Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Turisticos Atlantida 4 stars

Ivens, 24, Se, 9000-046 Funchal, Portugal

#124 of 271 Holiday rentals in Funchal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 242 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was rather poor. The same meal every day, no food was changed. Breakfast staff is very slow, often not provided. Do not order the scrambled eggs if woman will prepare it (she does not know how to do great eggs, the eggs are dry as the sawdust). Breakfast should be greatly improved.

    The location of the hotel is excellent (in city center, near the shopping center). The staff at the reception was very nice and helpful. The rooms are large with the kitchen (with the necessary kitchen utensils).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    A good value break. Very happy with the facilities and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a lot of rain before we arrived making some staining in the ceiling, wooden floor could have been made to look a bit smarter.

    City on your doorstep.Had a room at the back on the top floor with a fantastic view of the mountains. The in room facilities allowed us to cook and eat when we wanted.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    You'll see this place and you'll want to book it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't really find any cons. Everything was just perfect.

    Very modern, very central, very clean. Large apartment, large bed. Lovely staff. I couldn't be luckier / happier with my choice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Centrally located, spacious neat, clean and everything we needed for a self catering stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was great. We had a good stay.

    Centrally located, very spacious, neat and clean. Everything needed for a self catering accommodation. The staff were execptional, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    People were great. Staff were excellent very helpful felt right at home.😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot it was an excellent stay.

    There is so much to see in Madeira a week's not enough. Will now have to go back to see the rest of the island.😄

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noisy guests in other apartments. Energy efficient lighting in corridors which were completely dark when you came out of the elevator.

    It was spacious and well furnished with everything we needed. Situated in the centre of Funchal close to shopping center and restaurants,bars etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Everything was as was written in the reviews.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cant think of any

    Everything was as was written in the reviews. Very clean, confortable, nice. The service too was very good. The breakfast was simple but also tasty. The stuff is very friendly too. Honestly i dont see any negative points. The location is perfect- shopping mall next to it, the port is about 150m from there. We rent a car, the parking was about 7€. We felt very lucky. Thank you for everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Central location. Friendly knowledgeable multilingual staff. Clean secure modern accommodation. Comfortable bed, great bathroom facilities, kitchenette great extra.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    5.8
    Ok for a tourist class hotel....I guess
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors to connection room and hall don't block any sound. Either keep the AC going (I did) or hear everything going on next door. Construction work across the street, from early in the morning.

    Clean but a bit worn

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.2
    Good value, good location for the town's harbour front, and a couple of delightful gardens to enjoy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast room's decor was tired with grubby ceiling and the whole place needed a lick of paint.

    Generous space in apartment. Good facilities with fridge and dishwasher and storage. Very helpful staff with good language skills. we were accommodated at very short notice and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.5
    Central location with garaging facilities makes it ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Needs some attention to the details - eg, missing table lamp bulb; frig door needs 30 second's worth of maintenance with a screw driver; curtain tracks are broken; minor work needed on kitchen unit; a cracked glass tumbler, handed in to reception, but not replaced; skirting needs attention. Nothing really major but displays lack of proper care.

    Central location with garaging facilities makes it ideal. We have stayed there many times before because of this and will continue to do so.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    The room was very large and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very large and cosy. The kitchen was equipped with all necessary appliances and other things (such as glasses, forks and knives, etc.) Actually, we did not use the kitchen much (only for small breakfast), but there are all possibilities to cook there. The location is superb - just in the middle of everything.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.7
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location is very central, BUT at least when there are festivities there is music until the early hours of the morning on the nearby stages in the park. The hotel is aged and the cleaning service poor. The hotel needs to buy some new towels - mine looked like rags. Also there should be at least dish detergents and towels if a kitchen is in the room.

    The staff was very friendly and helpfull... Walking distance to port, downtown, market everything... Internet in my room was fast and wireless. Room was big and had a small balkony.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    Great location ... very good apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few small changes would have made it a almost a home from home. Needs better stocked kitchen with matching paired glasses and better quality knives and cutlery. In a luxury apartment we would have expected to have washing up liquid, cloths,paper towels and dishwasher tablets. Why not introduce a welcome pack for guests?

    Great location. Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Right next to Pingo doce supermarket.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.2
    Great value central accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge door didn't close properly but wasn't too much of an issue.

    Spacious studio apartment with good facilities in an excellent central location. Modern decor, clean and great air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    8.5
    Fantastic location and service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No self service laundry. Living room furniture needs updating. Kitchen should contain basic washing up materials and towels. Balconies could be properly furnished with tables and chairs. We had one chair on one balcony, and one chair and two very dated sun deck chairs on the other. There were missing tile slabs on the balconies that were left in the balcony area.

    There is a staff member called Xico that made our stay so fantastic that what was lacking in facilities was nothing in comparison to the service and attention given to us by Xico. He went above and beyond to ensure that all our needs were seen to and assisted us with all our travel and sightseeing plans. We holiday a lot and we have never received such amazing service from anywhere! We will be definitely returning due to the service!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.8
    The location is Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had better days. The breakfast wasn't good.

    The location is Ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Nice clean room great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all have balconies and beds very uncomfortable

    Nice clean room great staff. Shower amazing. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Location is spot on
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the building

    Nice size of the rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Very good location friendly staff very quiet and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location friendly staff very quiet and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    That it was very, very central.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were extra thin, and the bed was bad.

    The location is excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good appartement, good equipment, good reception, near the sea, all tourist spots and shopping center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good appartement, good equipment, good reception, near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very good appartement, good equipment, good reception, near all tourist spots and shopping area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    The bed was huge
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was old

    The bed was huge

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central location and clean!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV quality, poor.

    Internet free and fast, quiet place and nice location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, located almost in the historical centre of Funchal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Location Room equipment Quiet street Friendly staff A mall nearby (100 m) Underground parking ( EUR 7,5 / day)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    the beds are really hard - mattresses could be better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the beds are really hard - mattresses could be better!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.5
    big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the cleaning of the room

    big room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    nice place to stay friendly welcome We will stay there again soon !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Great staff, excellent location, great value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing. It was a great place.

    The staff was most helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to make my stay most enjoyable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    6.7
    It's not amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missing the cocking utility's, the bed, the Price was no accurate ...

    Great location!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    6.7
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold coffee every morning, bedcover covered in hair, could have been cleaner

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Very good and quite location, friendly staff and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good and quite location, friendly staff and comfortable room. Far better than 2 similar places, where we stood at Funchal for the same price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Lovely Accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean accommodation. Staff very attentive and friendly. Looked after us very well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff, good location in the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    From a self-catering perspective the kitchenette would benefit greatly with the inclusion of a toaster.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, good location in the old town, comfortable room and excellent free WiFi in the apartment.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, and helpful for some transport advice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi didn't work very well. (One of the nights we spent here, we had one room near the elevators).

    Very friendly staff, and helpful for some transport advice. Great location, right in the middle of the city center. The room is very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.2
    The location was excellent and the staff were super helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I missed a balcony as on holiday it is important to have an area where one can sit outside and enjoy the sunshine and the views.

    The location was excellent and the staff were super helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    8.8
    Kept very clean, nicely decorated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heating/AC didn't work and repair man was away, but they brought me an electric heater instead. No washing up liquid, dish cloth or tea towels - things I wouldn't buy or bring with me just for a week. Would have been nice to have a table on the balcony as well as chairs.

    Kept very clean, nicely decorated. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Spaceous, comfortable apartment. Convienient location for exploring Funchal. Quiet - didn't really hear anything from my neighbours and the balcony doors blocked the road noise. Felt safe walking around the area by myself, even late at night. Decent breakfast :)

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    3.8
    Reception staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was pretty cramped and musty smelling. Being on a busy side street in the centre of Funchal meant lots of street noise from pedestrians and traffic. So not a relaxing place to stay.

    Reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    8.3
    Great location and spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room not as good as my previous stay for a supposedly Superior room. It was Christmas time but very noisy from other rooms and no WiFi in the rooms is a problem.

    Great location and spacious apartment. Good value underground parking a real bonus.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    8.3
    Location very good, close to shopping mall which has a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location very good, close to shopping mall which has a supermarket. Good restaurants and places to see within walking distance. Staff very helpful and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    7.1
    The location of the Apartments suited our needs, perfectly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room needs some maintenance, with a bit more attention to cleaning. The breakfast choice was minimal, when it was available.

    The location of the Apartments suited our needs, perfectly situated near the city centre, shopping centres, restaurants, bus routes, and attractions.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    9.2
    Extremely helpful and pleasant staff.
    • Couple

    Air conditioning was not strong enough in our room at night.

    Extremely helpful and pleasant staff. Spotlessly clearn. City centre, and a reasonable supermarket just over the road in a small shopping centre.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.9
    Central location convenient for town facilities, bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beginning to look a bit jaded. The decorative door panel missing from the fridge and the fridge door not closing properly. Flush ceiling light falling out and being hit by the wall cupboard door on opening.

    Central location convenient for town facilities, bus services and cable car.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    perfect location in old town and just beside shopping centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no wifi in bedrooms-only cable internet. safe in the room but not working. Missing plate in the microwave.

    perfect location in old town and just beside shopping centre. Great value for money. basic but good breakfast. friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    We were in town for only one night - great location and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were in town for only one night - great location and helpful staff. There is a large market on the bottom floor of the mall close by - they have excellent cooked chicken for inexpensive take away dinner if not wanting to eat out (but there are many great restaurants around as well).

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.3
    Perfect location near centre of Funchal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Air con turned off at night - so fan circulated warm air - so too hot could not sleep. Apartment was specifically booked because of the air-con.

    Perfect location near centre of Funchal.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    8.8
    Room size, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free wired internet in bedroom but not wireless. Doesn't make sense nowadays We asked specifically for a couples bed but we got two singles instead Cleanliness could be better

    Room size, great location

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    8.8
    Apartment was spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apartment was spacious and comfortable. Weather was cooler than we'd hoped for, so we ended up using all the extra blankets supplied in the cupboard. We were impressed that the staff, having seen the blankets, installed a heater in the bedroom without us having to ask for one.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    10
    We found the staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would have been useful to have had access to a washing machine.

    We found the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with a well equipped kitchen area.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    7.9
    2 minutes away from shopping center, which had a supermarket...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every time I took a shower I flooded the floor cos there was no seal between bath and the screen. No WiFi in the room just LAN cable.

    2 minutes away from shopping center, which had a supermarket and a bakery. Very friendly and helpfull staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    8.8
    Very good location and very helpful reception and in house...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would have liked a bigger balcony but you can't have everything and it was adequate.

    Very good location and very helpful reception and in house staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    9.6
    The location was ideal for us and the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Television always on at fairly high volume during breakfast. It was also positioned so that half of those having breakfast found it difficult not to watch it making them not good company for their companions sitting opposite.

    The location was ideal for us and the staff were particularly helpful and friendly without being overbearing.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No room internet, as advertised No toiletries , as advertised Gloomy decor. No washing-up items i.e. dishcloth, tea towel, detergent- things one does not bring on an aeroplane

    Location. Room serviced daily. Very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    10
    Location, location, location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tub is high so getting out requires caution. I always bring my own slip proof bath mats for both in and out of the tub. More regular drinking glasses (not all wine glasses) and a sharp knife and can opener would be helpful. A couple of new irons and newly covered ironing boards would be appreciated. Now there is one stained iron and one ironing board with a ripped and stained cover for all 26 apartments. Shameful! Too few hangers for clothes, but when I requested more, I got them. Telephone use from room is expensive. Buy a phone card to use at public phones. Suitcase racks would be helpful for packing and unpacking suitcases. Kitchen sink could use liquid soap dispenser.

    Location, location, location!! Close to everything -- buses, taxis, 3 story mall, large supermarket, RC church, bakery/coffee shops, good restaurants, hair dresser, post office, ATMs, etc.. The staff is friendly and eager to make your stay a very good one. Kitchenette is great for breakfast and any other meal when you don't want to eat out. Apartment is cleaned and beds made daily with towels changed every other day. Very quiet in the rooms and any outside noise disappears when windows closed. Very reasonable price considering the location and accommodations, especially when booked early. Lots of closet storage for empty suitcases and hanging clothes as well as drawers for clothes. Clean, comfortable beds. Liquid soap dispensers in shower and bathroom sink -- nice addition! Parking available, though we don't drive.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.8
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff. The are the best! Coffee-it is soooooo tasty.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.3
    Large room and nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location

    Large room and nice view

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    The staff was wonderful and the building, nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no laundry facility available.

    The staff was wonderful and the building, nice.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    8.3
    Situation is excellent and the apartment was roomy and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds are too hard.

    Situation is excellent and the apartment was roomy and clean.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    10
    The place is simply amazing, awful and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The place is simply amazing, awful and peaceful.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    10
    We liked the atmosphere, attitude of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No WiFi in the room

    We liked the atmosphere, attitude of the staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    9.2
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly, helpful staff. We booked a superior suite and the extra space was well worth it.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    8.3
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room near reception, could hear people outside talking.

    Good breakfast. Good internet.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.6
    The location was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No WiFi in the room, only the lobby.

    The location was amazing. The staff were super friendly and the room was great.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.2
    Comfortable apartment in a very good location for the town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could do with a repairman fixing one or two small problems.

    Comfortable apartment in a very good location for the town centre

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.5
    Central and private
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Central and private

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    Excellent accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff. Accommodation ideally situated for sightseeing in Funchal . Exceptional value for money.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    9.6
    The staff are friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff are friendly and helpful. location is fantastic near amenities. value for your money.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No WiFi in rooms -- had to trek to Reception.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    9.2
    The Lack of W.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Lack of W.F.I in the room was a Minus

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    9.6
    Close to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kitchen looked a bit tired and only basic equipment.

    Close to the center. Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    7.5
    Location, spacious value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of kitchen facilities. No kettle or toaster.

    Location, spacious value for money.

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: