Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Acez 4 stars

Largo 5 De Outubro, 7080-089 Vendas Novas, Portugal

#1 of 1 hotels in Vendas Novas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While we were staying there, a big group of tourists came. Since rooms are not sound proof, we were up all night due to slamming doors and people yelling. Hotel is also close to train station, so trains woke us up really early. Breakfast was not good, poor choices.

    Very big rooms and bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower doors need to be fixed as they don't slide well Breakfast options should include fresh fruits (rather than canned) and whole grain breads and cereals

    Staff very helpful; Quiet rooms Good restaurant joint to the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived very at the hotel before a wedding and we were welcomed by the owner of the hotel who promptly helped in making last minute adjustments.to our outfits. The hotel is very nice and it feels very familiar. The room was surprisingly quiet and very spacious. Design is simply beautiful. We really enjoyed a family breakfast and stayed outside for the coffee. It's always good to stay in a hotel where you feel familiar.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    La conexión Wifi no funcionó

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All well!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for money. Hotelfeeling at the price of a budgethotel. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult parking garage

    Three seperate beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When it came to leave.

    I didn't have a croissant so I do not know if they were extra flakey. The staff were excellent and very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a bit wobbly!

    Very convenient for the station. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Airy room (hot weather).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The town does not offer any real form of entertainment but not a real issue as the hotel was such a pleasant experience.

    Comfortable room. Lovely restaurant. Very helpful staff. Our car battery lost its power on the morning of the departure but the owner made sure we had this replaced and on our way within 80 minutes of calling the mechanic. This hotel is perfect for a night's stopover.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The value of the money and this place is just unreal! You having perfect everything and paying very less. Also the restaurant in the hotel - is more you can expect! The local food they cook is just unreally tasty!

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The food in the restaurant was very good. When you arrive the hotel looks a little odd, but inside it is very nice.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    dowdy and old fashioned

    Close to town resraurants

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff and nice hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be a bit better. Parking area is creepy.

    Everything is easy to understand. Check in smooth.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: