Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Avenida Park 3 stars

Avenida Sidónio Pais 6, Avenidas Novas, 1050-214 Lisbon, Portugal

#281 of 329 hotels in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 621 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    5.8
    Better not have trouble sleeping with noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception looks really modern and clean but then the rooms are kinda old. You can hear every little noise from the other rooms and people walking in the corridor. Also there is a nightclub close to it I guess because we could here the lound beats. Ma sister and I found it too expensive for what it is. The bathroom is really small. I would definitly not go back there.

    The location is great, 20min away by feet to the city centre. Next to a big park, which is really nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.4
    Will not go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking isn't actually available. There's about 5 floors in the building about 10 rooms per floor and they have 8 parking spots based on a first come first serve. We picked this location cause of there being parking. Plus I listened to the girls at the front desk about where I can park the car I rented and ended up with it being towed because apparently it's not free to park where they said and I had to pay €137 to get my car back after walking 40 mins to the impound lot where my car was taken to. Also the bed was horrendous. One of the worst mattress and pillows my wife and i had to sleep on. Woke up every day with a sore or stiff back. Suppose to be coming back to Lisbon next summer for a wedding and thought we found somewhere reasonable to recommend to other family coming... That won't be happening any more.

    Nothing good to add.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.3
    It’s ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean well and there was bugs in the room!

    If you traveling with the car is easy to park in front of the hotel and metro station is very close.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent central location and very good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in one of our rooms was temperamental and not very effective, which wasn’t great when it was 43 degrees outside. Night porter a bit grumpy and suspicious when we had to leave at 0430 to catch a plane!

    Excellent welcome and front desk staff were excellent. Very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.0
    Overall, a bad hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is 3* & location is 3 min walk from Metro Parque. But the rooms are tiny, no facilities, towels grey, no kettle, no shower gel or shampoo, hot water takes 5 min to heat up, air con doesn't work. Honestly this is my worst experience & disappointed with the reviews given at Booking.com.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.0
    Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is not what you expect for Portugal. My flight was delayed and I had to make a late checkout, eventhough I’ve emailed the Hotel with the new arrival time, when I arrived the guy on the front desk told I would have to move to another hotel. I just managed to get my room after insisting I was not going anywhere at 1am! When I finally managed to get the room, it was not the room I’ve paid for. The elevator is terrible and very small, the bathroom much older than the pictures and the shower leak whater everywhere. Very noise during the mornings, as the walls are very thin. Location is good. Rather than that, all the rest qas a very poor experience. You can get a better value for your money in Lisbon elsewhere.

    Location is the o ly good thing about this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    Was situated near the centre within 20min walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were fine and comfy but a little dated in some areas. Breakfast is available if paid for but is very standard at best.

    Was situated near the centre within 20min walking distance. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    The room was perfectly clean, the staff were friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was perfectly clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunetly we had az early flight so we couldn't have our breakfast, but the staff offered is the chance to have a coffee even that early. Everything was superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell from the suwers came straig into our bedroom it was disgusting everyday somebody flushed the chain it made a gurgling noise in our room. We had a suite ?????? We had 1 chair between the 2 of us. We had a lovely patio area and no where to sit. So what was the point of paying extra when you couldn’t use the facilities anyway. Our lift was broke for 2 days so we had to walk up 5 flights of stairs. Plus one of our friends had restrictions. I even rang the hotel myself and told them about the restrictions Off my friend so the put him on the 4 th floor. Not good at all. X Hotel location was great easy accessible to the metro. And the Uber was really easy to get.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    This hotel has a good location and good accommodation but see comments on breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was adequate but the traffic flow in the self-serve breakfast room was terrible, leading to a great deal of waiting and bumping into people. This needs to be redesigned. Staff were not very helpful when I discovered I had lost my wallet.

    The location was very good, and the room was fine. The staff moved us to a floor with elevator access after initially putting us on one that had to be reached by stairs (we are in our 70s).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    every day, we had problems with the card to open the door of the room when coming back to the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is not a free parking area, there are only 5 vacancies in the street without payment. The breakfast costs 10 euros/person, there are places very near the hotel which is possible to have breakfast for much less.

    this hotel is very near to Parque metro station, Amoreiras center, it is located in a very calm neighbourhood, the size of the room is good, there is a very good italian restaurant close to the hotel, which is very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Very nice place and very convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The stringent rule not allowing plugs for the bidet, basin and bath was very annoying. Could not use them comfortably.

    Location for meetings, restaurants, open spaces etc. excellent. Staff were all extremely helpful. My window and balcony facing Edward VII park were a special treat to relax every day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room didn't have any power outlets and the bathroom wasn't properly cleaned. Also we could hear a lot of noise from the people passing in the corridor and entering or exiting their rooms, as well as noise from the street.

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was quite noisy, planes, trains and traffic could all be heard from our room. So be careful if you are a light sleeper.

    The hotel was comfortable. Liked the location of the hotel which was just outside the main downtown area but very easily reached on the Metro. Sofia was particularly pleasant and helpful on reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel for a night or two in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to endure a very noisy something or other outside our room. My husband seemed to think it was an air conditioner gone wrong. Every 10 minutes or so it started humming loudly. We should have asked for another room so shouldn’t really complain.

    Location is the best thing about this hotel. We have stayed here before and use it when ever we have to spend a night or two in Lisbon. It’s warm, comfortable and the breakfast is always good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    A good location for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast used to be much better but that is an unfair comment as they are still nice with a good choice. Last time we stayed here we had the nicest fresh croissants so we missed those.

    We have stayed here before (a couple of years ago) so we knew what to expect. The hotel is close to a park, close to the Metro and there are plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Our room on the first floor, facing the front of the building was nice and quiet. The room had a heater too so we were able to keep warm during a particularly cold spell of weather in February. Before arriving in Lisbon we had suffered in three freezing cold hotels so warmth was much appreciated. Beds were lovely and comfortable and the light in the room was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.3
    Noise AC without possibility to disconect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Recepetion employee very good and nice.

    Noise AC without possibility to disconect Noice room with bad windows - no big noise isolation Very small elevator

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    Great location near a gorgeous park Eduardo VII, and only 3 metro stops away from all the action
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are so thin you can hear everyone around you, the key card has to remain in the slot in the wall to use the lights and power outlets, i've expected a little more but overall i'm not dissapointed

    Great location, close to city center, decent breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    Great price for a room on the outskirts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not the best. Would have much rather been more near the center

    Loved the price and that it was close to the metro and a highway with lots of taxis

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    3.8
    Overpriced, maybe due to WebSummit
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi. Old rooms with odour of dust. No plugs for recharge mobile phone, tablet or laptop. Only one in the bathroom Safe box closed and not usable Only a small TV as a feature in room.

    Well connected by metro.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    3.3
    Good location, close to the metro station.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. On the webside we got that breakfast is included. Staff talked about breakfast but didn't gave any information that we have to pay extra for it. 2. For this price the breakfast was poor. 3. Staff acted arrogantly.

    Good location, close to the metro station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    3.8
    The staff was very helpful and breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet very congested. Had to squeeze in to it. Will be hard for someone who is a bit big. Bit loud at evenings.

    The staff was very helpful and breakfast was good. Location good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    2.5
    Very unpleasant... thanks God I was with friends to make the environment better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything - customer service - hospitality - breakfast (horrible coffee) - room

    I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. When you arrive at the hotel, the little chat room with the breakfast room is quite impressive, really cool and well decorated for a 3*, but when you go to your room the things changes. I had ant in my rooms and somehow I got some sort of it itching all over my body after have slept on that bed. All this without even saying about the customer service yet, they are so brutal, rude, not gentle at all to treat a customer, also there is no effort at all to please customer in this place. I am sorry but honestly I didn't like anything there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decor tired, but not serious problem. No plug in washhand basin!

    Despite other comments, the breakfast is good! Staff helpful...eventually! Room good , view good, location perfect for bus tours!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    The location of the hotel is great from public transport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was kind of an investigation to find at least 1 plug from where we can charge our mobiles... We needed to move the bed to find them as they were behind the bed. There are very few restaurants nearby which makes it difficult to have a nice dinner in walking distance. Bathroom was quite old and smelly, bathtub made funny (but annoying) noises in the morning.

    The location of the hotel is great from public transport perspective - airport and also downtown can be reached easily by metro. Breakfast was good, there were toasts, eggs, fruits, vegetables and some more choices to select from. Our room was cleaned every day, towels were changed as well on a daily basis.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    5.8
    Great location, has great potential as a beautiful boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They very kindly gave us a room on the fifth floor as the hotel was full, so we had a balcony overlooking the park. However, the lift only goes to the fourth floor, so we had to lug our heavy luggage up to the fifth floor, and it is tiny lift too! There is no furniture to sit outside and enjoy the balcony although you can take your indoor chairs outside! There were no plugs in the bath or basin, which made shaving a little difficult for my husband.

    Good location, close to the city, and tourist bus pick up. An easy walk into the main tourist area, but far enough away to be away from the noise and the crowds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing Lisbon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were terrible. You have to pay a deposit for the air-conditioning. They advertise a bath but don't allow you to use it, take your own plug along! The staff were not great.

    The location was great. There are a few great restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is in a convenient location and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No refrigerator in room. Breakfast is typically poor.

    The hotel is in a convenient location and quiet. There is a quick metro access and there are good restaurants around. There is a good parking space.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    6.7
    The hotel is pretty good for short city break - it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel's parking is actually five parking spaces in front of the entrance. If you're lucky one of them may be vacant. If no - you have to park your car near the sidewalk and pay.

    The hotel is pretty good for short city break - it's located at a 5-minute walk from the metro station. Another 10-minute ride - and you're in the city centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice and well-located Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    rather tiny room, one window shutter was broken, TV was pretty antique

    Nice little hotel at Parque Eduardo VII, pretty quiet location, 3 Metro lines nearby (easy to get to airport or to city center), comfortable bed, bath with bathtub, basic but suitable breakfast buffet (typical Portuguese), english movies on TV :D

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.5
    First compare, if nothing better, good option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you travel by car, there are only 6 reserved car parking slots. We were lucky and found one, but it could not the same for all time. The other option is enough paid public parking on the street.

    The location is very convenient, spacious room, acceptable breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    6.7
    We will be coming back to your hotel when the occasion to re-visit Barcellona arise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one wall electric plug in the room a hot water kettle would be useful no plug in the bath tab so cannot have a bath only shower available but abondant hot water

    good food choice at breakfast. The reception staff are very helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.9
    Towels should be replaced Some are even torned for being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels should be replaced Some are even torned for being very old

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel to stay for some days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is situated near bus and metro stations, reception is 24 hours available

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.3
    Helpful staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Helpful staff, good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice, clean but a bit overpriced for what it offers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Rooms were very small; - A little bit old furniture; - Rooms are not that nice as the lobby;

    - The location; - The staff; - The metro access;

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Good quality/price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was tiny

    Location close to the shopping street and within walking distance to the center but still quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Very quiet hotel within reach of where we wanted.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast included.

    Very quiet hotel within reach of where we wanted.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in 2 rooms did not work!!!! Hard beds! Terrible beds !

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Weekend in Lisboa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioned not very well...

    Very good location.close to metro and relax zone

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Good choose for stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Topbfloir roim had a large balcony. It woukd have been great for a longer stay, too. Metro was nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing quality for a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No fridge in the room, all furniture very dated, old school bathroom, shower does hold up, etc.

    Staff was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    2.5
    Very small unattractive room and exceedingly uncomfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small unattractive room and exceedingly uncomfortable bed and pillows

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.8
    Many ppl would not be able to use the ensuite
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was so small that it was difficult to get around the door to go inside.

    Location is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, next to transit, a huge park, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, next to transit, a huge park, and shopping. with advance notice gluten-free options available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was terribly small.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most things good; bed was a bit too hard for me

    Good location, easy access by metro etc

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    4.6
    Poor facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    High cp
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleaness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    there was no plug for the bathroom sink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no plug for the bathroom sink.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    We requested early check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested early check in. When we arrived we had to pay E25 extra to get room. This charge was not mentioned at time of booking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Good location and breakfast,frendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and breakfast,frendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of facilities and average breakfast. This was expected for a 3 star hotel however.

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Very kind employees, spotless room, wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    000000

    Very kind employees, spotless room, wonderful location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good rate nice hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.5
    Directions not very clear on Sat Nav
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions not very clear on Sat Nav

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Hotel with good location and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    weekends, breakfast area overcrowded

    friendly staff and good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.9
    the breakfast and the kind and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast and the kind and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place would go back and use same hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms that haven't been maintained

    Bit overpriced but we booked at the last minute so expected as much in a city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small bathroom

    Is the best location ever! walking distance to subway, buses parks, restaurants and shopping,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    lovely staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lovely staff, good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast is just from 8 a.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is just from 8 a.m. If you have to leave earlier, you can not have breakfast. Joke...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Great value. Near metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Fresh towels and bed linen every day . V friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    fantatic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    put the glasses beside he fruit juice and the coffee cups beside the coffee machine at breakfast

    poor catering for vegetarian or vegan

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    pleasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    same breakfast everyday!

    good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Photos are taken in the few nicest rooms but most rooms are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos are taken in the few nicest rooms but most rooms are smaller, with no terrace and not so nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no key for our room safe

    The linen was changed regularly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location and great restaurants close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room wasn't that great.

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Overall we enjoy staying at the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very average breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Avenida Park is OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were no plugs in the bath or basin.

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Friendly stuff, comfortable room, nice surrounding, easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thiny walls, you can hear everything from other rooms

    Friendly stuff, comfortable room, nice surrounding, easy to go to city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.7
    nice view for the park .in last floor .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    services can be improved.

    for my taste ,,,very hard bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location, not so good conditions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very small room- Old furniture, poor breakfast ,lack of freezer with minibar or water

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel in need of a little updating.

    Basic breakfast. Great location to metro. Free car parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Avenida Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: