Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bairro Alto Hotel 5 stars

Praça Luis De Camões 2, Misericordia, 1200-243 Lisbon, Portugal

#59 of 329 hotels in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 242 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful and will fully recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Very comfortable bed. Quite room even with construction work right beside. Staff fantastic.friendly,helpful and informative (especially Marco:):):)) The best of luck to the hotel who are closing for 8-10 months for renovation. Really looking forward tom returning to the new Bairro Alto hotel this time next year.Location also excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    Great service, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room is rather small. Long and narrow and small bathroom. But room and bathroom are very clean, well appointed, big towels, bathrobe, slippers, turn down service, etc. Just not the size I was expecting from a 5 star hotel.

    Staff is excellent. Helpful, pleasant, accommodating. Also nice to have breakfast (and a good one) available in the hotel. Used the dining room for dinner also, however no match for the superb restaurants in the immediate area of the hotel, like Palacio Chiado and Bairro de Avillez.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Hotel was good but felt like 5* price for 4* quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive for what is was and on our departure day the hallways were very smelly (like sewage). Rugs in hallways looked grimy.

    Breakfast was great. Check in smooth. Help at desk and front lobby excellent. Roof top bar was very nice but pricey.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff could not do enough for us. Professional, quick response, even made us a picnic basket for an early morning flight because we would miss breakfast. Fantastic roof top bar. Location could not be better. Tram stop 28 right outside the door and lots of great restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Well and truly exceeded expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The team were incredibly friendly from the outset and made us feel so very welcome. And the best part is the hospitality was very 'genuine' in its nature. We also thought the breakfast was a real highlight. The location of the hotel is superb, in that you are walking distance from everything you need to experience in Lisbon, including the amazing backstreets of Bairro Alto. This hotel was a real find. Looking forward to visiting again soon!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    A perfect summer break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    Perfectly positioned to access everything Lisbon has to offer. Vibrant life, restaurants & bars outside the doors & ample double glazing that keeps the noise out when you need it most. Loved the restaurant & roof terrace bar too!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Excellent. Top notch all the way around. Great staff and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a gentleman by the name of Jose that worked our breakfast service and was also at the rooftop bar. His service was excellent and I wanted to let the management know. We had a great stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    From a very low expectation we were blown away by the whole of Portugal a stunning Country.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable beds, in a central location in one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Lisbon is an exceptional city, with great food, shopping etc. However the highlight is the Evening Sunset sail on Lisbon Harbour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Amazing time in a real 5 Star boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast room is too small. Could be crowded

    Incredible service from all the staff. Everyone is nice and caring. The decoration of the hotel is perfect. An amazing experience!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Great location if you like to be in the middle of action.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location if you like to be in the middle of action. Lots of people around at all hours of day, but you don't feel it inside the hotel. Walking distance to a lot of attraction . Historic tram stop just outside front door. Good breakfast, very helpful staff with excellent English. There are plenty of 5***** hotels in more sophisticated, quieter areas, but if you want to be in the heart of Lisbon, Bairro Alto is for you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.7
    Enjoyed our short stay at Bairro Alto Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dark hotel, small rooms, no coffee or tea facilities in room. No swimming in the hotel. Bed not a Queen only a double.

    breakfasts & staff excellent and beautiful views from the Hotel Terrace and very good position.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.7
    Dissapointed stay in well situated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The dark rooms.

    The hotel is completely overpriced and does not deserve its 5 star rating. It needs a complete revamp. The rooms are very small and the soft furnishings need replacement. The bathroom only allows one person's occupation at a time. There is also no space to put any personal toiletries. The breakfast area is far too small for the number of guests it is serving . The best part of the hotel is the well situated bar on the top floor where the staff were also very efficient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Rick Steins Long Weekend In Lisbon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing not to dislike about the buffet breakfast, just a small point though, you will need to decide on your table as it got a bit crowded and you could end up with a cramped spot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed our stay and would stay again, thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The time to get served on the roof terrace. After ordering we waited over 20mins for our bottle of Red Wine.

    The staff were excellent and room comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    The gentlemen at the reception were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is on the smaller side and it looked bigger in the photos. In any case we didn't spend much time in the room.

    The gentlemen at the reception were very helpful. The hotel offered a variety of places to sit and drink/eat. The location was perfect for us. The terrace is fantastic

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    A very comfortable hotel in a the heart of a vibrant area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mansard - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fist room we were given was in the waves of the hotel and room was claustrophobic and dark with very little natural light or air. Second room was a great improvement. Roof terrace bar big ripoff but lovely views.

    Fantastic position/ very helpful friendly staff/good breakfast. High standards of efficiency and cleanliness. Well appointed bathroom very good cosmetics

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were very warm... we cranked up the AC as much as possible, but I don't think it works at night. To be fair we visited in February and the temperatures were nearly 70F...

    Breakfast was wonderful - all the breads were incredible! Love the fresh fruit juice. The entire staff were polite and welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Perfect hotel for a Lisbon city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Both bicycles in the fitness centre were broken.

    The staff were amazingly helpful. Nothing was too much trouble - from the beginning to the end. Our room - 110 - a corner deluxe room was great. I imagine the same room on the higher floors are even better.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.5
    Superbly located .... so much in walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mansard - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little disappointed when we returned to hotel at 3pm to find the room not serviced ... but we did receive a lovely apology

    The views from the roof terrace are amazing - a must visit. Breakfast was better than average buffet breakfast and waiters/waitresses very accommodating

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    Magnificent hotel in the middle of Lisbon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Building work next door was a little distracting during the day - but nothing the hotel could do.

    The location of the hotel is perfect for the casual visitor to Lisbon. It is in easy walking distance to local shopping, museums and local sights. The staff could not have been more helpful. When the air conditioning in the room didn't work - they immediately moved us to another room without any fuss. The restaurant staff remembered us every morning and were exceptionally friendly. The terrace bar is magnificent - with a wonderful view to die for...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic mini-break in November
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A comment about Lisbon generally - there is a prevalence of people trying to gently push things on to you as a visitor - you can't walk anywhere without someone trying to usher you into their restaurant or cafe. Even in the hotel restaurant when we said we didn't want dessert the staff were insistent that we looked at menus in case we changed our minds. It was all done very nicely but we didn't need everything to be a selling opportunity.

    This excellently located hotel has welcoming and friendly staff. The rooftop bar was great and was a bonus for our November stay. We were on the first floor and our view of the square was fantastic. It was our daughter's birthday and many of the staff acknowledged this. It is not at all noisy despite being centrally located and breakfast was great. A midday checkout is also a bonus.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Location and Roof Terrace for Sunsets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of a lobby and crowded breakfast.

    Best possible location. All staff are very good and professional especially the 3 front desk staff named Paolo. The roof terrace is a real benefit-be sure to make a reservation for sunset.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    We enjoyed our 5 nights at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our 5 nights at the hotel. The room was very quiet and the location of the hotel was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We will be back to enjoy the rooftop deck and the view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    The staff help to make this a top quality hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Honestly I think this was the best hotel I have ever stayed. The staff were excellent, always happy, always friendly, offered suggestions for drink, food, places to go. Food was superb. It was my wife's 40th birthday and we received a welcome drink, a drink on the roof top bar, a bottle of champagne in our room and a birthday cake. Nothing was too much trouble. Great location for the things we wanted do in a fantastic city. The only reason why I wouldn't go again is because I like to see different places however if I did go again then I wouldn't even look at another hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Almost the perfection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from lobby when you are in the room And street very noisy Roof bar too small , should be reserved to the guests

    Very good and efficient reception team , smiling and professional employees, good breakfast , room very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Entire staff was friendly, providing excellent service and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entire staff was friendly, providing excellent service and help to make our stay perfect. Would highly recommend. Great location near great restaurants and nightlife. Terrace lounge had acre at view of the river and the hotel dining room was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    Good location to visit Lisbon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mansard - Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit small for the money but then Lisbon is such a nice city that you don't spend much time inside.

    The staff is very helpful and welcoming, they helped us all the way with trips and information.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.8
    A comfy oasis in busy Lisbon!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mansard - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought their restaurant Flores Do Bairro was vastly over rated. I was not impressed with the limited menu and the food was less than exceptional. I had much higher expectations for the food and the atmosphere was very unusual (i.e. weird) and somewhat uncomfortable. I'm sure that there are better restaurants in Lisbon and even in the local area. I would not eat dinner there again unless I had no other choice.

    The staff made every effort to anticipate your requests, and were eager to offer their assistance. The room was comfortable, cool and quiet. The amenities suck for a ***** hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Portugal Perfection!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and staff make you feel like family the moment you arrived and were attentive to every need from front door staff to Concierge Nano to housekeeper to breakfast staff. This six night stay was the conclusion of 25 days in six European cities and this property far exceeded my expectations. And on the Windows, there were two double pane glasses doors for perfect silence when you wanted and room lightning on dimmers and black out Curtains gives you the opportunity to set the mood you like. Free water bottles every day - mini bar and wifi was the fastest I have had on the trip - no problems to Skype with office. Also trolley lines are right out front as are taxis and the subway and the gathering spot for many tours. Finally it is a 10 minute walk downhill to the riverfront for sunset!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Best way to enjoy a stay in Lisbon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Workout room is small and warm--that's it for complaints!

    Location! Walked to restaurants, museums, and scenic overlooks. Lively, San Francisco type charm with trollies and cable lifts. Five star service, food, and suite. Portuguese foods, ports and wines make eating at the hotel at least once a must.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful stay, wish we had more time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mansard - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was prime. Staff was very friendly and accomadating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel with incredibly helpful staff. Fantastic location. Can't wait to go back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    A quality hotel in the perfect spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a tad small but it is a central location

    Great location clean rooms friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel, fantastic staff - particularly reception, wonderful situation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee not as hot as we would like. Room very crowded at the weekend.

    Good range and service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay to tour and vacation in Lisbon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect and staff went above and beyond to help with anything we requested.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof top bar was small.

    The staff and the location of the Hotel was fabulous. I woukd thoroughly recommend the Hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    the epitome of luxury. an excellent 5 star boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the epitome of luxury. an excellent 5 star boutique hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    The staff were helpful and friendly and the little extra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were helpful and friendly and the little extra perks and amenities are what did it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    It was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast/ the doorman was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Breakfast/ the doorman was lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction adjacent

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    location, comfort, and open bar at rooftop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location, comfort, and open bar at rooftop

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Hote staff extremely accommodating, polite, and kind.
    • Couple
    • Mansard - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed and pillows were not comfortable

    Hote staff extremely accommodating, polite, and kind.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    eggs too wet at breakfast; location on top of hill made walking the 'barrio' a true test of conditioning

    Bed good, service excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.9
    Very helpful & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very helpful & friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.3
    Great staff & neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could not be lighted well enough to put makeup on. Like living at dusk all day long.

    Staff went out of their way to be helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Location right in the centre, close to main attractions,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    small rooms

    Location right in the centre, close to main attractions, restaurants, pedestrian walks etc. Excellent for tourists.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    Would like to have stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Steep charge for extra bed

    Very helpful staff that spoke english

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Location, location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super helpful and friendly staff. Good location. Good breakfast and dinner. Lovely and estetic decoration. A very charming place.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.9
    more tv channels pl.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    more tv channels pl.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.2
    quite good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good location and good amenity!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eccellent hotel, wonderful service. The staff are first class:

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Great short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mansard - Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff Excellent location and overall facilities Really enjoyable stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Feeling at home in Lisbon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all!

    Attentive staff, great location, rooms decorated with style and elegance, fantastic view of Lisbon and Tejo river from the rooftop.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little too small for tha price, but still cute and cosy

    Location location location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    LovEly, well run hotel, could not fault it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.6
    Location and the professional service from the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was very repetitive

    Location and the professional service from the staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful staff, very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff, very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The best trained staff in any hotel we have visited

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.2
    Great place to enjoy Lisbon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Amazing experience all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hid hotel and location was superb - i would highly recommend it

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: