Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Portugal hotel reviews
  3. Lisbon vacation rental reviews
  4. Reviews of Enjoy Lisbon Santa Marta

Reviews of Enjoy Lisbon Santa Marta

Travessa Santa Marta, 11, Santo Antonio, 1150-299 Lisbon, Portugal

#418 of 3,064 vacation rentals in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 41 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A city with lots if hill, Uber came to the rescue cheap and very efficient

    Great host met us at the apartment and provided lots of information. Lovely apartment in a good location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    9.6
    Perfect place for exploring Lisbon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing we didn’t like, although the location up a steep hill wouldn’t suit everyone.

    Brilliant service from Isabel, in particular quickly fixing a minor problem with the electrics. Very clean and comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    8.8
    Very nice place to stay in a lovely city!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In advance and during our stay contact with host Isabel was perfect. And so was the transport service from and to the airport. the apartment was very nice, it felt like home.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    8.8
    Interesting appartment in old part of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is good, but the house and the neighbourhood isn't great. I suppose it's normal for old parts of Lisbon. There is some charm in it, but some things like the stairs, roof timbers or the wooden floor in the building and in the appartment itself may look strange.

    The host was very kind and helpful. The center of Lisbon wasn't far away from the property. It's a pretty big apartment. The bed was extemely big and comfortable. The best part of it is a nice looking balcony conected to the bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful relaxing base for a short break in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Wonderful friendly welcome from Isabel who gave us lots of tips for seeing the city. The apartment itself was bright and airy, very clean and really nicely furnished, with the bonus of a little terrace to enjoy your morning espresso!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -The host were super nice to talk too. -They gave us porto wine as a welcome drink, which was a nice touch. -The apartment had really good lighting which made it feel like a home away from home. -All the required utensils were there. -Good neighbourhood.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    10
    The best apartment I was staying in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleanliness of the place and hospitality of the host were the first things I came across after getting to the apartment. I loved the separated living - room and sleeping area. All needed equipment was there. If I go to Lisbon again (and I will), I will definitely sty there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    10
    Beautiful apartment, didn't want to leave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely steep staircase which wouldn't suit those less mobile

    Beautiful apartment, didn't want to leave. Excellent restaurants in surrounding area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    7.9
    lots of space, helpful host, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very noisy neighbourhood, loud bass shaking walls in the night

    lots of space, helpful host, comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location to explore Lisbon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Warm welcome by Isabel & Rui. Perfect location in walking distance to centre and highlights. Nice restaurants just around the corner

    Stayed in September 2017

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!