Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Fátima GuestHouse

Rua S.José nº4, 2495-434 Fatima, Portugal

#8 of 27 B&Bs and inns in Fatima

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1413 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    7.9
    just 2 minute walk from Sanctuary of Fatima.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist was talking to us in Portuguese language although we don't know it at all. She wasn't able to say few words in English.

    just 2 minute walk from Sanctuary of Fatima. Toilet and shower in the room, Very clean place. Bed were very comfortable. Near the guesthouse a lot of souvenir shops when you can buy something.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    6.7
    Great location. Disgusting shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The decor and furnishings are minimal, so there’s nowhere for dust and dirt to gather, and the room appeared clean. The shower however was a different story. The sealant was black mouldy and the door fittings were full of gunk and grime. It’s been a long time since the shower was cleaned thoroughly. Really disgusting.

    The location can’t be bettered; as close to the sanctuary as it’s possible to get, surrounded by restaurants, and a 5 minute walk to the bus depot.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    4.6
    Stay Away! You can do better!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room as small and dark and did not have air condition... the only ventilation was a window which was shut 3/4 due to heat... the room was dimly lit and the corridors were dark...lets just say that the condition was so bad I checked out immediately and was willing to forfeit my money

    Nothing! Don't bother staying in this place... the pictures are obviously lying. Don't be deceived by the pictures!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    9.6
    Great stay! Amazing people in Fátima1
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room was great. The balcony was nice. The staff I didn't really meet, but it was ok. There were towels. The location is perfect. The parking for free is just in front of it. People from Fátima are incredible!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    10
    The best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We visited in summer 18 with my parents and since we arrive the attention of the staff was nice, but once we enter our rooms we were totally surprised to see that the sanctuary was just in front of our windows it was magical, it’s just a five minute walk to the sanctuary . The room was smoothly clean and everything worked properly were totally satisfied with the staff, the service and the place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    10
    I recommend this hotel to everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing I didn't like in this hotel.

    The room and the bathroom was clean, staff was very friendly. The towels were changed everyday, the room was cleaned everyday. The hotel is located very close to the Fatima Sanctuary, just 3 minutes walking. I can recommend it to anyone who wants to stay a couple of days in Fatima

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.5
    Excellent staff and stay was wonderful
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was very good everyone was very friendly and helpful in the hotel and the shop at the hotel and Paula is always helpful whenever I or any of my family or friends go to stay there they always come saying very nice people and that they were happy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    10
    It’s very close to the chirch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s very close to the chirch. Host was extremely good. They keep the property to the best and neat ways.. though compact, it was annice stay...cheers to the host once again for all the help and guidance...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    3.8
    Extremamente desapontada não recomendo que esta guest house a peregrinos que precise de assistência.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff Being rude to clients

    Staff dealbar with the reception and payment in a unprofessional manners. A membros of staff Was exyremelly rude. The towels were Old and rasgadas, no suficient blankets. NO ONE IN THE RECEPTION DURING THE DAY AND EVENING TO DEAL WITH CLIENTS MAKING NOISE AT 2AM.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    7.5
    Good value if you are on a budget and not looking for luxuries...a basic room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entrance is difficult to find because it is buried among several shops, no signage directing you to the property door. Still, if if you on a budget and not picky, it I should clean and safe and roomy, also quiet.

    Location excellent, room large, with balcony into plaza (so quiet)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    9.2
    Very good location, basic but good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee and tea making facilities, a table and chair, a mirror in the room +/- a safe would have made it better. Was dying for a coffee in the morning but the shops weren’t open yet. There is a cafe just adjacent to the guesthouse and it might have been good to include breakfast with the stay.

    Room was practically brand new. Toilet was amazing, Aircon worked well, bed was comfy and there was a new TV too. Brand new curtains were installed during my stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    9.6
    Location was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mini kitchenette very limited. No running water. Just kettle fridge and microwave

    Location was fantastic. Free parking. Recently renovated rooms and lovely and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    9.6
    Ideal location to stay in Fatima.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There's a communal kitchen with a fridge, microwave and kettle (but not enough cups, teaspoons for making hot drinks). No drinking glasses available in the room. Not easy to find the entrance (need to be described on the site that it's between two shops).

    The location is very close to the Fatima Sanctuary which is very ideal (2 min walk). My room/balcony overlooks the Sanctuary square. Cafe/restaurants are nearby. The place is very clean, have enough supply of toiletries (toilet rolls, soap, shampoo) and towels. The rooms are clean, bright and good space. Friendly cleaner/staff, very nice lady. Walking distance to/from the bus station. I definitely recommend Fatima Guesthouse!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    10
    Pleasant, convenient, affordable budget accomodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not fault of property. Travelers beware, the Fatima train station is 20 - 36 km away from Fatima. On the weekends, your only option is a 30 Euro taxi ride into town. Weekdays, irregular regional bus service w unpunlished schedules or another expensive taxi ride.

    Best location, just outside shrine. Hidden behind gift shops. Mini community kitchenette available to guests. Walking distance to all the sites and bus station. Allowed early check-in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    High standard in a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very clean and beautiful, the place has high standard in a good price. It is located close to the Sanctuary, about 3 minutes way. The service was nice. Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    7.9
    Great atmosphere and stay we had and very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Winter time must be the renovation/repairing season so it was very noisy

    Very limited restaurants and coffee shops especially when you considering the high season...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    The location is right next to the sanctuary, with a balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is right next to the sanctuary, with a balcony overlooking it. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. Great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2018

    9.2
    Great location, balcony with a view on the sanctuary,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We couldn't find any cups or cutlery in the kitchen area on our floor. The water in the shower was running very weakly.

    Great location, balcony with a view on the sanctuary, private bathroom, spacious room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2018

    8.3
    The location and the price for the room.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was with old toilets, where else the room I would preferred, and was hoping to get was a room with a modern toilet and shower cubic. As I had stayed previously in a nice room with the church view and modern bath and toilet. The room did not have a dust bin but only in the toilet. The cupboard did not have any clothes hanger

    The location and the price for the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2018

    10
    Excelent location, very convenient, nice view of the basilica.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, just few steps from the apparition site, on the bus station side of the sanctuary so the bus station is easily accessible too which is very convenient if one is only passing through Fatima for a day or two. My room was nice and spacious, newly refurbished and had a balcony with a very nice view of the basilica of the holy rosary. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They even have an elevator though a building has only two or three floors. And all that for a really low price. I was there in winter, which is low season, I don't know how it is in summer, but I was really pleasantly surprised, it was much better than I expected for that price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2018

    10
    The purpose of our travel was to visit Our Lady of Fatima.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s just a little hard to get big luggage to the lift because you’ll have to go through a bit of stairs. Aside from that, I liked everything else!

    The purpose of our travel was to visit Our Lady of Fatima. The property was about two minutes away by walking. Everything was clean and looks brand new. The staff was also very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    7.9
    Cold at Winter.. but clean and cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We came in January. It was cold. In the bedroom and in the toilet also. It was so cold, that I couldn't wash my hair. I had to sleep in my sweater. It is very noisy. We could hear People from the other room.

    Friendly host. Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2017

    9.6
    The guesthouse is very close to the sanctuary, the staff is...
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was no such thing.

    The guesthouse is very close to the sanctuary, the staff is more than helpful and kind. They always helped in all matters. I would highly reccommend to my friends. I am grateful we could stay at this place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    8.8
    Fatima Guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not very clean the first day we entered the room but perfect after.

    Very cosy rooms and a great view of the sanctuary of Fatima.Silent at night and vibrant during the day.Great and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No kitchen Nobody at the desk (you have to ask at the store nextdoore)

    Perfect location Comfortable and spatious room Clean bathroom, towel and soap provided

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    7.5
    Very Glad to have been there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hi, Very Pleased with the Very Pleasant and Friendly Staff ,...The Hotel was nice and clean,comfortable Room and so Close to the Shrine. Will always stay there. Thank You Very Much. Barbara.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    10
    Very pleased overall .Definately will book this quests house again.Highly recommended.!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 1 chair could do with another chair considering this room accommodate 4.

    Very good location... only 2 mins walk across the car park to the sanctuary.Spacious and clean (room 201) room. View of the sanctuary. Hospitable staff.! Highly recommended.!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    7.1
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't find the staff, as they left the property with nobody for a long time. There was no possibility of a breakfast in the hotel. In a 3 person room, we had one double bed and one sofa which wasn't very comfortable.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    8.3
    Great Location and but Front Desk Service can be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No decent restaurant in the area. If there is, no one to talk to in the Front Desk as it seems person working there goes in and out.

    Walking distance to Fatima sanctuary and plenty of parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    6.7
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing can be done but th location of the room is rather inconvnient

    This is a comfortable and well located hotel However, it is very inconvenient to find the room and carry luggage there

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    7.9
    Super great location and excellent price, I will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom a bit tight, the tub could use a shower mat to keep from slipping and the beds squeeked, nice bed covers, warm... could use a few more receptacles for charging the phone.

    Located right next to the shrine, shops and restaurants. There is an elevator and check in was easy. We had a balcony view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    9.6
    Amazed by luxurious facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little far from the bus station. Only cleaned the bathroom, not the whole room.

    Recently upgraded rooms, very luxurious, next to Fatima shrine, shops and plaza.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    5.8
    Room served its purpose, just barely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unhelpful front desk. Said they had parking with hotel. Actually public parking and you just need to hope for a space.

    It was inexpensive. Front desk the most unfriendly I have ever seen. Could have told us there was an elevator from ground level. Instead let me haul all our stuff up, through difficult door, and down to elevator.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    9.2
    Overall our stay was good
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was hard to see the entrance and there was no one at the reception when we arrived so I have to ask around where to check in.

    The room we got was new and a lot better than I expected. The place is very close to the Basilica and parking is right beside it. Good value for your money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    10
    Amazing! Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was a bit squeaky but otherwise comfortable

    This place is great! Good value for money and the location could not be better! Literally a 3 minute walk from the sanctuary of Fatima. We had originally booked 2 rooms for five people but then had another friend come along last minute. One day before I was able to add another room which although a little more expensive was still great! The room was perfect size and we had a lovely balcony. Really recomend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    6.3
    You pay location, not a room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room is not what they are showing on the internet. The bath was not clean and questionable cleanliness of a bed.

    It is right beside the religious center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    8.8
    I had a great stay and would definitely return to this place.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small refrigerator and water heater would be a very helpful although the vendo machine is just a street away.

    The location of the hotel is very near the center of activity in Fatima. You can easily walk to the Basilica De Santissima on your own. It is also near the bus station in the event that you will be riding it. The place also has an elevator which would be useful if you have some bags. I strongly reommend this place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    8.8
    good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Couple of issues.. HOWEVER ..the accommodation is so cheap that I guess one shouldn't expect too much for this price! Room smell strange (mould odour) but looked clean. Quite tiny rooms, and tiny bathrooms. Towels provided are tiny too. No fridge in the room.

    Superb location - just meters from Sanctuary. Very cheap - good value for money. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    9.6
    Everyone was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would be nice if there was cups available to make coffee, tea etc as there was a kettle in the communal however the lady was able to assist us with two mugs.

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. Lovely accommodations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    10
    Thank You
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Accomodation was just simply the BEST ever! We must fully recommend our stay with Faima Guest House. Very nice and modern room, accomodation in the centre of everything with splendid view at Basilica of Virgin Mary. Many many many thanks for your welcoming approach. We will remember the days we´ve spent at Fatima!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    6.7
    Good budget stay in Fatima.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of AC. Awkwardly connected to gift shops. Great location to religious sites, note that nearby church bells chime several times an hour starting at 7 am.

    Great location near Fatima religious sites.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    10
    I recommend this place, it is wonderful, very nice,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I recommend this place, it is wonderful, very nice, comfortable , the room was huge, although we were 3 adult persons( in a room for 4). There is a refrigerator and microwave oven, which can be shared with the other guests. If I GO BACK AGAIN, I WOULD LOVE TO STAY THERE AGAIN ;)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    10
    Exceptional value and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee in room

    Location - right across the major sites and short walk to bus station, good view of the Basilica, SiZe of room was big, all was clean, free wifi, elevator and AC was working well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful place to stay in a central location and helpful staff.
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing I did not like even though they do not provide breakfast.

    The location was excellent and the staff very helpful. The cost was sensational. The room was spotless and I would rate it better than some of the 4 star accommodation I have stayed in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The receptionist was not in the reception when we arrived. We did not notice that there was message left that she's in the next door store connected to the hotel.

    The hotel was few steps from the sanctuario. The price is very reasonable compared to all other hotels nearby. The room given was spacious and had a balcony which has a good view of the sanctuario. The hotel room was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    6.3
    Basic room, very reasonable and close to church.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air condition, worn towels, no breakfast..

    Very basic room, clean, a bit noisy, because of the location, but thats the best part, 2 minute walk to church. Good internet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    10
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a one minute walk to the sanctuary, basilica and chapel of the Apparitions. We were upgraded for one night and had a balcony room. There were many restaurants close by and shopping for souvenirs was everywhere around us. Overall, a fantastic location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    9.2
    Best GuestHouse to stay in Fatima
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff speak little english.

    The location is so perfect, it's only 30 meters walk from the sanctuary area. Choose room with balcony heading to sanctuary where you can enjoy the view!! Rooms are clean, bed is comfy. Surrounded by cafe and restaurants so you don't need to walk further.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    4.6
    Good location but rooms smell like sewage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms smell like sewage. I think that is their main problem and it should be fixed ASAP. The restaurant of the property with the same name is horrible. The attending lady was rude, the toaster was broken and the sandwiches were sold cold at the same price. The restaurant did not look clean either. There is a much better restaurant across the street from this restaurant.

    The rooms are modern and the location is very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    10
    A nice home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very comfy and clean. It felt like it was worth more than what we payed for. Also the staff were really helpful. The location is right next to the sanctuary, just a few steps away. The facilities offered were top class.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing bad to say.

    Everything was perfect! Great location, friendly staff, room comfortable and very clean. Good internet as well. I would book again anytime.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2016

    7.9
    Nice and friendly staff, went out of their way to provide a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Requested for double bed but had 2 single beds, wasn't very comfortable

    Nice and friendly staff, went out of their way to provide a plug in adapter despite language difficulty

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2016

    7.9
    Nice place with good location, but they have to change mattresses
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no heating in our room. The other guests told me that it was warm in their rooms. I understand that this could happen, but then they could have offered us a smaller price or something else instead. Also the mattress was so noisy that i didn't want to move in the night.

    The location is great, just one minute from the sanctuary. The room was big and nice, very clean. The bathrooms also. The girls on the front desk were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    10
    Excellent accomodation
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is light, bright and very modern. The receptionist is the sweetest, most caring and helpful soul....more than just the ‘Fatima effect’.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    8.3
    good location, great staff and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location, great staff and value for money. Highly recommended

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    10
    Very nice and helpful people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice and helpful people.....😎

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    10
    A first-class, inspiring and a relaxing stay.
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast provided by the guesthouse.

    Comfortable beds, large room, close to sanctuary, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    10
    Loved everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved everything about it. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic location very near to the Sanctuary
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location very close to the Sanctuary.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    7.5
    Short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    7.9
    quite agreeable. had a nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the distance from the church is a plus.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    10
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Comfortable bed. Great view. Recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    9.6
    To recommend !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didn't offer breakfast

    Very close to the sanctuary. Triple rooms were big and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    9.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice place and location was great! The staff was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    10
    The room was really clean, we have a perfect view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was really clean, we have a perfect view of the santuary. The price-quality was awesome. I’ll go there again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    10
    Had everything we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had everything we needed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    9.2
    Extremely nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was a bit small - but otherwise everything was good.

    Very nice hotel and close to church - also staff was very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    5.0
    do barulho e do calor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    do barulho e do calor

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    Very clean, lots of space, staff very friendly & walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean, lots of space, staff very friendly & walking distance to Fatima Shrine,,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    9.6
    This is a great little hotel that's very close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is a great little hotel that's very close to the basilica,just a two minute walk across the the car park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    10
    Perfect place :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect place :) Staffs very lovely, helpful, cheerful. Amazing location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    10
    Very worth!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    New rooms, very clean, staff very Kind and helpful and excellent location, besides Aparecida sanctuary!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Zen and clean decoration , good space , wonderfull bed and bathroom .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    7.9
    No breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    Perfect pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING

    Extremely clean facilities, perfect location to visit the fatima church! I would recommend it to anyone considering to visit

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Fátima GuestHouse Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: