Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort 4 stars

1150 Caribe Avenue, PR 00716 Ponce, Puerto Rico

#1 of 4 hotels in Ponce

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Towels old and faded, stains as not washed well or old. Same as bedding. No changing bedding for the time we were there. Coffee was too old to manage. Housekeeping woke us up at 9:00 to do our room, when I asked them to come back later, it didn't return at all. She said that she went on break and forgot about us. We had to clean the room ourselves. We went to the pool bar for lunch and when I signed the receipt with an specific $ amount, it was at the check-out that the attendant made "a mistake" by changing the total I had written in the receipt. Not much $$ but it was the action that really got me.

    Location was perfect. Staff was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free coffee was available in the restaurant but that was not made aware to me until the second morning. It would be nice to have a coffee station near the front desk area and maybe infused water and some apples or crackers as well. I have seen this with many other hotel chains.

    Our room's proximity to the pool and other amenities was terrific. The buffet grill was delicious and a great value. The activities were great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No activities for kids.

    The facilities are amazing but unfortunately the entertainment and activities for children were scarce post Hurricane Maria. I stayed Xmas weekend and my nephew and I opted to go to the movies during the evening. There was no miniature golf, machine games and the checker board was unavailable. The hotel should have had those things available for xmas weekend. The pool was nice though but just one slide for kids.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Knowing ahead of time that I would be charged for parking nightly would have been nice. It wasn't reference in my reservation.

    The views of the property were excellent. The landscaping is gorgeous and well-maintained. It is easy to move around, as the majority of activities (the pool, the beach, the eateries, etc.) were centrally located on the property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Paid extra for room with patio - turns out there are no rooms without patio. Rooms are accessed from outdoor catwalk, restaurant is covered, but outdoors, so bring bug spray. Terrible mini-golf course on site. Ongoing renovations not mentioned on hotel description

    great ocean view, easy to find

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The most impressive part of our stay was the excellent customer service provided by the staff. It is obvious they are well-trained to ensure a satisfying stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the resort and would definitely return!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have breakfast there. Breakfast was $22.00 per person. We don't eat a large breakfast like that. We chose to keep healthy food in our refrigerator in our room instead.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Long line at breakfast buffet--really, any reasonable manager could come up with something to serve guests better. Extra staff at peak hours, PLEASE, WiFi was horrible and caused us delays.

    We stayed at several very nice resorts in P.R. Here the facilities are great; multiple pools, sea beach; Cava restaurant great for dinner; wonderful poolside service. Rent a cabana at the pool for $30/day!! Bikes and minigolf and other games for kids and the rest of us. The facility maximizes its open-air approach and it's very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the new year party at ball room,because I went to Puerto Rico to enjoy Spanish music like salsa,bachata and regueton but most of the night they played Rock and American music.

    everything clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The washroom was in need of some minor repairs.

    Very nice hotel, beautiful grounds, gorgeous views of the Caribbean sea. Biking around the property was so much fun!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are very clean but some ants found there way to my bed. The hotel did change the sheets right away but I got bit and it left some red marks. I had to stay out the sun for the rest of my trip

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Had a variety of activities to do at the hotel and pool area very spacious

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It looks more like a 3-star hotel, built many years ago with no renovation in the rooms, especially in the bathroom. No bathrobe, slipper and hairdryer in the room, minibar is empty (not working), no still water in the rooms. No fresh salats and fresh vegetables at breakfast. You need to pay additionally for espresso, though breakfast is included in the price.

    Personell is very friendly and helpfull, it is very clean at the hotel and around it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too small for advertising of queen size Breakfast was too costly especially for a family

    Location is beautiful people are very helpful and cordial

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Casino left alot to be desired. Needed a dance club also.

    I visit PR often, atleast 2 or 3 times a year. Can't believe I never stayed at this property before. It is breathtakingly beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was perfect! No complaints!

    The staff was so nice & helpful. They went out of their way to accommodate my family, including my 7 month old baby. The property is breathtakingly beautiful! It was a perfect vacation!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Sometimes housekeeping made the rooms late in the afternoon. After being out the whole day we returned around 5pm and still found the room had not been made.

    The staff was very attentive. The facilities were spectacular. Everything was spot clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could say there was a lot of overpriced food but it was magnificent.

    I loved everything, the view was beautiful, the location was perfect...like a paradise, inside the hotel everything was more than i expected!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My biggest complaint is the extra charges that you are not made aware of until check in. They charge $50/night for "extras" during your stay. Any amount not used will be refunded once you check out. Also there was a $10/night fee to have a microwave brought to your room. As a courtesy we were told it would be free of charge however it took 3 days before we got the microwave.

    Huge shout out to Hilario who worked at the front desk. He was absolutely WONDERFUL! Extremely helpful & absolutely a pleasant young man! As for the hotel it's absolutely beautiful! The grounds are well kept, the pool is clean, tons of different activities to do (board games, bike riding, the beach, casino, miniature golf, life size checkers etc). Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was great. Room clean & view to pool / ocean was breathtaking. Check in & check out only took seconds. Will definitely be my favorite hotel in Ponce.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Group
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the pool site close to early

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent amenities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room on time. TV had to be replaced.

    Every things was excellent except for the room on time and the TV had to be replaced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Group
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C bc of Irma

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short on towels for the pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything... the room... the view... the food... the people treated us very nice... I really and definetly will be back soon...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is not safe. Specially the last tower. Too dark, no security. The parking in that area dark too.

    Almost everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the locals weren't allowed to use the pool.

    Room service was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security

    More discounts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 3 nights to recharge batteries and were able to relax and enjoy ourselves very much.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The black crow poop on my new expensive clothes.

    Network is very very poor in my room and around the facility

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I paid for a microwave. I thought I was all set. The room did not face the beach It was not chip. I paid more than the amount booked.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mediocre beach, dinner buffet too expensive for value.

    Variety of activity for kids (swimming pool, basketball, tennis, playground, bikes,etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of bed

    Staff friendliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There not alot of entertainment and music you can't barely hear so you get bored fast

    Is a beautiful place love the rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Highly encourage others to come to find this beautiful, relaxing, safe, peaceful, paradise.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grounds needs a little TLC

    Beds were very comfortable and room was nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The birds flying around.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    One great marinated chicken fajita. The rest of the food was very average.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    fee for self parking. Small beds for two to share. very expensive nightly rate.

    Friendly easy check in. Good mixed drinks at the bar

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dont touch up your room everyday they add 50 dollars a day to your charge card whether you use it or not

    Very quite

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View and Patio Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee pot in room too small and difficult to use

    Beautiful in and out, staff curtious,friendly and very helpful, I will certainly go there again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything ok

    Everything very clean,pool,ping pon table,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything were excelent!!

    I loved everything. The play area should be open more hours. Ridding bicycles was very fun.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have other activities other than the Cassino.

    Buffet was nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To expensive for breakfast. Who eats $22 (p/p) worth of food for breakfast?!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor air in the room,

    Breakfast, pool and the amability of personel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Wanted $6.95 pet day for WiFi. Better offer if breakfast was included.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVETING WAS VERRY GOOD.

    NO PROBLEM AT ALL

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing I didn't like

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the views were amazing from the balcony!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kiddy pool was dirty

    The openness and the staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower heads were outdated and restricted the flow.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waitress were a little slow

    The room, the bed, the pool, the food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room with Pool/Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to switch rooms

    Too expensive

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were amazing! The property is beautiful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool/Ocean View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!!!

    The pool and the food was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There were multiple valets/bell hops when we arrived and NONE of them helped the three of us load our luggage onto the cart or take the cart UP the long ramp to the check in desk. They also were not helpful in giving instructions for self or valet parking or how to get in and out of the property gate.

    The black sand beach with colored stones and sea glass was great!

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The facility is aging and it shows. This would not be an issue at $100/night but at $220/night (plus stiff taxes) the property should be pristine. The bathroom door had wooden strips that had come off, there were small bugs in the room, etc. When I pointed out to one of the staff members that the vending machine had run out of coke, she said, "Oh, there is a man who comes every week and refills it...sorry, I can't do anything about it." Really?! Pick up the friggin' phone and call your manager -- do something other than just giving me dumb looks!

    The property is located on the beach, there are many activities you can pursue (golf, tennis, volleyball, putt-putt golf, etc.), the beach is nice, the food and drinks were quite good. Our room was on the ground floor and the pool and other facilities were a 30-second stroll. We could just sit on our patio and enjoy the lovely weather and the different birds that visited the property.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breach isn't very pretty but the are others near by.

    The facilities are good, the room was big and clean with a gorgeous ocean view. Staff was friendly and good places to eat.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We tryed to check in early and we were given a time to return but it still was not ready. Our room was not ready until after original check in.

    Really enjoyed our stay. This was a great place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was kind of weird and creepy because it was like stepping into the movie "The Shining"except it was a shopping mall circa 1985 and the twins were two of the golden girls. Hotel grounds was almost void of human life. It was weird. But kind of retro groovy all at the same time.

    The beds were clean and room was spacious. Suited my needs for one night.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room is so far from the parking lot.

    Place is beautiful, I love Hilton's beds they are extremely comfortable. Hotel is near shopping, restaurants, and historical places.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Place is getting a bit dated. Cava is not keeping up quality-wise. We had reserved a king bed but we're told they didn't have one. They gave us an upgrade to a different room but it didn't have a king bed either. We just decided to live with it, but we should have been given what we asked for.

    Bartenders. Personnel were very nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Front desk staff didn't know the answers to any of our questions. The bar staff were (with 2 exceptions) ignorant and slow. I wasted so much time sat at the bar waiting for drinks or my check! Hidden charges. Oh my, hidden charges. My booking prepared me for tax to be added (why doesn't it already include tax with everything?) and a hefty resort fee. Not an even heftier incidentals fee which 5 days after my stay, still hasn't returned to me. $50 a night is way too steep to not tell guests about it during the booking process. That's a big lump of money to be faced with when arriving at the reception at the end of a 9 hour flight!

    The hotel was a nice place. A little dated, but well kept, clean and had sufficient amenities. La Cava was a lovely surprise.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit pricey bt that's what you'll get when you stay at a casino resort.

    The view was beautiful over looking the ocean, service was on point when we asked for anything from a microwave to room service.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant La Terraza is an open air restaurant where many birds fly around you and attempt to grab your food. I found this very annoying my aunt paid me a visit and had lunch with me and a bird decided to drop her a gift on her jacket. I know it's a Caribbean island but when you having breakfast or lunch there you don't want to be bothered with that.

    The bed was comfortable and well air conditioned.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Beach was closed. Facilities were kind of rundown and dated. Seemed like we stepped into a time warp to the 1980s.

    Great location. La Cava is a great restaurant! Pool was nice!

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The facilities were a little rundown and needed updating. Staff could have been a little more attentive. Beach was shutdown.

    Location was nice. Business center was modern and convenient. La Cava, the hotel restaurant, was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There's a spot near the pool that is constantly wet and in that point I slipped and fell. Got really bruised.

    The Ponce Hilton is a beautiful hotel. Wide open outdoor spaces. The pool is great. It has a small slide for the kids. There are two jacuzzis. Rooms are comfortable. I would return.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    People consuming alcoholic drinks from outside in the pool area. People eating food in tappers in the restaurant area. Found a dead roach in the room by the bed.

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: