Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Casino Chaves 4 stars

Lugar do Extremo - Valdanta, 5400-581 Chaves, Portugal

#7 of 26 hotels in Chaves

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1931 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Accommodations are spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodations are spacious and clean. The scenery is absolutely beautiful. Kids loved the pool and the fitness club. Highly recommend a stay if you are in Chaves.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a let down , very hard and pillows too soft

    Food was excellant breakfast and evening meal, swimming pool and leisure facilities were also excellant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel perched on hill top and close to motorway
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a large hotel complex with casino attached. The room we stayed in was lovely. The food in the restaurant was super, both for evening meal and breakfast. We chose this hotel as a stop over point on a longer journey, but I could see people staying for days here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    If you don’t mind being out of town this hotel ticks all the right boxes for a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little out of town and as connected to the Casino is quiet during the week.

    Comfortable large rooms and great breakfast and evening meal in bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay if travelling by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television in room small and unable to receive several chanels which were listed as available. Staff said they would have it fixed but did not happen.

    Breakfasts excellent. Pool, sauna and spar facilities very enjoyable. Easy parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel, too bad the people who are in charge act like following a dictatorship.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had problems to reach the hotel due to a "snow storm", and after contacting the hotel for discussing a possible cancellation of the reservation, the answer was simply that it is not possible. Looked like we were dealing with machines, not people. We had to wait hours for the snow to clear, and arrived very late to the hotel. In the checkout day, we called the reception saying we were 15min late for the checkout, and the answer was "if you exceed 15min you will be charged another day". Again, a typical "machine response".

    The facilities are excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Amazing and unique experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff and wonderful environment. This is the fourth time I've stayed and it never faults on comfort, quality and class. Incredible cannot recommend highly enough. Keep up the excellent work

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Perfect break, we will return for longer to explore N. Portugal.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we stopped on our journey down to Algarve and on our return to Bilbao, even though it was out of our way. Excellent evening meal and breakfast was even better! Fantastic, comfortable room and view, first class staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, we didn't walk around so no comment. Of all the many bookings made with booking.com this is the best value for money. The breakfast was amazing, as was the room. Unfortunately we only stayed 1night so could not take advantage of the facilities. We hope to return for longer if you can match that deal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Adequate hotel with good facilities
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of food was not brilliant in my eyes, & outdoor pool was quite cold for our visit so disappointing. The hotel is quite a way from a nowhere so you need a car if you want to go out & explore

    Lovely rooms & great quite location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Welcoming, comfortable and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing.

    This hotel is in a class of it´s own in terms of comfort. My room was enormous with a huge and very well appointed bathroom. A very generous, furnished balcony completed my accommodation. All big, bright, super clean and comfortable. The reception team were very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Really comfortable hotel, very modern and with a great view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is quite nice but only opens at 9am, so for business people traveling, we cannot use it. Should open at 7am.

    Really comfortable hotel, very modern and with a great view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    The room was excellent, very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Design of the building and hotel decor was quite impressive but most of the advertised bars were closed even though it was July. Service in the only restaurant, was poor.

    The room was excellent, very spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant food is very good indeed. However, on a Saturday night it is a buffet and at 25 Euros it is a little bit rexpensive. I think this is because they are catering for the Casino crowd. So, the restaurant was like a school dining hall. That said this was our only complaint. Simply eat out in Chaves that night. You need a car for this hotel do it should not be a problem. When booking we thought that the Casino may be noisy however this was not the case. The rooms were quiet and so was the hotel as the casino in a separate but adjoining building.

    Simply wonderful. The staff were wonderful. A little off the beaten track but well worth visiting. Because of this English is limited. However, the staff try so hard to make sure everything is ok. We liked the infinity pool, the squash and the gym. We tried the Casino with limited success. We had rooms facing the hills which was very relaxing. We would definitely return. A gem of a hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel a little bit in the middle of knowhere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Perfect hotel a little bit in the middle of knowhere! I had a car so for us it was no problem. Good breakfast, nice pool with a stunning view! Casino is nice too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for a quick weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was a bit smaller than I expected, but it was still nice.

    It was wonderful having the spa included in the booking. Instead of having meals in the hotel, I'd recommend driving into town or taking a taxi as it would still be cheaper.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.2
    Great spot to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel lacks basic signs and directions. Which way to the restaurant, which door am I supposed to open, how to get from point A to B. The breakfast is ok, but not awesome. Other 4* hotels have really awesome breakfast, and this was pretty simple. We asked if it was possible to check out later, and were told only if we had lunch in their restaurant. I get it from a business perspective, but during low season I think it's unnecessary. All in all, I'd return.

    We went there with the spa in mind and relaxation, and it didn't disappoint. The fact that kids keep to the pool area helps with being able to relax - no screaming and jumping in the water. Absolutely loved the jacuzzi/sauna/steam bath! The room was very clean and comfortable. The showers were great also - good water flow and pressure. We heard people talking on the hallway so I guess the experience might not be as relaxing in high season.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Excelent facitities at a great price (Jan 2017) worth a detour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be better to have a smoking section in the Casino.

    Spa was excellent with the pool being very quiet. The restaurant was great value with very good food. The casino was fun except for the smoke.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    The breakfast is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor room service and food choices, expecting more from a great 4 star hotel like this one, if you want to have a late dinner there's nothing much to choose from :(

    The breakfast is nice. Great pool area. Big and well decorated rooms. Great staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.8
    Incredible hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have been offered a little something to celebrate my engagement to my financé which I mentioned buy not to worry

    This is the third time we have visited, one the best beds I've ever slept on. The infinity pool is incredible. Pity we didn't have a chance to explore the casino this time but have been before and it's an amazing night

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Excellent place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    some of the rooms are not used very often therefore dust and bugs accumulate

    Supper helpful staff; very nice breakfast with wide assortment; very comfortable rooms with lots of space; large range of activities in the hotel; nice pool although windy; nice gym; difficult to go to the nearby city but very good location if one wants to travel around to other towns; excellent place to stay and relax.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.3
    Awesome weekend in Chaves
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no iron board. It is a 4 stars hotel so it should have. When asked in the reception they told us we should use the very expensive laundry services. Not cool.

    Swimming pool is great and it is a very quiet location even though it has a casino nearby. Breakfast is simple but very good. Rooms are clean and cozy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Great pools!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great pools!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Large room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant menu only in portugise come on guys its easy to translate nowadays

    Large room size

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    This is what other hotels should aim to be like
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel ticks all the boxes.. So no problems

    Staff... Location.. Quiet.. Quality of rooms.. Food. Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Interior Pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior Pool. View Outside areas

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Parabens
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel optimo

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Quality of hotel at a very good price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant menu not available in English

    Quality of hotel at a very good price. Great views of countryside Good breakfast Selection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Bed super comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small TV

    Bed super comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Great views very comfortable, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no bath plug, no poolside service.

    Great pool, free towels,fab views.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Good facilities, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing relevant

    Good facilities, friendly staff. Really nice spa. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great facilities. Spotless
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was spotless. The staff were very friendly and the facilities were excellent. We'll definitely come back!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Cold hallways and lounge areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was always cold. You couldnt be in the hallways , hotel bars and lounges without a coat.

    Great facilities and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was amazing! If you go there spend some time at the spa.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was very comfortable. Quiet location and nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    5.8
    Charged twice, not able to use pool and staff at blacktie...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged twice, not able to use pool and staff at blacktie bar never came to help, had to leave after 20 minutes of waiting for a drink.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.3
    Sossego, local e spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet e cama

    Sossego, local e spa

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Interesting Casino hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy AC.

    Interesting Casino hotel. Pleasant decorations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Perfecto para desconectar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Todo estupendo, recomendable para desconectar al 100% de la rutina.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Concept
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa could be better

    Concept

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location modern facilities , average food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No English spoken. Restaurant with limited choices. No English menu.

    Modern room, large modern bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Tha landscape
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no slippers room

    Tha landscape The pool and the gym

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Relaxante
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Do atendimento do bar

    Da piscina interior e SPA

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Piscine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Couldn't get pool towels before 9 a.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Couldn't get pool towels before 9 a.m. as the staff was not available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Excelent value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool, the spa, the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Best hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snacks are very expensive

    Amazing pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Amazing property, the rooms are great, spa as well
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing property, the rooms are great, spa as well

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.1
    Excelent bed size, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Impossible to take a shower without flooding the bathroom!!

    Excelent bed size, nice room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    Totally worth the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of far from center of Chaves and TV was kind of small

    Smelled great in the room, great bed and great shower

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    6.7
    the mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the mattress

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    7.9
    Evrything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I wish there was a public computer so we could do some work

    Evrything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    The breakfast was something amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No enough time to enjoy all the hotel facilities. 😊

    The breakfast was something amazing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Great one night stop on our journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Bed excellent and staff in restaurant very attentive.Enjoyed dinner which was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Excellent location for central north areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Close to motorway

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.8
    The balcony in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Your breakfast coffee is absolutely disgusting. The TV channels offer a very poor choice.

    The balcony in the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    9.6
    Great Hotel the evening buffet was amazing and staff really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Hotel the evening buffet was amazing and staff really helpful And friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Excelente. recomendo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Piscina enorme e com vista fabulosa.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything! The room, the bed, the views, the gymn, the pool, the gardens, the restaurant. We had a really relaxing stay and will definitely be back! One of the best hotels we've ever stayed in!

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    10
    The staff was fantastic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I wish that I would have gotten two room keys as the power to the room turns off when you leave. I had multiple items to charge for off-site work so I have to readjust due to the power turning off each day.

    The staff was fantastic. My boss and I were in town for business from the US and were incredibly impressed with the service. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff. They always tried to speak or translate the language so that we better understood the food, service, etc. The actual dinner service was impeccable. A true proper dinning experience with wonderful food and impressive service.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.2
    space, style, except the truly awful mock antique three...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    destroying the fabulous expensive reception with cheap, horrid crass mock antiques completely out of context and image, destroying the expensive look

    space, style, except the truly awful mock antique three angled settees that destroy the smartness,image and style of the reception areas

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    7.5
    Great rooms, really spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Most of the staff don't speak English. Room service menu very poor. Need to pay for extra amenities (dental kit, razor)

    Great rooms, really spacious. The spa is good as well with sauna, hamman, jacuzzi and indoor pool

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    10
    Very good ratio of value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good ratio of value for money. We had a very nice time at the spa, swimming pool and playing squash. People is very kind, the hotel very comfortable and well decorated. The nearby cities are very interesting to visit, Chaves and Boticas. We particularly loved Nadir Afonso Art Centre at Boticas.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    8.3
    Comfortable room , great facilities ie nice pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Signage around the hotel almost non - existent made finding our way around very difficult . Quality of meal in the restaurant was very disappointing although staff were very pleasant.

    Comfortable room , great facilities ie nice pool. Very helpful staff .

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.6
    Great and professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom shower floor should be replaced with nonskid ceramic floor in room where we stayed

    Great and professional staff. Very clean place. Always have WiFi. Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    9.2
    Excellent value for money, great swimming pool and good stop...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi was not in the bedrooms, only down stairs near the bar areas.

    Excellent value for money, great swimming pool and good stop off point when travelling.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Everything from start to finish - staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything good

    Everything from start to finish - staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    6.7
    SPA, breakfast, views, tranquility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    AC very noisy; bad pillows; staff

    SPA, breakfast, views, tranquility

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    9.6
    Brilliant stay, this time as a young family and not just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Brilliant stay, this time as a young family and not just couple with no children. Same place different experience. Still amazing

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    10
    The location, and the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location, and the price.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    Piscina, ambiente do hotel, decoracao
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Impossibilidade do check out tardio

    Piscina, ambiente do hotel, decoracao

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    10
    Hotel helped me prepare some surprises for my wife, being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel helped me prepare some surprises for my wife, being this stay a second honeymoon.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse Hotel Casino Chaves traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: