Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Clarion Suites Lisboa 4 stars

Rua Rodrigo da Fonseca,44-50, Santo Antonio, 1250-193 Lisbon, Portugal

#672 of 1,926 Holiday rentals in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 661 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little issue concerning the magnetics keys I had to change 3 times...

    Perfect location, and rooms are very very clean. The staff speaks perfect english, and give pieces of advice for everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street the hotel is on is unkempt. The windows of our 5th floor rooms opened out and weren't lockable, which was fine for us but would be a concern if we had smaller kids.

    The beds were really comfortable with good quality bedding. We had a 2 bed/2 bath apt and it was very spacious. The kitchenette was very well-equipped. The hotel is 5 mins walk from the metro and so was an excellent base location (you could walk downtown either). The pool area was clean and well-maintained. The staff were friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slightly longer walk into main centre than I expected but the positive of that found some excellent restaurants and bars on the way down.

    Overall experience was excellent, staff friendly and helpful. Would defiantly stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They room needed more plugs. We needed to plug out the lamps to charge phones and also to use kettle and toaster at the same times. The sun leaves the pool area very early. (About 3pm) so we couldn’t enjoy some late sunbathing after a walk around town. Location was good but still a 20 minute walk to the main squares.

    We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it was perfect. Really spacious rooms, 2 bathrooms, nice view of the pool. We used the kitchen for our breakfast. There is a mini supermarket a few minutes walk away. Staff were friendly and pool area was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The downstairs food and drink facilities - no menus by the pool and few staff in that area

    The pool area was nice and the apartment was very well laid out - location was ideal right next to a big park and a metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaning ladies shouting and arguing outside of the room one morning I decided to take it easy.

    The size of the room, the little kitchen and above all the great huge mattresses, the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    WALLS ARE EXTREMELY THIN. Could hear the tv and chatter from next door. The cost is too much for what it was. ive stayed in better places at cheaper prices. maybe a hike in prices because of the eurovision song contest that is coming up.

    Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower had no bracket so had to be hand held and leaving the bathroom very wet The safe was broken we reported it safe was taken away and not returned The room was dark and light above dining table didn't work Breakfast was ok

    The room was was large and clean the beds comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was OK, not much options. Small seating area, so have to wait sometimes. Outside pool is not heated

    Nice location, walkable to city centre. We stayed in apartments, was nice and large. A bit too dark, I prefer something more bright and well lit

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tv too small to start Bathroom, had electric wires sticking out. One of the AC was not working or was disconnected. Breakfast room was too small we had to wait outside for our turn by that time coffee was cold

    The room view was for the back of the building so there was not a good view. It was noise during the night kids in the rooms upstairs I was charged the very day that I checked in. The night staff was not great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from subway station for kids, but acceptable. Coffee and tea were not added at one of our stay days.

    Very clean and big room for our family which have 4 people. Staffs were very smiley.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior was a bit dated although the bathroom fixtures and beds were modern. Just the built in furniture was dated.

    Fantastic location on a nice quiet side street walking distance to everything. The staff was very helpful and kind. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment. It was very spacious for a family of five. The added bonus was the two bathrooms. The beds were also very comfortable. The breakfast was good with lots of variety.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Older slow elevators, lack of decent dining or bar area

    Comfortable good sized beds, hotel well located. There was a booking issue the first night and we were transferred to another high quality hotel with a reduction to our final bill, treated very fairly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We first stayed at the hotel for 1 night where the room exceeded our expectations. We got an apartment with a living room and a crib, which made it easy to keep the sleeping baby in a quite room next door to the tv and meeting/dinner with friends and family. However, when we went back for another 4 nights, 2 days later, we got a smaller room with no living room and a single bed for the baby (they told us we could get the crib if we asked for it). It was rather disappointed since the reservation was the same and we were expecting the same kind of room. The reason, they said, was because the hotel was fully booked. Also there was no microwave in the kitchenette, so we had to ask for one.

    Bed was very comfy and the room well heated. The room was properly cleaned and pleasant to stay in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor management of hotel. The air-conditioning of both the two rooms were not working; the one in the ensuite room was even seriously broken with fallen parts. Hotel just taped the fallen parts back. Hair dryer was not working and we complained and they changed another one the next day.

    Staff are generally friendly and very helpful in recommending restaurants and sightseeing spots.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just wished the frezzer was bigger. Took food for the baby but not all fit in the freezer.

    The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. It was well heated and the bed extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cafeteria didn’t seem to be open whenever we wanted something even though the hours posted stated it was. When I questioned the front desk I did not get an answer.

    This hotel was excellent. We had a small problem with electricity which was taken care of promptly We were upgraded from a studio to a one bedroom apt. No extra charge it was clean and spacious and the beds were so comfortable We loved this place .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was good!

    Overall it was value for money. City center is two stops from the metro station. Breakfast was good and fresh. Staff was very cooperative and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the property is great. Accessible via Blue and Yellow line (Marques de Pembal stop - 500m walk). It also has straight service to Campo Ourique (terminal stop of tram 28) bus 774. Bus 727 takes you to Belem. The rooms are spacious and kitchen amenities are available. The staff are courteous amd arrange for taxi if the need arises.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen applaince is very old. The hot plate is old and not enough to cook. It took more than 10 mins just to boil water.

    The sofa bed is big enough for two kids to sleep. Location is great. Not far from metro station and bus stop. There is mcdonalds in two min to walk so we had breakfast there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooking facilities could have been better. I could not get the extractor fan to work so it was difficult to remove cooking smells from the apartment. It would also have been good to have a better sharp knife.

    Staff were helpful and the apartment was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only negative side room was quite dark at evening, even if all lights were on.

    Comfy and spacious room, good beds. Kitchenette was small but enough for light cooking. I didn't try breakfast because we were on competition trip. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location is also good, easy to reach by public transportation or taxi/Uber.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Rooms look a bit tired with signs of wear and tear.. TV service provider was changed during our 13 day stay and we lost all the English speaking channels in the shuffle.

    Location. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Large 1 bedroom apartment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The kitchen didn't have any kind of coffee maker or a microwave, and housekeeping kept not replacing the tea/instant coffee. (But the desk staff were great, and always got the coffee & tea replaced, and probably could have got me a microwave, but not a coffee maker.)

    Safe location very close to many buses and several metro stations and to a large supermarket, if not to touristy sights. Extremely friendly and helpful desk staff. Very comfortable bed in spacious studio. Dark room--but slept well. Useful charger for electronic items (compensated for lack of outlets).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very old. A/C is loud. The sofa bed is too thin to sleep. Shower should be improved.

    Location is good. Close to the metro. Breakfast is ok. The lady at the the reception is nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Lighting and the closet door for clothes. We asked for maintenance of the clothes closet door twice and the problem was not solved. The front desk staff did not satisfactorily assist us in booking tours. At check out was presented bill which was paid and the next day in the morning another attendant found that the amount paid was wrong. This is an example that the team is not prepared.

    The bed and the shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is very good. Cafes and a mini-supermarket were close by. A metro station is a few minutes walk away and the Aerobus passes at the end of the road. The beds were very comfortable and spotlessly clean. I would be happy to stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free upgrade to penthouse. Amazing views of Lisbon. Very helpful front desk team helped us book family friendly activities and restaurants. Breakfast was fantastic and the pool was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great welcome on arrival from reception staff. Great sized apartment for my husband and I and our two grown up children. Lovely pool and free wifi always a bonus. Great location only 3 minute walk from metro and then 5 stops to the centre - great break in Lisbon thank you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service was not great. Did not feel very welcome. It is a very expensive hotel, and it didn´t feel like you got value for the money.

    The rooms and facilities are good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pool was very cold even on hot days and maybe could have a wider selection for food menu lunchtime

    staff excellent helped with everything directions to places anything extra that was needed was bought to room straight away. Rooms were lovely an spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpenters working around the pool, it was very noisy. Probably just a temporary thing and nothing that futur guests should worry about.

    Very plesent staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little old, red snot on the toilet seat when it said it had been sanitised as it had the paper strip across the toilet that said sanitised. Some of the low pillows were a bit lumpy so probably a bit old Was a little noisy as there was space above our rooms was empty cavity and near the wall had air vents to the outside, you can stick you hand up to the square panel and lift it up and see the cavity. A little unnerving as anything could be hiding in that space above your room. Mould on the bathroom sealant around the bath.

    One bed apartment had good space. Generally clean. Made effort to put us in a room away from lift as requested. Nice polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect hotel apartments for family, has a small kitchen, a nice living room. The beds were super comfortable. And children can cool down and play in the pool. The hotel staff was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff could have been friendlier. They never instigated a "hello" or "good bye" , we always did it first. Now they were never rude, but just not friendly.

    The rooms are huge, we had a 2 bed app and it also had 2 full size bathrooms, 2 safes in the wardrobes (free) as well. Beds are very comfortable and swimming pool was an excellent bonus. The kitchen is well stocked and the fridge/freezer was great to have. McDonalds across the road and a good size supermarket at the end of the street. It's in a good location, about 15 minutes straight walk to the main area of Lisbon, although you are still in the city centre really. Nice and safe area, even at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is very tired and worn. It is definitely in need for an upgrade and not worth the price to stay. It was also not very clean. The staff were not very friendly especially on our arrival.

    The beds were big, slightly hard but ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One small tiny thing, When asked for extra towels as extra people arrived the next day, they were slow and i rang three times but we got them and overall they so good to us

    We were treated so well, there was never anything they couldn't do for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean well maintained rooms. Beds were comfy and good kitchen facilities. Friendly reception staff who couldn't help enough. Nice swimming pool area to relax by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only negative was the pull-out sofa that was not comfortable.

    Very nice accommodations and location for the price. We traveled with our family of 5 and were working with a tight budget. The apartment was spacious and bedrooms very comfortable. The pull out sofa was not comfortable. It is aprox. a 10 minute walk from the restaurants and shops. The staff was extremely helpful in helping us plan our day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service food was terrible. It was cold and the order was incomplete. The kitchen utensils could do with an upgrade.

    The size of the studio was excellent. The staff were efficient and helpful. Metro around the corner, supermarket nearby and restaurants a short walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a little dated. Breakfast was until 11am, but by 10.30am the buffet was very depleted. We complained and the hotel apologized and kindly refunded the cost of the breakfast, but didn't resolve the problem the following day.

    The suite we booked was well located, very spacious, comfortable and quiet. The beds and a/c were also very comfortable and our teenage children enjoyed that there were TV stations in English. We all appreciated that we could be together as a family, but had two separate rooms with a double bed for us, twin beds for the kids and two bathrooms. Free wifi was also important for us and worked well. Our flight arrived after midnight, so we appreciated the 24 hour reception very much. An ideal, family friendly and excellent value hotel for a 3 day stay in Lisbon.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was horrendous. I am student and needed wifi to study material and I could not do it at the hotel so I was often up early and out late at night at Starbucks or a cafe with wifi that actually worked.

    Clean room everyday. Very spacious and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very spacious and quiet but with few minor negative points: -mattress too soft and uneven with holes -too few plugs in the rooms to charge cellphones. -rooms a bit dark because of the few plugs -air/con noisy

    We booked for 2 bedroom suite and the appartment was bigger than expected. Very quite on the pool side . Being a family of 4, everyone had his own space. Excellent quite location, 15 min walk to center on a nice avenue. Many small coffee shops nearby and also a supermarket. Staff very kind and excellent cleaning . We never had breakfast there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa in the living room was not comfortable. It needs support to transition over the mattress of the sleep sofa.

    Very nice 1 bedroom apartment. Enjoyed the space and mini-kitchen. Very nice location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A teeny bit pricy, we paid 450euros for 4 nights without breakfast, other than that it was a great stay:-)

    Good location, very clean and friendly hotel and staff arranged taxis and pointed out places to see etc,,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did have to ask for extra pillows and small items such as a corkscrew but these were quickly brought to the room.

    The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The hotel was a fairly short walk from the metro and handy for visiting the city centre. We decided to get our own breakfast as there were plenty of places nearby and a small supermarket just a short walk away.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful location on a walking distance from Bairro Alto. Really nice and helpful staff. Suite huge with plenty of room for a family of five. Really good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. We complain about air condition problem few times in 2 very hot days. Every time we got an answer that someone will come to fix it in any minute, but no one came to fix it at all. 2. We got from the reception man a taxi and price of 45 Euro to travel to hotel aldeia dos capuchos. The right price is about half of it. I guess that the reception man and the taxi driver split the profit.

    Large apartment: living room + small Kitchen bedroom. Very comfortable. Near the synagogue

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was large and clean - and ideal for travelling with kids. Breakfast was nice on the outdoor terrace. Parking in the basement was very useful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a smaller room than the one we reserved (studio instead of apartment). Staff did not even warn us, and added a small bed in the middle of the room (instead of sofa bed). But when we told them they were very friendly and offered us a good rebate in compensation.

    Walking distance from subway. Quiet district. Clean and quality hotel. Friendly staff. Good experience overall despite minus point.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a terrible smell in both bathrooms coming from the plugholes and toilet. Overall the furnishings and beds could do with a makeover, well lived in feel about the suite!

    Good price for a family of six.The little kitchenette was well laid out.Nice pool area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very basic. Hot food left out all morning, was congealed and gone cold.

    Good location. Good spacious rooms. Small pool area which was very clean, kids loved it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A little over priced, some of our friends who stayed in a suite had their rooms for nearly half the price we had a regular room for?!?

    very comfortable bed's, nice pool and poolside facilities, very very accommodating staff! over 40 tv stations which was better than most hotel's I've stayed in on the continent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swiming pool little bit deep for children, small and actually always in the shadow. Breakfast as always after few days wants to eat something different. But in the same time breakfast quality good enough. Also price little bit overhead the quality.

    Big apartment, big bed, quiet, very , very friendly staff , clean enough everywhere

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The in room safe didn’t work and was not replaced for the week we stayed

    Location was great-walking distance to almost everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location and to many hills in Lisbon. I like walking but not climbing.

    Very clean, very nice staff, all of them

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor

    No at all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room very dark and dated with dust on the walls.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, nice people, delicious breakfast, good location, big and clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best sleeps I’ve had in ages.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An ageing hotel, but we'll maintained.

    Very good staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious room!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room far too small Breakfast itself not great. Shower was awkward to turn on.

    Rooms a nice size. Big comfortable bed. Nice quiet street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Use of plastic beakers in bathroom not replaced for the duration of my stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could use a little work, particularly the bathroom and kitchenette.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly location near by centre, recommend to family, so usefull hotel, lovely hotel staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed and loved large terrace windows overlooking the street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It suited a family's needs perfectly and was very well located.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were Old looking, Poorly lighted rooms, Paid Car park(12 euro per day), Quilt was not good, Basic breakfast, Old lifts

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was quiet the beds comfortable and it was nice to have the kitchenette to have breakfast in the roomThe people were super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly. The beds were large and the bedding was high quality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating is awful,almost nonexistent

    Spacious room,2 bathrooms,very comfortable beds,private parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable large room, a lot of space, facilities, very nice and helpful personel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very close to Ave de Liberdade.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is helpful but very quiet and closed.

    Great location, good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Clarion Suites Lisboa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: