Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bagoeira 3 stars

495 Av Dr Sidonio Pais, 4750-333 Barcelos, Portugal

#9 of 10 hotels in Barcelos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 712 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for a short stopover in Barcelos - shame about the reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff - both at check-in and check-out - no attempt whatsoever to be welcoming or friendly... or even remotely interested, frankly.

    Location, room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.8
    Better than your average albergue but not excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water stopped as my daughter went into the shower. It was off for 1-2 hours. They gave only one key card for the three of us. We asked for a second card and they coded it for the wrong room. Bar was closed.

    Breakfast was really good. Location too. Toiletries as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    We will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a shame they do not use the roof top balcony/bar. We would have loved to sit outdoors in the sunshine.

    VERY central location, underground car park a real asset, especially if you are in town on market day. Comfortable room, with good a/c and shower. Buffet breakfast very good ( except for the orange juice). Highlight is eating in the hotels fantastic restaurant. The food is wonderful, lots of traditional recipes. I had the most succulent steak one night, & octopus the next. Delicious! Good wine list, and the most helpful & friendly waiter.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    A great place to stay on Camino to Santiago
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a regular hotel which is centrally placed for exploring this historic town. It was comfortable and efficient. We did not eat there but heard from others that the food was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Good hotel with excellent restaurant!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant of the Hotel, which has the same name as the hotel, is one of the best restaurants I have ever eaten in Portugal! Honestly, the restaurant itself is worth the trip to Barcelos! The hotel is very good and the breakfast is ok. The staff was very friendly and gave me a late checkout that helped me a lot! Next time I come back to Barcelos, this is the place I will stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.0
    Barcelos is worth a 2 day trip but stay somewhere else. The hotel is non descript, rooms tiny, noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Reception staff was unpleasant. One person did actually talk to me more than necessary to check me in and showed me a black notebook with bus schedules. She gave me incorrect info though. She told me there were no busses on weekends and that's untrue.

    The location is great. The restaurant is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    2.5
    Not all it's cracked up to
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms stuffy at 16degreesC when asked at the desk nothing was done, small rooms with hard beds made sleeping not so pleasant, tv old at times did not work, no English channels. Top it all off I ended up with numerous insect bites when I woke up, brought to front desk attention whom dismissed my claims. Won't be staying here again

    Location was ideal, adjoining restaurant was good, shops were near by, convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    The evening/night staff members are very nice and...
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The evening/night staff members are very nice and helpful. Location is convenient, just off the camino in the center of town across from the fairgrounds where the Thursday markets are held each week. However, because of this location it can get noisy, as happened when the circus came to town and set up right across the street, blasting music and invitations to attend through loud speakers into the evening. Room is large, modern, and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Stayed here overnight while walking the amino. Hotel is very comfortable, central and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very Central - close to city centre. Great Pilgrim menu at an unassuming restaurant about a five minute walk away in the direction of the city centre. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    Very central location, free private parking, nice room, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough sockets for loading all electronic devices.

    Very central location, free private parking, nice room, very nice breakfast on the 4th floor. Very good value for money!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel, with excellent food.
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in to the hotel, the receptionist on duty (a man) was not very friendly or helpful. Overall the Portuguese people are very friendly and helpful, but not this one.

    I was walking the Portuguese Camino, and stayed at this hotel on our way to Ponte de Lima. The hotel is in a great location, lovely rooms, very clean. We had our dinner in the hotel that night and it was fabulous. The waiter on duty was very friendly. Breakfast was very nice in the morning. This is a lovely hotel to stay in

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    Avarage
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was not open to guests and lounge area to it was also closed we were staying for two nights this would have been nice to use and relax. After mentioning this to reception staff we were told we could use their restaurant next door, which was clearly not a bar or lounge. So to state panoramic bar views is miss leading. The breakfast was average but coffee poor, I had to ask for coffee twice as coffee machine was empty and also ask for jams to be replenished. There appeared to be enough Staff who were slow to clear tables leaving guests waiting for empty tables to be cleared.

    Room was comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Good value for money in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have more fresh fruit.

    Good value for money. The rooms were a little out of date but very clean. No tea making facilities in the rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.7
    On the whole very pleasant, due to the location of the hotel. But a very basic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was not great at all. TV channels very very basic. Breakfast not great also. Basic also. Although i requested a late check out, it wasn't given to me.

    Very central. Best in town regarding location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.4
    Uncomfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I reserved Twin room, and I payed for that price. But they gave me very small single room. (They might call it double.) When I used desk, no space at all between desk and chair.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.1
    They could be nicer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not all from people from the frontdesk was nice. There was one guy very bad humored. And the people in the breakfast was completely absent. And I think they should offer a small discount for having lunch or dinner on Bagoeira, their big restaurant as a compliment for who chooses to stay with them.

    Strawberries were amazing and the view from the rooftop restaurant is beautiful. And the location in front of the main square is great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    will not come back
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was terrible, the room was too small, too hot, air conditioner didn't work well, breakfast really nothing special

    good location, close to the restaurants and shops area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Visit to the Barcelos Thursday Market ! Second time in 35 years!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The unsmiling face of the male receptionist! The ladies were delightful!

    Perfect location to visit the famous Barcelos market (on a Thursday). The hotel has an excellent restaurant. Breakfast adequate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking the Camino, I reached the property before my booking did! The staff was so friendly and they did my washing for me immediately and got it just the same evening! A wow for someone on the Camino!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Good location and the property restaurant is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not very comfortable and they still have carpet on the floor. Staff not very welcoming.

    Good location and the property restaurant is great! Delicious food!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    A nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is near the center. A restaurant is located next door. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is near a gas station, market and stores.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    A great hotel right on the Camino!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were fortunate to have a room on the quiet side of the building as the other side was facing over a carnival midway! Still we always use ear plugs, but it was nice to be granted our request for a quiet room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    5.8
    The restaurant was nice fir a beer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man at the reception was not friendly The cod fish in the restaurant was terrible

    The restaurant was nice fir a beer. The fish was old and smelly The waiter was very nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    6.3
    A Disastrous Night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. The night-long noise, and 2. The lies about the duration of this noise from the receptionist and his attitude when tackled on these.

    This was a disastrous stay. Our night's stay - 24 April 2017 - took place during a 2 week fiesta. A large fairground had been set up directly opposite the hotel. Our rooms were only a few metres away from a fairground ride emitting a very high volume of noise, with a bass beat that caused the hotel to vibrate. We were told that the noise would end at 10pm. 'Maybe 11'. The loud noise and vibrations actually stopped - I magine under the law - at 1.15 but the music continued until 5.30, depriving most guests of any sleep. I would like to complain to booking.com about not warning us of this and to demand repayment but it seems impossible to make complaints any other way than via this review.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    Central and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the room used to be a smokers room.

    Perfect central location. The hotel looks a little outdated but was very comfortable. Excellent breakfast service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    6.7
    Great location for the Thursday market in Barcelos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entrance could do with some refurbishing. Person on duty when we arrived was miserable. Safe didn't work and problem could not be rectified.

    Best breakfast we have had in a long time in a hotel in Portugal.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and good valued stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff members at the reception were not very friendly or welcoming.

    This hotel was one of the most comfortable ones among our 3 week trip around Portugal, and the only one with a clean and usable bath tub, which was really the highlight of the stay! The location of the hotel is just right outside the centre of Barcelos (walking distance). Parking is in the private garage underneath the hotel. The room was good sized and clean. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    7.9
    The room was comfortable and clean, breakfast was good and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately no public areas except top floor bar which was closed during our stay.

    The room was comfortable and clean, breakfast was good and staff very helpful. The attached restaurant is fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Hotel on camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The bed was comfortable, double glazing and blinds kept out any noise from street and café below. There was plenty of hot water and efficient air conditioning. Lift available to all floors and felt secure. Location was good, short walk through old town to river and on the Camino. Good price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.2
    Hotel was centrally located, facilities were excellent,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was centrally located, facilities were excellent, especially welcome because we were so tired after a 32 km walk. Check-in was easy. No problem getting table in hotel restaurant (well recommended in TA).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location - right across from the grand, colorful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location - right across from the grand, colorful Thursday market! About a 10 minute walk from the train. Their restaurant, right next door was comfortable, tasty, and the staff were very nice. Good breakfast layout.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location, near the city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Kind staff and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Original atmosphere but clean and Updated rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Good large hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large hotel. Good service. Room as expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    A colourful establishment that provides rich perigrino...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A colourful establishment that provides rich perigrino experiences.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Night stopover before starting Camino walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer didn’t work

    Great location, room was a good size

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Good clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not early enough for my trip the following day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    A good place to stay when visiting this lovely town
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a coffee maker or kettle in the room

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Another happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting is due for replacement

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    Better internet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was not really good signal

    The fresh fruit

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    A very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some minor maintenance issues- room could probably do with a new coat of paint.

    Room was impeccably clean and bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great selection. Fruit was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Cebtre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying

    Cebtre of town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    comfty bed, clean bathroom, espresso & fruits at brrakfst
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room ventilation (separate of a/c) too noisy.. fortunately was able to stop it

    comfty bed, clean bathroom, espresso & fruits at brrakfst

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Handy to Portuguese Caminho
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handy to Portuguese Caminho

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    Very basic hotel located in city center. Breakfast included. Spa prices expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to city center. Very basic hotel. Breakfast included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Great accommodation and excellent breakfast for a good price. Will surely recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent position, opposite market and close to all facilities and buses.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Barcelon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit hard and lumpy pillows

    Great position for Thursday market and access to old town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely central location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Perfect location on the Camino - good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay after a day's walk. Excellent restaurants nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Contemporary interiors Good firm bed for a good night sleep Central location Helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.7
    A/C wasn't working in our room during all stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C wasn't working in our room during all stay. really difficult to sleep with 30ºC inside the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    Good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't the best

    Clean , staff were helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was very poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very poor. No Coca Cola ??

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    The hotel ist near the traditional Feira the Barcelos (...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel ist near the traditional Feira the Barcelos ( thursdays). There is a very good restaurant nearby the hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    great view from window
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    spacious suite room and great view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.1
    The wifi is exceptionally poor
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be friendlier!

    The wifi is exceptionally poor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Ideal location for an overnight stay on the Camino walk,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ideal location for an overnight stay on the Camino walk, beautiful rooms and an excellent meal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Great for the Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for the Camino

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Best lodgings in town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great value, location, service and excellent restaurant. Always a pleasure to stay here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    6.3
    Lovely staff family
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok but a bit off trsck

    Lovely staff family

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were polite but not that friendly

    Good location, good value for money, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    A lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Freindly staff, good position, bath with room, good soundproofing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    Market stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location right opposite the Thursday morning market.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    Yes it was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes it was good!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.6
    Good location and insulation from street noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A scent (tumeric?) in the corridor.

    Good location and insulation from street noise.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    In the center of Barcelos
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast must improve. A simple rule: if you do not have decent croissants...do not offer croissants at all.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice comfortable room and good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent restaurant with beautiful cadre.....sole to die for.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Good central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Professional and slickly run hotel right in the middle of town. Nice room, well equipped, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Location on Camino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Bar facilities open.

    Location on Camino.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Shower water was not hot enough
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water was not hot enough

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    We enjoyed our short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spot for a treat on the Camino.

    Modern hotel, very clean, friendly staff, central location, nice breakfast. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.9
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single beds may as well been a double bed.

    The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    An excellent hotel in an excellent location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Everything was just fine.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Bagoeira traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: