Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Evora Hotel 4 stars

Avenida Túlio Espanca - Apartado 93, 7002-502 Évora, Portugal

#23 of 29 hotels in Évora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2335 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the reception are nothing like the professional staff working at the restaurant, they are a little slow and not very attentive, the bed mattress is not at all comfortable, the towels need to change as they no longer have a white color. The cleaning of the room is not very good. The location of the hotel is a little far from everything if you don't have a car. But Taxis are affordable.

    Exceptional food at the restaurant, very professional staff working at the restaurant section only, nice pool facilities and nice view from the rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arrival, there was a very unpleasant smell in our room. This determined our overall view. We should have reported it to Reception but chose to try to ignore it, as we were only there for the one night. I mentioned this to staff, on our departure, and they said they would have dealt with it. We will know better for another time.

    The staff were friendly and the position of the hotel meant easy access to the town of Evora and for our onward journey to Lisbon. The hotel appeared to cater for both adults and children, with an indoor and outdoor pool and spa. It was a shame we were only there for one night and didn't have an opportunity to use these facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant food was horrible and bland. The Bar staff not interested in serving equally a young lady who struggled to speak English said one moment please walked away and never saw her again and didn't come back with anyone else to assist. The coffee tasted awful as well. - We landed up in McDonald's as a last resort.

    Great location in Evora. Good facilities plenty to do as a couple and a large family with friends. plenty of parking. The rooms where average, but clean and comfortable. The reception staff helpful and friendly so was the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wc in our room had some sewer "fragrance". The extra bed occupied too much space, it was hard to go around the bed. And we didn't even use it because the main bed was so large that our small son slept with us. At night the hotel parking gets quite full, although there is still plenty of parking space ouside the property.

    Very good breakfast, with fantastic hot croissants and tasty pancakes (amongs other goodies). Nice interior swimming pool with suna and jacuzzi, very good for families with children ... and only for families with children - don't expect to be able to train you crawl for the next olimpic games :-) But in our case (family with children) it was perfect. Free hydrogymnastic session was a nice add-on. Recommended

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could have a bit more light at night, there are only two lamps

    Confortable bed; spacious and clean room with a nice balcony; good room service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet location just off the highway. Lots of free parking available at the hotel as well as outside the walled area while you are touring. We enjoyed using the hotel lounge area in the evening. Lovely American style buffet breakfast with excellent coffee. We also took a quick trip to visit a cork factory “Corticarte” about 30 minutes away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking is a bit chaotic, the indoor swimming pool is too warm for swimming and the whole indoor pool and sauna facilities are a bit old and not very well maintained, the room doors are noisy and not working well

    the breakfast was really good and the staff really professional,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been more comfortable. We spent a lot of time rolling into each other!

    We liked the position of our room looking over the swimming pool to the city in the distance. The evening meal was good except for the octopus in olive oil and we found the ox cheeks a bit gelatinous. However the salads and desserts were very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked a double room but none were available. The twin beds were very comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful. We require a fridge in the room for medication. The fridge in the room didn't work. The staff were most helpful in finding a different fridge that worked & exchanging it for the one in our room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a great stay in Evora Hotel, taking a break from Lisbon city. Highly recommend to eat in Evora in "Templo", "Fialho", and the best cheap eat I had in Portugal "Gruta,Ltd" for barbecued chicken and amazing porc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair blow dryer is from the 1960's..no air

    The massage was amazing. She's very in tune and knowledgeable. Grounds are fabs with indoor and outdoor pool.Gym facilities The hotel is a bit dated but fairly priced

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of space, you had to buy a bathing cap to use the indoor pool, outdoor pool not heated.

    We were 3 persons in the room, it was very small. We had to store our luggage Outside on the balcony’s as there was no floor spacd

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the first night, at 7am, there were buses outside of the hotel waiting for a groups of tourists. While waiting, not only the groups were talking loud outside the hotel, as the buses were honking... In the pool bar, the waitress responsible for serving the drinks and food was choosing lounge music from her own taste and I might say that kizomba or loud portuguese rap isn't aproppriated for a relax moments as hotel pool might offer.

    The bed was comfortable and the pool area is extremely good. Reception staff and inside restaurant staff were nice and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the bathroom smelled terrible, even after asking to change to another room. the breakfast was very average.

    The bed was ok, and the view from the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large spacious hotel and although busy staff were always polite and helpful. Room was excellent with a larger than king size bed! And it had a good view. All the amenities and facilities were excellent. Service in the restaurant was very good and a large choice of delicious food which was available. The waiting staff were attentive and polite nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dark & dinjy bathroom. Mildew mouldy on grout in bath/shower area. I feel the bedroom was ready for a refurb and update as things were very 'tired'.

    Car park good for bikes - level and firm. Air con was welcome in the sunny weather = 35c outside! Staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were very very hard and if you come from the UK where the mattresses are very soft, you will have a bad time. The hotel tried to accomodate by putting additional duvets and blankets on top of the mattress, but the bed was still very very hard.

    Restaurant was very good, hotel very clean, good facilities, great pool, good service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was €4 per time. The staff knows no english. The cleaning was halfdone. We asked for our light on the balcony to be fixed four times without any sucess.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not to go by walking to the city center...

    Yes the bed was confy, staff is very profissional and at the same time helpful. The maintenance of the 70's building is good, quality architecture focused on users warm comfort and pleasure (an advantage which is hard to find in many modern buildings...)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms are past glory. The doors don't close well, the mini bar was not filled completey, there was ample light in the bath room.

    Swimming pool, breakfast and the tennis court. Locatiin 5 min drive from centrum. Parking can be a challenge in the historic centrum.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children up to 12 years old)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No specific to the hotel but it was hotter in evora than we expected, almost 40C.

    Hotel was great for a family stay - nice breakfast, room was good and kids loved the pool area. We ate in the buffet area also and enjoyed it. Staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were outdated. Walls were thin (could hear other guests). Staff weren't overly friendly or helpful. The coffee was unbelievably bad.

    The pool was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the old town, where the interesting places are. Had to take a taxi every time we visited. Air conditioning not working too well. Bathroom needs updating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot even with the air conditioning on full. It is a central system so we have no control over the temperature. It is a 30 minutes walk into the old city.

    New modern building with lovely pool area. A nice breakfast but nothing special.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar and informal dining service can be improved- you have to wait awhile. Too far out to walk into town.

    Huge swimming pool. Great place to relax. Healthy choice and vegan food restaurant!!! Hotel has it's own stop for Évora hop on hop off bus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Appalling facilities!!! Rooms weren't clean at all. When we first walked in we saw a bed bug on the duvet. Veranda covered in mold. Breakfast not great at all either..... Overall very bad experience

    Nothing....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were having dinner that night but there were some children playing in the restaurant. (They were from a long table family dinner).I hope the hotel could have provided them a family area where others can't be disturbed.

    The room was big with a beautiful view from balcony. The staff were polite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tours and busses stay there so it's crowded with large groups of people. The so called heated pool was too cold to enjoy. Hot tub was tolerable but a long way from hot and not enjoyable either. Bathroom was very stinky

    Great value, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent drinks at the bar and good parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 20 nights

    Breakfast was good with hot offerings of scrambled eggs, bacon and tomato but had no change in options over the three weeks stayed. When tour groups visit the buffet area can be very difficult to navigate.

    Friendly staff, great pool area. Dinner buffet was usually excellent. Having the small balcony was nice to get some fresh area and the room size is larger than many in Evora. Gym has a great selection of equipment but costs an extra 4 EUR per visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a big issue but very small TV compared to room size.

    Car parking, not a problem at all. Spacious room. Wine showroom from the region was nice to demonstrate the vineries. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No creo que el hotel merezca 4 estrellas. Hay partes del hotel que están claramente obsoletas y descuidadas. Ha habido reformas poco audaces en los baños y en las habitaciones. Quiere ser un "resort" pero en mi opinión se queda por el camino. Esta muy alejado del centro de Elvas. Exige llevar coche para ir al centro, por lo que es mejor saberlo. Está en el "campo" a las afueras, por lo que los paseos son por carretera de circunvalación.

    Lo mejor sin duda de este hotel es el restaurante. Buffet con varias ensaladas, platos fríos y calientes elaborados y bien preparados. Comida local, con un precio interesante para lo que ofrece (alrededor de 15 Euros por adulto, mitad niños hasta 12 años). Es una buena opción para estar relajado, sin exigir mucho en calidades y acabados estéticos en el hotel. Interesante piscina exterior. Tiene piscina cubierta bastante grande y razonablemente cuidada.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Same items everyday for breakfast. The balcony was dusty when we arrived and never cleaned during our stay.

    The friendly welcome every day we came for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lack of maintenance and cleanliness in some areas. Breakfast could have more regional products as also fresh fruits and vegetables... Rooms need to be upgraded.

    Excellent restaurant and bar with awesome staff. The outdoor swimming pool and its area is also very good. Prices onsite for food and beverage are very reasonable for a 4 star hotel. Excellent wine shop inside the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi NOT compatible with IPADS. Only available with phones...so if you are cyber dependant don't book there! Lots of noise because of groups. Terrible beds. Not a real 4 star.

    Breakfast and dinner buffets are good. Driving range was a plus. The swimming pool is opened to the public with classes at night. Swim cap compulsory.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor could be updated in hallways. And I could hear voices from other room when I was in the bathroom.But it's clean and does the job.

    I was really surprised at how big and lovely this hotel was, the facilities for families were fantastic, although I travelled without my children this time, I believe the amenities would of impressed them. The pictures on booking.com don't do it enough justice! Room great size. Staff very nice. Facilities on site fantastic. Breakfast- plentiful of choice and dining area was light and bright. Thanks for a wonderful short but sweet stay!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - We were only told on our second day that we had to wear swimming caps to use the pool. They wanted to charge us 5€ per cap. After talking to the manager though, we were given the caps for free as the staff had failed to inform us when we checked-in. - The bathrooms need urgent renovations especially around the bathtub. They are also very badly lit, only two very dim lamps near the mirror. - There was a wedding or party on the night we spent there, the music was a little too loud at midnight, but we understand.

    The indoor pool is very enjoyable. Although the sauna is small, it was great. The rooms are clean and our bed was very comfortable. Parking was good. Breakfast was 5 stars. The hotel itself is large and very beautiful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is big and looks fairly old from the outside and inside, even though parts of it are renovated The sauna was disappointing and very basic. The indoor pool was more a children playground than anything else

    The breakfast was really really good with a huge choice. The Wifi worked really well and very reliable The hotel provides a bathing cap for the indoor pool

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children up to 12 years old)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the Hotel also because there was a indoor Swimming pool. When we arrived they told us if was closed, but it was going to reopen the next day. The next day if was closed again. Then we decided to go to the Fitness, but you have to pay for it!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are not enough lounge chairs by the pool... People go early in the morning to put their towels on them, but if you're not fast enough you have to sit on the grass. Otherwise, nice pool.

    Hotel was clean and confortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very normal continental breakfast and Breakfast room was a chaotic place: too few staff to take care of guests, place and buffet. Be ready for shower curtain attack!

    Very nice pool, comfortable room, good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very good and amazing staff. Love the question "comfort of the bed".... It was the best pillow ever, and the bed was Amazing !!! Really a very good place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property looked slightly tired. Despite having to pay to use tennis courts they required a good sweeping first to remove pine leaves etc. Not what you would expect from a 4 star!!!

    Pleasant reception and bar area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Why don't they invest in more (like three times more!) sunbeds to avoid people's tendency to abusively reserve them with towels is an enigma to me; Turkish bath was not working.

    Clean and comfortable, overall; Rich breakfast; Large and well maintained outdoor & indoor pools.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, except for a rather unpleasant incident: I had a make-up bag in the bedroom, and two of my make up products disappeared when the room was cleaned. Very disappointing and frustrating when I found out some hours later. I know it might happen anywhere and I'm usually attentive to what I leave in the room, but still...

    Great swimming pool, all the structure is really nice, comfortable bedroom with view to the swimming pool, gentle staff, very very nice food with reasonable prices, including a very good and diversified breakfast. We had a very pleasant stay. Good value for the price we paid, above expectations.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inside pool with the strangest rule only permitting people to swim if wearing a cap...first time we have seen such a rule in visiting more than 30 countries.

    Nice hotel with good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel for holiday stopovers. Evora is beautiful but we need more time to see it. Good pool area and bar outside. Inside, you can eat, buffet, a la carte or in the bar. We had a simple pasta meal, which was just what was needed after several nights of hotel food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was terrible, not comfortable at all. The AC did not cool the room very well. The rooms seemed dated, very sparse in furniture and not inviting. Parking! We left for the day and returned to a full lot (we had to park in lot 3, which was back by a dumpster in a dirt patch). We would have gone to the pool when we returned but it was so packed that it too was not inviting. We did not realize that the parking lot and the pool were full of people who lived in the area. I'm all for sharing with the community but perhaps the hours should be limited and the parking should be restricted to lots 2&3, while the main parking area is reserved for your paying guests? Disappointing inconvenience! Breakfast was not great. The first morning there were ants crawling on the table. We moved quickly and alerted the host. The eggs had sugar in them and the general quality of food was sub par.

    The front desk staff was incredibly helpful! The gentleman who checked us in knew us by name before we gave our name. No trouble providing a recommendation for dinner or calling us a cab.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The curtains didn't allowed the room to be totally dark. Small tv in the bedroom.

    The bed was super confortable. The restaurant had an amazing buffet with delicious food. Employees were extremly nice with us and our baby girl. The pool was really great with lots of shade and places to rest.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was poor, outdated. Our airco and refrigerator were not working as they should do. The photos of the hotel were not accurate.

    Breakfast was good. A lot of choice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, used, uncinfortable bed, poor quality old towels, overrated at 4 stars!!! Not to repeat!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very professional. All round nothing to fault.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pool, great rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Da piscina interior,spa, comida.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good big hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Manager of restaurant totally unfriendly.

    Room and Bathroom quite nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice staff and very good breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Matresses are outdated

    Good breakfast. Excellent service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent hotel room. Great breakfast. Location was great as we rented a car

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness of the room could be improved.

    Inside swimming pool, breakfast, size of room and private balcony.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children up to 12 years old)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and friendly staff, child-friendly hotel with activities, amazing dinner buffet, heated indoor pool. Nice and spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mostly OK

    Pool was very welcoming. Good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing adverse at all

    Excellent breakfasts Good sized rooms Lovely swimming pool Very helpful staff Glad we booked and stayed here!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service in the restaurants

    Nice swimming pools, very children friendly, very relaxing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room view and friendly service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overnight stay only

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool Bar

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was ver good. Nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning too high Restaurant level quite low Structure needs to be renewed Not too much clean

    Good position Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No inconveniences

    Very nice breakfast, personeel was very helpful and equally nice. Hotel is very spacious, very nice pool and a super place to relax

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    water in a pool was a bit cold; could be warmer for July; limited spots around the pool

    dinner buffet was great for the money paid

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, relaxed helpful atmosphere, good value to eat in restaurant!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to town too great for simply walking.

    Cowbells during the night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!

    Great pool and good kid friiendly breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: