Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Porto 5 stars

Av. da Boavista 1466, Lordelo do Ouro e Massarelos, 4100-114 Porto, Portugal

#43 of 142 hotels in Porto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 660 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Great Value - will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Crown Plaza is a great place to stay. All the staff go out of their way to make your stay a great experience. Reception staff organized our trips for us and were so informative and helpful. The bedrooms are large and extremely comfortable with the best pillows we have encountered. Although out of the historic center of Porto the taxi rides were very cheap and quick to reach anywhere we wanted to go. I will not only stay at this hotel again when in Porto but will look at other Crown Plaza’s after this great stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it took a bit too much time to get to the city center, the buses were not arriving on time and not that frequent

    very clean, comfortable bed, great service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Great rooms , clean, quiet, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not provided early enough, knowing that most of their clients that week were teams of the WRC who had to leave before breakfast time

    Great rooms , clean, quiet, great staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is quite close to the beach, as well as to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the staff was very friendly and wished to make our stay pleasant, they asked us too often if everything was ok. They knocked and called at least 5 times per day which is nice, but in my opinion a bit too often. Huge downside for a five star hotel is that there is no spa with e.g. sauna.

    The hotel is quite close to the beach, as well as to the city centre. The staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    WE enjoyed the hotel very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WE enjoyed the hotel very much. We would like to mention Ms. Marina Gomez for her attitude, . .help and all, she is wonderful. Please forward this recommendation to IHG management.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    5 Days in Porto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Great staff, good location, great restaurant for hotel, very good bar / cocktails with talented mixologist. Ideal base for Porto and would without hesitation stay again...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    They provided oatmeal on request
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was terrible!! Also, the restaurant waiters were plentiful but coffee refills were hard to come by. They cleared dishes off the table without asking if it was ok.

    They provided oatmeal on request

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay but a quite rude hotel staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived before check in time (around 9:30) and we also did not expect to get a room immediately. However the lady in reception is quite unfriendly to us as she stared at me and my partner as if there was something wrong with us (we wore outdoor outfits), made us a bit uncomfortable, and in the end she said in an impolite way that the room was not ready and we should go. Luckily we could leave our luggages. However this kind of attitude I don't expect from an employee of 5 stars hotel who seem like to judge people from the appearance.

    Crowne Plaza Hotel is typical business hotel with all facilities which definitely meet my expectation as the room is definitely look like in pictures. We stayed in deluxe double room and the room is quite big, but the bed is little bit hard to my taste. The location is good and you can reach city center by taking bus from the bus stop nearby. Uber is not also expensive as it costs us only around 5€. The facilities are overall good, only swimming pool is missing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, always willing to help, acceptable breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, always willing to help, acceptable breakfast. The location is good, specially for the tourist who intend to use tour bus, as the station is a few steps from Hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    High quality overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our fault but the hotel is in the business area rather than old town.

    It was a very comfortable hotel with first class facilities. The breskfast was good and the front desk staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay with outstanding dinners offset by poor breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfasts were poor as hot food was never hot and rarely even warm! One morning was chaotic because of a group staying at the hotel. Total opposite to the dinners.

    Helpful staff and the dinners were particularly good . Nice touch to give champagne/cake for birthday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    A real 5-star hotel
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just fantastic. Crowne Plaza exceeds the expectations every single time. They will make your stay a beautiful time with all the needed comfort. Congratulations for being the way you are and thank you for the great stay you offered.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    For the price, there are better options in town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the bathroom, its small size didn't match the suite at all. The breakfast was very simple, with few options. We expected more from a 5 star hotel. Because of that we consider it to be very expensive as well.

    Overall it was a good experience.The bed was very comfortable; we got an upgrade at the reception from superior room to suite; the hotel is well located; we were welcomed in the room with some nice compliments.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    Satisfactory - not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in took an extraordinary amount of time - we stay in hotels a lot and this was longer than any I can recall. Not an issue of queuing, it was the time taken once we were being served. Check out was almost as long.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Fine Porto hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was somewhat subdued for reading and additional bathroom lighting would have been useful.

    A team of superb welcoming staff made our stay enjoyable. Although the hotel is situated a way from the city centre the bus stop and taxis right outside are a convenient way of travelling to suit all budgets. The metro station is a 15 minute walk away and takes you directly to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stay in the Crowne Plaza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive at €19 per day given the location

    Really enjoyed the hotel. Couldn't fault any part of it. Although the hotel is a little out of the centre of porto it costs €7-8 in a taxi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, some people might be unhappy about the hotel been away from the main tourist area.

    Lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Always happy to sort things out for you including a brilliant port visit to " Grahams". Breakfast superb. Not in the main tourist area but we preferred that as peaceful and quiet Very easy to get to the main tourist areas by metro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money, good memories.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Airco unit tripped in our room but was repaired quickly. Temperature at night was still too high (23C). Staff did offer to upgrade us to another room. Location of the hotel is away from city center but two local bus lines run frequently.

    Reception area very modern, staff speaks multiple languages and is very helpful. Very comfortable rooms, excellent quality sheets, wonderful bathroom. Breakfast buffet is a feast. We dined twice in the restaurant, really good quality food and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.8
    Good but no more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This expectability of quality is adequate on business trips but lacks a personable feeling when travelling for leisure and with family. We were disappointed in the breakfast quality. Whilst being a big buffet with choice, few things felt as if they were fresh or prepared on site. So not quite the expected quality there. We found other restaurants nearby overpriced for what they were offering both on their menu and as a facility (decoration etc.), especially after havibg seen the price in other locations.

    Big chain hotels aleays offer a smooth, seamless experience. They are reliable. They had a baby bed and high chair available for us. As everywhere in Portugal, the staff is competent, amenable and inclusive of children. The food we ate at the bar was tasty though uninspiring. The restaurant was open too late to attend with a baby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.3
    Nothing really like most the picture doesn't show the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge quiet high for parking and it's very inconvenience as well.

    Nothing really like most the picture doesn't show the real look of the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.2
    The bed was genuinely 'extra comfy', and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    slight amount of sound from other rooms, a/c could have been a little more effective.

    The bed was genuinely 'extra comfy', and the staff were extra helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is just perfect for Business travellers. Quiet rooms, excellent breakfast, nice staff, Fitness area. On this visit I noticed, that they´re now renovating after Crowne Plaza has taken over the Hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    The good central location and the comfort vs cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in and out process could be optimised. They took all details of our documents and an additional 25€ credit card deposit when they should already have all our details from booking. It was ok and they were very friendly always but we would prefer to have it shorter.

    The good central location and the comfort vs cost. Staff was super friendly and always concerned with our comfort. No need, it was all great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Great Hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that many negative remarks but I would recommend the hotel to start planing a refurbishment to make it more modern!

    I had a great time at the Crowne Plaza Porto, great room, full English breakfast and also the staff. The Wifi was good. It is a bit far from the city center there are many transports around just next door at really makes it easy to move around Porto!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Would definitely recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we asked for additional coffee, milk etc on our first evening as we had drunk the 2 in the room and were told that " you are allocated 1 per person a day with the compliments of the hotel" We were given 1 extra each but the attitude was bad for a 5 * hotel. thankfully that was the only grumpy one we came across

    Staff very pleasant and friendly, room very clean and spacious Good choice at breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Heavenly night sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Reception greeted us with glass of port wine. Bed & pillows heavenly. Very nice buffet breakfast. Excellent. Special "quiet room" section.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.5
    a luxurious hotel with an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -the soundproof could be better. -within 15 min of walk from Francos station.

    The beds are comfortable - neither soft, nor hard, no "chemical" smell in the room. Welcoming glass of porto wine is an exotic attraction. The staff is very helpful. Easy access from the airport (violet line, st. Francos)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    Plenty to enjoy in Porto. Great hotel. Easy access from Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think hotels like this need to look at the cost of their drinks. I would have been more than happy to spend an evening in the bar had it not been for the fact that 2 glasses of wine were 15 euros and 2 small beers 12 euros. Whereas in the central and Ribera areas they were half that. I realise it is a 5 star hotel. But no need for 5 star drink prices in my opinion

    The room we got was absolutely fantastic corner room on 7 floor. Comfortable bed and a sofa and lounger. Big TV. Very clean in fact faultless. No complaints. Staff were very helpful and great selection at breakfast. We were lucky with the beautiful weather.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.3
    Too many extras
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a 5star hotel with a 3 star restaurant. Room price good but too many expensive extras, expensive breakfast and parking. A long way from city centre. Very tight not replacing things in the room.

    Staff excellent and very help full. Dealt with issues well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    An excellent trip... for business
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The geographic situation was good for my business, but rather bad for tourism. We had to take the bus or walk to a subway to get downtown. So not recommended for tourists, but otherwise, great!

    The personel was very considerate. The restaurant staff needs particular praise. Everything was perfect from that point of view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Great service and amazing room. Definitely would love to stay again in next trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best service, charming room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Very good!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing!

    Everything is good!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Lovely helpful staff, clean and comfortable hotel. Lose the ridiculous car parking fees!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking well overpriced, taxis to town and beach racking up costs

    Comfortable bed, good views from room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast food.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine buy like all LARGE hotels they had no atmosphere and no soul with in the building.

    Breakfast food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    I truly enjoyed my stay and the staff and food was excellent. I just don't recommend the white port
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The white port wine. Really bad.

    The staff was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    location , breakfast and stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee is expensive

    location , breakfast and stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    stuff and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking cost is high

    stuff and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the weather could have been better ;-)

    Very nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    100 % satisfaction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    100 % satisfaction

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Lots of comfort ness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of comfort ness I’ll come again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Really comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating, especially Ana at front desk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait a really long time (30 minutes) for a table for breakfast.

    Comfortable, clean and quite bedroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    The complimentary aroma therapy for sleep was very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The complimentary aroma therapy for sleep was very relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    Great location and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cold and the aircon didn’t seem to be working

    We got upgraded to a junior suite, which was quite big and super comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    For a relaxing trip to Porto, the hotel is perfect. You can rest well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows, you can sleep well and quite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Solid 5 star hotel, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quality with some room for improvement

    Friendly staff, good value for money, solid 5 star hotel, very good underground parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.3
    Conference was in the same hotel, otherwise location would have been an issue
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hairs on my towel

    wonderful fluffy pillows

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.6
    Eccelent place, I will consider coming back here on my next trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really!

    I loved the room service, the fish was really tasty and loved how potatoes were cooked, soft and crispy at the same time!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at the room service, expensive and not great quality

    Rooms are extremely comfy, slept like a baby!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Close to the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No major dislikes

    Close to the metro. Great garden bar area. Close to eateries and food stores.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Subliiiiiiiime
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wine porto

    Mr jonas

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Luxury for our visit in Porto & staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxury for our visit in Porto & staff were excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing and very enjoyable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Pillows were not great

    Quiet and accommodating with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Pleasant and comfortable stay at a nice and friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All the hotel staff were very friendly and eager to help. At the Restaurant and Bar food was very good even late at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    No air conditioning in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in room. Other than that was fine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay at the Crowne Plaza Porto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the hotel had a pool, then it'd be a 10 out of 10!

    Rooms very spacious Efficient and friendly front desk

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.0
    Didn't feel like I was staying in a 5 star hotel felt...
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't feel like I was staying in a 5 star hotel felt more like a 4 star wasn't worth the money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Very good staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt of stale cigarettes

    Nice high floor room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Charge 19€ for daily parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge 19€ for daily parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.3
    Bed comfort, room cleanliness and prompt service of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast variety and content could have been better. Not 5* hotel breakfast.

    Bed comfort, room cleanliness and prompt service of personnel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Great staff, recommended a restaurant which was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, recommended a restaurant which was amazing. Great hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel, not so great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is quite far from the old city.

    The room was great, everything there was just perfect.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.3
    Conference in Crowne
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coffee breaks poorly organized. Not too big conference rooms

    Room at the top floor with a nice view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    great place to stay in Porto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!

    Very Nice staff, clean, super room, great breakfast Lovely bathroom, with bath! and nice toiletries and fluffy towels!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.9
    have been staying in several hotels in Oporto now found the right one.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows to big and to hard for a small little lady like me.

    Bed comfortable enough Nice view

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water cut during the stay. Planned, but still annoying.

    Clean, nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    6.3
    could be much better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast not tasty and with verry few options, like 3 star hotel

    good location, confortable hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charging for park and breakfast.

    The room was very nice; The staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    There are no electrical outlets by the beds.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no electrical outlets by the beds. Everything needs to be connected or charged at the desk

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    Didn't know that double beds means twin beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't know that double beds means twin beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    6.7
    Definitely not a 5* breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Definitely not a 5* breakfast. The hotel is good for a business trip, not for a holiday.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: