Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Apartamentos Gaivota 4 stars

Avenida Infante Dom Henrique Nº103, 9500-764 Ponta Delgada, Portugal

#24 of 38 hotels in Ponta Delgada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 458 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large, comfortable room and the property was in the perfect location. Wonderful breakfast! Kind, courteous staff who were very helpful. Will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A sea view was not available, so we had the not so nice back view, but it cost less, so we were satisfied.

    Well located by the waterfront, city centre and restaurants. Good breakfast, with used tables cleared quickly. Comfortable room. Reception staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee at the breakfast was terrible. Water in rooms should be free of charge. A free bottle of water is a standard in every European 4 star hotel.

    Perfect localization, very good breakfast with a nice variety of food, big rooms with bath.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi coverage in the rooms was sub-optimal, and Internet connection in general slow even where there was good coverage. Needing reliable and fast Internet connection for work I ended up buying a prepaid SIM card, but I guess for occasional browsing the quality in the shared ares (or in most rooms) would have been appropriate. (As a side note, without any intent of belittling the hotel services, I might add as a comment that the property may evaluate hiring a contractor to optimize WiFi coverage and quality as my professional opinion is that currently they are wasting part of the potential quality and speed they could achieve with their current equipment if only the wireless network coverage design was improved)

    The breakfast was very good, and in general all the services were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel was supposed to only be an overnight one, as we had an early flight to catch on the following day. It was nothing special. A Hotel from the 1970s I would say, which has not been rebnoveted since. Clean, but a bit disappointing. The location is perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel Apartamentos Gaivota is a excellent location in many terms. It is ideal for both walking around the city and also for taking a taxi or car to other parts of the island because it is on the main street by the water. It is close to restaurants, grocery stores, cafe's and tourist sights. The front desk staff were all very kind and helpful. What also needs to be mentioned is the amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only negative was the wi-fi. The access point on our floor was not available, so we had to use an AP on another floor, which was slow and kept kicking us off. We ended up just waiting to use wi-fi somewhere else.

    Great location, good-sized room, very good breakfast and the biggest bathroom we've ever had on a European trip. We went off-season, and we got an excellent value for the price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Short on facilities in room - where the "mini bar" was supposed to be was just an empty cupboard (would have been nice to have a fridge for keeping water/milk cool)

    Quiet room Large bathroom Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good but couldn't have bacon sausage and beens at the same time.

    The location couldn't of been better. Looking out over the harbour and central to all facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When we checked in we were not greeted with a welcoming face which puts a sour note on your stay straight away and when we asked for an early breakfast the day we were leaving the food we requested was not left out for us. The fan in the room was also far too powerful even on its lowest setting and was aimed straight at the bed so basically you melted the whole night and we didn't sleep very well here. Also most appliances and fixtures seemed to have something either broken or just weren't fitted correctly. Definitely not a four star hotel.

    Good location and they have some parking available for a fee which is good as there is very little cheap parking that is not on the meter in Ponta Delgada. Some staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a decent buffet as well. We also were allowed to check in early.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asked us to pay the whole 4 days before check in and before showing our room. Once we got our room we ubderstood why it was necessary... The room had no lights only one little light. It was written "landscape view" which actually meant a room overview of a dirty "garden" and a dead bird was front of the window. We couldnt even open windows we felt like in a prison with no air and no lights. We went to the reception with complaint and they said they have no other room.. The next day they offered us another room if we pay an extra 15 eur/day. And the last but not least the wifi was not available from our room only from the lobby and I needed wifi to my work.

    central location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel hax 4 stars but there is old hotel.

    The hotel is on the main street. Staff is very halpfull and nice. Room has big speace and every day cleaned. The marina and a lot of many restaurants are just next door. The bus station, cash machine, rent a car , all of this is very near. In next building is a mini market. So, there is a good base to organize your trip around the island. To airport taxi costs 10 EUR.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet in room was often failing. Morning coffee from machine was bad.

    Perfect location, steps off major tourist district and on seafront. Rich breakfast. Big size room. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked a land view room and not quite what we got... we got half of a concrete wall in the lower level of the hotel. It smelled like urine and body odour. I am pregnant and also travelling with a 1 year old and when I expressed my concerns to the staff, their recommendation was to jack up the A/C, which was freezing. Our room was smelly, small, dark and dingy. Also, booking states that we were to receive a mini bar fridge in our room, but when I inquired about it, they said no rooms had a mini bar (FYI). Definitely not a 4 star hotel experience and definitely not worth the $$. I would recommend spending a little more at another hotel to get a better experience.

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not the most comfortable but we're okay.

    The location was fantastic. We only stayed one night as we were catching an early flight in the next morning. So did not really get to see or use all the amenities. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great breakfast. Excellent location. Very quiet. Helpful but unassuming and efficient staff. I am having a hard time thinking of anything that I didn't like at the hotel nor with my stay in Ponta Delgada as a whole. If you are just "considering" it, then all I can say is that you should go. This hotel made it all the better.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs a bit of updating. Furniture in the lobby and eating area defiantly needs to be updated to make it a more friendly modern environment. our room was very small, was shocked defiantly not shown in the site. Should show a picture of an actual standard room so the customer is not shocked. Really wish their was a balcony or at least the window could have been from floor to ceiling to open up the space feeling. Having air conditioner was awesome however the location should be changed. It is right above the bed blasting air directly down on your head and face.

    Hotel staff were great, hotel was very clean. Breakfast was very good, lots of food options. Wifi works great both in the lobby or rooms. Air conditioner worked great. Awesome location, walking distance to everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If was more electrical outlets in the room will be better very difficult charge the unit and use the electrical razor

    The position is in a great area with all the service you my need, breakfast was good and plentiful, personal great and friendly,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I just wish breakfast was included in the price. It should be included with all reservations.

    The hotel was great and in the heart of it all. The staff is amazing, helpful and friendly. Always saying hello or goodbye when you were coming and going. The cleaning staff go above and beyond. Our stay was great and we hope to see all of the smiling faces when we return. I feel that we have made some new friends on our holiday! Thanks for being a part of our terrific vacation! I will definitely recommend this hotel to all of our friends in Canada!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A grab bar in the tub/shower might be helpful

    Apartment hotel right on the waterfront. Room was furnished with the basics and lovely wood floors. Great breakfast in a lovely spot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could be improved and the staff in the breakfast room could be more efficient and attentive to the necessities of the clients.

    Excellent location, very kind staff, ver clean room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of our party has a gluten free diet. We logged this with the hotel at the time of booking. They confirmed that they had a note of this at check in. However at breakfast they didn't provide gluten free food and we had to enquire about this. We were told that the kitchen staff hadn't been given sufficient notice of the request.

    We stayed here for one night before taking a flight to another island. The location is excellent and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff and perfect location. Rooms were clean and spacious, late check-in was no problem. Thank you guys!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was old and didn't seemed clean.

    Location, breakfast. We were travelling with a 2 yo boy and they had prepare a baby bed for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    booked as apartment but it was hotel. still enjoyed the stay!

    size of room. breakfast was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a flood in our room from the ceiling

    Excellent staff,location and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice staff, in particular Henrique was super kind and supportive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    morning breakfast was excellent, lots of choices. Staff friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel of best place in Ponta Delgada, Very comfortable room, good breakfast,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms have no view, only the apartments. It's quite depressing

    Location is great, but if you have a car, it won't be easy to park

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small apartment with barely an outdoor view against a wall even though there were couple of windows.

    Breakfast selection was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view from the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The furniture is old.

    It´s a nice aparthotel just in front of the Marina. Location is very good. Parking is available but expensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy especially weekends.

    Good views, close to cafes and shops

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised room safe didn't work. Water pressure and temperature in the shower kept going up and down.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room and lack of pool

    Great breakfast and Henrique at front desk was super helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We had a room with land view. Not so great.

    Good location. The breakfast is great. The size of the room is big.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improve the toilet amenities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The location is awesome! Beds were comfortable! Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small

    Staff very kind and very tasteful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely helpful staff! Great location, quiet, large room. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, the accommodations and breakfast were great and the price was right.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in basic rooms.

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    needs an update

    location could not be better. two bedroom apartment each with bath. very clean but dated, could be upgraded.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    elevator is very slow!

    personel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very friendly welcome, clean and spacious appartment, great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no parking, kinda hard to find a place to park nearby. Hotel's front desk is not helpful

    Good location, very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 21 nights

    An extremely comfortable and spotlessly clean room. A great breakfast Extremely accomodating friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, middle of the city, view to the sea

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was small. Only one chair when we were two persons

    Prking very closed. Very well located. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low wi fi reception.

    Location, spacious rooms, pleasent personal.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel is very comfortable to see Ponta Delgada. Very,very,very nourishing breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Land View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Big room own kitchenette

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great area for breakfast....lots of choices of food, cereals, breads, croissants, I loved the eggs and bacon! variety of coffees...it was fantastic!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture needs a little updating

    I didn't have a kitchen in my room. It's a great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar service very poor.

    Breakfast excellent. Room really clean. Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location friendly staff the hotel is a little outdated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a nice view from my room.

    Nice hotel. Nice Staff. All very helpful. Very clean. Right at the centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had an excellent variety of food. Balcony was a plus to relax and enjoy the view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Land View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Hair Dryer did not work properly and should be replaced.

    Good central location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better.

    The rooms are confortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Land View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    maintenance needs improvement-building is dated and needs renovation.

    breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the double room with land view is too small

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The room was very nice and spacious. Location is just great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room ventilation controls were difficult to operate and there was no explanation. The lighting was poor

    The Receptionist was very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    We felt very welcomed they were extremely helpful I would stay there again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffee was not great

    Love the front desk staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is the best attraction

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good location on the costline and very close to the city centre. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the level of the room.

    the staff and the food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hairdryer, for the paid price for a business travel, a hairdryer could at least be expected.

    Room OK and spacy, breakfast OK

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just one remark, the elevator was too small for 2 persons +1 luggage

    We arrived very late to Ponta Delgada, but the hotel is about 10mins by taxi from the hotel. The apartament we stayed in was very spacious, with amazing view of the seaside. The personnel was very helpful and kind. The breakfast was OK. We stayed just one night but if you look for a place to start your exploration of the island, we truly recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast has limited selection and no additional facilities. i.e pool. The hotel was under renovations. We were not told about this, it was a hazard in the hallways as their were construction workers walking up and down the stairs. The halls were dirty with construction debris, their was banging during the day when we were trying to take a nap. We also had an electrical problem in the room because of the construction and the owner decided to move all our things. They moved us into a room that had just been painted (pretty sure there was VOC's) Very upset that my children had to sleep in it for two nights. After speaking with the hotel manager (who was very polite) we were only offered one night stay free when we had headaches everyday. I was apologized to but felt they hotel owner was interested in getting paid as opposed to making sure we received the service we paid for.

    The view was nice. The cleaning staff did a good job. The front desk and kitchen staff people were very nice and willing to help anyway they were allowed to.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Apartamentos Gaivota traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: