Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Willa Albatros

Leszka Bialego 12, Przymorze, 80-353 Gdańsk, Poland

#35 of 103 B&Bs and Inns in Gdańsk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1669 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.9
    Not too far from the sea and the fantastic Oliwa Cathedral -...
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mind the cold tiled floor in the kitchen if you stay in the half-basement room. Some equipment is rather noisy.

    Not too far from the sea and the fantastic Oliwa Cathedral - must visit. A calm place berween Gdansk and Sopot. Really delisious dessert for breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Small hotel near Oliwa and the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The small hotel is located in a quiet villa area, but close to the services and sights in Oliwa, the beach and the Przymorze suburb services. Good service and reasonable breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Short distance from the beach and not so far from Sopot (1 stop by train or 20 min walking)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's far from the storic centre in Gdansk.

    It's only 10 min walking and it's located in a very nice residential area. Staff was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Good option for the optimal price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent value for money and quality. An additional, the price included fairly dense breakfasts. Quiet and convenient location in relation to the sea. Numerous shops and cafes are within walking distance. The rooms are clean, a good option for traveling with a girl / boyfriend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit cold floor in the bathroom but it's still winter!

    Clean room, comfortable bad. Facilities quite simple but the price is low so it's more than ok! Staff is very polite and nice. Desk is open 24 hours what is very convenient. Place close to train station and wonderful Oliva park. Recommend

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Huge value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The stuff very very friendly and helpful, the room was very nice, we got a bath and not shower, as we've been promised, the breakfast was very good, the room was comfortable. We would defenetally be happy to come here again. Special thanks to Bart, Sasha and Anitta for the great hospitality

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice and quiet place, a bit far from the downtown so you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room facilities: toilet/shower did not have locking possibilities.

    Nice and quiet place, a bit far from the downtown so you want to stay their if you travel by car. The parking is on the street, however there was always free space (though it's a private house area and was a little bit awkward to leave the car in front of someone else's house).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money! Very helpful staff, 24h reception, clean and spatious room, spotless bthroom, towels and sheets. Close to tourist destinations such as beach, Oliwa park etc. Thank you very much!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.5
    This is not our first stay in this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not our first stay in this hotel. The staff is very polite and friendly. Rooms are clean, equipped with kettle, welcome drinking water and other small but useful items. Good breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel as it is a best value for money we've spent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    The room was comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were short. The walls are thin, so there were sounds from corridors and other rooms.

    The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was good. Breakfast was also good, many things to choose. Location is good, close to train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.1
    Good hostel, clean rooms, helpful staff and near Sopot:) However it is far away from the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostel is about 40 minutes to the center. It was a little bit tiring. However, ıf you looking for a hostel near to Sopot, it will be a good choice:)

    Clean rooms, helpful staff:)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.0
    Just for sleeping and breakfast. Definitely no frlls
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't great and the shower room so small.

    Close to Bus stop tram and train station . A must have is the 72 hour tourist card .Use this on all public transport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    for a 5 hours stay was ok but not much more than that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    single room was above the kitchen and early morning noise was too loud and too early. same room - bathroom was moldy. towels were on the thin side.

    staff - including the shuttle driver - was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    We loved the staff and how the place looks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were nothing at close you need to take a train to go somewhere. And that actually wasn't a big deal. Trains are easy there.

    We loved the staff and how the place looks. The train station was near.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    After small renovation it is good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They gave me room (no.102), next room after administrator table. Really small room with poor view to the tree and garage roof. On the bathroom sealing color came off :-0

    Bed was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nice in a cozy room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, nice staff and good breakfast. Beautiful park and beach located 10 min walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi could be better, didn't always work. Luckily we are not fat, or else we would have problem getting out of the shower because it opens the wrong side so you have to squeeze yourself between the sink and the shower.. Would be nice with a mini-fridge, we were missing that.

    Very nice and clean room. Great big balcony with morning sun. Very good breakfast. Friendly, service-minded staff that helped us booking multiple taxis. Nice with complimentary water/coffee/tea, I appreciate that. Quiet area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Gdańsk holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like.

    Clean place, reasonable price, staff very friendly and will do anything for you to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Yummy breakfast and plenty of food. We have never been in a place with such a fantastic customer service. Loved it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.3
    There was a large choice for breakfast which was great and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi did not work whatsoever, despite the hotel proclaiming that they offer two types of WiFi, that's a bit pointless if neither work! It would also have been a lot better if proper pillows were supplied not tiny cushions that would be more suited to a sofa

    There was a large choice for breakfast which was great and was also tasty, the large selection of fruit was very much appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Great overall place with the standout feature being the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Will possibly stub a toe or 2 on the steps between rooms until you get used to them :-)

    Great overall place with the standout feature being the excellent, helpful, accommodating staff that helped our whole group with our various queries during our stay. It's great value for money too. Had a lovely stay & will definitely return. Helpful little extras like free water/water machines & use of fridge was also appreciated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    5.0
    Low class establishment
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was a low class business for low class guests. I was extremely disappointed that other native guests were fighting and banging around into the night, especially considering I had 9-10 hour days every day and needed to sleep at night. Children were also permitted, not something I'm used to, especially when they don't behave in the presence of other guests. The staff was extremely irreverent and met my complaints with absolutely no promise to take action or look into the problematic night activites. The room itself smelled of mold, inspite of the fact that I left the window open during the day when I was away. The carpet was very old and should have been removed a few years ago. I had asked for wash services and was given a price quote that one wouldn't even find in Paris, this is pure greed on the part of the ownership. I ended up buying new clothes for less. As other reviews have stated, the bathrooms are narrow, but the room itself is spacious enough.

    The breakfast, it was exceptional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Cost effective hotel with breakfast included in a villa neighbourhood, a beach walk away from Sopot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    These are all rather minor complaints. The shower temperature was difficult to control. It would be too cold for a minute then too hot the rest of the time. Some of the staff smoke strong cigarettes nearby the hotel. I have a sensitive nose and the very occasional whiff of cigarette smoke was a turn off. Breakfast was served on Tuesday and we got sausages and soft boiled egg. I'm a vegetarian and it's a bit painful to see meat go to waste like that - I would not have wanted to eat it in the first place.

    I enjoyed the breakfast immensely. There's a long paragraph on it. STAFF: Most of the staff was fluent in English and when we had questions about public transportation in Gdansk we were informed thoroughly. They have a good understanding of the neighbourhood and when we wanted to go to a nearby large supermarket on the first day, they suggested us to go to the small 24/7 supermarket just around the corner. FACILITIES: There is shoe shining equipment for brown and black leather shoes in the hotel. The hotel has a refrigerator stocked with soft drinks which can be taken at will. They're paid for at the end of your stay. There's an assortment of Lipton tea nearby as well and I presume there's some coffee but I personally don't drink coffee so I can't remember. BED: We had a double bed and an unused single bed. There were large pillows and separate blankets along with a soft and a hard small pillow. The mattresses were great, they were a bit softer than my usual taste of rather hard mattresses but they were large and nice to lay on. The staff would presumably come in to make the bed after we left for the day. WIFI: Free, fast. We could stream hour-long videos on Youtube without buffering. We had to ask for the password because apparently it was on the welcome card, in Polish. AREA: Willa Albatros is located on the outskirts of Gdansk, in a neighbourhood with a bunch of villas, most houses are gated and there's a three-story appartment complex nearby and a few renovated (painted) concrete flats. It's a twenty minute walk to the beach during which you walk past about four different parks. The area is quite pleasant and I would recommend going to the beach as the view towards Gdynia's cliffs is quite beautiful. The nearby town of Sopot is a half-hour walk to the north and it's a beautiful city with a fancy waterfront and the longest pier in Europe.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.9
    converted garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our double room was in a converted garage. It smelled a little bit damp and was rather gloomy as it had only a small cellar window. Mattresses were extra hard.

    The room and bathroom were spacious. There was a full sized kitchenette. Location was ok since we had a car. We parked just a meter ouside our apartment door witch made unpacking and packing a car super easy. Buffet breakfast was tasty and of good variety. Overall value for money was great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.5
    Good price for staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -The bed very hard. -The wall are very thin. You hear every thing at the builing. -No english or other language tv program. -Translucent curtains

    -Very kind and helpfull staff. (and speak English to) -Good breakfast -My request are accept it. Exemple i will a balcony and pakking breakfeast. (they do it) -Good hot shower -bathrobe and slipper. Good attention

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    Comfortble place far from everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Rather far from everywhere. Going to the hotel on foot after dark doesn't make pleasure

    - Very friendly staff - Nice quarter of Gdansk near the lake. Oliwa cathedral is accessible on foot - Good price - Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    8.3
    good place for stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room.

    Staff was very helpful, very pleasant impression. The location is good, near Oliwskii Park and Oliwa Cathedral, I also walked to the shopping malls, though I am not afraid of walking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    7.9
    Good guesthouse on the outskirts of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small but ok for a short stay. Bathtub had no curtains so the bathroom floor was all wet. We got two joined single beds even though we requested a double bed.

    The guesthouse is situated in a nice, quiet residential neighbourhood on the northern fringe of the city. There is a large pond with some parklands nearby and it’s a 2 km walk to the seashore with a long sandy beach. If you like parks, then definitely visit Oliwski Park 1.3 km away; it’s a beautiful place to walk around. Gdańsk Oliwa Railway Station is 900 m away and most of the long distance trains stop here. You could also catch a suburban train from here to the centre of the city or alternatively, you could take a tram (several lines) from any of the three trams stops found nearby (all 600 m away); it’s a 30-minute ride to the centre. You can get directly to the airport by taking bus 122 from “Oliwa Pętla Tramwajowa” stop (1 km); it takes about 30 minutes to get to the airport as well. There are a couple of fast food outlets within 1 km and some restaurants near the beach. A hypermarket (Auchan) is 1.5 km away. City of Sopot is not far from here, in case you are planning a visit there as well. About the room, it was clean and small but sufficient for a short stay. There was a small balcony there. Wi-Fi worked well. Breakfast was good with a decent amount of options on offer. If you don’t mind the small room, want to be in a quiet neighbourhood and don’t need to be near the centre of the city (and like greenery), then this is a great option.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.9
    Good value place for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - tiny bathroom (only 10 cm between WC and wall) - double room with big bed but two separate mattress

    - nice and kind staff - good breakfast (also tea,coffee,water for free 24/h) - 10 mins walk to railway station and 20 mins to sea - quiet vicinity - good price/quality

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Absolutely superb!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better!!

    I have never been shy to give a place a bad review when it deserved. This place however is a little gem. Spotlessly clean, friendly staff, ideally situated for Gdansk and Sopot - what more could you ask. Breakfast was spot on, and the day they knew I was having a day out, they did me a packed breakfast without me asking!!! 10/10 Willa Albatross!!! 😀😀😀

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    STUDIO
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small and hard beds, not much walking space in the rooms, location a bit out of the way, awkward shower.

    Good value, good breakfast, quiet area especially in the evenings, friendly personnel, bus stops nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.3
    nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Good installations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good installations. Good price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.8
    We've quiet enjoy it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little I didn’t like. It was fairly good value for money.

    The quietness of the place and surroundings.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    The personal touch and social atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personal touch and social atmosphere. Also the fact that it is a family owned hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    We loved the balcony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved the balcony! Everyone was nice and helpful. Definitely worth staying, it was an extremely pleasant experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Nice stay in Gdansk
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent attention. It was really nice to stay there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay travelling with a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Late breakfast was not complete.

    Quite environment, pleasant staff,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Easy access to public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to public transportation. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    Helpful personal,a clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Helpful personal,a clean room.And a delicious a breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    I liked a lot the included breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked a lot the included breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet. Very good breakfast. Everyday something new. Highly recommend. Close to the any direction.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Good location, 20 minutes to the beach. Tasty breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.3
    Great and friendly staff and superb breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great and friendly staff and superb breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    The breakfast really exceeded all my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast really exceeded all my expectations. Bravo to the cook. Very rich morning meal and very tasty.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Markku
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms simple but very clean. Very warm (in january). Simple but good breakfast. Very good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    Very comfy beds, cozy rooms, very close to the airport
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfy beds, cozy rooms, very close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.3
    Super!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 107 - very strange smell :-( Very bad...

    Super! Friendly staff, good location, best breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast lady excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast lady excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Breakfasr was excelkent and the room was big
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bar world ne nice...

    Breakfasr was excelkent and the room was big

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Everything was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok. And it is located in very nice area. It is also not far away (about 15 minutes) to the beach. I recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    outstanding! Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    Mistakes to stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room bed is bad no below far from every where

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Nice and helpful stuff. Really good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice place for late check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls and door, a lot of noises from outside corridor.

    Helpful stuff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Narrow bathroom, wet rug upon arrival.

    Great breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Best location, breakfast, facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location, breakfast, facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    OK Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.8
    Holiday Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Great breakfast 😉

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    Gret, clean place. Excellent value for money.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice, extremely clean & tidy place. I would classify it as a professional bed & breakfast. Quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Comfy, decently accessible from SKM and a very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy, decently accessible from SKM and a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.8
    All is good as plan.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good as plan.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.3
    frokost
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not clean coffee machine drain Cabins is not ok people do not speak english

    frokost cheap price for accomondation

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Our stay was nice, by train its possible to get there from center in 15min and then 10min walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Creaky bed

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay in Gdansk....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Perfect breakfast - nice room- everything spotlessly clean - nice and safe area- very nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay in the Willa Albatros
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. The room was very spacious, the personal really kind. I recommend this place without hesitation!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Excellent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture could be a bit newer. More signals to find it also can improve it.

    Location is great Room looks comfy Facilities are better than expected

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Friendly and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Met us the airport at night and took safely to our rooms. Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.1
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was helpful. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice and cozy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nice breakfast, very spacious room in a nice location with friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    Super place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Super place to stay!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    Clean and reasonably priced.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    7.5
    Stuff was amazing, and breakfast was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We paid for double room + bathroom, in reality, room was very small, we had king size bed, and with bed and wardrobe, there was absolutely no room for me me and my husband, (and we are sporty body completion). the picture for our double room was different then our real room. Hotel was full, and our double room probably got to some other guest,but hotel stuff charged us for double. This is actually the only thing that was not good.

    Stuff was amazing, and breakfast was good!

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    7.9
    Nice breakfast, quiet surroundings.
    • Family with older children

    Not very, but quite hard beds. In this particular room you could only shower standing on your knees, since over the bath the roof was very low. No jacuzzi even though the information said so.

    Nice breakfast, quiet surroundings. Spacy room for us, and complete kitchen...but without any kitchen hardware. Comfortable seatings.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Willa Albatros traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: