Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Poland hotel reviews
  3. Lesser Poland holiday rental reviews
  4. Kościelisko holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Willa Magnus

Reviews of Willa Magnus

Polana Pająkówka 6, 34-511 Kościelisko, Poland

#21 of 199 Holiday rentals in Kościelisko

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 139 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 11

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2019

    10
    Wonderful location, you can enjoy amazing mountain view from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location, you can enjoy amazing mountain view from the apartment. Besides, the apartment is really comfortable, cozy and clean. We've been here for the third time and we are very thankful to the host!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi can be improved

    I liked everything. We were 2 couples stayed here. Personally it was an awesome experience. The rooms were clean, kitchen had all the basic equipment you need, and the view from the room is wow. Good location in the mountains.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Good location, room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You do not have your own kitchen. You need to share small kitchen which is located in corridor with your neighborhood. Also, small room.

    Good location, room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    Stayed in Villa Magnus in February during snowy cold week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Access road. You will not be able to drive an automatic regular private from parking to main road during the snow. Sign - they need to put one on the turn from main road to villa and on parking gate.

    Stayed in Villa Magnus in February during snowy cold week. Pros: The house was warm , no problem with hot water heating or other facilities. Washing and drying machine is very useful when you travel with few bags. Kitchen is well equipped. For missing staff you can ask host. Very clean. Nice view from the apartment. Cons: It's not easy to find the place at evening time with roads covered with snow. Possibly this problem doesn't exist in summer. But to get to house from main road during the winter you better get chains or 4-wheel vehicle. Most of the time I parked on main road 100 meters from house. As we came for ski - it was a nice warm up in the morning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    5.8
    very disappointed - photos misleading
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    old water leak in bathroom - really bad smell - owners not interested said it had been there for a while and was a problem in 3 other rooms. Obvious old leak in kitchen ceiling. Kitchen cupboards falling apart.

    location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Were happy to come back. :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything is quite nice! Thank you.

    It is our second time in Willa Magnus already. We enjoyed our stay last year and decided to come back. Room is clean, has all needed for a pleasant stay. Balconies with picturesque view. Nice host. The place is really near to funicular. There are some places to have a bite a couple of minutes walk from Willa Magnus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Thanks to the Pani Zosia for nice staying, hope to come there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location and fantastic incredible view from the terrace

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great location,beautiful views and good rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location,beautiful views and good rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    A+
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    Place on the hill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Difficult to find with navigation.

    Place on the hill. Relatively big room. Clean. New.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    10
    perfect view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    communication in english

    perfect view superb position well equipped perfect price

Showing 1 – 11

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Willa Magnus traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: