Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Osowianka

Wacława Balcerskiego 18B, 80-299 Osowa, Poland

#2 of 2 hotels in Osowa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 162 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    Basic but very clean, ideal for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive for the location and facilities / services provided.

    Basic accommodation but extremely clean. We arrived middle of the night but staff were accommodating to grant us access. Ideal for putting your head down for a few hours after a late flight. Owners very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Good property for budget stay when travel by car
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not have any claims, since it is budget bed and breakfast propetty. Therefore it would be unwise to expect great comfort and great breakfasts.

    Good property for budget stay when travel by car Sufficient (normal) breakfast. Sufficiently clean. The low price matches the budget quality. Not far from main route Gdansk-Gdynia

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    3.3
    Extremely abusive service harrassing guests
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Astonishingly rude service! 3 people rushing me, calling me insolent and preaching to me for politely suggesting I'd like breakfast to be available until the end of the stated time. They ridiculed my remark I would give them a bad review for that and suggested I move out early if I want. When I did so, their last words were "Thank you, don't come again". Apart from that, my room was small and unbearably hot despite only slightly warm weather.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.0
    Arrived late evening after 8 hours travelling only to find we couldnt even have a drink snd no staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of basic requiments, no kettle , no drinking water, no blinds or curtais on the windows. Very cheap fixed and fittings. Bed extremily rickety and squeeky, bedsheet was rough like sandpaper, but it was clean.

    Good communication with the owner. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Very goog
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Clean room. Privat parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Cosy apartment and good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tasty breakfast,friendly owners,cosy balkony.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.2
    Very freandly personal - they drive us to the pica house first evening - 21.30!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi is not stable.

    Everything is fresh and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    March leave in Gdańsk
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    highly recommend

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    6.3
    Good Location, fair Price, nice and friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good Location, fair Price, nice and friendly personell/owners

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.6
    Really fantastic owner who helped me a lot during the stay ,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Really fantastic owner who helped me a lot during the stay , even helped to get to airport avoiding traffic . Showed places to visit in town

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.8
    Very gentle and friendly staff , 10 minutes from airport and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very gentle and friendly staff , 10 minutes from airport and good location , I recomend

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: