Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zajazd Srebrna Gora

Ksiecia Jozefa 120, Zwierzyniec, 30-250 Kraków, Poland

#59 of 81 B&Bs and Inns in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor and the same every morning during our 4-day stay (except fresh croissants, but those were served 2/4 mornings) and bad instant coffee. Room was not cleaned daily - we had to use the same towels for 4 days. It was noisy in the room as the walls are thin and our window was facing the road.

    Staff is friendly, willing to help. Hotel restaurant was overpriced in our opinion, food was OK, but nothing special. Fresh croissants for breakfast (sometimes). Free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed there 3 nights and in all this time no one came in our room to clean it ( to discard the garbage, for example )

    The staff was very friendly and polite. The breakfast was tasty The beds were very comfortable and the room was big

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little bit loud. If you stay in the room from street side and you may be bothered by sound of passing cars. Coffee wasn't good at all, it had an artificial taste of coffee from street automat.

    Very nice breakfast with big choice of food, clean bedsheets, comfortable beds. Place is very close to the highway and airport so it's perfect if you are on your way and you wish to continue your travel. Staff is very helpful and nice. Parking is available for all guests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave too early so missed breakfast.

    We had a meal in the restaurant which was very nice. The hotel is very close to the airport which is why we booked. The bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit out of the way with the money we spent on taxis to the centre we may as Well of paid the extra for a hotel in the centre

    Nice sized room and clean bathroom and was cheap

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very kind staff, cleanliness, in-house restaurant with local food, good advice for sightseeing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding at the hotel one night. We didn’t sleep till 5 AM.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boss never smile, looks very angry

    Food, playground for toddlers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean Not inviting Ask to speak with the manger.but could not ...

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Zajazd Srebrna Gora traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: