Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Willa Marta M

Chłabówka Górna 19 B, 34-500 Zakopane, Poland

#228 of 336 B&Bs and Inns in Zakopane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 96 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice place, helpful and friendly hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little far from town center, but the problem was easily solved by taxi.

    Everything was nice, good breakfast, very friendly and helpful hosts. Calm and beautiful surrounding. 100% recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    3.8
    False advertising
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location impractical during winter. Almost impossible to communicate in English with the host. Bed sheets smaller than the whole bed. No cleaning of room during our stay.

    The scrambled eggs during breakfast which were only offered once during our stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    6.5
    Nice place, nice staff outside center of Zakopane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    2km to the closest supermarket (really small) and restaurants. Didn't accept credit card.

    Nice staff even though they didn't speak any english. 5 km from city center but close to some good walking paths.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.7
    We have a great balcony.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They didn't speak russian or english. Only Polish, only Cash.

    We have a great balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Every great people can come here blind- folded! This is the right place to relax and enjoy Tatry!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed only the bed side lamp as I am reading a lot but nothing else

    Everything and people is the BEST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heathers are worm not hot,

    Good size rooms, friendly staff, well equipped, nice bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    10
    Very nice place, food is homemade and very tasty, rooms are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice place, food is homemade and very tasty, rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hosts are very friendly. Definitely we will come back!

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: