Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Start Hotel Atos 2 stars

ul. Mangalia 1, Mokotów, 02-758 Warsaw, Poland

#164 of 198 hotels in Warsaw

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2971 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money. Avoid the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is below average, not really worth the price. The food is a bit tasteless but OK however the worst thing is THE DIRT. Dirty tables everywhere, you can barely find a clean spot. I was there between 8:15-9:15 AM. The whole time the majority of the tables and the eating area was dirty and no one willing to clean. The staff looked sad and not caring about the job.

    It is a good and reasonably priced hotel. Big rooms, clean, not that far from the center.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    It was really clean, sheets and beds were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was really far away, but if you are traveling with car like us - it’s not a big problem.

    It was really clean, sheets and beds were amazing. Good english speaking staff - a rear thing in Poland.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent if you use public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were a bit worn-off, and our room was facing the street, on the second floor , it was very very noisy even during the nights. There was no airconditioning, so in the mornings it was very very hot inside, because the room was facing the east, and the sun shone in.

    The location is excellent, everything reachable by public transport, including the airport (30 min with bus, 15 min by taxi), the city center and the old town square, and also wilanow palace. Loved ot lots!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nozzle of sink was broken, but fixed it on my own :)

    Super clean and very friendly workers. Parking was free. I really liked the stay. Really good for this price. Bathroom looked a bit old, but it was clean and for this price totally fine. I recommend this hotel, it was quiet and good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Very good traffic from the city center, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleaning lady ignored the fact that "no cleaning"

    Very good traffic from the city center, good value for money. Clean room, comfortable bed and nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is a bit of distance from city centre but easy to get to still by bus and taxi only about 20zl If this was in the centre though would cost far more .

    hotel is in a nice quiet area so easy to sleep nice large bed and room very large for money I paid . The hotel is a modern design and found all staff able to communicate in multi language. Breakfast very nice which enjoyed . Hotel is not far from a number of parks and in the area with all the embassies.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a kettle but no tea or coffee. There was no soap in the bathroom so if you want the extra comforts make sure you bring them

    Lovely hotel. Room was spacious and very comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic, just make sure you get there early. Gets very busy. The dinner and the 1ltr beers was really tasty..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    3.8
    It's easy to find it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very very old, not similar with the photos of booking.com. the rooms were very very hot, without the possibility of turn off the heat system, so we had to open the windows. Vim staff was not very gently, and some people of the staff don't speak English.

    It's easy to find it. Has bus stop in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.8
    Good for budget stays - but don't expect much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The first thing we noticed as we arrived to the floor of our room (2nd floor) was the great smell of cigarettes in the corridor. This was also heavily smelt in our room albeit the "No Smoking" sign on the door lock. For the first few days it felt as if we were smoking. We had to open the window. Toilet seat was broken from one end. Sink soap was empty on the first day and we had to use shower soap, but this was replaced on the second day. Television was an old monitor and remote did not work. WI-FI was constantly disconnecting and had to re-connect every 30 minutes approx. Wall plug was not fitted correctly and I thought it was about to come off. For certain days restaurant was closed and Hotel asked us to go to another hotel opposite ours for breakfast. Heater was placed very close to the bed and makes sleeping very uncomfortable. Last but not least, I found a dead insect among the sheets!!

    The location was good and was round the corner to a bus station which can either take you to the center (15 minutes) or to the Airport (Warsaw Chopin - 40 minutes). Staff were helpful although not very good in speaking English - But we managed. Also, we asked to book a taxi on a particular day @ 07.00AM and it was booked as requested. Breakfast was not the best, but it was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room doesn't have a hair drier and a fridge.

    The location of the hotel is very good. By bus about 35 minutes from the airport and about 20 minutes from the city center. The room was very nice and warm. The stuff was kind. The room was cleaned every day. Complementary water from the hotel every day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.4
    Easy to go to the centre by bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms, somone was smoking so in our room the smell was bad:(especialy we were with the children so to smell smokes..we were not happy...at breakfast the dishes were not clean.

    Easy to go to the centre by bus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.7
    Could put more effort in refurbishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My main concern was the room doors. It seems that they were not replaced when the refurbishment was done and were very old-school and did not feel secure at all. This impacted greatly on my comfort, especially as a solo traveler. Might impact on me not checking in there again. All other cons are not as significant, but if you are looking for room service - there was no phone in the room, so I'm not sure how they expected this to work. Also tv in the room was old and lost color all the time. Not deal breakers, but still.

    I chose to stay in this hotel because of its very good location. The room was quite clean and bathroom was newly redecorated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice! Thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Map of Warsaw in reception.

    Very friendly staff at reception; the one thing they could/should have had is maps of Warsaw: we can't all use our mobiles for their maps. However, the receptionist did her best to try to find one. Nice spacious rooms, clean and warm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.9
    Overall good comfortable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They blocked money from my card and took cash also. When I reported they reversed the card payment. Every two hours we had to restart the wifi connection.

    Cleanliness was very good. Wifi was good. They have a restaurant 5 to 10 pm which is nice. Breakfast time is convenient 6.30 to 1030 am. Overall experience was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    The bus stop is right in front of the hotel;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got a room with windows facing the road which was quite busy day and night; the noise of traffic was audible even with the windows closed.

    The bus stop is right in front of the hotel; the centre of the city is easily accesible by public transport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Room are big and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s far away from the city center. If you arrive in Warsaw by 5 pm than you will have traffic rush to reach hotel.

    Room are big and comfortable. Nice restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    4 stars service for for 2 star price
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    When connecting to the Wifi, the maximum time to connect is 2 hours and you get a confusing commercial message when connecting. Just click on ' I want just internet or click on 'skip' to get the internet connection. For rooms situated on the 1st floor (ie 105) on the parking site there can be noise of smokers and smell as the smoking area is at the entrance of the hotel at that site. For me it was not a problem, I slept like a 'baby'. The comfort rooms don't have a tea kettle and borrowing it from the reception can be cumbersome. I brought my own tea kettle.

    I don't understand why this hotel has only 2 stars. I have been in many 3 stars hotels which offered much worse comfort. At the time that I was travelling I suffered from a hernia. On request I received 3 big pillows to put underneath my knees to be able to sleep well. There is an elevator outside to get to the entrance (otherwise there are about 6-8 stairs) . The staff is very friendly and goes an extra mile for the guests - for example - I had some documents to be scanned and emailed to the solicitor. They helped me without any charge. When the coffee machine refused to give me the coffee I got free of charge coffee from the cafeteria. Wifi is strong and there can be multiple devices connected at the same time. Within 15 min by bus you can get to the centre of the city. The hotel is situated next to the bus stop (multiple buses are stopping there) and in opposite there is a small supermarket and a gas station selling food and drinks. One site of the hotel can be noisy as it is at the street site, but the rooms at the parking site are quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    I got a lot of support during my stay here it's first...
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't like the mattress and the sockets are not convenient to use my electric appliances like computer, phone charging, boiling water etc.

    I got a lot of support during my stay here it's first time I've been in this city and a staff from the hotel was very nice to help. The location is good, close to shops and easy to get to the centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    4.2
    Do not recommend if you want to sleep before 1 am
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was dirty as if it was not cleaned properly for quite some time. Extremely visible on the walls and rug. There were constantly people hanging by the main entrance talking and shouting and staff did nothing about them. Combined with the fact that the windows are not very sound-proof it was a lousy sleep.

    Cheaper than alternatives.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    6.3
    All memebers of staff were great, and very helpful, in all my dealings with them.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Hotel décor fixtures tired and dated, well worn. mainly coaching parties and workers. people seem to be coming and going at all times of night, if staying in parking side rooms that is? this is the main entrance also.

    Good buffet breakfast and evening bar meals, Bar and restaurant very good, staff also very good. Situated on very good bus routes for town and parks and old town, also airport. Bus 502 town, Bus 116 for parks and old town, Bus 148 for airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    It is quite good for a budget hotel, and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room has no air-conditioning

    - The room I did stay was comfortable, roomy, good ventilation windows - Staff are very helpful, even some of them can't speak english - Hotel is near to reach some shopping malls - However, the room is a little bit old, especially the floor carpet. And, room has no air-conditioning, for summer is hot in noon time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    Cheap stay, clean, don't expect too much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi not very good, very crowded, small restaurant, simpel.

    Very cheap hotel, not too far from the center. Easy (paid) parking outside in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.8
    Sleep over only, not for staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom has mould on silicon insulation. The shower head is very small, uncomfortable to wash yourself as so little water is coming. Window frames were dusty. Also, online booking did not work for some reason, so I had to pay at reception. I lost 1.5 eur because of that, but that gave a big worry that I am being cheated by double paying. I guess, they simply dont want to pay booking.com fees, so they say " credit card problem" and ask to pay at the desk.

    Good bed to sleep and big room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen and pillows quality - poliester...was sweating all night, although it wasn't that hot. No fridge.

    Comfy, small room ideal for 1 night stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.0
    Good price and you can tell why
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smelly corridor & bathroom, unfriendly staff, no heating/airco possible, noisy people at the entrance of the hotel which made sleeping very hard.

    Cheap hotel that offers the basics. Close to public transport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.0
    Hotel for the group travelers.
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible noise of the traffic (hotel placed next to the highway) and very poor breakfast.

    Hotel with the huge parking, placed close to the bus stop with the very convenient connection to the city center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    3.3
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't believe what you see in the pictures. Building from the inside needs reconstruction. They made pictures of the first floor probalbly. We were in the second. Our family were transiting Poland, came late and only needed to sleep over to move further in the morning. Dirty walls, ceilings, doors looks like from world war II. It was late, we were tired and we had to continue our trip in the morning. Otherwise we would take more actions. More facts: Evacuation stairway door was locked. That "hotel" definetely needs an inspection. The place is near main street so it is noisy. There was not much difference if the window was open or closed. There was wireless, but after connecting to it there was no internet. I told that to the recepetionist in the morning, she answerd some stupid mantra from a script. Something like "there is a free wireless in the room".

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Solid budget accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could use a fridge in room.

    Budget accommodation fairly close to the airport and very well communicated with centrum by bus. The quality actually surpassed my expectations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    2.5
    It was a very poor quality hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We hated everything about this hotel.. Everything was aweful- room, comfort, staff, value for money, food, cleanliness, not even a phone in the room to even ask for wake up call, tea/coffee--they expect guests to carry??nothing, just nothing is good about this hotel at £67. This was the first time we had an experience like this. Please do not recommend this hotel ever!!!!!

    It was a very poor quality hotel. We could not believe that booking.com could recomend a hotel like Atos at £67 where everything was so bad--from room, comfort, stu

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.8
    cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room smell like smoke even though it suppose to be non-smoking room. Breakfast was so local, staff wasn't helpful to find food outside of hotel restaurant even though there is a nice restaurant just opposite the hotel.

    it was cheap for short stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.6
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Is was a bit far from the city center. However, with the bus it only took 20 minutes to get there from Warsaw Central Station.

    The space of the rooms was amazing. Very large rooms, comfortable beds, large bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    SYNERGY MARKETING 2017
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Have not a coffee place to spent time or a bigger waiting area.

    The rooms are vast and clean. The toilet are very clean. For the money that we give we are very very satisfied. Photo is the view from the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    2.9
    Be careful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all, I booked a double bed room for a family, they gave us two separate beds. The room was on the 7th floor and looked worse than a hostel. They changed it into a a double bed room full of smokes! Finally , we asked for what we have booked and they gave us a room on the 4th floor which was not that clean, but looked better than the others. So be careful. And breakfast... uneatable. Never recomend!

    Nothing good to say.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    2.9
    Mediocre hotel with rude staff
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff who did not provide any information regarding hotel protocol. For example, that your parking ticket needs to be scanned at the reception, otherwise you can't get off the lot with your car when you leav next. We came here after a long drive and were met with condescension from the personnel. They actually had the nerve to laugh at us after we raised the car issue. Amazingly, we found out, when coming back from dinner, that the parking had to be paid, not just "scanned", and so again we could not enter. This hotel is more like a zero star hotel where you are bound to tun into Poland's infamous sub-par approach to service industry. The worst part was that they don't announce that there are renovations going on. Absurdly loud drilling made sure I could not rest upon arrival. After a room change we were stuck in a room without proper heating. We will never be back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    5.8
    The hotel is affordable and close to public transportation...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very basic amenities, and the breakfast was overpriced for the quality. Also, I was refunded for one night's stay, but the transaction later showed up on my bank statement as another charge rather than a refund.

    The hotel is affordable and close to public transportation -- you can take a bus to the city center. After check-out, the staff kept my luggage in the spare room for me to pick up later and security there appeared to be reasonably good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.0
    Reasonable locale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quaint retro lifts(i.e. OLD) that would not stop at my floor & release door,then returned to ground floor,did'nt use again.Staff rather abrupt,my alarm call on day of checking out consisted of a hammering on my door at 05.00hrs and a shouted GET UP,GET UP!

    Reasonable locale.Hotel airy & bright,can't comment on b'fast as I departed b'fore it was even served. Dinner in restarant ok.Modern lifts one side of lobby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Come to Atos hotel in Warsaw!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway smelled like sweat. My wife couldn't find green or herbal teas.

    Bed like a cloud and fluffy eggs! Very kind and helpful parking guard.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.8
    Hotel restaurant is lacking.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel restaurant is lacking. Slow and unfriendly service with extremely limited food selection. Also, WiFi is pretty much unusable for anything but basic surfing (even Youtube is blocked) - on top of being slow and unreliable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Great value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for the price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.3
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door need to be fixed. TV is CRT. WiFi not working. Noisy at night.

    Spacious and nice view from window. Table is good for laptop.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and cool place to stay

    I love the facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    It was really Comfortable and clean with private bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really Comfortable and clean with private bathroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.8
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean rooms and no conditioner. It was terrible hot when outside was +27. No air and really hot.

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    Ok for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner. Very noizy, whith open windows. Rooms are old.

    The room had two bottels of water.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    4.6
    not comfortable . little sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds not comfortable rooms without aircondition rooms are near the main street... very noisy we didn't sleep well

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    Great for a sleep over
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel restaurant was very good, a well as breakfast. We got double bed as we requested.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi not work

    Very clean and very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    Very good value Hu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location no brill

    Very good value Hu

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast, rooms good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, rooms good value for the price. Air conditioned hallways but not room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    easy to access centre, friendly and helpful staffs, clean...
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    easy to access centre, friendly and helpful staffs, clean and quite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    I’m glad
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bery good

    Extra

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Value for money I supouse..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of WIFI and TV.

    I like the location, carpark and 4 elevators :D

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no

    ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.7
    Ok, could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and room was like an oven. Felt the hotel did not match up to description.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Cheap n cheerful great location. Bus stop outside gets you into centre in 15 minutes. Shops outside
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean friendly great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Very Good
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    The place was very clean and accessible to public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place was very clean and accessible to public transportation. Direct line towards the airport and city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    2.5
    I didn't like the place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    three bed in the room don't know why, no proper heating.

    No place to sit in the morning breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.7
    I changed from Atos to Portos after i saw my room. There were no big difference in cost
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old furniture

    The friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean and confortable, I don't know about breakfast I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 103 WIFI impossible to be used !!!!!! Too weak the signal

    Clean and confortable, I don't know about breakfast I did not get it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    6.7
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no coffee in room

    reception service was excellent . very conformable hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    4.6
    Would be better if all above are fixed as the room is quiet nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in the room, dump in bathroom, old tv berly working

    The bathroom in room 408 is very poor. Dump on the shower cabin.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    It was a great experience, their staff are well organised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a great experience, their staff are well organised.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Very good option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good location, very clean, nice rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    Good value for this money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast expensive. Parking for payment.

    Good value for this money. Center of city a little bit far way. But you can use bus for it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.8
    This is quite, clean and cheap hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking for customers. But next to the paid parking you can leave your car for free.

    This is quite, clean and cheap hotel. Rooms are good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    The staff was very friendly and always ready to help you...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and always ready to help you with anything!Also they are fluently in English!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.5
    It is ok for travellers as it close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old rooms and used interior.

    It is ok for travellers as it close to airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Good staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Basic Accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No comfortable place to sit in the room.

    Room was clean and basic. Bathroom clean and functional but dated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    3.8
    Excessive price for a partially refurbished student...
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excessive price for a partially refurbished student accommodation from the Soviet area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel for a good value. I recommend this place for a group of friends with limited budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good choice for low budget. Good location, very nice restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior design

    Little outdated but staff is excellent. Cleaning staff is great.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Start Hotel Atos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: