Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa 5 stars

Rua do Brasil, Lote 4.11.1, 8125-504 Vilamoura, Portugal

#5 of 143 hotels in Vilamoura

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 272 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Paid WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a small welcome pack of tea coffee water milk

    The apartment was so spacious and lovely and so well equipped Pool/beach towels were an added bonus The pool areas were just beautiful and so clean. The kitchen was just so well equipped All the staff were wonderful and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seems to be more groups - stags etc staying. Was previously more family orientated. Unfortunately noisier this year also at times (dogs outside resort also).

    Neighborhood , efficiency of staff .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments decor was outdated and blinds not closing properly. Washing machine destroyed my clothes as it was not clean and although they were rewashed they returned shrunken. Private Beach club shuttle was not available as advertised until May 15th?

    Pool area was nice .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some ants in our apartment, probably because we were first occupants of season but didn’t bother us much.

    Our third year in a row. Facilities are excellent. Pre peak season so very relaxed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it was part of Hilton Honours but told different management. Nothing serious!

    Fantastic suite, well equipped kitchen and 3 lovely balconies overlooking pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that close to the marina although there is a free shuttle certain times of the day or a short cab ride away.

    The spa at the resort was really good. The apartments we stayed in was lovely and the staff were great, very helpful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a suite and got charged extra for spa entry which I felt was awful! A very expensive two hours! The spa is also looking a bit tired in parts and only one jacuzzi button out of four working!

    Staff are amazing can’t do enough for you, rooms were great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar closes 530. Too early! Gym could definitely do with being updated. Machines need to be fixed.

    Apartments very spacious and clean. Pool area and kids club great for kids.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20min walk to marina but the free shuttle solves this or €5-7 in taxi

    Smart, modern & clean apartments with access to all the facilities of the Hilton. Loved the adult-only pool. Also a great spa on site. Left feeling very relaxed!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only minor thing was our room for 4 we only had one key, this wasn't the case for the rest of party in other rooms. I can only assume guests before us didn't return all key

    Everything was 5 star, great facilities, staff so attentive, nothing too much for them, delicious breakfast. We have had a very memorable break away for all the right reasons

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towel-servise and the shuttle bus to the beach and tje marina was brilliant. Our overall experience was tremendous. I highly recommend this hotel/apartments/resort to everybody. I expected the golfprice to be better when staying at the resort. 85€ for a round of golf is crazy. Especially since the course was rather quiet. Because of the price I only played one round. If I could have had a greenfee and a buggy for, say 50-60€, I would have played 3-4 rounds. I understand that golf in the Vilamoura-area is supposed to be an exclusive experience, but when the course is quiet the resortguests should be able to play at a fair price.

    The towel-servise and the shuttle bus to the beach and tje marina was brilliant. Our overall experience was tremendous. I highly recommend this hotel/apartments/resort to everybody. I expected the golfprice to be better when staying at the resort. 85€ for a round of golf is crazy. Especially since the course was rather quiet. Because of the price I only played one round. If I could have had a greenfee and a buggy for, say 50-60€, I would have played 3-4 rounds. I understand that golf in the Vilamoura-area is supposed to be an exclusive experience, but when the course is quiet the resortguests should be able to play at a fair price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were staying in the main hotel with work earlier in the week and a friend and I decided to stay on at the resort over the weekend and we moved into the Suite. It was huge! Very niceful decorated, clean, tv in each room, massive bathroom and good storage facilities. Great value for money as we got 60% off with a daily deal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particularly 90% of staff really good the odd one or two bit uppity prices around the bar bit on the expensive side just because it's 5star doesn't have nearly double the prices

    Not particularly impressed with the breakfast very ordinary cues at the egg station cold burnt bacon no choice of sausages i.e. Not British only spiced type that might be being a bit little englander but I think for5 star hotel there should more choice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were disappointed that we could not get room service in the apartments despite the fact that the hotel which is on the same site provides room service to the rooms. For a short stay its not always feasible to fully stock a kitchen and make dinner each night. The apartment, whilst clean and in good state, could do with better looking furniture. Furniture is all mahogany which looks a bit old fashioned. Kitchen facilities were reasonable however there was no bottle opener!

    Very friendly staff, comfortable apartment size for a family with 2 children. The hotel was able to provide a cot and bed guard which was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the beds were so uncomfortable...very old...

    the apartments were certainly 5 star...fantastic kitchen...very clean...excellent facilities for kids...food was great too...very enjoyable apartments..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is to far from vilamoura Marina and other nightlife . Wifi terrible and they charge for wifi which really is unacceptable in a 5 star hotel

    Hotel facilities very good . Beautiful rooms and very clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Vilamoura, not really our taste.

    Big apartment, the kids loved the amount of TVs, very nice playground, very comfortable beds, modern air conditions including heating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very comfortable apartment with large terrace facing over the beautiful garden and swimming pool. The personnel was super friendly and helpful. Thank you for a pleasant stay. we hope to get back one day!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi is an unmitigated disaster, and this is after you have been asked to pay €5 per day for it. Never worked in the apt bedroom or living room, only sometimes if you actually stood at the front door beside the router. Staff very lukewarm in general to this and other requests. Shuttle bus is too small in October (larger one in use in summer) which leaves several people queuing to then be disappointed.

    Excellent standard of accommodation. Beds are extremely comfortable. Full use of Hilton facilities, which are excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and drink is a little on the pricey side.

    Apartments were really well appointed - kitchen was excellent and much more than expected. There are lots of different pool areas, which are also clean & well managed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing clean apartments with everything you could ask for, pool view is best we were on second floor, in mid/late sept there was never a problem getting beds by the pool, staff are great always willing to help, supermarket 10 min walk, the shuttle service is great. A perfect holiday.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great resort for a relaxing break. Apartments are spacious and clean as well as being well equipped. Onsite facilities and food are excellent. We will definetly be back!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to find the apartments as the signage is tiny and we didn't realise it was part of the Hilton complex.

    Lovely apartment, very spacious and comfy. Fabulous spa bath in the apartment. Great pool areas with plenty of sunbeds and bar areas. Breakfast at the Hilton was first class. The Hilton spa was gorgeous with wonderful massage treatments. Perfect for a chill out holiday or a base for exploring the algarve.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In spa: Steam room out of order and shower experience not fully working as it should.

    Staff extremely accommodating. Had a destination wedding, many of our guests stayed at resort. Wedding held elsewhere. We stayed a couple of nights after wedding, had a luxury suite with romantic package. Apartment was very well equipped and cleaned daily. We used the spa facilities which was included in our package. Spa facilities were of a good standard and clean. Breakfast was excellent and also included. Very well stocked, lots of choice, excellent quality, all fresh. Absolutely no complaints.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a little problem, we were self catering and the supermarket was a 10 mins taxi ride away.. on the other hand, golf is not a problem as transfers were provided 👍

    Lovely 2 bedroom suite.. friendly staff and well maintained hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was an extra cost. For a five star resort that charges the price it does, wifi should be included.

    Very clean and comfortable rooms. Fantastic amenities at the resort.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of drinks was quite expensive

    Everything about the apartment was great. Easy to get to, staff were very courteous, food and drink was nice (a little pricey), shuttle to marina and beach was always on time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bad thing was the air conditioning wasn't man enough in the bedrooms.

    Apartment was very clean and tidy, pools were very clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to return in October, a big thumbs up for this place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for wifi which I find an unnecessary extra charge in this day and age as properties of this standard should offer free wifi to paying guests as standard

    Fab spa, pools

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food and drink (especially the drink) is a bit of a joke in terms of pricing for what it is. Expect to pay about £90 without drinks for lunch for 4 adults and 1 child, and we're talking sandwiches here - nothing extravagant. Also at nearly EUR200 for a bottle of Veuve, which we all know only costs about EUR40/£30, it amounted to quite a severe rip off; you expect to pay more but not 400% more!!

    Rooms are great, pool(s) - there are 6, all clean + plenty of room and they operate a system whereby if towels are left abandoned on sunbeds for over an hour then they're removed (hotel towels only). Everything is really clean and the staff are ultra-friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sunbeds are very close together by the pool and they are mostly taken in the mornings with no-one sitting on them for most of the day. No twin bed option in the one-bed luxury suites

    Luxury suite was lovely.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi would have been good but that is being a little picky...

    Staff were excellent.Gorgeous two bedroom apartment.Fantastic view over Pinhal course.Pools superb.Shuttle bus to Marina and beach always on time and if full returned immediately with the driver always smiling and friendly.Spar supermarket close by along with numerous places to eat tucked away down side streets.H20 beach club with beds,brolleys and towels free of charge and beautiful beach.Maid service each day left the apartment pristine.Could go on and on and can't wait to go back!!!!! Well done As Cascatas!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A minimarket/supermarket to sell basic grocery supplies would have been handy for self catering guests as nearest supermarket was a good distance away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks are very expensive in the bar. Our apartment suffered from some ants so the kitchen area had to be kept scrupulously clean.

    Apartments are spacious and clean, pools are lovely, great food in the restaurant, staff are friendly, games room is great for the kids and play park for the younger kids is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi reception not good. Hated having to pay for wifi in the apartment, doesn't cost much but it should be free in a 5 star. It's the principle of the thing. Pool table broken in games room, this whole area could do with some updating.

    Spacious apartment, food quality excellent, gorgeous pool area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walking area around the pool is extremely narrow and I was afraid the children would fall in!

    The housekeeping service was daily and fantastic! Clean towels and sheets every day.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt wi-fi charge for 2 gadgets was extreme, also charging €4 for soft drinks was too much.

    Everything was 5 star quality from start to finish all the hotel staff are very tuned in to guests requirements and do it with a smile, will definitely return in the near future, plenty of sunbeds available by the pool,

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had requested upper floor apartment which we did not get For the price we paid we expected free wifi We spent €50 on their wifi over 10 days

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No room service on the Cascatas apartment side, although the food was amazing on the Hotel side.

    The apartments were very new and comfortable. Beds were a little small but comfortable. The size of the apartment was amazing for the 3 of us. Staff were attentive and was able to enjoy both the pool by the Cascatas side and Hilton Hotel side. Hilton hotel was able to help arrange for private hire service for our day trip to Lagos which was very convenient as we did not drive. The car hire company was amazing as well, very safe and trustworthy!

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights

    nothing it was fantastic. will go again.

    The apartment was amazing, beautifully furnished, beds were really comfortable. Good safe underground parking, and swimming pools and facilities truly amazing.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern and large

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Planes taking off from faro airport

    Bed was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great for golfers, a little less obvious for Seasiders

    Poolside bar and snacks service was first class

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Our 4th time at this wonder-full resort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machines within the apartment blocks

    The apartments were well equipped with everything you could possibly need.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were hit and miss some where bey helpful while one older man on reception was rude

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exceeded our already high expectations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flat was awesome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite With Romantic Package
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The rooms were exceptionally clean, comfy bed, food was outstanding all staff were extremely helpful. Fantastic place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote from centre.. Spa was not free

    Pool and big rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi slowdown

    Beautiful apartment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar is a expensive and no where else to eat locally

    Very up to date clean and well specked rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with on site supermarket

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault anything

    Excellent stay would highly recommend the rooms were very comfortable top notch stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money, close to everything, easy to get around, will be back again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was very soft in the middle.

    The accommodation and location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went in August and it was tricky to get a comfy sunbed by any of the pools.

    Beds were fabulous. Just a gorgeous resort!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More keys for apartment

    Breakfast lovely and pools great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room too noisey, don't allow you to dry clothes on balcony.

    Quality of apartment, pool and weather.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - just perfect

    Everything!! A fantastic place to stay with or without family. Amazing staff, gorgeous accommodation and great facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect relaxing holiday, safe environment for children.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Extremely friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main bar was quiet

    Great location and facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no dressing gowns

    Comfort and cleanliness were excellent and the staff were always helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the place, prob thought the food was abit expensive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved hotel 2nd time I've stayed here

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Space in accommodation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not very easy to get around the pool areas with a buggy. As it's on levels but all steps

    brillant pools for small kids

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area is excellent for all ages.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Held up for 1 hour at airport outbound.

    Golf bookings from hotel.courtesy bus to marina and beach area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful apartment, super clean and luxurious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    facilities, swimming pools, surroundings

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to que for breakfast

    Pool, size of apartment , nice bar

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: