Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bracara Augusta 4 stars

Avenida Central nº 134, 4710-229 Braga, Portugal

#9 of 33 hotels in Braga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 651 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that many of the taxis that drive us from the station to the hotel cannot drop us by the main entrance, but stop a bit further away, is a bit annoying when one travels with luggage and it is raining hard.

    Excelent stay. The staff is extremely kind and helpful. This adds to the overall comfort of our booking and overnight stay. The restaurant is superb and the location is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the third time we have been staying at this hotel. Always in the same room. In 2009 the price was 109 euros. In 2010 the price was 119 euros and this year 159 euros. We did not see anything that justifies the jump in price. On the contrary, it seems that the time has come to renew the appearance of the rooms. It is important to note that the street to the hotel was closed this time to the entrance of a car, have to park in a nearby car park and drag the suitcases to the hotel, a few hundred meters away.

    The hotel is located in the city center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff willing to help with all our needs . Since we speak very little Portuguese they were great with English. Made our anniversary a very special occasion , Excellent food and service at the hotel restaurant. First class services from start to finish of our stay . Will be back !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good.

    The room was spacious, clean and had all the required facilities. The staff were excellent. The breakfast was very good, and had a broad variety to chose from.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The traffic in the city centre is slow and congested and parking nearby is in high demand.

    Nicely modernised grand old town house in city centre convenient for sightseeing. staff excellently trained, helpful and friendly. Good restaurant for breakfasts and dinner. Attentive, kind and charming manager, bilingual in English.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a little tired looking for example it had a tiny old TV. We have stayed there previously and loved it and in the future we would gladly stay there again

    The smallest of the hotel and the hotel in general

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The second room, with two separate beds, was too small, and the beds not suited to adults but for children. The shower in this room was not sufficiently equipped and the water flooded to the entire bathroom. The Wi Fi didn't work in both rooms.

    Marta, the receptionist, was very efficient and helped us with changing our booking from one to two rooms. the entire staff was very kind. The hotel is close to the town's center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the room? The tv was absolutely in a bad place!!! Had it been 2 inches larger, maybe the place would have been a little better.

    Service at the restaurant was excellent for breakfast and dinner. I have celiac and I am have Dairy sensitivity and they offered to get me bread without gluten and they had soy milk. A tip: almond is better for everyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather dark inside and not much "communal" space for relaxing in. Bedroom quite small.

    Very conveniently placed for walking out into the town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I travelled with my wife and one of our adult daughters. Soon after our arrival at about 7.45 p.m., we were served an excellent dinner, with local dishes; and our breakfast the next morning was very good. Our rooms were comfortable, and very clean, with good bathrooms; and the service we were given, from arrival to departure, was very courteous and helpful. The hotel is a fine reconstruction of older buildings along the Avenida Central of Braga, a town which was a tribal capital at the time of Roman settlement in the last century B.C.; and there is a well of the Roman period in the dining room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the hotel was ideal - can't think of any downsides.

    The restaurant was Michelin rated. Dinner was excellent - wonderful traditional fish stew. Breakfast was the best so far in Portugal with made to order hot breakfast and gorgeous croissants. The hotel is stylish converted from an old Braga mansion on the main street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not being made aware prior to our visit that both the bar & restaurant would be closed during the entirety of our stay!

    it was just ok, nothing special!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Soap dish installed in the shower is all I would suggest.

    Our room was small but cosy, staff were helpful and friendly. Restaurant had great food and service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owners and their staff made our stay a memory to last a lifetime. Truly exceptional place and people . Excellent food at the hotels restaurant amazing chief and 5 star service. Great location free parking with beautiful accommodations. We intended to stay two days but stayed four would have stayed longer if we could . They treated us like family we are looking forward to our next visit.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little tired but no complaints.

    Good central hotel. Good room, helpful staff & nice breakfast. The bonus was we had a parking space outside.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The temperature of the room could have been cooler.

    Great central location. Stylish room. Excellent breakfast. Pleasant and helpful staff, especially the young lady at breakfast who personally prepared my egg and looked as if she was pleased to be working there and served it with a smile.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no parking places at the hotel. The few places, which the hotel offers are always blocked by someone else. Use the public parking garage nearby. The hotel will pay the night stay (about 7pm in the evening to 7am in the morning). The remaining cost is up to you.

    Good breakfast, small bar. Located in the center of the town near a public parking garage. You can go to all places (except "Bom Jesus") very easily by foot.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only very small minus was that there was a lot of construction going on directly across the street. It was a bit dirty and noisy but I'm sure it's temporary.

    The location was great, the staff was so friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. They even helped us alter our reservations that I had made through Booking.com

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    More shelving and hooks especially in the bathroom, bigger than an i-pad size TV screen, breakfast consisting of a wider range and better quality cheeses and salamis, also freshly cooked eggs (not days old)

    Central ocation, comfort, cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    difficult to find the parking spaces when you follow the description of the hotel

    centrally located, nice and helpful staff at reception, good restaurant with tasty breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room could be snazzier, but by no means objectionable and a great value

    Wonderful breakfast, located on central pedestrian mall, free reserved parking spots, classy garden/pool area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive to park in the underground parking if no free hotel space.

    Garden. Lovely Scent from Gardenia flowers and giant Agapanthus in Garden. Very near great restaurant cafe "Vianni"

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The 4 parking slots reserved for the hotel on a public parking were always full. For other slots on a street in front of hotel you need to pay small amount. That is OK but the parking machine issues tickets for maximum 2 hours. For the first time in my life I got a parking fine because I was too slow to return in time to repay.

    Excellent very nice and large room, hotel location, helpful staff, good restaurant right in the house with local specialties.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor to non-existent wifi in the room. Had to go downstairs near the travel desk to get reception. Annoying but not a deal breaker.

    so handy to everything in town during the festival. nice building and small garden. Good food. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con didn't really cool the room enough on a hot evening.

    Lovely room in a very old traditional hotel. Wifi excellent. Breakfast outstanding. Great central location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel in a wonderful city. The room had a really comfortable bed room, a living room and a large bathroom. Everything was really clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marta at recepción was extremely helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style and clean air! I love it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My garmin did not like it's location.

    Location wad perfect. Old city eigjt there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very uncomfortable.

    Location was great. Braga is a beautiful city with fantastic restaurants, bars and shops.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Patio

    Ivone at the front desk made a huge difference in the way I look at this hotel. Both girls at the front desk are outstanding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea kettle in the room (also, there seemed to be only one iron for the whole hotel)

    good breakfast and coffee!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and not charming at all. We did leave and went to sleep somewhere else.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small owner operated hotel, excellent service, very good restaurant, superb location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of products at breakfast. Was expecting less industrial things.

    Very warm welcome, central location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was lovely and very spacious Great value for money Food very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a bit uncomfortable because of a rubberized mattress protector.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on motorcycle,s and there was no secure parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, helpful staff, good restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, fresh fruit in the room and stocked mini bar

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was very nice and the hotel as well

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is wonderful. I had several excellent meals. The stand outs were the shrimp appetizer and chocolate Vesuvius with ice cream.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and super friendly and the breakfast was perfect with a good selection to choose from. Eggs were prepared as requested.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is fantastic. The building is old style and very cozy. Staff is great and what to make it all possible to turn the stay pleasant

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the ammenities were a bit old

    The location is excellent,near all the old cathedrals. The breakfat was very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower tricky to control

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent breakfast, helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a beautiful suite to the price of an ordinary room. Very comfortable! The location was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Local underground parking worked well. Breakfast was good - but need to ask for espresso, as coffee provided was instant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of a thing - my favorite hotel so far in Portugal - traveling for two weeks so far!

    Huge bathroom! Extraordinary amount of closet space!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed not quite long enough for anyone 6ft plus who sleeps stretched out

    Location excellent. Staff very helpful. Hotel restaurant very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the external look of the hotel, needs some cure.

    location and a very good hotel experience.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A great central location in a boutique style hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent.

    This is an excellent, centrally located hotel, with a great restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lighting in room was poor , hard to read. Just needs to replace the horrid fluorescent lamps with LEDs. Room not large. Limited free parking on the road outside. Otherwise it's the garage.

    Location on the edge of the pedestrian area is great. Excellent value overall. Good buffet breakfast with eggs on demand and plenty of fresh fruit. Wifi free and easy to use. Restaurant popular opening into garden on warmer days. Friendly staff. Well equipped room although no kettle.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every aspect of this hotel was excellent: elegant decor and furnishings, courteous and helpful manager and staff, outstanding restaurant for dinner. Altogether, a joy to stay there.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booked double room expecting a double bed but got 2 beds. They said double bed requires special request when booking.

    Comfortable and clean room, freindly staff. Included breakfast had good fresh selection. Historic town centre is just outside lots of cafe's to relax.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints :-)

    The hotel was located centrally, with nothing to dislike. The owner and his wife were available to assist with any queries that we may have and spoke perfect English having worked in the UK for some years. The hotel was furnished and had some very comfortable reading areas located on each floor. The breakfast was good and plentiful and the evening meals were excellent value for money

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is hard to find anything I didn't like about this hotel it ticked all our boxes.

    This hotel is located in a nice part of town. The hotel has been exceptionally refurbished from what was a dwelling with many past uses. The staff were very friendly & no task was too much trouble. When staying in the hotel one must try the in house restaurant (the food is exceptional). I unreservedly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Braga.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needs simple directions how to approach by car for the first time. It's available when you're on the Internet, but frustrating late at night with only an address that the sat nav says doesn't exist. Braga's road system is not for the feint-hearted.

    Central location is very useful, (though difficult to find at night because it doesn't front onto any road). Comfortable mix of old and new architecture means it looks good but has all mod cons. Breakfast spread very good (chose not to have dinner there)

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It would be nice to have a pouf in the suite to put your feet up when sitting on the couch. Be sure to specify whether you want a double bed or two single beds as many rooms have single beds.

    The hotel overlooks a small park and is just a few minutes on foot from the historical centre. There is a pedestrian area between the park and the hotel and the one way street is above the park so there isn't much noise. You can park on the street or in the public underground car park at the end of the street. The rooms and suites are very nice and reasonably priced, the bed and pillows are comfortable, the minibar is well stocked and dressing gowns are provided. The hotel restaurant called Centurium (closed on Sundays) is a Bib Gourmand in the Michelin Guide with good reasonably priced food, especially the lunch menu, in elegant surroundings with a terrace for the summer. The staff were very friendly and helpful and made my stay very enjoyable. Make sure you visit the Bom do Jesus sanctuary on a hilltop just outside the town.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Bed was too hard (personal preference) - Room too hot on final evening (temperature control didn't work, was last day so not an issue)

    - Bus station 10 minutes walk. - Train station 15 minutes walk. - Location (central avenue of Braga) - Evening Meal (varied menu, high quality food, good local produce and wine) - Breakfast (good varied continental & cooked options) - Very friendly and helpful staff - Lovely staff ironed my shirts and trousers ready for the wedding (no additional charge, this was very kind!).

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing really

    The staff!!! More then helpful, helping me with parking, umbrella, hot cappuccino and I really appreciate it! The location is awesome, the breakfast is good

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi was available but didn't work, the TV was too small and the soundproofing of the room was bad.

    The breakfast, the location, the staff and the retro-modern style.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location is right in the centre, parking place is paid by the hotel from 21-00 till 09-00, very clean, amazing restaurant right in the hotel + discount for the guests.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room a bit disappointing

    Great location. Ate in the restaurant- food was good but portions were very large. Staff very attentive. Breakfast choice was very good.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Much of the city is a pedestrian precinct and there were many one way streets so it was a bit difficult to find. GPS took us to many dead end streets. We finally walked the last bit and then got directions from staff on how to get the car infront of the hotel -after that it was a piece of cake and definitely worth it. Parking was included.

    Amazing hotel. Fruit selection in the room when we arrived -complimentary. Also a kettle and selection of tea and coffee. The staff was helpful and accommodating suggesting a restaurant and booking a table for us when their restaurant was closed. Room was very clean comfortable and spacious. Bathroom clean, lots of hot water and good pressure. Nice towels. The breakfast buffet was extensive with both hot and cold items. They would even make scrambled eggs for you-just ask. We had dinner in their restaurant one night and it too was fantastic. The maître'd was extremely knowledgeable about how the food was prepared, helped us with our choices and suggested wine. Staff spoke perfect English. Highly recommended!!!

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I cannot fault it in any way.

    This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in! It is beautifully appointed and we had a three room 'suite' for about half the price of our rather plain hotel in Porto.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very, very difficult to arrive at the hotel by car. Call the reception to access. If you don't wish to dine in the hotel, there's bit of a walking distance to the main restaurant area.

    Breakfast, upgrade to suite, hall and restaurant, garden.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paring was limited, however secure public parking is reasonably close. The distance is 150 to 200m max and it is easy to get to the hotel across a pedestrian square. Also, the hotel cover the price from 9pm to 9am.

    A genuine friendly welcome. Everyone was out to ensure our stay was the best possible. The hotel food was incredible and reasonably priced.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: