Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Calema Avenida Jardim 3 stars

Avenida da Catalunha, 8900-294 Monte Gordo, Portugal

#16 of 36 Holiday rentals in Monte Gordo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1612 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    6.3
    enjoyed our stay for the money we paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    beds not comfortable and disappointed with the kitchen facilities. Food in restaurant terrible and certainly would not recommend it

    the location,and staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    6.3
    The reception area was very pleasant and so was the pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were hard and the pillows so thin they were virtually non existent. The kitchen area needed updating, There were no English channels on tv and in this day and age there should be wi-fi in the apartments not just in reception.

    The reception area was very pleasant and so was the pool area. Our 2 bedroom apartment was very spacious. Even though the Calema is in a residential area and is fairly quiet all the facilities of the town and the beautiful beach are within easy reach.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    4.6
    Room was very basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very basic. Breakfast was not good. We stayed in Calema last year in a different part of hotel which was a lot better than this year. Breakfast not good. Not even fruit just bread rolls

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    That's great because animals are allowed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not working properly but the staff quickly arranged another flat for us to move in.

    That's great because animals are allowed. Close to town centre and beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    3.8
    Pessimo. Ugly apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old apartment, old furniture. There was nothing good except for the position 10 minutes from the beach. lazy staff, a lot of things broken and missing services. In the kitchen there was nothing, we had to buy also the dishes sponge. I don't recommend this apartment. Price too high for the service and the place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    Good for a 2-3 Day stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need upgrading. The Wi-Fi was extremely slow. Although you pay extra for breakfast, the staff on duty seemed to watch what people are taking and the amount they put on their plates, discussing it openly came across very impolite.

    The facilities were good for the kids

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Great location, walking distance to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym costs 5€/ session -should be free of charge for hotel guests. Hard beds. Very small pilllows and only 1 person ( however we were able to obtain 2 extra without any problems from reception ).

    Great location, walking distance to beach. Beautiful and clean beach. By car easy and close to large supermarket where locals buy their food. Good gym and nice pool. Nice place if you have children. We travelled with our 2 kids ( 12, 16 ). Traditional continental breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    4.2
    The location next to the center and nice beaches around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old apartment with damage and old furniture. Small pool and short available bed chairs. Parking fee from 9am till 10pm because there are few spaces for costumers.

    The location next to the center and nice beaches around.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice large comfortable apartment close to shops, beach and pine wood for walking dogs.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea/coffee making facilities could be better, water took a long time to heat on hob - electric kettle would be good.

    It was perfect for our dogs. Staff were friendly and available if wanted but didn't bother you if not.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was regular, not a very big selection, but nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was regular, not a very big selection, but nice. Excellent coffee. We had dinner only once, not bad but definitedly overpriced. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Beds very good. Bathroom a bit sparse: no hairdryer, no shower gel or other products, just small piece of soap. Our room was one the first floor, we could hear the music from the gym. Excellent location. Close to b

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    You know why it's cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No beds! Although we rented a studio and expect a sofabed or something similar, we didn't expect to have to sleep on a tiny fold up bed with a thin foam rubber mattress.

    It was cheap, the room had balcony with sea view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities being charged to use even though they were in poor condition chairs etc low quality room not cleaned properly

    Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.5
    Basic but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was included in the price but no options for a gluten free diet so waste of money. Travelled with pets and were put on fourth floor despite asking for lower floor at time of booking.

    Good size apartment overlooking pool. Kitchen very basic but all you need for a short break. Five minute walk to a lovely promenade and beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    5.0
    We loved Monte Gordo but would not choose to stay here again.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toaster or hairdryer in apartment. Beds were very uncomfortable and the pillows were very thin more like cushion inserts. Breakfast was very poor, just a very average continental with little choice. After an embarrassing encounter on our second morning with a very rude waitress about the table we chose to sit at in a practically empty dining room, we decided breakfast wasn't worth getting up for. If you decide to stay at these ap artments ask for a room not directly over the gym or beside the lifts.

    Location is good for proximity to the beach ,shops and restaurants. Housekeeping was every day and towels changed if requested.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    Cheap & somewhat cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic quality furnishings that are a little dated and worn out....obliged to wear a swimming cap in pool.

    Great Sized apartments with plenty of room for 4-6 people...great value for those on a budget

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed is very unconfortable for me. It is very close to the busy road, and it is noisy. Swimming pool is extramely cold.

    Size of the apartaman (T2) is really good. Comfortable for 4 adults and 2 children. Close to the beach, restaurantes, and supermarkets.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Loved everything about our stay and will be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wish there was some fruit for breakfast, and WiFi in the rooms too.

    This was our first time visiting the Algarve so we decided to stay in Monte Gordo. We choose Calema Aparthotel and it was ideal! The pictures here on booking.com don't do it justice. The reception has been renovated and looked lovely and welcoming I was so surprised, rooms are exactly what you need, basic 3 star very comfortable. The location is perfect, not on such a busy road and only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Staff were so helpful, sent us to the most beautiful beach! Will be returning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    lovely inside but seem to forget outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    we went out onto balcony and there was old eggshell all over it and it wasnt clean then we set down at the table and there was a used condom in the hedge plane to see

    room and beds were great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.0
    Trying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived the reception staff insisted we had not paid as they had no record. I showed them the printed receipt but they insisted people only pay on arrival. there was a stand off and fortunately they did not kick us out. We had booked a room with a view of the pool but we had the main road. We were not able to change rooms as they said we had not paid. On checking out reception made a call when I refused to pay again. She then found a receipt but there was no apology. Parking Is not good as you have to put coins in every 3 hours so it spoils trips away from the car - eg to the beach, where my husband had to walk back every 2.5 hours.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Ok and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds weren't too comfy, kitchen facilities very basic - no toaster or electric kettle, no iron, hair dryer... Could be cleaner

    Spacious, good location, price good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    6.3
    The bed was very comfy except for the pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were not very friendly. The breakfast was appalling - only rolls, ham, cheese, jam, cereals and yogurts. I know its only continental but normally you get more choice than that!

    The bed was very comfy except for the pillows. The hotel itself was clean and in a good position.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable with basic facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 16 nights

    It was fine. Very good value for money

    Comfortable with basic facilities.Quiet. The other guests were mostly retired Dutch people. Free wifi. Small indoor and outdoor swimming pools also free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    4.2
    Easy parking
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Olor a alcantarilla en todo el apartamento, sin estropajo ni jabon para fregar, hornillo no funcionaba. Ruido desde las 09:00 hasta la noche, NO LO RECOMIENDO, podiamos habernos intoxicado con ese olor nauseabundo a alcantarilla pura del baño, intolerable. Smell of swell all over the apartment, no scouring pad or soap to scrub, stove did not work. Noise from 09:00 to night, I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT, we could have intoxicated with that nauseating smell to pure swell of the bathroom, intolerable.

    Easy parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    5.8
    Unfortunately due to the apartment we were glad when our stay was over
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was cold (apartment was north facing and never had sun). The air conditioning units were ancient and very slow to start. I had a chest infection after our visit there. Cooking facilities basic, no toaster, no electric kettle etc. Apartment on 5th floor with elevator only to 4th floor. Not ideal with a dog. Access to internet in reception was almost impossible as to the amount of young persons using it.

    Location, hot water.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.5
    Dogs, dogs everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Poor choice, with every breakfast the same with no hot food, no fruit. Great difficulty in getting more bread for toast after 9 a.m. Dogs everywhere including the dining room!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.9
    a cheap comfortable option for monte gordo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    apartments a bit tired ,dodgy wifi only in reception overlooked by urbanisation

    good sized apartments really good value ,nice pool , excellent size balcony

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.9
    A great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and bar staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.5
    New beds required
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are not comfortable, bathroom tiles needs to be updated

    Staff were very attentive,has a powerful shower

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in our room Mattress not good

    Location Staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Better access to car parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better access to car parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds

    Location, close to the beach, centre of town and restaurants. Great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    3.8
    Cleaning never seen, cockroach killed and was there for 3...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning never seen, cockroach killed and was there for 3 days, breakfast ??? No choice , expensive for the overall

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.0
    Meh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard. The bedrooms had no A/C, only the living room.

    The apartment was spacious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    Ok but pricey for what was offered
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired decor and furnishings Pool too small for number of clients

    Breakfast poor Rooms tired need refreshing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.0
    would try another hotel next time if we had the opportunity
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    take your pick

    the room was very spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    It's was a large lovely hotel ,central to everything,very clean & great value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    2.5
    nada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    horrible

    nada

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    3.3
    Completely undesirable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money and relaxed atmosphere
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in room

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Pleased but that would make it better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay =gym pool sauna should be included

    Down to earth

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    Complete but rooms have minimal comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good, however minimal. I.e. even cold water is not realy cold. Coffee is doubt full (automatic)

    Cleaning frequently, balcon

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    sossego do hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sossego do hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Very good apart hotel with all kitchen appliances.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good apart hotel with all kitchen appliances. Very good price. Parking on the street. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Really Nice clean and spacious hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms, clean tidy hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably in need of updating. Some equipment could be replaced.

    Good location. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Not far from beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Good pick for budgeted travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels are broken and not purely white.

    It's a hotel at a good location and helpful staff, good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Lovely, relaxing, enjoyable holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming home

    The staff, location, apartment, bar, cleanliness and the weather

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    comfortable and affordable family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    there are not enough lounge chairs in the pool area nor sun parasols.

    great value for money and within walking distance to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.1
    The noisy neighbours!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisy neighbours!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Does what it says on the tin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillows, rich tea biscuits are thicker.

    The hotel was as described, a little dated in places, but well worth another visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.1
    Rooms are a bit worn and need updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are a bit worn and need updating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Friendly, clean and comfortable apartment
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the apartment

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast.... no fruits, no eggs!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    6.3
    I liked being able to have a bath that's always a plus,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room wasn't particularly clean with lots of dust under the sofa. There was cracks in the sink and on the wall tiles in the bathroom. We originally had keys to a room that when entered had someone else's belongings still inside. We were over charged €20 for the room and waited 72 hours to get it back again. The hot tub never seemed to be open, we couldn't get in from the indoor pool or the outdoor area, it seemed it was only accessible from the massage room which we only saw open once and someone was being massaged so not suitable to troop through. The staff were a bit miserable, very few smiles even for my 8 year old (she smiles at everyone).

    I liked being able to have a bath that's always a plus, the apartment was roomy, there was plenty of cutlery and glasses, cups and plates etc, the indoor pool was lovely and warm, the bedding was changed daily if you left out the little card on the door knob

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.9
    The staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was well positioned and had good facilities. If the breakfast offered could be varied, or fruit and eggs could be served along with what is already offered, I would give it a 100% rating.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.2
    Cleanliness of the whole place, fantastic friendly staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The mattresses in our apartment need to be replaced. You could feel the springs in some areas. A sunshade/sunsails over the water in the swimming pool for the afternoon would be an advantage for kids to protect them from sunburn/UV rays.

    Cleanliness of the whole place, fantastic friendly staff and that includes cleaning staff, service staff, reception and maintenance. We will return.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    7.1
    Only the location nice and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Advertises sauna, Jacuzzi, etc but be aware it is all extras to pay... nothing is included, staff pushing to sell more and more...

    Only the location nice and quite

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    10
    Exceptionally friendly & very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only negative point would be the pillows, which were very flat and could be improved upon.

    Exceptionally friendly & very helpful staff. Superb location to the beach. Indoor swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    5.8
    Good value, facilities on site although did not get to use...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms were freezing heating did not warm them up enough. All games out of order in the games room. Breakfast options very poor hardly anything available!

    Good value, facilities on site although did not get to use them and unaware if there are additional charges, however the pool table and the children's games are out of order!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The gym could have opened a bit earlier.

    Nice and clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Ample breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    9.2
    indoor pool and comfortable lobby area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    decor was a little dated and tired looking (but very clean)

    indoor pool and comfortable lobby area

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    7.1
    Good location very clean and spacious apt served our weekend...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good location very clean and spacious apt served our weekend break:-)

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    6.7
    goog location - hotel clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    pull-out sofa beds extremely worn and lumpy - need replacing

    goog location - hotel clean

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    6.3
    Bit tired - no WiFi in room - no kettle or toaster - no sa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bit tired - no WiFi in room - no kettle or toaster - no sa tellite TV - view rubbish

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    8.8
    spacious cheap apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    food in restaurant

    spacious cheap apartment

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.9
    Las habitaciones muy amplia y comodas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Las habitaciones muy amplia y comodas

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    6.7
    Locality,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cooking facilities, we had to buy a non stick frying pan. Only 2 cooking rings.,no toaster or electric kettle

    Locality,

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    7.1
    Comfortable, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Road works outside the building

    Comfortable, good location

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    8.3
    Indoor swiming pool and other facilities but I have not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast very very basic, no eggs even! Couple of cereals and milk only.

    Indoor swiming pool and other facilities but I have not tried them!

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    2.5
    Noisy, not clean ( hairs on pillow) would NEVER stay there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noisy, not clean ( hairs on pillow) would NEVER stay there again. Bad smell.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Browse Aparthotel Calema Avenida Jardim traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: