Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Douro Hotel Porto Antigo 4 stars

Rua do Cais,nº. 675, 4690 - 423 Cinfães, Portugal

#7 of 14 hotels in Cinfães

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 651 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was pretty bad. Not expensive though.

    This quaint hotel is set perfectly among two branches of the Douro river, which makes for a perfect view, as well as good oppertunities to go on a boat trip or kayakking. The staff is nice. When we wanted to tour a vineyard, the receptionist was very helpful to arrange it for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room was a bit cramped. Lounge area not the most comfortable. Dinner quality varied from night to night, but in general OK. Modern rather stark decor not to my liking.

    Fantastic location & views right alongside the river Douro with a room overlooking the water. Drinks and dinner outside alongside the river with the sun setting a very pleasant experience. Good friendly staff. Safe free on site parking. Good breakfast. Quiet location with dinner available from 7.30pm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oh, where to begin... let’s see: mold in the shower grout lines, brown water- and I mean BROWN- from the hot tap (one employee said it was just our room but they couldn’t move us because they were full, but the manager said all the rooms had the problem?), our draft beer had a strong, stale smell (they said maybe it was because the keg was new, but I’ve never smelled such an odor from a beer before), soft and bouncy bed. We refused to take a shower in brown water and brushed our teeth with bottled water. Am I traveling in India? They reduced our room cost by 24Euro...appreciated, but something closer to zero would have been more appropriate.

    Great location with great view (though, there is absolutely nothing else nearby if you want an alternative to their restaurant). Just an OK breakfast, but we didn’t eat dinner there...you will understand why when you read what we didn’t like...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    some confusion over dinner menu - translations didn’t quite convey the correct description of the menu items

    great location, helpful staff, parking for motorcycles

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome place, I wanted to stay a week to relax instead of a night for business. perfect, amazing location. Staff is very nice and rooms spacious and confortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit isolated, a car is very necessary. Room was a little tired.

    Views across the river were fabulous. Lovely having a terrace. The public areas were very nicely done. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated right on the river and the views from the room and restaurant areas are stunning. Breakfast is fabulous and it's worth eating in the restaurant for dinner as prices are reasonable. We stayed for 5 days - would love to return as we had such a special time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is the smartest hotel in the coolest location with the best facilities, staff, bar, bedrooms. I can almost guarantee you will love it! And dinner in the restaurant is sensational too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small for hosting 3 adults - one more bed was added into a standard twin room. It lacks the experiance of staying the "Quinta & a Hotel" - those which aree in the Duoro valley

    Very friendly and helpful staff - helped us to arrange the tour to the vinyards in Duoro valley. Very nice dining area on the terrace overlooking the river

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant -- menu choice, food not up to the standard of a 4 star hotel The hotel is situated on the river and there is no other restaurant around without taking out the car and driving so the hotel has a captive audience it is unfortunate that the restaurant does not service the guest by providing a menu of the quality one would expect in the situation Breakfast is served till 10.30 daily but guests that arrived down at 10am we left will very little choice as none of the fruits or hot plate food was restocked this is certainly very disappointing

    The view from the bedroom and the seating outside for the dining area and bar it was beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disappointed that on arrival at Sunday lunchtime, we could only get a bar snack as the restaurant was in use by non residents. The bar snacks were dire and would not even fix us a plate of fries from the restaurant. Its a shame because that lowers your opinion of the service

    The location was perfect, right next to the river, but you need a car to go anywhere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is not a lot of choice for dinner if you are with children and the kitchen closes during the day. The place is beautiful but expensive.

    The views and the views! Rooms are good size, beds comfy and bathroom good as well. Kayaking is also fun, not cheap but worth it. Breakfast is great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi needs to be faster.

    The staff made my 'special birthday' a brilliant stay, because they were very personable and nothing was too much trouble. They really looked after us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have not liked to stay on Sunday since the perfect weather brings the boat customers and customers for Sunday lunch

    Very nice people they try to make you feel at home

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the rooms is so beautiful, as is the whole property. Directly at the river! The pool was nice and the food at the restaurant excellent. Nice staff, good breakfast, parking place right next to the hotel. We would have wanted to stay longer!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were not very comfortable, no wi-fi access on 3rd floor. Breakfast was good but need to hurry, after 9:30 there was left only cold dishes, no additions brought

    nice view, reception personal nice, port wine as a welcome drink

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed driving the tortuous narrow lanes to the hotel, others might not.

    This hotel is in an outstanding position on the Douro river. We were sorry to leave after only one night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of best places I have been. Professional run hotel with superb service including restaurant. Beautiful views. Great swimming pool. Rich breakfast. Fast wifi. Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I didn't like about this hotel was that we only stayed here for one night. I'd go back for seven in a heartbeat! Oh, and one other thing... in the distance, you get to look at what looks like a water treatment facility, but is in fact the Douro Royal Valley Hotel and Spa (about 1km away on the far shore of the river). That place stands out like a blight on an otherwise stunningly beautiful river valley. I'm sure the views are great from that hotel, but pity the people who have to look AT it, rather than FROM it.

    Where to start? Fantastic location - right on the shore of the Douro River with riverview rooms, either with or without balcony. There are only about 20-30 rooms, so it's great if you like boutique properties. A great restaurant for dinner, and a fantastic buffet breakfast. A small pool beside the river. Comfortable room, with a great view. Easy access, easy parking, and the whole of the Douro Valley wine region to explore. Our stay was just overnight, so we did not have the opportunity to go kayaking or hiking, but we did get to enjoy a refreshing dip in the pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is not very good. Had to wait a long time for food and drinks. The food at the restaurant is not very good.

    Great view of the river. Had a beautiful kayak trip in the evening. Nice comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A jet ski operating from the hotel was raced up and down outside the hotel, with the drivers showing off. The noise from this ruined our experience of the hotel and environment. We are amazed that the hotel management allow this to be done from their facility. We will not go back to this hotel on our next trip here.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. would strongly recommend it.

    Beautiful location on the douro with exceptional views.Staff welcoming and friendly and food good and reasonably priced.Breakfast exceptional

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The road to the hotel had been closed by road works, but after initial severe inconvenience, all became better. The smell from the burning in the fields and the barking of dogs were annoying. Breakfast was more or less the same every day. Some of the dishes in the restaurant were not as well-cooked as we had expected.

    The room was just lovely with an excellent view and the staff were exceptional. Tiago in the restaurant and some of the Reception staff deserve a special mention. The whole hotel seems so relaxing and welcoming. The local railway station was so useful when wanting to take in the scenery from the train without using the car.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in the room we had needed a major refurbishment or deep clean. There was mould accumulating in the tile joints which were breaking up.

    A very pleasant ambiance in a beautiful location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi doesn't work most of the time. You have to pay extra for an expresso at breakfast - I had never had that experience in a 4 starts hotel with this price. Swimming pool was not very clean.

    Location and view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fantastic location on the river with beautiful views. We loved watching the boats cruising the river and coming and going from the hotel's own marina.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished we had known that we could reach the property by train and that many other places to visit were reachable by train as well

    Very friendly management and staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything wae amaizing. The view was one of the must beautiful i have ever sow. Room is great. The stuff is very helpful, even when i had a medical problem they help me find a doctor. Breakfast was very good. The perfect place, i was sad to leave. I recomend you to go walking at the area because it is soo beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the drive there was easier but it was worth it.

    The view was spectacular! The whole place was great! The pool overlooking the lake was relaxing and wonderful. Service at the pool,front desk, and dinner was great. Dinner overlooking the river was great too. We had a lamb dish in copper pot and squid ink linguini and muscles dishes. Combined with a Vinho Verde that was so good that we hoped to buy a bottle to take home with us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic River View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    However there is a real downside. In the neighbourhood there is not really a good choice for restaurants and the restaurant at the hotel has a really bad cook. We tried 3 out of 4 nights to have dinner at the hotel and were really taken back by the lack of taste of the food. We tried everything , fish , meat , pasta ..... We suggest to change the cook and the restaurant will be sold out every night.

    The hotel is situated at the most beautiful location at the river Duero.Very peaceful even on Sundays. Staff is really helpful. We will certainly return. But ....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the cooking in the hotel restaurant was very poor.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful location lovely views and a good swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal poor quality. Drove 40km round-trip for our second evening to avoid dining here again. Thereby lies an additional problem - there is no comparible restaurant anywhere near the hotel, so they have got you by the nuts!

    Hotel situation is excellent and the staff extremely helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the meal and restaurant staff.

    the view upstairs was fantastic. the reception personnel were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are outdated.

    Beautiful views, good restaurant with great service. Good breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong

    All

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel in a charming location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentleman at the desk was extremely helpful. He gave us some great ideas and an itinerary for seeing the interior of Portugal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Have breakfast outside it is really romantic. Pool is really nice too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As soaps do buffet.

    A paisagem que rodeia o hotel é fantástica.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing location staff very good, breakfast of a high standard. Extremely good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to remark.

    Great view to the river from the room, restaurant and swimming pool. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely location. Super confy beds and view was amazing from the room. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about this hotel was great. But the location was extra special. You could not ask for better.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower.

    Very beautiful location. Nice and modern hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything. Extremely comfortable , delicious breakfast and dinner, views amazing. Staff exceptional. Very good value.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To much light in the restaurant. That is not very romantic.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the evening could be a bit variable in quality.

    Tranquil and friendly. Excellent centre for touring the Douro valley.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nill

    Friendly staff, the welcome drink, diner and a rich breakfast on the terrace at the Douro.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great stay. Lovely location just beautiful! The staff were wonderful very pleasant. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    They overcharged us not recognizing they had charged us deposit on first booking.

    On the water

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ate in the hotel twice. The first the meal was ok. The second time it was awful.

    The staff are friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The food, view and the boat trip was absolutely brilliant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Panoramic River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb location Free bike hire Easy free parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very little, better instructions how to get there

    The view and free internet-wifi everywhere. Kayaking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony - River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff, amazing location. Fabulous to be able to sun and swim overlooking the Duero. Food very good too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good in the hotel, staff was really really nice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Couple
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely stunning setting with panoramic views. Everything about this hotel was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved all. Excellent hotel. Charming and cozy hotel. Very clean. Very pleasant staff. It is important to him, that we became satisfied. Breakfast excellent. Amazing view from the hotel. Viewing Douro River. The hotel's restaurant service is excellent.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom slightly in need of refurbishment but nothing serious

    Excellent view across the Douro & just a few minutes walk to Ministeiro for trains to Porto, Regua & Pinhao etc.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The air condition was not working. - We arrived late for diner - we notified They offered a buffet which was really bad - most of the food was gone - main course cold..

    Location has a great view - but not easy access

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing I could really say that I didn't like is that I had a room for a couple however it was such two single beds put together so that is the only one thing I didn't like.

    Everything was perfect. The staff were amazingly helpful the hotel room was really really clean and the food from the restaurant is absolute masterpiece and I work as a chef myself. Overall the experience was brilliant. I will definitely be travelling there again.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing that is not exceptional is breakfast.

    The location is outstanding and the view from the rooms breathtaking. The staff is very friendly and the diversity of activities offered for free is remarkable. Dinner is also great at the hotel's restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Super hotel right on the river with great views from the bedroom. Helpful staff and good restaurant at very reasonable prices. Ideal base for discovering the area.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely hotel in a lovely region, we booked a standard room but since there weren't many guests in the hotel, we probably got upgraded to a room with a nice balcony. The views and the location were gorgeous, and the room had everything we needed, including properly working WiFi. We only wished we stayed longer, to fully enjoy the area and the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful location beside Douro. Lovely room. Friendly helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, friendliness of staff & views.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    friendly efficient staff did everything to please. Wonderful view from bedroom.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Beautiful and great location, in a good hotel and restaurant. Good for a quiet stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was beautiful, the food was plentiful and delicious, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definately go back again

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice hotel on the banks of the Douro river. Good food, comfortable rooms and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel's location direct at Douro river! Perfect!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Simpatia, sossego e o local magnifico

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast. looked good but e.g. the fruit wasn't ripe and the supposed cappucino was powder.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Besides walking, cycling not very much to do in the area.

    Spectacular view, beautiful area.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: