Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Lisboa Embaixador 3 stars

Av. Duque de Loulé, 73, Santo Antonio, 1050-088 Lisbon, Portugal

#157 of 329 hotels in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 922 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lifts were overcrowded and slow in the morning at breakfast time.

    Staff at reception very helpful and pleasant. Room and beds comfortable. Breakfast adequate.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    The stuff was so helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Double Bed and a Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was so helpful and kind. We felt the hostility of Portugal there. Kids friendly. The breakfast was also nice combined with a view. Very good restaurants near to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable stay in friendly modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough coat hangers or drawers.

    Handy for the metro. The rooms were clean with a fridge. Breakfast was typical continental with addition of delicious Portuguese custard tarts and great coffee machine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    it was an incredible vacation , very beautifull place and really kind people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    this was one of the best hotel moments we ever had so far . why ? the staff was so kindly , nothing was to much , you could ask really everything ... no problem was to big for them. if you ever wanna visit Lissabon , you really have to take this hotel !!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Very clean comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are friendly and professional. Excellent continental breakfast. Rooms are stylish and comfortable. Smart clean bathroom. Would definitely return to stay there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    One of the best hotel in Lisboa in regards price/quality
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the stairs to catch the elevator (quiet a lot) : not so practical and there was no bar and no "kitchen" open 24h on 24h but you can always ask for a drink. The worst for us : the cleaning team who's making too much noise when people are sleeping, that's a hotel made for it no ?, that was not very respectfull specially when you hanging on the door don't disturb…!!

    The situation, the beds and pillows very very comfy, super, the small fridge and the size of the room bigger than a lot of ibis hotel where we slept !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Attentive and polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Attentive and polite staff Good value for money considering Lisbon prices Modern and clean facilities Second stay there in last 5 years and will use it again if need to stay in Lisbon

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms were very small but not a real problem. Elevator does not start at ground level where the reception desk is located.

    Breakfast included in room price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a 4 night stay at this hotel and we are very happy with the choice we made. The location is great, close to the center and not in a too crowded and noisy neighbourhood. The breakfast was really good (they even had Pastel de nata). The rooms were spacious and clean. The personnel was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have been great if there was a kettle in the room and more clothes hangers / shelves for clothes. Hotel not suitable for people with reduced mobility as there are about 10 steep stairs before reaching the lifts.

    The bed was really comfortable and the staff very helpful especially Marlene. I had my birthday while staying here and the management put some pastries and a small bottle of wine with a card in the room for me- a really nice touch!!! Great bar / lounge area. Hotel location is great. Will definitely return to this hotel next time I visit Lisbon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    good quality/price ratio
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy room (the one facing the street) hotel parking a little bit away (100m, around the corner)

    good location, close to downtown. good ratio quality/price nice welcome in the lobby, with fresh lemonade

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Good value and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bar/lounge area far too hot.

    Good location, facilities were good for the standard of the hotel. A really good continential breakfast, sets you up for the day. Very good location for all the transport links.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    The wife is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was too poor and the elevator had many problems.

    The wife is excellent.The neighborhood is quite.The hotel is about 400m. from the metro station (blue line)and next to the hotel there is a mini market.The view of the breakfast room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Excellent stay for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    I loved the breakfast & the view on the 9th floor; the welcome water and biscuits, the free snacks at the bar and the fresh green apple at the reception. The room was clean and big enough for a sightseeing tour (spent time there while sleeping) and the staff was really nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.1
    Poor soundproofing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor soundproofing. I stayed at the room that was separated from the adjacent room by a pair of doors. One door (on my side) could be opened by me. Another one was closed to me but could be opened by my neighbours. I could hear every word when they were talking. I could not watch TV at night because I did not want to disturb them. Besides, they yanked the handle occasionally, not a very comfortable feeling. The fridge worked so poorly that one could say it didn't work at all.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Great location at Lisbon downtown, very friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with One Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small elevators and very simple breakfast. At the main floor I would suggest the hotel think about accessibility, because to access the elevators from the reception there are stairs, which is not easier for who’s carrying heavy luggage’s or wheelchair users.

    Great location at Lisbon downtown, very friendly staff, rooms very clean and well designed. I felt like home.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    The location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was really poor: not varied at all, same thing every day, and nothing cooked (like eggs or omelet).

    The location was very good. The room had enough space and had a nice design.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice,stylish and clean hotel close to all main sightseeings.Very friendly staff,especially Ms Marlene was very helpful.She provided us not only with standard tourist information but also gave some tips on where locals go.In general,we enjoyed our stay in Ibis Styles and Lisbon a lot!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    The staff, especially Marlene, were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The elevators didn't always work, but apparently they will be renovating soon, which should fix this problem.

    The staff, especially Marlene, were very helpful. They helped us reserve tables at restaurants and answered all of our questions. The rooms were clean and a good size.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Pretty rooms in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not so good (better at the Hotel ibis Lisboa Saldanha) Only 2 small elevators

    Pretty large room Good location: shops and public transport close by Fast check-in View from breakfast on 9th floor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    Good stay, clean rooms, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only 2 small elevators, no stairs (but to be fair: we only had to wait for a longer period of time once).

    Room was good, nice shower. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good enough (buffet). 5 minute walk from the metro station. Room was cleaned very well every day!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Great accommodation at an affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It would be great if they could change it up a little with breakfast. I stayed there for a week, and I grew kind of tired of eating the same things every morning. The building next-door is being renovated right now, so when I pulled my curtains in the morning I would be greeted by the workers next-door. I know it's something temporary and not under the hotel's control. I also would have liked the Wi-fi network to be secured. I know it's easier to keep it open, but this exposes the users to unnecessary threats.

    The room was really nicely decorated, with modern and functional furniture. The pillows and bed were just firm enough for me, and the windows were study enough that I wasn't woken up when the builders in the next-door building started work. Breakfast was decent - good coffee, good pancakes and bread -, with the added bonus of an awesome view on the city. The hotel is 5 minutes away from the Marquis de Pombal subway station, so it was easy to travel to other areas of the city. I even took the pleasant 20-minute walk on the posh Avenida de Liberdade to the old city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.9
    the design, the tea and apples in the lobby, the efficiency...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bed at the first room was too soft. the floor at the second room was sticky. the staff was one day nice, one day less. not smiling too much. but did their job fine

    the design, the tea and apples in the lobby, the efficiency of the staff, the nice walk to the city

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Stylish place with yellow beds in the center of Lisbon :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wanted fried eggs in the morning for breakfast, but they didn't have them :)

    I liked the fact that they read carefully my specific request to have a yellow bed in the room and gave me such a room I wanted :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Great cost-benefit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wish I could have reserved a parking spot. Although I was able to park in their parking place, I was worried about this until the day I arrived.

    Room was more spacious than traditional ibis. There was also a fridge. The beds were confortable and the bathroom was good, although a shelf could be installed in the shower. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was nice close to the subway and a market. Breakfast was really nice too. Loved the pancakes!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whenever we requested something we have to go down to the reception to get it. Last November 8, at 4:30 pm and I was out; and when my husband was in very serious pain and he needed help from the receptionist on duty for cash of 15 euros to pay for crutches because the store will close at 5 pm and I will just pay it when I get back at past five but he refused. How very disappointing to treat him like that just for 15 euros. Our stay in your hotel should have been a very good experience if not for this very unkind person. I hope something will be done about this so your future customers will not be treated like this again.

    Some staff were friendly. Location is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.3
    it's a place where we could come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the elevator is a mess during breakfast time, actually there are two of them , both "intelligent", i mean with memory of callings; so, into the morning you enter to go up, but it is not sure the direction that elevator could follow, could be up, could be down, etc also, about the breakfast - no warm food, no bacon, no eggs, no vegetables; just a few diary products; i understand that maybe that is the local menu based on local taste, but for me was too different i use to eat

    the staff is very friendly and efficient, we organized all the trip in Lisbon and Sintra thanks to their advice the location is good, actually to the upper end of Avenue de Libertate, close to Place Pombal subway station; so it is easy to reach it even from airport, and there are only two stops till Restauradores, from where the Baixa starts the neighborhood is safe, far enough from the noisy area of Baixa excellent view from breakfast level

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    reception staff was super friendly and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    watter kettle would have been nice also the breakfast could have had a second choice of cheese and maybe some vegetables

    reception staff was super friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Facilities and Location of hotel is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are some steps to elevator and with the luggages it was not so comfortable. There is the breakfast area on top of my room, so early morning there was some noise and smell.

    Facilities and Location of hotel is nice. Lisbon is great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money. Close to all attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Coffee/tea making facilities in room. Breakfast was good but basic.

    Good value for money, friendly staff, very clean & large tv in room had wide choice of english speaking channels. Approx 10min walk to main centre of city. Would recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    there could be better hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The staff are not friendly. After we checked out, we called and asked if we had left a pair of sunglasses in the room. They told us that they had to look for it and would call back, but we have waited for 3 hours and they hadn't replied. When we called back, they replied quite rudely that they couldn't find the sunglasses. - There's no kettle in the room, so we could not boil water. - The breakfast lacks of variety, there's only some pastries, cereal and yoghurt to choose from. - The elevators are too old and small. - There's stairs at the door and at the reception of the hotel, and we have to carry the luggage up and down the stairs in order to reach to the elevators.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No problems, location is very good, I had some problems with payment (credit card), but it was solved after a telephone. Included breakfast were very good and tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Rooms are big and comfartable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Do not pay for breakfast in this hotel at all, there is almost nothing. There were not enough towels in the room as well. It is a basic 3 star hotel, i have stayed better B&B's to be honest. It is close to metro station but do not expect much.

    Rooms are big and comfartable. Design is modern.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Perfect hotel for city trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a spacious corner room with four Windows. Everything was there, as always in ibis . Parking in garage around the corner, breakfast with view on 9th floor. Good Restaurants in neighboorhood.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    A story of 2 halves
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My sleep was disturb the 4 nights I was there by doors banging shut and other inconsiderate hotel residents who didn't care how much noise they made, So more soundproofing and less echo's around the hotel would be good. So I left feeling very tired after my stay,

    Modern hotel, Great breakfast, Room a good size and near to metro stop and tourist buses.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Helpful and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevators were very small.

    Breakfast was very tasty, good choice, even small pancakes fresh made in the kitchen. Rooms quite comfortable, despite very small corridors. Good for short stays.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Cleanliness and confort for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Well, our first room was good, but after the first night the sewer smell take over the place. So, the staff manage other room asap.

    The concierge was great serving fresh and flavorized water, green apples, some peanuts and baked corn. It was the difference.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely stylish hotel with modern facilities, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could certainly be improved - no vegetables, no bananas, and no vegan options whatsoever.

    - We got a fantastic corner room with plenty of windows bringing loads of natural light to the room. We were pleasantly surprised how spacious and pretty it was. - Several delicious infused water bottles at the reception to use - 9th floor breakfast room offered some really amazing views, great call to serve breakfast there!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.5
    Good but can be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the service of water for tea with termos at the breakfast, I think there should be a kettle to boil the water, existing water was not hot enough. Also one of the elevator was not working, this caused waiting periods to be longer.

    I liked the tea and coffie and fruit service available for free at the reception.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.3
    Very good location, very close to the metro station, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one elevator due to construction work. Very basic breakfast, but with a fantastic view.

    Very good location, very close to the metro station, nice personel, tea and coffe for free in the lobby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Location, stylish room, VERY good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for the first night being at home

    Location, stylish room, VERY good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Very helpful staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff .near metro station about 5minutes .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    No electric kettle in the room The shower base was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electric kettle in the room The shower base was very slippery

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Great value/money hotel for travellers on tight budget
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything satisfied my needs.

    Cleanliness, location, very helpful reception team. Tasty food in hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    Towels are too old
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels are too old

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    The room is big and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No specific gluten free options for breakfast.

    The room is big and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Ibis in a stylish way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Double Bed and a Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bedroom for travelling with kids and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    really nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    really nice room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Good base for a Lisbon holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room and the location of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    location perfect: not in the city, bu near enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast no hot items

    location perfect: not in the city, bu near enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    A room for 3 adults needs 3 sets of towels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A room for 3 adults needs 3 sets of towels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Good transport network, excellent restaurants walking distance to most sights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not have hot drink facilities in room

    Bed was comfortable and view from breakfast room wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    staff was realy nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The view from window was not perfect, the room could be a little bit bigger

    staff was realy nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    I found the whole visit very nice, comfortable beds, friendly staff and overall a lovely atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the colourful decor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    Ibis Style Lisboa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good, with easy access to public transport. It's clean and good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Double Bed and a Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room. Great view over Lissabon from the breakfast room. Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.2
    Ibis for ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ibis for ever

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    tidy comfort affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the toilet door doesn’t lock smoothly due to the old building condition

    very tidy and trendy hotel. The bed is nice too

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    Great cost-benefit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has stairs and it was difficult to carry my luggage.

    Very good and clean accommodation, good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.7
    Charges high for the facilities provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not satisfactory and certainly not upto Ibis styles hotels.Not worth the money charged

    Just the room and cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Little cramped, breakfast was same day in and day out.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Little cramped, breakfast was same day in and day out. could have had some variety!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    City break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault Any thing

    Everything was spot on

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Good bed for the night in between sight seeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn't great at all

    Bed very comfy and room very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly stuff, excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast could be better.

    Very friendly stuff, excellent service. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Cozy, comfortable and very clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast but amazing scenery from the breakfast area

    Cozy, comfortable and very clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Stay 😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazingly helpful and kind The rooms perfectly clean And te location perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Too short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Double Bed and a Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is narrow and a little costfull The breakfast did not contained any vegetables

    The staff was very helpful. The room was spatious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast , no vegetables .

    Nice comfortable bed. Clean room , friendly stuff. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast croissants and pancakes were delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast croissants and pancakes were delicious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Paid parking 11 euros
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking 11 euros

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy if open window

    Location is great, 20 min walk to old town via pleasant avenue Liberdade

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Nice room. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Well located and clean hotel with very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a small bit better (more offering like eggs)

    Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    6.3
    It's very noisy in that hotel: The walls are very thin,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's very noisy in that hotel: The walls are very thin, and the doors don't close completely

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    All good as expected from IBIS
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room chair could have been more comfortable

    All good as expected from IBIS

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis Styles Lisboa Embaixador traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: