Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Pascal

ul. Łamana 5, Brzezno, 80-510 Gdańsk, Poland

#85 of 135 B&Bs and Inns in Gdańsk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 296 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    Goodonya Gdansk!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can really say was a problem was that the room we were booked into initially had a terrible smell but as soon as I broached the matter we were given a new room.(oh and only a variety of tea's was supplied- no coffee in the room)

    Pleasant ,helpful staff. Very good selection at the buffet breakfast which was constantly being replenished and the milk was very creamy-superb for my coffee! There were plenty of bars,cafe's and snack bars along with plenty of child friendly amusements along the front. You're about a 2min walk onto the beach...miles of sandy beaches and there's a pier a few hundred yards along too. There are also beach bar's dotted along and toilet facilities are easy to find-also shower and lockers! Everywhere is lovely and clean. And if you fancy some water sports, well there's anything from kayaking to jetskiing. All this under the watchful eye of lifeguards.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    - 50m from the sea indeed, so awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - single beds, but it was mentioned that it can be combined (it was not) - can be more fruits for breakfast or some deserts, but overally it's good

    - 50m from the sea indeed, so awesome - private parking - English speaking reception

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Great location close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pretty expensive for a single room taking into consideration the size of it.

    Location is great. The room was small, but comfortable for what I needed. Iron, ironing board and a hair dryer were available on request and in a very good conditions. Tasty breakfasts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Trams just around the corner to take you to the centre. The beach entrance is literally just behind the villa. Nice breakfast, which is included in the rate. Plenty of towels per person and toiletries. Very comfortable beds. Quite a cool room despite the lack of air con, which was amazing. Balconies for smokers around, so you don't have to go outside every time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.5
    Gdansk seaside experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There where no bedside lights for reading. Not even a socket next to the bed. Shower floor was repaired with duct tape and part of the shower floor was wobly as if ready to cave in. I had grilled salmon with fried potatoes in their restaurant and both the salmon and potatoes where overcooked/dry. Bad restaurant experience.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. They allowed me to check out at 13:00 since I had an 18:00 ferry to catch which was much appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    T J
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plice are very welcome and very close to the beach.

    Very friendly staff and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    I was visiting part of Gdansk where I was born 70 years ago, to see if I recognize someon on the str
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator

    Breakfast was delicious and full of dishes to chose from. Hotel is close to beach and promenade.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was good, the Baltic Sea is in walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For 2 people we got a little room, equipedd for a single person.

    Breakfast was good, the Baltic Sea is in walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    3.8
    The bed wasn't comfortable, room wasn't clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't comfortable, room wasn't clean We have been offered and we did book sea view room but we didn't get such a that room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey for the quality of rooms and level of service.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ok for 1 night, not more.

    Breakfast. Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Helpful staff. Near the sea. 3km walking from Stadion Energa.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    It's super I enjoy with friends
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's super I enjoy with friends

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    9.2
    The location is so near the sea and great walks and the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There needs to be a kettle in the room.

    The location is so near the sea and great walks and the breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    10
    Staff response (Specially Annia or Anna sorry don't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything perfect.

    Staff response (Specially Annia or Anna sorry don't remember properly), Location was awesome.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    5.8
    Near sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Centre is to far, no money exchage around, nothing to do at the evening, unless you want to get drunk in local cafe.

    Near sea

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: