Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Dorado del Mar Beach Resort 3 stars

201 Dorado Del Mar Boulevard, 00646 Dorado, Puerto Rico

#3 of 3 hotels in Dorado

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 278 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like

    Courteous polite staff from the beginning to the end. The food was good, the grounds were kept clean. Kudos the complimentary session every night. That was a pleasant surprise!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff lacked enthusiasm when guest inquired about excursions about things to do. No one was ever working the concierge service desk, you were referred to the hotel front desk and all they did was give you a listing, but couldn't elaborate on various activities.

    Beach located right on the property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff at the blue sea horse on Saturday 7-1-2017 afternoon ignore me I was very disappointed at action like this, after reading about how good this staff was suppose to be.

    nice place to relax and rest get sun and tan. A bit pricey in some stores . Some staff workers at the blue seahorse were a bit rude after purchasing a beer. I returned to purchase another clearly no one was around so the staff could have attend to me but they chose to ignore a guest (me). I relocate myself so they could attend but once again they completely ignore me I was so upset I went back to the room my wife calm me done. It was disappointing for that day July 1st,2017. Don't know if I will return only time will tell. BUT SOME OFF PROPERTY RESTURANT GREAT LUNCH AND DINNER SPOTS CHECK THEM OUT IF U CAN YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complimentary breakfast buffet was great, the waiters at the restaurant offered excellent service as well aa the cooks in the ordering a la carte, the cleanliness in the rooms was also excellent and the room service. The daily managers reception from 5:30pm until 7:30pm was very good also. Overall it was an excellent place to celebrate the fourth of july with our family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust, the property need a expert on cleaning the air condutor. The room service and housekeeping never answer mi calls.

    Lobby service was perfect and the bartender is a cool dude. breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldnt stay longer hahahah...but i Loved everything

    Breakfast was free daily..staff was Excellent...hotel was Great..Ull recommend booking.com for othersbto enjoy how me and my new wife did.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was pure mediocre. The restaurant by the pool was okay but overpriced.

    Resort is right on the beach. The hotel stayed cold the entire time despite the crazy heat outside so my family and I appreciated that a lot.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Placed is quite dated and in need of renos. Location-out of the way but not in a good way. Expensive for what you get. Food was not great and hotel is run down.

    Beds were good, slept well

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids at the bar during cocktail hours.kids should have kiddie cocktail elsewhere from 3pm-4pm or 4pm-5pm but not at the bar.Set up a table with juice,soda,etc.away from the bar. I didn't like the fact that the kids are allowed to jump,play around the stage area it is not a play ground.and all the popcorn left behind on the floor in that area. Didn't like the fact that you do not have activities for the kids as well as for the adult. Games by the pool water,maybe a Bonfire by the beach(Quemando Leña en la playa) exercise maybe yoga for guess who might like that early morning,volleyball These are things you can offer and have sign up for games,etc.things to involve your guest. Get ideas fro the guest from your staff.The hotels needs to have more lively atmosphere. More lights by the outside bar,the tikis and around the trees by the pool well as the trees when you are driving toward the hotel and the trees in front. Have the music from the island playing overhead when guest arrive. Have live music Friday,Saturday, Sunday.(Hyatt in San Juan does)That is were we went and then came back to the Embassy.During the week have things to engage your guest.(karaoke,face painting,games)After talking with other guest they where saying the same things you should consider looking into to making it more lively.Not so boring and somber in the evenings.After all it is Puerto Rico we are know for our music,food and friendliness.The bar should also maybe thing of having the manager cocktail time at the out side bar it is a beautiful area and guess should enjoy the scenery.Then open the bar. Outside and inside the hotel guess can dance,socialize and be out in the open fresh air.Have maybe theme night,Movie night, maybe put on a show or about our culture.And advice guess that Easter weekend it's a ZOO we talked with other guest and they were co commenting on how kids were out of control.

    I truly loved the Hotel,I really liked my room.And when we stay again I will request the same room 2527.The Staff was amazing. Stating with the valet,front desk,house keeping,breakfast staff,cooks,bartenders,maintance. Dinner was amazing.They all work hard at what they do.There jobs are not easy. But everyone greeted you with a smile and a good morning,good day,good evening and good night. And they would ask is everything ok. We really like the fact that you have the Dinner Speacial and that you may order off the menu.We REALLY liked and appreciate the cocktail time.And the breakfast was great.The hotel it self is beautiful.The pool the outside.The cleanliness.We would recommend the hotel to our friends and family. Unfortunately below you will ready my dislikes. But over all we are very happy and satisfied.Great. Eliezer was great he check on us to see how are stay was going. Thank you so much for everything. Great stay. Mr.& Mrs. Lugo

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property quite simply is dated and needs some upgrades. The panel in the elevator was loose and left you going nowhere until you hit it a couple of times. Nothing around to walk to comfortably which holds you hostage to eating the hotel food which was ok. The bay outside the pool area looks pretty to swim in but is covered in sea grass on the bottom which makes for an uncomfortable ocean swim. Wear water shoes as the bay has tons of sea urchins which are dangerous to step on. Resort fee over and above the hotel room cost is over priced and not a value add to the stay. Its not a resort. Its a best a 3 star hotel and web pics make the place look better then it is to stay at.

    Staff were great. Breakfast cook was super friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet service was bad and only work in lobby and bedroom. Also, hidden costs that they call "Resort fee" that was a bad surprise and should be included in booking process because that was mandatory.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small beach area not ideal for swimming with poor access to outside beaches. Not enough information on the surrounding areas and restaurants etc. Should have stated that transport essential.

    Pool, pool bar and outside area were good. Drinks reception was a good idea

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi costed extra and didn't work properly. Self parking costed extra and was really complicated because of their ticket system.

    They were able to accommodate my dietary restrictions by cooking halal meat that I provided them.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach was ok, but a little dirty. Our room was on the west side of the hotel right above the AC units, so sitting on the balcony was a little loud, but we couldn't hear it in the room.

    Pool area was fantastic! Breakfast was sufficient. Room was nice and comfortable and had more than enough space. The staff was very accomodating...all of them. Community was nice and well kept.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty/scruffy room (sticky floor, previous guest's hairs in bathroom, peeling paint on walls & skirting boards, graffiti on bed valance. Beach & murky sea disappointing, dog mess on sand.

    Friendly reception staff & extremely accommodating breakfast staff. Very helpful & polite concierge. Lovely pool area. Comfortable bed. Great variety of food for breakfast. Iguanas strolling round the grounds added excitement. Other guests very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The daily fee for self parking. The distance to travel to get to the main road/businesses - one must have an auto.

    Breakfast buffet had ample choices. All staff were friendly and eager to please. The pool and beach were exceptionable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have beach umbrellas at pool or beach area. They charge 20 dollars cash for a tiki umbrella or 28 if you charge to your room. This is awful. They need to get beach umbrellas for pool. I didn't like the one gazebo by pool filled with tables. We had no where to go for shade. The maid forgot to put items in our room. We had to call for wash cloths, toilet paper, and hand towels. They need to be supervised.

    The free breakfast to order was perfect. The happy hour every night was great. We almost felt like we were in an all inclusive hotel. Most of the staff were friendly and inviting. We always found beach chairs which is a big plus. We were able to get 1 hour later check out. I feel they should offer later check out and not be charged 50 dollars.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot

    Prices were outrageous and the hotel charged me more than the rate that I booked our stay at.The golf courses were left grow over and the"private beach" was full of trash and debris.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms showing their age. Especially bathroom tile. 90s renovation??? Don't expect beautiful beach. There's a rock break that creates a pool of water. We were told they test it every morning to check for bacteria, then post a flag to warn of water is not safe.

    Pool area was beautiful Rooms are large

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no free parking, high resort etc tax on top of base room price, seaweed and husks in the ocean most likely due to location otherwise nice beach

    2 hour open bar in the afternoon, friendly staff, good breakfast and dinner options, well maintained clean hotel, spectacular ocean view from the room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service in the happy hour, some ofthe employees specifically, were not too polite I would say they were a bit grumpy

    Breakfast was great , a variety of foods to choose from, plus they all tasted delicious.Besides this the show was really good, my hubby enjoyed it very much.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad information provided by staff on 3 different occasions. 1. horrible directions to places to eat; 2. What was included in the free happy hour; 3. Ordering a taxi. The hot tub, which there is only 1 of was broken and no idea when it would be fixed. Horrible service at dinner.

    Small but nice private beach. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms have not been updated in a while. Bath does not have an extractor and after a shower you start to sweat as the humidity in the bathroom is intolerable.

    Location is perfect - walking distance to beach

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of the room , the air condition doesn't cool the room properly . It's was setting on 76*, and I asking every day to the front desk to lower the tempeture . It's never happen .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds and Partial Oceanview
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Unlucky to have a baseball tournament in the area and hotel became filled with obnoxious teenage boys. They loved to fool around unsupervised with the elevators. Beds and pillows not that comfortable. Also the fact that the casino has closed and the golf course around being abandoned made most of the outside grounds very unattractive. That all needs to be cleaned up.

    Staff was excellent and very friendly. The pool area is great. Liked having the beach access which is not that common for the area. The breakfast being included in the morning was nice and the complimentary reception each evening is a nice idea and much appreciated. Sushi restaurant across the way was great to have so close by.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a high school party and mixed it with a free reception and the bartenders were not checking ID , it got out of hand I would say once in a life time for embassy suite but the staff took control of the error and as the promise made it better!!!!!!

    They way they saw the mistake and took care of it afterwards

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time I have to wait more than an hour for ck in. Then I asked for late ck out and it wasnt possible. But still my favorite.

    The comfy rooms and clean surroundings. Excellent breakfast!!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hot tub did not work any of the 9 days we were there. Food service was minimal after diner time. Called room service several times but could not get an answer.

    The room was clean and spacious, the bed comfortable, and a beautiful view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite with Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price are a little expensives.

    The staff was alert to details. Service was excellent. The condition of the rooms will need attention, years is being reflecting

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is expensive and they don't have any discount for handicapped. Also The Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel especially the back part the I passed to go to the parking is very very dirty.

    Very good and the employees were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would not return their again. Hotel needs an upgrade.

    The pool was overcrowded with people. Should have told us that they booked a hotel for a prom. 200 people in the pool at one time. Golf course is closed Casino close. The rate on the hotel ridiculous with fees.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Extra $13.00 a day for parking. Resort fees plus some other fees. Pool was dirty and was packed at all times. Elevators were constantly full so the wait was long. Lines for breakfast were too long. Too many people bringing visitors

    Great staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't use the jacuzzi because there was a lot of children inside although it was supposed to be for people over 18 years.

    I like the suite, it was very comfortable and clean. The music and service at the Seahorse Bar was awesome and we had a great time. My child also enjoy the pool.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music until 10pm

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bldg in poor condition. 7th floor roof rattled continuously making it hard to sleep. Wifi was in and out or non existent.

    Staff was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in the room not working to good

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Food was ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service. Employees ready to assist always with a smile.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reservation was done like 2 - 3 months ahead and I requested Ocean View. Not Provided. Was disappointed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it’s ok

    Always stay at this hotel Is my favorite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Propertg

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paint the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place in general is deteriorated.the whirpool esa bit working...water ,whirpool not working más dirty ...

    Confortable bed.spacious room.room clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, friend staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children's slide needs sand at the bottom

    Kid friendly... and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote control didn't worked. A little expensive for what offerered. Didn't like the breakfast. Happy hour was good, it needs to be longer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited options on site to eat, pool areas could do with cleaning at times.

    Staff were always friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    front desk wasn't taking guest calls

    breakfast and drinks in the 2 hours free 🍹 great!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds and Partial Oceanview
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was the same everyday, some variety is needed. Options for lunch and dinner were very limited

    Room was spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bebidas incluidas

    Piscina

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet!!!!!

    good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My partner

    Music,breakfast professuonal.and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini fridge; bathroom sink; TV; Sofa

    Bed ; staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely weekend getaway!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was too short, i wish i could have stayed longer

    The breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay to park $20/day

    Location and Security

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La vista

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved how the beach was just behind the resort.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy hotel during the days I was there. Very limited menu on the restaurant and far from any other restaurant on the island.

    Big rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was not a fan of the parking arrangements.

    I really enjoyed the made to order breakfast at facility and the staff were exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, food, lack of entertainment, overly priced for mediocrity.

    Pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an hour plus taxi ride from the airport.

    The beach, friendly staff and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was all carbs. How about more fruit and healthy items instead of donuts and bread. Hard boiled eggs, fruit salad, smoothies.

    Overall good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows. Super uncomfortable

    The view

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach could have been cleaner

    Great breakfast, 2 hour happy Hour with drinks and snacks for free, nice Beach location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love it , near great restsurants

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were always overcooked and the potato's were always greasy.Some of the Staff were friendly and some not all that friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    tv

    beach area

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    bar at the pool close too soon!

    location, close to ocean,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good! Breakfast, pool, suites, staff, drinks

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and bed

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: