Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Tarsis

ul. Promienna 7, 78-100 Kołobrzeg, Poland

#26 of 26 B&Bs and Inns in Kołobrzeg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 189 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    The place is quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, it's the middle of july, but still... We've booked 47 sq.m. room for about 90 euros. 1. the girl at the reception didn't speak english (btw, in Kolobrzeg almost noone speak english; so, booking.com wasn't correct, promising "we speak your language"; neither english nor slovene, russian and spanish worked.. 1.1 she even couldn't explain properly how to get to the room, so we got lost (and of course nobody even offered to accompany us) i put not the lowest rank to the personal only because of another girl, whom we met at SPA and who helped us a lot. 2. we've booked a big room with a balcony. the girl at the reception gave us keys from a small room without a balcony. Since we had a language problem - we even couldn't complain... We were lucky to catch the girl from SPA when she was going home and asked her to translate. In 5 min we got the key from the room which we really booked. 3. booking.com promised some special coffee. Actually coffee was quite bad... PS it's not possible to have a dinner in the hotel, only breakfast and lunch. anyway it's better to eat smth in the city center, near the port. Taxi from the port to the hotel costs about 50 zlt.

    The place is quiet..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    8.8
    A must if you are traveling with a dog!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place has just changed owners and while it is slowly being upgraded, some of the features are outdated and not that attractive.

    Exceptionally polite, friendly staff, huge rooms, great location on the edge of a national park, only about 900 m away from the sea. My big dog was warmly welcomed and well taken care of by everyone 😊

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.8
    Justyna at reception was extremely professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is missing a bit of information signs, especially for the foreign guests. The path to the beach is not well marked, we found out about the bicycle garage just by accident and we have seen guests looking for the dining room, ending up in the bistro bar instead.

    Justyna at reception was extremely professional. Staff is the greatest value of this property, they were extra helpful and able to adapt. The area is very nice, and only a short walk from a non-crowded beach. The rooms are spacious and accessible (lift, ramps), which for a family with a small child was very important.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.7
    Beds were very good and rooms were big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Premises need a facelift. It was a little back to the future. It was 10 minutes walk to the beach and 4Km to city center. Too far IMHO.

    Beds were very good and rooms were big.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel but outside centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location could be a problem. It is far from the city centre and had to take taxis both ways.

    Room was very large and overall the hotel and staff were lovely.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    6.3
    In the middle of no where
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only this that we didn't like and the reson why we checked out early and found another hotel was it was in the middle of no where no shop ect around and no pool so as a young couple with out a car we found this very displeasing but we did notice there was a lot of older people staying there so it seems more of a quiet get away for them rather than a fun place with things to do for younger couples

    The hotel it's self was lovely, rooms where very big beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6