed sheet was too small, did not cover entire mattress and therefore crumbled up in middle of bed during the night.

    Cleanliness, friendly staff, location, free parking for our motorcycles (one night)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Change the money beforehand in the city because the courses at the beach are very bad.

    The hotel is direct on a park, in a few minutes you are at the promenade. We had a room with direct access to the terasse. The room is clean and well equipped. The breakfast is country typical with many delicious little things.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no shower gel in the bathroom :(

    Tasty breakfast, great service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and helpful receptionist. Nice and clean. Safe parking with gate. Close to city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was very boring.

    location was perfect.Close to town and beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-condition

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flexibel and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We do not understand some clients' ill-tempered comments here - everything was fine. After all it's a Pension and not a ****-hotel ... when we are on holiday we can do with just one German tv channel ;-)

    Friendly staff, capable of speaking four languages, fine and rich breakfast, neat little hotel in a small old "palace", quiet place, walking distance to town centre and beach

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very good service in the hotel. We was late, and the man in reception (maybe he is also owner) was waiting for us till 3:00 in the night, so 3 hours he waiting! It is unbelievable! Thank you very much! And we was celebrate the birthday, and the hotel was prepare for us very tasty cake :) We recommend Villa Jedynak!

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds are too soft.

    Breakfast is fantastic. Building is old but fixed up nicely. Good location for seeing the town.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Villa Jedynak traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: