Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Zbyszko 3 stars

Ul. Obroncow Nowogrodu 2, 18-414 Nowogród, Poland

#3 of 3 hotels in Nowogród

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 70 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    3.3
    Awful place in the middle of nowhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Total falure. Brekfast was a disaster....awful. Bed was so old that we were affraid of that we must sleep on the floor ( suite). Pictures does not show reality. I would not give 1* to this hotel and they have 3*

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.1
    Big hotel in the heart of Poland
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This remote hotel was definitely an experience. I almost expected to see the two girls from The Shining at the end of the corridor, but luckily they did not show up. The hotel restaurant was basically the only place we found to get food, and it was actually pretty nice. The breakfast was also decent, all in all, we had a nice stop in this place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    Shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad wifi, door stopper right in the middle of the way inside (very painful entry). Clients should be informed about concerts taking place the night of staying. The big windows were on the side of morning sun and the curtains blocked no sun. I woke up 7am because the room was hot and full of light leaving me with an unfinished night sleep. I was 900km on the road that day, tired and had a big headache. If we would've know that we wouldn't have taken that hotel.

    Shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    Staff, food and wifi make this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old school bedroom and fittings, with a tired, broken mattress on the bed.

    New bathroom. Great food in the restaurant - had red Borscht then potato cakes with salmon, delicious! Friendly staff. Good location for me and a nice view of the river. Strong free wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Looks a bit dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks a bit dated. Roads leading to the hotel are not so great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.6
    Was a party of hundreds of teens outside my room until 2 am...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a party of hundreds of teens outside my room until 2 am with Polish Disco music. No notice my hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    6.7
    the breakfast was very good, the bathroom was exellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the room wasn't shampoo, it was too bad for me!!!

    the breakfast was very good, the bathroom was exellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    4.6
    The wc/shower was clean and new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The facilities were very tired and run-down. Worn, not very clean carpet, old furniture, no filtration system in the pool, unkept grounds, etc.

    The wc/shower was clean and new. Like an oasis.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    5.0
    Tnak near of Hotel
    • Family with young children

    Wat we reserv one room , bot get another wat in picture

    Tnak near of Hotel

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9