Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real 3 stars

500 Alhambra en Granada Boulevard, 00726 Caguas, Puerto Rico

#1 of 1 hotels in Caguas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 257 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Everything looked neat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant service was slow but got a complementary in reward, check in took almost an hour and was never notified about parking lot charges

    Everything looked neat

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    The security girl at gate so friendly and helpful and spoke...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was pretty bad even yelled at at one point by bar waitress!!! No patio furniture for paying guests. We paid almost 700$ and didn't enjoy it at all. Will not be back and had planned staying two days out of each week for next year while my husband's company restores power!!

    The security girl at gate so friendly and helpful and spoke no English!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    The room was good and clean
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive rate room for a night and does not include breakfast at least Ill look for other place in the future! Ill no recommends this hotel duenthe expensive rate

    The room was good and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    The casino was right next door and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far away from stores, supermarkets, good restaurants. The rate should have been inclusive if breakfast

    The casino was right next door and the staff was accommodating

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could not check in until 15:00 The swimming pool was FULL of screaming kids, so no chance to enjoy it. The pool was the reason for booking this Hotel.

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was our first time ever in a hotel. And the experience here could not have been any better. There is nothing that could be improved on. Everyone was nicer than nice. The room was very clean and the house keeper I spoke to was very pleasant. All employees treated us with the utmost respect and we value that to the fullest. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again. Thank you for everything. Jose and Donna

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to stay and would recommand to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For some reason or other we booked a double occupancy and the system registered a king size instead, but office staff were quick to responding to fix the issue and accomadated to our needs. Also parking should've been free for the hotel guest.

    Great location to get to other destinations. Staff were very friendly and kind

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    3.8
    Bad experience.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping services was very very poor. The didn't clean my room in 3 days and the person who was assigned to do my room said she did it when she didn't.

    The music and the security services are very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, nice location, quiet area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast times are late 7:00 am start. Most people who travel have early flights. At the very least they should offer coffee and toast early 5:00-7:00. Also, while the hotel offers free parking. They often have no parking and someone from the property will offer to park the car for you.

    Rooms are clean and spacious. Vending machines available. Nice location, nearby restaurants and grocery stores.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.7
    Great serivce but horrible breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For a simple breakfast it could have been included in the stay. Charge 11.00 per plate.

    The breakfast was very simple toast, scrambled eggs, cranberry juice or lemon juice, potatoes, sausages and watermelon.. Nothing extra for example yogurt, assorted fruits, not much of a choice for a four star hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Reasonably priced hotel close to San Juan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent facilities, close to San Juan, nice on-site restaurant with attentive personnel, and piano bar. Good parking and modern casino with free entertainment. All at very reasonable prices.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    Everything was great until checkout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great until checkout. I was charged $180+ for breakfast I did not consume. 3 days later I have not received the chargeback or deposit that was charged to my card.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.1
    Not bad but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property itself and the rooms are a little outdated compare to other hotels. The pool is shown also to be deteriorated a little.

    The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    5.8
    ENJOYABLE BUT FAR
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very disappointed that the Hotel doesn't offer shuttle service from airport, the Taxi from Airport cost $60. Upon check-in the service was horrible, they had a Youth group checking in at the same time but only had one person checking us all in. This took 45 minutes to get a room. The cost for the Breakfast was over priced, considering the location of the Hotel the restaurant should be less expensive.

    The room was very nice and clean. The view of the golf course was a very good touch in the morning. Unfortunately, I didn't stay in the hotel enough to rate anything else. They do have a rental agency on the property but that can get expensive too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Very comfort and beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loged every minute we spend at the hotel. My daugthets enjoy christmas morning at the pool while momma watched them having a coffee. I'll come back!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.1
    Staff at the restaurant very helpful with special requests
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Carpets are extremely worn, giving the appearance of being filthy, not sure if they actually are.

    Staff at the restaurant very helpful with special requests

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.9
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in the room, no hot water in the jacuzzi and parking $11.15 per day.

    That is was same town that I was going for my 40 years class reunion.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.3
    I HAVE A PLEASANT STAY... I WILL BE BACK....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1- Infrastructure need some repairs 2- Need more space/areas for activities

    1- personnel was very kind and nice, polite. 2- Facilities are being in the process of renewal. 3- Food service: breakfast and lunch - gooood......

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Mix business with a family atmosphere at 4 points Sheraton in Caguas PR
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like about our stay here.

    Raul our Restraunt manager was absolutely amazing. When we wanted a change of pace for eating out he gave us revcommendations instead of saying 'why don't you eat here again?' It was like he made us feel part of his family whether it was our meal there, discussing sports teams, our eating somewhere else. Even our maid was exceptional.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable rooms and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms was sold as renovated and had issues with TV and AC.

    Comfortable rooms and great staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    All is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking.com Charge me more than what is established in the hotel room

    All is beautiful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Excellent weekend @ Four Points by Sheraton, Caguas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was okay

    Excellent service from employees. Clean outdoors, pool, Casino, secured parking area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm has a light that looks like a lighthouse blinking all night in the room. It’s annoying

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Very nice hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everithing was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    6.3
    The beds were too small and not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too small and not comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi at the facility was terrible.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    It’s a nice place to have a good stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of bathrooms

    Courteous of staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Security and staffing
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security and staffing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Very nice and awsome service to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost, too high for the location.

    What I liked the most was the staff and the service experience. They went far and beyond meeting my expectations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    6.7
    it was good,except for the above mentioned
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    paying for parking,room was made up twice

    resturant good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed stay. Well Located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Update on bedding and mattress

    Good staff. Follow up was prompt and comple3te

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it

    Everything was good no complaints

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    It was a great hotel and would recommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to pay for expensive parking

    It was at a convenient location easy to get to highway restaurants etc

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Basic but acceptable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Basic but acceptable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    I don not understand why the payment was before
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don not understand why the payment was before

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    The area where the hotel is located
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be a Sheraton it could look a lot nicer. Looks dirty. Paying for parking is also ridiculous.

    The area where the hotel is located

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Love this hote it was my first time staying in this hotel...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love this hote it was my first time staying in this hotel the room was nice and clean and the bed to die for it was the best 8days

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.6
    No comment
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rugs were stained

    No comment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the king size bed, the shower, the staff and the piano music.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Check In wait to much , they don't have employee.
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check In wait to much , they don't have employee. Only one person.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.0
    I book a kid size bed and got a room with two beds asked to...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I book a kid size bed and got a room with two beds asked to change they said nothing available; when I already had the confirmation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator was offer at check in

    the first floor rug was dirty gave a bad impression.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.4
    Night staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at front desk (night shift) were not helpful whatsoever

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The bed comfort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Good but not great
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff was not welcoming. Music at pool was too loud. No Hot water in pool spa.

    Cleanliness of room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.3
    Additional 11 $ for daily parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay for parking 11 $ a day, i didn't like the view of thee room.

    The pool was ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good to me

    Customer service was really good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Fair price for the accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some trouble with the reservation. More than one guest had the same problem.

    Fair price for the accommodation

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Excelent stay for a short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing everything was satisfactory

    very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place for vacation amd family
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly i liked everything...only thing that they didtn have variety of food

    Pool, everything was so close and calmed location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    LAI 2017
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything I needed was ok

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.1
    some noisy room, the green place like golf course is not close and not belongs to the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to move to an other room at the middle of the night because of continues annoying noise.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    6.3
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, rest. Service

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel I want to go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Casino pools staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.5
    Not bad at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not bad at all

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.3
    Was ok!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not near anything

    Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    5.4
    The only option...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is overpriced. Position in the middle of nowhere.

    Friendly staff,huge room and bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    To expensive.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money.

    Staff,cleanliness,location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.9
    Very Polite and Helpfull
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from my room

    Very Polite and Helpfull

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    7.0
    Nice location, I was born in that area loong time ago
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Paying parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    7.9
    The room and cleanness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I don't like been charging everyday $11.50 for the parking use and have the same entrance for the Casino customer. Also the breakfast buffet is too expensive ($30.00) after tax for two people for a littler big more than a continental buffet.

    The room and cleanness.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    6.0
    Whe had to change 3 times of rooms because of lack of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They apperantly gave us a suite but instead they just gave us a room with microwave and fridge. Seriously took us for dumb

    Whe had to change 3 times of rooms because of lack of maintaince and cleanliness.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    Bed was like a cloud indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    See if the hotel can fix a little the road to the hotel. Other than that this place is excellent.

    Bed was like a cloud indeed. Extremely comfortable and the facilities were awesome. The casino is full of fun and different fun experiences.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.6
    Spacious suite, nice pool area, staff was very friendly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was so bad it was inedible. We got the buffet and everything on it was terrible. For such a great hotel, you failed with the quality and variety of food. Coffee was terrible, fruit was not ripe, there was some spinach-type quiche thing that was the consistency of hardened glue. I've traveled extensively and this is one of the worst breakfasts I've ever eaten.

    Spacious suite, nice pool area, staff was very friendly, plenty of parking.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    8.3
    The price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The price. Too stiff (high)for the area. If you buy the stay. On any other webside, breakfast is not included.but if you buy it directly still expensive. But you make up for the best resource you got your, employees.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    4.2
    Casino is next to hotel though I did not gamble.
    • Solo traveller

    Parking, breakfast not included. Gym equipment broken. Wi-Fi is slow. No discounts available (AARP, etc).No fridge microwave or sofa in room.

    Casino is next to hotel though I did not gamble.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    7.1
    They upgrade the room without extra charge
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was a misunderstanding about room charge and payment. The manager don't provide a good servise and was sarcastic and mean.

    They upgrade the room without extra charge

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    8.8
    The availability and willingness to serve of the staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The fitness center most of the cardio equipment wasn't working

    The availability and willingness to serve of the staff; from the front desk to the security elements

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    7.1
    The staff were super friendly always making sure we were ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had no bad experience. The location was 15 minutes from family members we were visiting.

    The staff were super friendly always making sure we were ok. Always telling us they were there to be of assistance. Casino was nice as well

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    I just didn't like the on and off of the air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I just didn't like the on and off of the air conditioning...I use to wake up every time it went off..and waited until it came back.....but the room was comfortable....

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.1
    Grerat location, friendly staff, great room(great bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hall had a smell. In the evening poles holding up the crown moulding. This is a safety hazard. At 9:00am employees hammering and drilling.

    Grerat location, friendly staff, great room(great bed and pillow).

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    The staff was very accommodating and extremely pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only thing I didn't like was that the gym was not as advertised. Most of the machines did not work. It was alot smaller than it looked online.

    The staff was very accommodating and extremely pleasant. The breakfast and lunch we ate there was delicious.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.2
    Pretty much everything!
    • Couple

    parking was not included but the pricing wasn't so bad... Just $10.

    Pretty much everything! Super clean, comfortable room, friendly staff. I could go on... Would definitely stay again!

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    2.5
    I liked Puerto Rico in general but nothing about this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First of all, there is no free breakfast and if you have breakfast at the hotel, you have the pay for it. We actually paid and checked it out, it is horrible: everything undercooked and fruit juices are not actual juices but stuff purchased from the supermarkets. Secondly, we stayed for 7 nights so I had the opportunity to observe everything very well. For example, they never changed the bedsheets, they vacuumed the room only once and not the bathroom area where hair was flying around. Thirdly, there is no free parking lot, they charge usd 10 per day for the parking lot which is so unacceptable for a hotel which is in the middle of nowhere. I was impressed by the previous evaluations of this hotel, especially those related to its location. It is in the middle of nowhere, you have to drive everywhere from the hotel and I did not see any admirable scenery around the hotel. The island itself is beautiful but the hotel does not have any added value. The hotel actually makes money from the casino which makes a lot of noise and there are always a lot of people gambling there. Fourthly, the pool area and the pool itself is not clean and the sun loungers there are very uncomfortable. Fifthly, the janitors did not clean our room for two consecutive days and we had to go and ask the reception to send someone to clean our room. Overall, I really do not recommend this hotel, which is overcharging everything and you end up paying much more than the guaranteed price on the website of booking.com It is much better to stay at the San Juan, Luquillo or Fajardo city centers. I would never ever stay at a hotel of the Four Points chain, I am so much disappointed.

    I liked Puerto Rico in general but nothing about this specific hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    5.0
    the pool was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    we were booked into a suite, when we checked into the room the windows (which looked directly onto a wall) had been blocked out by opaque film. We ordered steaks from room service: they arrived with raw mushrooms and onions and the red wine jus was simply red wine poured over. Worst food we had in Puerto Rico. Breakfast buffet had very poor quality food (sausages, bacon etc).

    the pool was nice

There are also 62 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: