Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Duna Parque Beach Club 3 stars

Eira da Pedra, 7645-291 Vila Nova de Milfontes, Portugal

Review score

Based on 1221 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Accommodations are ok, but it is much older than it looks like in the photos. The TV had a connection problem (I had to change the tv box position or cables every time for it to work properly). The extra charge for pets could be a bit less...

    The staff is great and available to help. The location is also good (10 min walk to the beach and restaurantes).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The need to buy a pack of things to be able to use the indoor swimming pool. They should inform about that in advance so that customers can take those things without having to buy them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dark and cold appartement in the ground floor, you can hear everything from outside and your neighbors. inside swimming pool really small and you need a cap.

    Nice location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beach club is a little bit old ('vergane glorie'), but the room offered us a good night. The swimming pool is a bit cold, but the indoor pool is warm.

    At the beachclub we contacted immediately with another Dutch family and our and their kids had a great day of joy, at the swimming pool, beach at sunset and in the playing area outside. The apartment is small but offers enough space for a family. We had great sunny weather, so we stayed outside a lot. The surrounding area is beautiful with a nice beach. Go to the restaurant at the beach, downstairs near the viewpoint.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Think the mini golf needs a bit of maintanance

    Really liked the quirkiness of the apartment, and the attention to detail, which made for a very comfortable stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was a little more run down than the pictures reveal. The bathroom was a little more run down than I typically like.

    Great location. The two bedroom apartment was fantastic for our family of 5.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be healthier.

    Beautiful located accomodation with indoor and outdoor swimming pool - indoor swimming pool is perfect for babies, water is super warm and very family friendly. It just needs a few minutes walk to the beautiful beach and the excellent restaurant is also close by. Perfect for families. The outside are is huge, there is a playground for children, a tennis court and much more. Definitely recommend Duna Parque to everyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Really was a great place. Room was very clean and had everything needed. Very reasonably priced. Beaches are great. And local restraunts are great and really good value. Would highly recommend for a family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside pool looks lovely but inside pool area could do with updating.

    Very good value - lovely well equipped, clean apartment. Great to have a trampoline for kids.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All from pictures through internet seemed much better and nicer. We just came from very nice accommodation and it wasn't enough here. Room actually wasn't bad at all, but first impression at reception area wasn't good. Same time ,as price wasn't too expencive, it was just our mistake to expect more.

    Vila Nova de Milfontes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok; I'd suggest though better care of the jacuzzi and indoor swimming pool (mold on the edges; outdated jacuzzi)

    Friendly staff, good atmosphere and variety of activities available. Amazing restaurant! Good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    on check in we were met by a dirty toilet smell. On reviews hotel was very close to beach and restaurants ( a small town, reviews a bit misleading), was a bit of a walk especially when relying on accurate information to avoid going too far with bad knees !! Had to lug bags back along the road to our apartment.Contrary to reviews there is only a cafe and not a restaurant on site (apparently not updated on their site) Wifi kept dropping out, tv reception was snowy(until a technician was called to fix) phone on wall not working. No aircon, windows open for cooling ,ok, but had to shut at night for bugs and noise. On the morning we left the shower head came apart spraying water all over the bathroom!! Pool very crowded with teenagers and children when we were there. Not much help when asking about how to purchase a bus ticket to next stop. ( A cafe along the road was very helpful in showing us exactly where to go) Very hard to find taxi in this town, not that was the hotels fault.

    Nothing much, most expensive hotel for all our trip, and probably the worst experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was way overpriced for the standard. The pool area could be accessed by the public and therefore we couldn't find space around the pool one afternoon. The spa area as advertised on their site does not live up to expectations, luxury it definitely is not. Although the apartment was clean it was extremely run down. The beds were singles pushed together that had a frame so did not make a double bed. The staff were not very friendly. The apartment came with two coffee pods that we used, the next morning we asked for two more and were told we would have to pay. We were paying €165 a night and they wouldn't give us a coffee pod. We stayed at four other hotels in Portugal during the trip and experienced nothing but value for money with very friendly staff. This accommodation is not value for money and I would not recommend it.

    The village was pretty. We found some really nice food in the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar area needs to be remodelled a little, with breakfast buffet set up removed during non breakfast times.

    Great staff, really friendly and decent! Excellent and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is poor for the price charged, and the support staff inadequate for cleaning the tables . The area around the pool is not enough occupied by the paddle area. The cleaning only took place at 17.30 in the afternoon

    The area of ​​the apartment is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really uncomfortable. Just a telephone number to call at night.. no one on site. Our neighbour's party lasted all night.. No tennis court, but smaller courts. €40 pr hour to rent court.

    Apartment spacious. Vila Nova de Milfontes was a nice town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Family Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning in apartment. No kettle - only coffee machine. Pool very crowded. Breakfast very poor. Had meals in sister hotel. Breakfast there also very poor. Dinner was saved by the fact that they did 'on the stone' meats and you could also make up your own pizza. Otherwise rest of food was inedible.

    Lovely apartment. Loved the hammock on the balcony. Comfortable beds. Big bathroom. Free loan of towels for beach. When we couldn't make breakfast on last day (due to early flight) a lunch was made up for us. It was brilliant - water, juice, sandwich and 2 types of cake. We appreciated this a lot. Also the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The photos on your website are not reflecting the actual reality. The complex is run down in part, the pools are much smaller than shown and I was told when I complained that the apartment pictures shown on Booking are the best and only 5 apartments are as modern and bright as the one shown. Apartments are individually owned therefore décor varies. Ours was very old fashioned with a pine kitchen. Not the bright and modern décor shown on your website.

    The apartment was very spacious - we were allocated a 2 bedroom instead of a 1 bedroom apartment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was a bit dated and lacked a kettle to boil water. The water in the shower was very cold even at the warmest setting. There was only one staff member manning the bar and restaurant and sometimes reception so service at the bar was often very slow.

    Ive stayed in one of the 2 bedroom apartments with a roof terrace. The view from the terrace was beautiful. The complex has very good facilities. Good location for access to the town and beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find the hotel when I arrived in the town.

    Very comfortable apartment with a view of the ocean. Full kitchen, great internet access, quiet. Staff very helpful. A great place from which to explore the Alentejo region and return to comfort at night. There's a pool and many other facilities, did not use these.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On upper floors there is no access to the pool/ recreation areas. Need to go along road and around built gain access. Bad layout.

    Apartment was heavily discounted and was good value at that price but poor value if paying full price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apartment on 2.5 floor with no elevator - not easy with kids. Not upscale, but rather simple amenities. Quite expensive - the most what we paid in Portugal.

    Playground for kids. 2 swimming pools: inside and outside.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not included in the price; the fact we would need to buy a swimming cap if we wanted to use the tiny indoor pool and the jacuzzi. The location to the centre is not ideal if you are walking.

    The amount of space, the amenities (fully fitted apartment), the cozy feel, the privacy, the small outdoor pool, the toiletries and perks (including tea and coffee), the balcony, the large beds, the comfort and decoration.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Family Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to walk from the complex to the hotel.

    Breakfast and dinner in the sister hotel Duna Parque was excellent. The view from the restaurant of the estuary was superb. Pool at complex good. Lovely beaches and dunes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked here for the added attraction of a tennis court (which we were happy to pay extra for), but it is in really bad condition with a dangerous slippery surface. Also, at 8.50€ for a half a litre of wine from a wine box this was more than twice the price we paid for house wine in restaurants all along the coast. Our own fault for running out, I suppose, on a Sunday when the supermarkets stocked with all those amazing Alentejo reds were closed.

    Amazing setting just by the sand dunes of the San Vicente Natural Park, and probably one of the best coastal trails in the world. Non walkers can nip thru the gate by the kids playground and stroll over the sand dunes to watch the amazing sunsets on this coastline. Great for families I imagine with an indoor pool and an outdoor pool, (neither of them huge) but neither is it a vast, soulless holiday complex that you find in some holiday spots. Staff are super friendly, Patrizia managed a room change for us on a very busy weekend and suggested a lovely drive around the estuary to fabulous Furnas. The tall barman (sorry didn't get his name) also pointed us in the direction of an amazing nearby beach, Praia do Malhao. If you are self catering there are 3 supermarkets to choose from in town about 20-30 mins walk away but loads of great eateries along the main drag, and in the centre, if slaving over a hot stove doesn't appeal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic facilities made more homely with bright colours. Tiny balcony. Gym just a few weights. No tv channels or DVD player.

    Part Sea view. Close to sandy beach. Heating. Wifi in room. Free onsite parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check In was a bit complicated and took a long time. The restaurant serves very little (toasted sandwiches for dinner) and it is also very small. There are only a few tables for breakfast and they keep recommending their partner hotel for dinners and breakfast which is only a 5 minute walk away. It feels like most people staying there would be staying for longer and do most meals themselves. We had booked an extra bed which was not prepared. We did find extra sheets and a pillow in the wardrobe so maybe this is intended though. Supplying swim caps for hikers would be a fantastic idea! We would have loved to use that indoor pool :-)

    The location is great for people hiking the Coastal trail. At the beginning of the town after a long day. If you want to use the pool, don´t forget a swim cap!! Stuff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi would go in and out in the room

    Staff was exceptional, very nice and helpful. Apartment was spacious and lovely with a fantastic view. Could have been there for a month

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somehow indoor swimming pool is too cool and jacuzzi is super hot for winter.

    We enjoyed the resort, specially the baby boom room where we have stayed. It has all you need and staff id's very gentile.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was not warm enough

    Very nice facilities, beautiful ocean view, a lot of optional services like sauna and massage. The apartment was very well equipped.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities of the hotel are working in winter mode and not available in evening. We also had to go to its mother hotel to get the keys. There is some problem with water: it has most time yellow color and it is almost impossible to take the bath: you have to catch time the water will become not so yellow. When you flush the bath tube, the water may come from drain hole in floor.

    The apartment we got is spacious and has spa bath tube. It also has terrace. The apartment has heating so temperature is very comfortable. Windows and doors are closed with jalousies. The kitchen is big and well-equipped (full-size freezer, dining table, cooker with 4 burners, full set of kitcheware). The bed is real double one and it's big.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the indoor pool was open at this time of year - it could have been a few degrees warmer (was like jumping into the English Channel !), Wifi speed in the rooms was only just bearable for light use.

    Friendly staff, clean-fresh decoration Location-lots of restaurants within a 15 min walk which was a good thing as theirs is currently being refurbished over the winter, Comfy beds and adequate heating for the cool nights.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to go to sister hotel to check in/out. Mattress very firm and uncomfortable. Wifi seemingly time-limit, couldn't connect in the morning. Pictures slightly flatter the reality. Nowhere half decent to eat/drink in nearby town, at least out of season.

    What was provided was adequate. Nothing stood out.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a nice surprise that we could also use a pool and sauna. There was also a cool playground. Vila Nova de Milfontes was a real find - nice little town with a beautiful beach.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A gym on the premises would be nice.

    Patricia was very helpful and made the trip even better by arranging our room to be near our friends and taking care of rebooking a massage confusion. She seems to enjoy her job working with guests. It made the stay much better.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet location, but only a few minutes walk to a wide variety of restaurants. Good parking, and sufficient sun loungers for our late September stay.I lost my mobile phone, which was subsequently posted to me by management......excellent service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-in was a bit confused. The confirmation we received indicated we should check-in in the main hotel. However, when we arrived, we were told that check-in was at Duna Parque (about a 10 min walk away).

    The location of our villa was awesome. I'll never tire of listening to the ocean lapping in the distance whilst sleeping and the dunes are wonderful vista. The only factor which detracted from top marks is the fact that it's distance from the main hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Adult time in the jacuzzi was between 7pm and 8pm, at all other times you are competing with families.

    Apartment was larger than anticipated, pleasantly decorated, and was spotlessly clean. The kitchenette was a lot better equipped than we expected, with a fridge, full-sized cooker, toaster, microwave, and coffee maker. We took our own DVDs as our Portugese isn't good enough to watch Portugese tv channels. Location right next to the dunes was perfect for taking the dog out for a run. No extra charge for our pet. When we first arrived the light bulb in the bathroom had gone, but reception staff were very helpful and sorted it out quickly. Cleaning of the apartment was daily.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought for the price we would get breakfast.

    We liked the quietness of the accommodation and parking close by. The walk down to the river was nice and the town small.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The swimming pool is very small. The house is quite old and not very well maintained. So, the pictures do not really reflect the reality. Although, it is a 3*, I was expecting a bit more for the price.

    The service was perfect with very friendly people. The location is perfect. The city is very nice. The diner and breakfast in the HS Milfontes beach hotel was the best and very cheap, I would say much better than in Algarve. The beach behind the Dunna beach Park is really beautiful, however there are lots of stones. You should try to be there before sunset. It is a wonderful experience. The apartment/house with 2 bedrooms are very spacious. From the roof terrace you have a beautiful view over the sea.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    See above. But a really nice, small friendly complex in a beautiful laid back location.

    Lovely small complex which meant you could give kids some freedom. All staff very helpful but felt sorry for bar / spa staff at peak times as there often seemed to be one person manning everything. With this is mind they did an excellent job!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit old fashioned , kitchen was a bit rusty and the pool was not like as I expected. Didn't like the breakfast at all, do not count on that

    Convenient and big space, close to the beach and kind staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no reception, in the sense that it was in a different hotel, and the staff was not really helpful. The pool is old and need maintenance. We had the room booked from 3 pm, but we got it after 4.30 pm, when we checked in they still had to finish the cleaning

    The location, the parking, the fact that the building is near the sea and the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and clean apartment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything went smooth and comfortable

    Nice location, good price to quality rate

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    great place to stay with your pet - I bring my 1 year old dog

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic value for money, children love it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    To much noise in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do check-in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good standard apartment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only advice is, The company should change the mattress.

    Good location Good views

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and big apartment. 1 minute away from the beach. Padel court

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi was very unstable. The cleaning was not frequent enough.

    The location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iittle Outdated. Old blankets. Kitchen not fully equipped

    Swimming pool , great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilitoes must be improved

    Nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey neighbors in the middle of the night.

    Great location and great property.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't have breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff weren't rude but weren't very friendly either.

    Good location, comfortable, clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great conditions Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to beach and town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Piscina interior, parque infantil

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities looked a bit old. A freshen up might help.

    It was nice to have a pool, heated too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dated, old in poor condition, unfriendly receptionist, poor service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    old facilities; very much over-priced

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired and in need of a lot of money being spent on it.

    Good location and size of apartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not super comfortable

    We had a super fun time. Agreat experience in a great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, lovely room!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second bedroom was a bit small

    Location is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel cheap beer good breakfast would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had problems with our room what was handled very professional by the staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was spacious, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The resort is beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not much - for the money, it would be unfair to fault it in this review.

    The staff were extremely helpful and they made the whole stay very enjoyable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind welcoming, comfortable and clean hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All day noise from Garden workers

    Very friendly stuff Nice Pool area

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: