Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Ponce & El Tropical Casino This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

3315 Ponce By Pass , 00728-1502 Ponce, Puerto Rico

#2 of 4 hotels in Ponce

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 423 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    It was a great experience for me and my four grandchildren.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a great experience for me and my four grandchildren. It was clean, the staff was very friendly and professional. The kids loved the swimming pool and the view from the top of the mountain was beautiful. The rooms were very nice and clean. I am handicap and my room was accesible, very comfortable. A very good place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    8.8
    The staff at the front desk was a little bit rude solving a...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff at the front desk was a little bit rude solving a problem with my reservation regarding a request about a non smoking room. They said that you never sent that request to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Simply excellent!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wish I could have stayed the weekend of June 23rd but hotel was fully booked.

    I loved everything. The quick check in, check out process. The quality of the food. The cleanliness of the facilities and rooms. The pool was clean and many pool chaises available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    4.6
    I will never stay there again!
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the fact that my family was not be allowed to be with me by the pool area because of safety reasons and were very nasty about it both the man in charge and the security lady.

    I like the view, and the casino.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    9.6
    I loved the comfortable bed and the wonderful shower.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved the comfortable bed and the wonderful shower. The pool was amazing and has a spectacular view. Overall it was a great experience. The buffet was a bit pricey, but nonetheless it was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    8.3
    It was great, I almost did everything we plan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like the pool area, but they need another places for the enjoyment of kids.

    I like that is close to many places: beaches, museum, history places and malls. The view is beautiful, you can see the town on Ponce from the hotel and have a big and nice Casino.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    5.4
    It was ok for a night. Too expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated rooms. Too expensive for what it was (>$180 on a Weds night). It seemed like a motel room. Carpets were dirty. No usb outlets. The painting in the bathroom was coming out.

    Comfortable bed. Good wifi and the balcony was a plus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    6.3
    Fine for one night but not very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distant view to water (over parking lot, highway etc). Small lobby, very little seating etc. Could have been cleaner, esp carpet in hallways etc. Pretty run down

    Staff was nice and helpful, bed comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed at the property because i was attending a wedding in Ponce. The only sad part was that i couldn't stay longer... it was very comfy, clean and it had an excellent service staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    10
    Excelent definitely recommended!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hot tub at the side of the pool was not clean!!! The room air conditioner sometimes smells very strong like humidity!!!

    Everything,the staff was soo nice to deal with,the room was comfortable & very clean the entire hotel the same!!! They have lot of towels at the bathroom & at the pool too!!! The provide soap,shampoo & conditioner that smell great. The bed have 4 total pillows & 3 blankets!!! I'm just very happy to select this facility to stay!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel for the area only 15 min from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fitness center could be better no weight machine or weights this fitness is only for cardio. The breakfast buffet in the weekends could have more selections

    The room was big and the beds were comfortable with 4 soft pillows per bed . Cofeee in the room . Large bathroom with large counter . Balcony had a nice view. This hotel has nice views of the beach . The pool is huge and it has a section with 10 ft water . This is a nice place to relax . There is a restaurant in house with good food. Off main highway so easy to get to . Casino is very nice even though I don't gamble . It was very quiet no noice while I slept .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    7.5
    UNSATIFACTORY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    DON'T BOOK A ROOM ON THE FIRST FLOOR. ALWAYS HUMIT. WITH OR WITH AIR CONDITIONOR CLOTHING LEFT IN THE ROOM REMAINS DAMP. GENTLEMEN FRONT DESK DID NOT CARE. HE DIDN'T SEEM TO CARE

    LOCATION

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    5.8
    Large room, convenient parking, once you know where to look...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    WARNING: this hotel is NOT in the city centre as indicated on the map (at the time I booked anyway). It is at least 10km from the city centre. It is also another freezingly cold hotel, why do you waist so much energy on the AC? Bring a sweater for sure. Basic breakfast at USD14. As there is really nothing nearby, you need to include food in your booking. For the rest: the standard US style hotel, nothing special really.

    Large room, convenient parking, once you know where to look for the hotel is it easy to find (has its own exit). The food at the restaurant for dinner was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    10
    Holiday Inn in Ponce best valu for vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Delicious breakfasts available. Location easy to reach, right off major highway, yet up the mountain , so there is only a view of the seal. Convenient clothes dryer available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rey Segarra the front desk agent was GREAT!!!!! he was very helpful, I work for the hospitality business and I would definitely say he's great at his job!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    7.9
    Great location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean but the carpets smelled like mold.

    Bed was comfy, great view from the pool area, on site restaurant and casino. Located close to Ponce center. Parking was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    2.5
    Don't stay here unless it's just to gamble. The liqueur will help get thru the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This place is dirty. We had a week planned and stayed one night. I couldn't even shower because the bathrooms looked unclean. I had to lay towels on the floor because everything just felt gross. The positive was the manager was very helpful and was willing to approve a refund so we could go somewhere else. Also, if your planning to go to the beach on your trip, keep in mind.... the pictures of this hotel are misleading. There is an ocean VIEW ONLY! The closest beach is 30 minutes away.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    10
    One Day Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed had a hole, not too deep, but pulled me in a couple of times. Repairs were being done to the facilities and the hammering was a little annoying.

    I just went to rest for one day with my wife and loved it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    10
    Excellent service, everything was clean, nice view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent service, everything was clean, nice view from the room. Employees very friendly and kind, it's an excellent option to stay at Ponce, Puerto Rico!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable,affordable, and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sits next to a large jail, not viewable from the hotel, but practically down from it a few blocks.

    the pool and ocean view from the pool, location is convenient to major highway

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    8.8
    lovely hotel , lovely staff enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    wish hotel would have have complementary bottle of wine or Champaign, or food.as we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary.

    didn't really know how the point system worked till the end of stay. enjoyed bingo

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2017

    10
    Very please with Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The food in the hotel restaurant. Soups and other dishes were made with lots of ham.

    Yes, the bed and pillows were the best I have try in any other hotels. The staff were friendly and well informed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing and a great view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The stay could have been longer! Would return without hesitation.

    Killer view of the ocean. Terrific pool. Close to Ponce but above the fray. Not in the habit of staying in Holiday Inn properties in the 50 states but this is a great property. Easy to find -- there is a Holiday Inn exit off the highway!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom were dirty service at the front desk were no proper were very rude

    Hotel was very pretty but staff were very rude and bathroom were dirty in the room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2017

    5.8
    Mixed feelings about this one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite a way from the city and other eating places. Hotel rather tired and needing redecoration, but comfortable.

    Good views from hotel. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful pool;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was not helpful about eating outside the hotel; breakfast was great and included; dinner was overpriced and terrible; catering to the casino crowd. Also GPS was wrong, it's actually easy off and on highway access.

    Beautiful pool; washer dryer

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2017

    9.6
    Spaceous, clean and comfortable rooms- fantastic views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only criticism was that the runner on the sliding patio door was broken- meaning the door did not seal closed properly. Result = wind whistling through the gap. Only solution was to sleep with the door open.

    Beautiful views, access to pool direct from room terrace, spaceous rooms with tea/coffee making facilities and full sized fridge in room. Restaurant small, but food and service excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    10
    Everything was excellent.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was super perfect 💯. 😘

    Everything was excellent. Customer service...100% beautiful, Room service... Super clean 100% & Restaurant service,food delicious 100%. And the best time was excellent in the casino.Personal my guaranty 100% for this beautiful place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    10
    For the entire family
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved everything!!!!

    This location is beautiful, and your staff...AMAZING!!!. They were so polite, from the front desk to the restaurant to the housekeeping. I can't say enough, i will definitely be back. Thank you for everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    6.3
    Fair 3 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit worn down rooms. the hotel is not that child friendly. It's more a casino and if you're not playing. then you will be okay for a short overnight stay. There isn't really anywhere to relax and enjoy than your room and the pool off course. Children are not allowed in the bar/lounge. If you want to visit Ponce you will need a car. the hotel fairly outside the city.

    great view from the hotel towards the sea. nice pool area. free parking. the hotel is just about okay for the price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    8.3
    first time hot water shower in Puerto Rico
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was extremely crowded because of casino guests - no separate parking for hotel guests (had to walk a long way with heavy luggage)

    first time hot water shower in Puerto Rico

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    8.8
    Why not hot water?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I Would have given an excelent rating but took a VERY COLD shower in the morning and that was uncomfortable. No hot water

    Everything, specially the staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2016

    10
    Comfortable place to stay with a super view of Ponce and ocean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC unit made the carpet and sheets feel moist.

    The view of Ponce was beautiful. The sunsets from the pool were grand. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was tasty and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2016

    4.2
    No me gusto para nada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No towels in the pool. Wet rugs. The offer includes breakfast but not honored me I had to ask and bother and got two ticket offices when they were 4.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2016

    5.0
    Front desk clerk awful attitude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The person at front desk had kind of an attitude,did not make any effort at all to confort the guests, I would think returning to this hotel,did not feel welcome at all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    10
    Beds were very comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing...Room didn't have a microwave. But other than that everything was perfect

    Beds were very comfy! Room clean. Staff very pleasant. We were very happy with our stay. It was my sons 15th B-day. He had a great time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2016

    9.2
    Happy family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maximum breakfast is only two per room so we had to pay for kids breakfast although we thought it was included in option we picked.

    Location beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2016

    10
    Great place to stay, one or a few nights... We will return...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cant say there was a thing we didnt like, we do think there should be a microwave in the rooms or in each floor lobby or common area were the vending machines are.

    We have stayed at other Holiday Inns around the island and everything one can expect from a place like this is met. Location in Ponce was on top of a hill with amazing views, room was excelent, clean, smelled great fresh and clean, bed was heavenly comfy and so were the pillows. Facilties are great, bar and restaurant open till late, casino was big and bright, pool was great, handicap parking and accesibility, front desk staff was very helpfull, knowledgeable and polite. We will definetely stay at more Holiday Inns.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2016

    9.6
    Nice place but if you need Internet call and ask about it.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No towels in the pool area. We ask for them and they said that thd towels are coming. But an hour later and no towels. I went to our room to get the bathroom towels for the pool. Unstable internet access.

    For $10 they gave you two breakfast buffet. But only two, if you have kids you need to pay extra. Check 1st.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2016

    5.8
    The hotel could do better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Found that the room was not thoroughly cleaned. Cheetos, a pair of used children's socks found in night table. Pool was not clean as a lot of debris was found in the same.

    Beds were comfortable, proximity to places of interest.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2016

    7.0
    Ok for price need basic improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was dirty right after it was cleaned, no towels on pool we asked but did not get one Breakfast was.bad.

    Front desk staff view. Casino seems to be the heart and sustain of hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    Very simple but prime location between San Juan, La Parguera...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very simple but prime location between San Juan, La Parguera and Cabo Rojo

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    8.8
    Great experience I will consider another stay if the price is right
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view was amazing very relaxing the location was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    7.1
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    8.3
    excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking facilities are uncomfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    8.3
    The service is very good
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service is very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    4.6
    Poor for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wet bed sheets. Dirty towel. Dusty room rugs. Noisy air conditioner and too much noise at the hallway.

    Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    Everything !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything !! From the welcome to the warm pleasant professional staff! This place is amazing and I will stay here many more more times !!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    4.2
    Hotel needs renovation and is not kept clean
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were dirty. Cobwebs. Dead bugs. Bathroom not clean. Bed sheet had blood stains.

    Rooms in need of renovation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    9.6
    It is very quiet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is very pretty

    It is very quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    8.3
    Convenient and quiet but was there only one day on a weekday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff at the front desk are not welcoming at all.

    The pool area is spacious and clean. The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    8.3
    That there isn't a specific location for hotel guess to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That there isn't a specific location for hotel guess to park. It was hard finding parking when getting in late due to people in the casino.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    7.9
    My family was pleased, it is kid friendly which helped a lot had a great time visiting this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of snack choices, some kind of convenience store would be nice. Bathroom cleanliness could have been better.

    Service was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    7.9
    Was the bed like a claud
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was the bed like a claud

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    7.9
    Staff was very friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    3.8
    Good view, piss poor hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms, restroom, and breakfast restaurant. If you're American, they treat you second class.

    Location and view. That's it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was perfect.

    N/A

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    10
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    10
    Good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    10
    Wonderful time in ponce
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool closed to early

    The food was Great anda loved the pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    10
    Tropical
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Location & the view & service

    I was very happy with the property

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent will return in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everthing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check inn

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    9.2
    In overall everything is excellent.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like the pool but is so many bees in the area and they need to control those bees.

    I like my room, the casino and the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    9.2
    A perfect localization to prepare for my wedding day.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Pool View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A perfect localization to prepare for my wedding day. Great views and cool pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personel was knowledgeable and curtious. Rooms were clean and well maintained. The food was very tasty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    6.7
    Roaches in the dining room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Roaches in the dining room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    9.6
    Almost everything
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Almost everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    10
    I like the area for the little kids.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like the area for the little kids.ex.the pool.and game room I love it!😍

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    6.7
    Great stay for 1 or 2 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lots of stains on the rugs. No pantry available.

    Beds comfort was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    10
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking

    Pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    Nice view and a great pool for my kid!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    7.9
    Bathroom dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom dirty

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    9.6
    I will recomend to my friends
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Is a good place to be relax

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    7.5
    i
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    i

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: