Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Turisticos Silchoro 3 stars

Praceta Jaime Cortesão, 8200-342 Albufeira, Portugal

#513 of 698 Holiday rentals in Albufeira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 549 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.9
    It was OK but would have been better with just a little bit more thought about clients needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of electric points, had to boil kettle on the floor in the hall Could have done with a few more items in the kitchenette A couple of wine glasses would be nice, only normal small tumblers provided Television reception was so bad we couldn't watch it

    Pleasant staff Clean room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.3
    Place was lovely. Great big pool, no problem to get sunbeds, food was tasty and reasonable price. St
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds

    Place was lovely. Great big pool, no problem to get sunbeds, food was tasty and reasonable price. Staff very friendly. Would stay again, free shuttle bus to old town 3 times a day was an added bonus. Only downfall on the good sized apartment was the beds were not comfortable ...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here five times. You get amazing value and service for its given star rating. No complaints.

    Lovely staff. Clean. Great location. Relaxed stay. Will revisit next year. Bar very reasonable and breakfast great. The fact some staff been there since day one proves good management and job satisfaction.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.3
    Nice resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice large rooms and we had two bathrooms. There was a mini market on site which was very convenient. Little bit of a walk into the nearby tourist area with lots of bars, restaurants etc but the old town isonly a cheap taxi ride away.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    5.0
    The location and the pool area was very good
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very slow at the bar, also you have to pay for the hotel to call a taxi for you, pay to use their irons and a lot of other charges

    The location and the pool area was very good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    3.8
    Will not be recommending this accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. No hair dryer. Uncomfortable beds. Paying for mattress for sun beds. Paying for cooling fans. Paying for telephone calls made by reception for taxis.

    Pool and garden

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.5
    Clean, good facilities and location at a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't really make any effort with the guests unless they spoke Portugese or Spanish. The reception staff could be a little off hand at times.

    Clean, good facilities and location at a good price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    4.2
    The strip was a good place to be.!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms very outdated. The staff are very ignorant and not very welcoming. I watched 1 barman almost fall asleep while folding napkins around knifes and forkes. I was standing at the bar ordering a drink and the same barman asked me to hand another customer there food sitting at there table. The maids were literally non existent. Had to beg for towels at reception, how any hotel can expect 4 towels to last a family of 4 a week is beyond me. All in all I will Definitly not be staying there again. Oh and booking.com you need to get your act together to and make sure your clients don't book these kind of hotels/apartments. But at the end of the day I realise you get what you pay for......!

    The barman called Fabio was the only reason we liked the place he was very friendly an a very good attitude towards customers

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    The host he was so lovely and the hotel was so clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a little modernizing

    The host he was so lovely and the hotel was so clean and near shops and lovely beaches but far enough away from the strip!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and bar was closed early and drink was expensive for what we were getting. There was no atmosphere in the evenings if we wanted to have a night in. Also, the apartments weren’t as close to beach etc as advertised on booking.com.

    Not noisy at night time

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    6.3
    Good location, bad bar staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabio the bar man refused to make us 2 of the same cocktails, was so rude to us regarding drinks and not making what we asked, he then asked us why we were not speaking Irish and said we were not Irish because we were speaking English. The bed was very uncomfortable.

    The reception staff were amazing! So nice the maids were so nice also. The hotel was good value for money and the location was only a 5 minute walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.3
    Food was really nice and great location to the strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon or fans in the room. Cutlery and appliances were in the room but no glasses plates bowls.

    Food was really nice and great location to the strip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have a fresh towel to use everyday. There was no towel for one of the lads to use on the last day. There was a bit of rubbish build up in the room with nowhere to place it.

    Staff were excellent. Very patient despite our group being on a stag party.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.0
    Reception staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff were very rude. Put your hand out to receive change and they threw it on the counter. (Ruben) Rooms need a huge upgrade.

    Reception staff were great. Pool area was very good/Clean/Relaxing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    3.3
    Disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    One pillow in the bed when checking out the man on check out very sour room need to be updated no channels on the TV only Portugal no good to English people

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.0
    Okay hotel for the money we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room only cleaned once during the week. Very noisy at night. Courtesy bus didn’t pick us up from Albufeira and we had to walk for 45 minutes to get back. The courtesy shower room was literally non-existent.

    The lady on reception was very helpful, even giving us a map to get into town. Cheap, but cheerful hotel. Large pool area with plenty of sun lounges.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Amazing and fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything I didn’t like about the place me and my sister had a lovely stay once again there

    Everything about the apartment and hotel was good as it had been when I first stayed there many years ago

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Hotel was very clean staff were really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very dated and the pool area cud do with a few more beds but for what we paid that is being picky. Makes a great base for nights out on the strip.....

    Hotel was very clean staff were really nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant and safe area to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was a bit troublesome. Once flushed it took hours to refill, but I cured that by taking the shower off the holder, and filled the cystern using that, it was quicker too.

    I used the room as a Base for exploring the Algarve, so not spending much time in the room. As a solo traveller I am usually put in the small rooms, this had 2 beds and was very roomy, clean, maid called in every day, clean and tidy. Small kitchenette area, but never cooked anything, just used fridge for drinks and ice. Position of building was 10 min walk from the 'strip' the action area of town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.1
    Great location, good food and mostly friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air con but that only effected us one or two nights that it was very warm:

    The apartment was a great size for four of us with two extra single bed/couches in the sitting room. We had a lovely balcony and kitchen. It is a 10 minute walk to the strip which was perfect for us too. The poolside bar was handy serving food and drink with friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.0
    The staff were not friendly at all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not friendly at all! We got asked to move from the poolside with drinks which is fine, but a stag and hen party were all let off for having drinks around the pool and even in the pool. The fact there is no air con in the rooms is fine but the fact you have to pay extra for a rubbish fan is ridiculous. As the rooms were cheap anyway you can't really complain, youRgetting what you pay for really, but the staff ruined our stay here especially the ones behind the bar! It was like they didn't want to be there at all!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Amazing place for location and price would come back again. Better facilities than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room lighting pretty poor and dingy. Room service not as often. No internet access in rooms.

    Better than I expected. 24 hour reception service. Big spacious rooms. Great location, easy walking distance to local shop. Mini market cheap in hotel. Free shuttle service to beach was not expected great bonus, only 5 minute drive. Great kitchen resources. Good pool vibes. Easy to get around accommodation, family friendly and felt safe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.5
    Great for a few days away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just a little bit further from the strip than I would have liked. ( about a 10 to 15 min walk) and it could have done with a little bit of cosmetic work .

    The pool area and coffee shop, and the staff on reception were very helpful.. I would book this again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice spacious rooms, big balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels only changed twice a week. Reception charge 75c each time you request them to order a taxi. Pool bar staff spent much time chatting amongst themselves when the que at the bar was getting bigger.

    Nice spacious rooms, big balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    4.2
    Overpriced, awful experience, never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room was poor, needed updating, no chair in room, beds small and uncomfortable. Kitchen equipment sparse, bathroom old with old dirty shower curtain. Standard of accommodation and hotel was poor. No a/c, many neighbourhood dogs barking all night, drunken people, traffic noise awful, impossible to sleep through.

    Nothing about this hotel would entice me back. The staff however were extremely helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    4.2
    Horrible treatment from all staff. Will not return or recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    General manager and Reception staff were incredibly rude. Continuously accused we were receiving noise complaints and fined €100 by management even though we explained to the reception it was not our room making the noise but the room above us and directly beside us. Even after being told this staff continued to treat use (3 girls) like scum. We felt we we're staying in a crèche more than a hotel. Will never return to this hotel, nor will I be recommending it to anyone. If anything I'll be urging people to stay away from this property. Very poor quality. Also huge lack of sun loungers around pool area. Bar staff nearest pool (in particular the older woman) were awfully moody and dismissive.

    Fine location from the strip and new town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Excellent service, friendly staff team & most definitely value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside, wi-fi was only available in the reception area.

    Excellent staff team, very helpful & accomodating, extremely big 2 bedroom apartment. Personal touch of fruit and note welcoming us to the complex. Pool area & meals were great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds. No air con. Hot water kept breaking down but was fixed quickly. Apartment not cleaned until after 5pm

    Apartment clean and big. Pool good not to busy. Food good. Staff very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.5
    1970's apts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was terrible. "Beds" very uncomfortable. Looked like a dungeon. Floor dirty. Apt facilities poor. Toilets were well below the standards expected.

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Staff were extremely helpful and nice reasonable price and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely helpful and nice reasonable price and lovely pool area. Only downside is it's a little far from the old town and the beach excetera.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.3
    Awful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpleasent staff, far from the beach and center, overpriced and quite rundown hotel. We payed more than a hundred euros/night and they didn't even clean the room every day. They charged guests for calling cabs and they neglected informing the guests about the nearby supermarket because they wanted us to spend triple the money in their "service"-market. When I asked a question to one of the staff she ignored me... Simply an awful hotel experience:/

    Not much!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    2.5
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My credit card was charged before I arrived even though the booking conditions stated no prepayment was required and they refused to issue a refund so I could pay cash. The beds were lumpy with springs sticking out everywhere so we were sore every morning and the one pillow on each bed was flat, should have been binned about 10 years ago. The room was never cleaned and bedding never changed, they came in once to empty the bin but that is literally all they did! Disgusting They charge for everything, even .75c to call a taxi. The staff were unpleasant It's too far away from everything. This hotel was not cheap, there are plenty of cheaper and better hotels in albufeira, I wouldn't stay in this dump again if it was free.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could of been lighter, air con is needed, hot water pressure was rubbish and mattresses were awful

    The staff are so friendly and welcoming, the bar and pool area I thought was really good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Deffo staying here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are really friendly. Hotel was perfect really good value for money. For ages and groups. Been here twice once with family and second with friends not one thing I could complain about.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    we have been going to the hotel for 4 yrs now and will be changing next year ....just really disappointed with the wifi only available in reception and is very difficult to log on.....also more sunbeds needed as this year there were a lot broken and we are only in june......wifi should be available in rooms or all hotel......no attention at all is given to special requests on check in staff are not even aware of them......i know they are not always available but not to even acknowledge esp with returning customers

    staff very helpful ......within walking distance to the strip........and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.8
    Fair old school party building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments with pots pans and dishes only one small cutting knife no blender and no sponge or product to clean. Cleaning service will only wash dishes after you're gone so prepare with some dish wash material before checkin. Wifi is said to be free but it doesn't exist in the apartments which is what you're actually renting. There's wifi down in the lobby but it's really bad signal connection. Doesn't work much. Also it's clear message on booking.com that you can book it and it won't be charged until you arrive. That's not true either they will immediately charge you the first night or 90% of it. Be aware of all these details. Also very loud party kids all the time late hours and during the day. If you're looking for a quiet time you might wanna reconsider

    Staff was really nice in general

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.7
    Easter break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I drove to the hotel where I was told I could reserve a parking, when I got there I was told that I had to park outside. This became difficult as it was Easter and the hotel was full. If you are going by car be careful as you might find yourself parking far away from the hotel.

    The hotel is quite near the city centre so you can get there by taxi for a reasonable fee. The strip is at walking distance so you can get there easily. If you want to use your car the hotel is easily accessible.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not comfy. Sunloungers some broken.

    As always staff helpful and cheerful. Beds could be better. Rooms spacious and clean. Good value breakfast. My 4th visit. Would go again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Lovely place. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are quite noisy because they are all tiles and you can hear furniture being dragged. As it was the end of the season supplies were very low in the shop and restaurant.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    4.2
    Staff excellent but shame about the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not to great. Needs a full deep clean. No cutlery or glasses at all in the rooms to even drink out of. Could not fault the staff but needs attention desperately

    Not much

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.0
    The size of the apartment was huge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not open until 10am so couldnt go to the pool.the noise from traffic woke me at 3am snd couldnt sleep again.

    The size of the apartment was huge. The location was verygood

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.5
    Two bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two bathrooms

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    6.3
    The whole place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds

    The whole place

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    5.0
    Underwhelming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a noise complaint from 3 people having a regular conversation on the balcony. Staff were rude and unfriendly about ot.

    It was cheap

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.4
    Very old needs updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old needs updating. Rooms were dusty.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Quick trip
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Budget accommodation but good value Clean and tidy Friendly staff Good location Everything we needed for a short break

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar would not entice you to stay and have a drink there.

    The pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Clean big room and near town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice big room and near town and they had a bus to the beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    Had to always leave my room to use the WiFi to talk to...
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to always leave my room to use the WiFi to talk to family poor WiFi connection

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    5.0
    Was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Not bad choice but not best Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    The beds were very uncomfortable but we were on a stag do...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very uncomfortable but we were on a stag do and didn’t expect luxury anyway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.3
    The on-site shop
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old decor needs which needs a massive upgrade

    The on-site shop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.7
    Don't expect to much from 3 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adjoining building at rear of hotel with rooms belongs to hotel. It is misleading when you think you have booked hotel in picture

    Good pool area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    It survived my purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very old

    Very basic in need of a little TLC

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    Make sure you take an extra €100 to cover the deposit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure you take an extra €100 to cover the deposit. It doesn’t say anywhere about it so I was €100 down after checking in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Distante do centro e Praia
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distante do centro e Praia

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Good enough for come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior bit dated

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    No hassle, cheap rates and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really friendly and welcoming!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    4.6
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very very dated and yes it's cheap but in need of some tlc

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.7
    Lack of hot water in the showers and a bad smell coming from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of hot water in the showers and a bad smell coming from toilets from the first day we landed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.4
    Passable for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Felt dated

    We enjoyed the location, and the view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Good value 2nd stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly out of way

    Quiet (until Thursday weekend drags again)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Dated rooms but clean enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the room was poor. No sun on the small balcony all day.

    Walking distance to the strip

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    3.3
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Completely poor the way how they rent utilities like fan, iron etc..

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    4.2
    Hotel needs upgraded. Lacked cleanliness. Won't stay again. Very noisy close to road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need upgraded. Hygiene

    Pool. Snack bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    a lovely relaxing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it was a little further from the old town than we realised

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    Had everything you needef
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very old fashion need to be updated

    Had everything you needef

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Air con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con.. everything else was absolutely perfect..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Beside everything, nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning , made it very hard to sleep

    Beside everything, nice place to stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    5.0
    So over priced for what it was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    So over priced for what it was.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    3.3
    If you can,dont make this experience:-(
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you can,dont make this experience:-(

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    The service at the front desk were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The service at the front desk were very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    It was cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was old

    It was cheap

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Value for mobey
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: