Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dinya Lisbon Hotel 2 stars

Rua Da Ilha Do Pico 3, Arroios, 1000-169 Lisbon, Portugal

#296 of 329 hotels in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 742 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    We were happy with our choice. Would recommend to others and come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast very basic. Coffee was horrible.

    We stayed at a room for 4. Good price/quality ratio if you are out all day to explore the city. Clean. Comfortable beds. Accommodating staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff, always willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, always willing to help. Small rooms but very clean and affordable. Location in the city easy access to shops, cafes and public transport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Hotel is located conveniently in the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities in the room were limited: No kettle, iron, coffee/tea, minibar. Room and bathroom were a bit small.

    Hotel is located conveniently in the center. Close to bus and subway. The owner lent us his iron on request. Made us feel welcome. Hotel is equipped with elevator, spacious lobby, bar and toilets downstairs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.6
    Too Overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too Overpriced. Absolutely didn't worth the money. One of the people there was quite rude when we asked for extra towels, which were not enough from the first day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.4
    Basic, clean room. A bit overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit of a walk from the metro station and the hotel elevator was not working. It seemed a bit overpriced.

    The staff was helpful. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. It did not include breakfast but we found better and cheaper options a short distance away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Tecnico visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was practically non-existent and the coffee option was unfortunate given that Lisbon has excellent coffee in general. Also the bathroom design was poor since even though there was enough space, the toilet was placed under the sink, making it difficult to use.

    The location is quite convenient not very far from Saldanha station with several nice traditional restaurants near by. The price was almost affordable given the madness of accommodation cost in Lisbon. In general not a bad option for business travel. Also the stuff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Good place for cheap money, friendly staff, clean, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit small, and the bed is a bit short for a taller person ( 186 cm or taller), breakfast selection is small. Coffee not really tasty, but drinkable, no fruits or vegetables and the fruit juice is also not really good.

    Friendly staff, very good location. Rooms are well equipped.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    We wished we could Have Stayed longer, but we plan to return, in the near future, for a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked our room, it was brilliant, and the bed was very comfy. We would stay here again. And recommend it to our family and friends. We could not have asked for more,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    We loved the neighbourhood feel of this area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is only a 7 minute walk from the metro as long as you exit the metro at Rua De Dona Estafania, otherwise about 15. Lots of good coffee shops around. Nice to not have to change subway lines coming from airport with luggage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.1
    Saved us last minute at a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is a bit outdated and needs some restoration and repair. Lobby has been, now they need to do the same in the rooms. It is close to a Metro station, but it is actually closed (not their fault, but has to be considered, as the closest station is 900 m away).

    Comfortable bed. Stuff were very polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.3
    Easy access to and from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it is in a quiet street but you can rear a lot of noise from the main road near by and windows are not double glazed

    Handy place not far from airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.0
    Poor facilty for the high price .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too small . Staff don’t speak English . There are noisy neighbours. It’s a rip off at over 100 euros per night

    It’s not such a bad location with a fair walk to the centre . Sleep was ok . The best part was the exit sign to the hotel haha

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    The position of the hotel was convenient for metro stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in my room would have been good!very good value for the money and helpful staff.enjoyed my first experience of Portugal.

    The position of the hotel was convenient for metro stations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Great value and well run.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For the money, not much.

    This is a very acceptable budget hotel for visiting Lisbon. Not far from Saldhana tube and a 15 euro taxi fare from Lisbon airport. The basics are done very well and the wifi is really good and the air con is powerful and completely silent. Ideal for a city break.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Super nice and Professional Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Super nice and Professional Staff. Gentelmen working in the reception helped us with local and turist information (Australian guy :) )Uppon check in we were complimentarly upgraded to an apartament. Hotel and rooms are very clean. Convenient location close to The metro station. Direct train from and to The airport and short ride to The City Center. Area itself is nice with several caffes & shops. I would recomend this hotel and stay there again. Great value for Money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is in quiet street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is in quiet street. Nice room, big and comfortable. Good beds. About. 6 min to walk to the metro. Small street cafe in the immediate vicinity.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    Good location and room. Tricky parking on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking on the hotel was quite tricky for me. The ramp is very narrow, but the staff knows the right way to get out and guided me all the way. However if your car is big I would suggest you park somewhere else not to risk crashing it.

    Good location. There is a really good café close by called "Low-cost Café". Friendly and helpful staff. The room is confortable and there is not much noise at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.8
    nice staff, near is supermarket, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive and little parking under hotel -16 EUR.Narrow corridor and lift,it's easy to hear, everything that happens in neighbors and on the stairs.In next house all morning the dog whined,as near you door! I could cancel the booking till 08.09., but money was withdrawn from my card 05.09.! May be it is really hotel of 2 stars with poor breakfast, but not for this price at all.

    nice staff, near is supermarket, clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Good Location and Value, Great Customer Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was pretty bare, and though it wasn't small, it was awkward.

    The front desk is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is about a 30 minute walk to the city center, but only about 5 minutes from two different metro lines. The rooms themselves were basic but comfortable. The friendliness of the staff is what stood out the most from our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    Okay. Not at all bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor noiseisolation between rooms and from the hallway. We allso got a lot of noise from the street. The flushing of toilets in the upper floors made a lot of sound coming through the pipes. But you kinda get used to it.

    Clean towels every day. Aircondition. Helpfull staff. Short walk to metro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Well situated for the metro. The walk to downtown Lisbon was pleasant and interesting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 2 star hotel, this was above my expectations. Clean room, secure to pay for carpark (limited spaces, so need to book in advance), within 2 km walk/metro from the centre. It felt safe to walk/run in the local area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    This establishment met expectations for an hotel this size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Some language difficulties with staff.

    The air conditioning was adequate for the hot Lisbon temperatures. Good location, small shops nearby for picking up water, etc. and nice green spaces nearby for just a walk in the park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.8
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Friendly staff.

    The staff were all very friendly, but employing reception staff who did not understand English can be a problem for foreign guests. Breakfast not available until 7.3o am; no meals at other times; no coffee making facilities available; or computer facility Rooms and breakfast very basic, but clean and comfortable. I realise "you get what you pay for".

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.3
    A Mixed Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We booked a room for three people, and it was small and crowded. The Internet connection required us to sign in frequently and was slow. We didn't have some basics: a wastebasket outside of the bathroom and drinking glasses, for example. The online description promised a free breakfast, but breakfast was an additional charge.

    The daytime desk clerk was very friendly and helpful in finding Lisbon attractions that we were interested in. The location was convenient to public transportation, enabling us to get around the city easily.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    One night only...helpful desk manager Hussein who spoke English. Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find...did not speak Portuguese, but showed name and address to people in the street...no one knew where it was located!

    Four beds for one person!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too noisy in the room which made it hard to sleep. Constant noise of water flowing from the bathroom, it's easy to notice when other guests are in the shower.

    Staff were friendly and helpful when asked about best places to visit and eat. Overall the hotel was clean and the location is good, close to Metro stations, there are also good restaurants and bakeries around that area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel from which to explore Lisbon on a budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All was good with hotel.

    The hotel is very clean and has friendly and helpful staff able to suggest best routes to desired locations. The breakfast was good value for money and the hotel itself is within 7 mins. walking of 2 metro lines (Green & Red) Red is direct to airport and green direct to centre so easy to navigate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.4
    Good location, friendly staff. Horrible breakfast choice-its best to eat elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast. Lack of iron service and hairdryer in the bathroom. Very thin walls,you can hear everything including toilet and shower like it was in your room ! Windows are definitely not sound proof like in a hotel description. Noisy streets.

    Clean room and hotel in general. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.7
    OK on a budget.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air con in the room blew out warm air and not cold, plug socket on the bed didn't work and an extension lead was under the work station was the only place to plug your phone or laptop in. Bathroom was a bit poor not like the photos, the ceiling was in need of repair and rusty. Room was OK (not fantastic) breakfast....not worth 5 euro, their are plenty of places to have a better breakfast near the hotel (2 mins away on the main road) to be honest.

    I would highly recommend using their garage parking, it's cheaper than street parking and you have no chance to park on any street, the place is packed out for parking on the street. Staff are very friendly and helpful, allow them to guide you into the underground parking, it's tight so don't take a big car, you may struggle getting it in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    fair enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room for 4 was small as expected, but there were no trash cans, no iron, and barely enough racks to hang wet towels after a bath. The hallways smelled like an old building (almost like sewerage or sulfur). The lighting and electrical situation was a bit weird as the bathroom light was dim AND the outlets did not work when you left the room since you needed to stick the key card into a slot for the lights to work (when you left and had to turn in the key each time, you had to remove the key from the slot so the lights went out). When you left the hotel you had to leave your key at the reservation desk.. not sure why???

    The staff was very nice and helpful (if you asked), the hotel was clean, the bathroom was a good size and it was clean, the beds were clean (with the exception of the orange design blanket which they spread across the foot of each bed.. it had nasty spots on it, but we just quickly removed it). They called us taxis whenever we needed one. We might not stay at this hotel again, but if we couldn't find anything else for less, we absolutely would stay here with no problem.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Helpful, comfotable stay in a central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise carried through corridors and door not sound proof. Noisy rooms facing street.

    Clean rooms and all you need for a basic stay. price good. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.3
    cosy and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only this that made us disappointed was lack of hairdryer in bath. And also it was hard to find a park place for our car.

    The staff were nice and we enjoyed from the atomosphere of the restaurant and the lobby...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    5.4
    This hotel should be a 1*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is very old with outdated decor. The lift can barely fit two people with any luggage. There are no amenities and it is a little off the path from any thing to see and do.

    The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and helpful. The room was large and the area was quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the door key a little fiddly, and the location was a fair walk from the station, and not all that easy to find. Although not a criticism I felt it would suit older travelers, I sat in the lounge area one evening, but there were not other guests around.

    The room and public area were very clean. The room was a very good size, and both a safe, and bidet. The wi-fi was reasonably good. The staff were nice, there is someone 24 hours. The hotel was peaceful. Check in and out was very quick and easy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.3
    Everything is fine, expect the internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the other room and Poor internet connection [unstable and a little slow] + You can't have a guest in the room

    Close enough to the Metro, very accessible

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    6.3
    Good enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I selected a double room with a full bed (there was an option) and we got a room with two small beds together. Not comfortable. A hotel in the city should've more quality on doors and windows for noise protection.

    The staff was nice and polite. The location is great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    Too old for a dorm room but we got over it and enjoyed the rest..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The starkness of the room, it felt like we were I. A dorm...also when you turned off the lights at night there was no,way to charge our electronic devices, same happened when e left for the day, you had to hand n your key so no electricity to the room

    Owners and staff excellent, so helpfulllit was very safe, in a delightful area of Lisbon

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    6.3
    The receptionist who was on duty on our arrival (after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist who was on duty on our arrival (after midnight) was not familiar with our reservation and couldn't communicate in English. The problem had been solved after contacting the head receptionist, who we met the next morning and was very hospital helpful and explicable about the doos and don'ts.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly personel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly personel. Hotel is located in a peacefull neighbourhood close to few caffeterias and shops. Metro station is ca. 7min away. It is also close to night bus station if you have to get to the airport early in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    9.6
    Will stay at Hotel Delta again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee making facilities in the room

    Bed comfy, rooms very clean, plenty of packing space. Taxi service arranged by Hotel Delta reception which arrived on time to take us to the airport. Had to leave early which was unfortunate so we could not have breakfast ! Like the idea of a safe in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    There was problem with electricity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was problem with electricity. Electric voltage was fluctuated during all night and our mobile phone chargers was destroyed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small, bed very small,breakfast No enough iteam,employee ‘ kareem’ is manager, very bad etitute.in future I will no go ther

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    From check out to our stay. Excellent service. We stayed for short period of time. But excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    none

    Excellent service and clean environment. Staff was great. Excellent experience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer in bathroom

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Locarion
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    you can hear your neighbours. Very noisy street.

    Locarion

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    liked my stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a cosy and quite clean room, with a spacious bathroom! The interior of the hotel looks recently renovated, too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    5.4
    Bad smell in rooms (302, 301)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in rooms (302, 301) Staff doesn't speak english at all Elevator was out of order

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cold in March

    ...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    There is some detergent smell in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is some detergent smell in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.3
    Valuta for pengene
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    24 timers service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    Location, staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.1
    Not clean enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for 5 people, heating was not that good, not clean enough, towels grimy

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    Practical
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Good WiFi. Cleanliness of the rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is expensive

    Good location, Good staff, clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.7
    it was ok not so special
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small elevator

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    The service is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service is very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Good, will recommend for cleanest and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of TV, internet connectivity - range weak.

    The cleaning and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    Basic facilities good locality. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Coffee & tea.from a machine & they were cold. Croissants very heavy. No fresh fruit. Orange juice watery

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable stay and would have no problem recommending this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast not as good as expected but nearby cafes very good.

    Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    4.2
    staff can not speak proper English
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff can not speak proper English

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.7
    Ok
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Placement of Air Conditional must be on middle of the room not at the coner

    Ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Pedro worked at the desk while we were at the hotel &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pedro worked at the desk while we were at the hotel & was extremely helpful to us during our less than 24 stay at the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Short Lisbon trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    There's no hair dyer and iron for clothes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no hair dyer and iron for clothes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choices are limited and far from city center

    Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, good sized rooms, clean and quiet hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    Good and affordable option if intention is resting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old installations and breakfast needs more variety.

    Staff kind and polite. Clean and comfortable rooms. Public parkings avaible in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.8
    Kind reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from monuments, old facilities

    Kind reception

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.1
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location isn't great,

    Good price and the rooms were adequate with everything you needed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    friendly staff who advised which ticket for public transport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could hear people in other rooms

    friendly staff who advised which ticket for public transport to use, how to get to the castle, which tram to take.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    The staff especially Karim and Laxmi were very helpful ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff especially Karim and Laxmi were very helpful and even the rest of the reception staff were helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    3.3
    Medium
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the breakfast they charge the money n still didnot serve even a hot cup of tea

    The room was quite good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Karim ( reception person) was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Karim ( reception person) was very helpful. He gives very useful information about public transport . We were very pleased.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect. Next time I go to Portugal I'll choose the same hotel!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    4.2
    You get what you pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was cheap and poor quality: beds, rooms, bathrooms and hotel facilities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: