Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Apartamento Brisa Sol 4 stars

Rua do Município, lote 27 - Apartado 2054, 8200-915 Albufeira, Portugal

#65 of 419 Holiday rentals in Albufeira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 277 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.8
    Nice outside space and pool near to the centre and large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really old fashioned, needs a refurb looks like the rooms have not had any update since the 80’s

    Nice outside space and pool near to the centre and large room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Very good, I’d stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing springs to mind.

    Location was very good, the bar and cake shop were very good, staff were excellent and clendliness was very good, I thought that the room only at over £150 per night was a little pricy, but overall I’d stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Spotlessly clean but poor wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bad thing was the Wifi was very very poor. We had to pay an extra charge and it was still very bad...couldnt book tickets on it without losing connection

    Spotlessly clean..great staff...lovely pool..good location between old and new town..very good facilities in the apartment with view of the pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Rooms are very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that you had to pay for a safe and wifi, this should be standard. Air conditioning didn't work properly and was left on blowing heat by the maintenance engineer. Eventually did get fixed

    Rooms are very spacious. Beds are comfortable. Plenty of sun beds and the hotel is spotless. Staff are very polite and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Huge hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is not included in the room rate, cleaners don't do the dishes and there is no soup nor sponge to do it yourself. Overall I think the hotel it's pricy considering the services provided (No WiFi, breakfast).

    Cleanness, spacious rooms. The facilities are great: swimming pool, mini golf area etc. I personally prefer smaller hotels with a more homy feeling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Flat with Balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay to use the Wifi

    Flat with Balcony. Unfortunately we got the Flat in front of the parking place. For the price (we got the last Studio available), we were highly satisfied with the room and service. 2 Swimmingpool: 1 Outdoor 1 Indoor. The Indoor Swimmingpool is closing at the end of April. Both Pool are only opened until 20h30.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Have visited several times and will have booked again - speaks for itself.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Kitchen table and electric hob needed replacing. I understand the hotel is due to be refurbished in November so accepted that.

    The size of the room. The cleanliness. The staff very helpful. Central location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely stay would definitely visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sounds ridiculous but the pool was ice cold, although it may be because we visited in April. The pool bar food was terrible but there are beautiful bakery's close by and MCDonalds across the road

    It was Spotlessly clean, with beautiful pools and located beside a big supermarket with everything you would need for self catering, it was about a 10 minute walk to the old town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.7
    Three stars at best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no free wifi anywhere in the property. There was no freezer compartment in the fridge and there was a charge for ice cubes from the snack bar. The hotel was quite noisy. There was a diner buffet advertised on a tv at reception and a poster at the front. There was however no diner buffet when I asked at reception. They said they only put it on when there is a large group. My bedroom window was at the front onto the main road which was a bit noisy. The noise from room to room was not great as it was very easy to hear people about, furniture being moved and doors being shut. Not great value for money. Quite disappointed as the hotel is quite dated and not up to the standard I expected for the money I paid.

    The bathroom was modern and well decorated. The apartment spacious and there were two tv's. One in bedroom and one in the lounge. The maid service was daily and very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Cleanliness , comfort, pool area, patisserie, location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very engaging , quite unfriendly

    Cleanliness , comfort, pool area, patisserie, location . Huge well equipped apartment, pool snack bar was very good choice reasonable prices

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.6
    Because of the treatment received at the front desk we were left with a bad impression.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man at reception was rude and condescending. The heating/air conditioning system was so dirty that we had to turn it off because of allergies . Wifi not included in a four star hotel was unacceptable - price we were quoted was exorbitant .

    The view of the ocean was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    The stay was OK, but room was small and cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold north east facing room with car park and supermarket view which they would not change despite trying to get another. I'm sure the rooms facing the pool would be far better. Microwave and fridge outdated and noisy NO wifi unless paying for it, which is a disgrace in this day and age.

    The shower room was tremendous and easily the best one of my winter trip, and the location was as ideal for me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    A great hotel close to all amenities. Warm friendly and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    I loved this hotel. It was close to old town and was within walking distance to the strip. The breakfast was great and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    loved it and will be back very soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Steer clear of the breakfast as it is overpriced and dry The juice is out of a carton When you can get a beautiful breakfast with fresh orange juice in the local cafes

    Loved the gorgeous apartment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Fab Accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike.

    This was our 4th stay and would not stay anywhere else. The Brisa Sol is spotlessly clean, the staff friendly & helpful and the beds super comfy. The location is ideal for exploring the area.Great Sea view from pool facing rooms. We will be back!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Great break, love forward to returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would have liked wi-fi to have been available without charge.

    The 1 bedroom apartment had plenty of room, was very clean and had enough equipment to suit our needs. The cleaning staff were pleasant and attended everyday. The beds were comfortable. There was air conditioning in the bedroom and the lounge/kitchen area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    A thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The kitchenette lacked (a) washing-up materials; (b) coffee maker; and (c) there is only one plug meaning that you cannot boil the kettle and use the toaster at the same time.

    The large balcony; closeness of shopping facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the whole holiday was great.

    The hotel, staff and facilities were fantastic. The location is brilliant right in the middle of the old town and new town with the train that brings you to both you can catch every 20 minutes just outside.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay, in a big, nice, well equipped room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very minor things, I have: like after a week, I bored the same brekfast. Maybe the kitchen should have some dish soap, otherwise it was very well equipped.

    Breakfast was great! The room was very comfortable, it was an apartmenet-like room, with a terrace, on the ground floor, and the pool-level. We had our own sunbeds. Very quiet people was visiting this plave, mostly English pensioners. Room was very vell equipped, and furnished in a nice style. The bathroom was just perfect. Staff was very kind, from the receptionists, the cleaners, and also in the café.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was too cold.

    Amazing sea view. Hotel is half way between old town and new town. Lovely patisserie shop next to hotel. Facilities in hotel good (pool and snack bar).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    I enjoyed my stay at Brisa sol its local to all amenities cleanliness is first class
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed arrangements. paying £250 a night i expected a more comfortable night sleep.2 single beds pushed together. having to pay £10 each for wifi which only connects to 1 device and limited TV channels

    staff was very helpful and courteous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    A very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to get up early to get a sun bed around pool

    Rooms comfortable cleaned everyday air conditioning very good had all you needed for a excellent holiday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.8
    Be carefull as some rooms have no balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony with our room.. Spoke with reception and manager re change of room who told us we should have read the small print. Kept us going back each day to hin but never got room change as too busy.

    Clean and modern

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Stayed here from 21st to the 28th of may and I couldn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here from 21st to the 28th of may and I couldn't find fault with this hotel. Apartment spotlessly clean, towels changed every day, polite staff, plenty sunbeds by the pool, and a great snack bar next to it. Supermarket right next door, and you are walking distance to old town and new. Will certainly be visiting this hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Unreal value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff, especially at reception were top class. So helpful, they would do anything to help you out! Value for money, you won't find much better !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It will be good to have a a coffee maker machine to the kitchen facilities. The spa area is available on extra price and no towels are offered, which will be good to be mentioned on the booking information.

    The bed was comfortable. The parking is not covered but is private for the hotel guests and convenient. The swimming pools are clean, well maintained and equipped. Enough space for all guests in the outdoor area around the swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    value for money , great location , very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so uncomfortable that is my only issue .

    The cleanliness could not be faulted excellent in all areas. The breakfast was value for the price we paid .location is perfect for both old town and the new town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel could do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was onto car park where the deliveries are made, very noisy early morning. WiFi charges in place ?? Free in even small bars, don't get it.

    Sauna

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.8
    We had a 1 bedroom apartment which was equipped with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unheated outdoor pool was too cold to be used. Such a lovely amenity but wasted at this time of year.

    We had a 1 bedroom apartment which was equipped with everything we needed. It was very spacious and was cleaned every day. Excellent restaurant/cafe next door.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Warm and friendly staffs all over the place, you are treated like Royalty in the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi wasn't available for guest during our stay, we conplained, they listened and was rectified on the last day of our holidays as we simply pointed out to them that other smaller hotels have it free for the comfort of their guest.

    The whole atmosphere is quiet relaxing and every staff is friendly and well mannered through out our stay. It is a good experience, will recommend it to friends any time any day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be more comfortable

    Location and friendly staff, even gave my husband a bottle of champagne for his birthday, very thoughtful of them, would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    5.4
    For a modern apartment with comfortable beds and no musty smell, don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full payment for a 6 night stay was requested on arrival. Unusual I thought, as I always pay after my stay, but when at the Brisa Sol.... On the 3rd day of our stay my teenage daughter became ill with sunstroke and we considered leaving early. We stayed a 4th night to see how she recovered. I spoke to the manager, Joao Jose, who assured me it would be impossible to refund any money as we paid for 6 nights and as I could see from the ringing phones and people at the desk, they were still very busy. Well then, if there is so much desire to rent rooms it would be an easy task to rent the room we occupied. Impossible, Mr. Jose, or JJ as he called himself told me. He then went on to give me expert booking advice by telling me I needed to know how long I wanted to stay at a location and therefore book the stay for that duration. My daughter did recover for the most part so we continued our stay. The staff at Brisa Sol are exceptional at receiving payment, but are loathe at returning any funds, apparently under any circumstances. The beds are perfect if the desired comfort level is granite. Make sure to commission a masseuse for stays longer than 2 nights. Internet costs 1€ per device per 8 hour period. The computers the hotel provides are 1€ per 15 minutes and the connection is so bad I had 22 seconds remaining as I finished booking a modern hotel elsewhere. The gymnasium costs 3€ per person per session. The stationary bicycle and recumbant bicycle were not functioning the first day of my gym use. There was no offer to compensate me by the gentleman who received my 3€, but in fairness, the woman who arranged for my use the following day permitted me to use it gratis on that day. A key card is given out by staff for gym use and Mr. no refund, received my € on the following day and kept the card trapped on top of the desk with his hand until he thouroughly counted out the three euros.

    The location was close to shopping and laundry and within a 10 minute walk to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Central location to old and new town, good amenities across...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are not that comfortable but no different to any resort hotel I've stayed in before. and considerable road noise this year. Oh and both indoor and outdoor pools are freezing!

    Central location to old and new town, good amenities across the road and next door( pharmacy and supermarkets). Third visit to this hotel in as many years so that says it all. Apartment is huge!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were not able to reserve a ground floor apartment for a possible future visit.

    We like this hotel as it is located within easy walking distance to the old town & strip area of Albuferia. It is clean & comfortable and the service is excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    I will definitely will be back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was nothing I found lacking.

    My birthday was the day after I arrived and a bottle of Pink Champagne & card was in my bedroom when I returned to my apartment. All the staff were very pleasant. The cleaning of the apartment was excellent. I would gladly recommend it to my friends

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very helpful in sorting our accommodation as some of our group have health conditions which made our holiday even more enjoyable. Well done Brisa Sol staff 😀

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Superb Hotel, Excellent Location, Amazing Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There is nothing I didn't like about this hotel

    The cleanliness of this hotel is second to none, the staff work non stop collecting rubbish, cutting back trees etc, Bed Linen and towels are changed every day and all of the staff are so helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    Brilliant Brisa Sol
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it all

    We liked the size and comfort of the room. We found the facilities excellent and loved the pool and cafe.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    The rooms were very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only recommendation would be for a proper kids club and mini disco

    The rooms were very spacious

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Hotel very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor beside car park .

    Restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Place was clean, lovely pool and strong shower water pressure!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service excellent. Paulo was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    A bit of a disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked to pay for wi fi .use of gym and sauna.They wanted €3 each for gym and Additional €3 each for sauna

    Good locaion

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Had a great stay as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Always like this hotel very friendly very clean breakfast great no bath in room but shower was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Lovely, clean hotel with excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was spotless. Very, very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    lovely hotel would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lovely hotel very clean and centeral to new and old town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    I've visited this area a hundred times and the same things still get the top marks. Location , staf
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather!

    Friendly staff, super clean rooms great amenities . Location, everything nearby . Supermarkets , bars , restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.0
    localization
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    check out was 11am and refussed any option for late checkout. The staff in the check out was rude and unheplful.. no free internet

    localization

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious and easy to get around

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Really enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staff are really friendly, the apartments are big and exceptionally clean and the beds comfy, nothing negative to say!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather

    Large rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Lovely winter break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No evening entertainment but it was February

    Clean, good location, friendly staff indoor pool large apartment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again but would ask for a room not looking onto car park
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony over looked car park where delivery vans unloaded early in the morning

    Very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay for internet

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.1
    Good location, nice pool area. Lacking in some other areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar area & restaurant. Decor very dated and not really a 4 star by uk standards.

    Location, pool area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar a bit exspencive

    Extent located lovely hotel very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    It's location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets were not changed in 7 days

    It's location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Very happy with hotel. Well appointed and convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym small and a charge to use

    Lovely hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    I have stayed here a few times the staff are always helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have stayed here a few times the staff are always helpful and facilities are excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Another great break st this super hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Everything at the hotel as in previous visits.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    Overall great impression
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separated beds

    The staff was helpful after having problems with airconditioner and changed room ASAP

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very comfy bed and pillows. Good air con, good shower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant opened at 1930, although not a massive problem, earlier would have been better due to us having a one year old.

    Excellent accommodation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location. Pool view rooms very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Great relaxing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last minute stay. Staff were really helpful. Rescued us from a bad hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice clean place.
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean place. Good location close to beaches and great restaurants. Large pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the massive shower was such a nice hotel spotless and beautiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    2.5
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brisa sol charged me twice for the stay and now I can not get my money back!!! Be careful !!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.9
    Lovely hotel! Great location! Friendly staff, definitely worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa wasn't working properly :(

    Very clean and tidy, lovely friendly staff! :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    We didn't eat in the hotel so don't know about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't eat in the hotel so don't know about breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Great place, very clean !!! Defo stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was freezing

    Very clean hotel and great pool, freezing mind you but very good for the kids. Rooms were huge. Would defo stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Good location, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very clean. cake shop to die for 😊 staff very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More signage for parents to supervise children especially in pool area

    Location Decor Facilities Cleanliness Value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice spacious apartment that was well appointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wi fi

    Nice spacious apartment that was well appointed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel, would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is spotlessly clean and in a great location.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: