Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Azoris Faial Garden – Resort Hotel 4 stars

Rua Consul Dabney, 9900-856 Horta, Portugal

#1 of 5 hotels in Horta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 359 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    When I'm back in Horta, I'll definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing to point out is the lack of effectiveness noticed in the breakfast staff. Getting to breakfast after 8:30/09:00, most tables were still not clean or not set with silverware. The staff responsible for this was very slow, setting maybe 3/4 places at once and taking a really long time lining everything up.

    Fantastic location, right on top of the marina, still managing to be very quiet. Overall very friendly and helpful staff. Smooth check in and check out, and a great ambience in general to all the facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The location of the hotel is great, right in the center of Horta. The view from the room was amazing (if you have sea-view you can see the port and Pico island with the Pico mountain right from the room).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT POOL AND VIEW WITH...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A LITTLE TIRED AROUND THE EDGES, AIR CONDITIONING VERY NOISY WHEN TRYING TO SLEEP.

    COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT POOL AND VIEW WITH GOOD SERVICE. CONCIERGE AND FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF VERY HELPFUL. DECENT BREAKFAST

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Would book it again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have little more variety like omelette or pancakes or fresh juices.

    Everything clean, quite new, friendly staff, nice and clean pool, good prices for lunch / dinner at the (pool) bar, nice Pico view from balcony!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    My overnight stay was my day off, what an amazing experience... thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need more staff in the breakfast room, so many customers and not enough staff to keep up with the tables

    I loved my view, the outside pool is open all night and the staff is amazing!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Stay in Horta (Faial Island)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast could have had more choice of fresh food. The boiled eggs were prepared the day before, the scrambled ones could have been more cooked. A funny thing: the slices of water melon were cut almost 3 mm thick.

    The view from the room was good and we could also see Mt. Pico on Pico Island, the ocean, the port and the swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    comfy bed, nice breakfast buffet (I got an espresso after...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean but steril pool area with sea view. Not my style but not negatively meant!

    comfy bed, nice breakfast buffet (I got an espresso after asking) and very short walking to "downtown".

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Good stay, but a few let downs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer looked like it was from the 80s, and not powerful enough. Not being able to get an ironing board and iron to the room is just silly.

    The pool - divine.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.7
    Great location, great breakfast, feels tired, dated and was so hot as to be uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself. Two walled boxes outside room doors. One inaccessible. Meant no breeze and useless “balcony” . Room had been improved in part but the bathroom was in need of new mirror and modern facilities. Felt grubby.

    The outdoor pool The breakfast The view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.0
    Huge potential but hotel needs a deep renovation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building and facilities need a deep renovation. Old building, poorly maintained furniture although the bedrooms were a bit better compared to the rest (hall, elevator, pool surroundings, restaurant, etc). Breakfast was way below the standard for a 4 star hotel. Huge potential for this hotel but a lot of work must be done to equal more recent hotels among this category.

    Wonderful location with breathtaking views towards Pico island.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.7
    Stay was ok but if I ever go back to Faial I will probabely choose anither place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really really hard, too bad to serve chemic tasting fruit juices at breakfast... bar was Only open late at night, airco was not working - but we got a fan instead...

    Liked the swimming pool and the staff at the reception was really great. Location is really great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.3
    An okay hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor for a 4 star hotel. Restaurant staff were very unhelpful and the restaurant very outdated. The air conditioning in the room was very ineffective and made the room smell. Reception staff were very ineffective when these issues were raised in particular when I raised the issue of the chambermaid forcing my adapter back into the socket upside-down and thus breaking it. The impression I was given was that it was my word against the chambermaids with a shrug of the shoulders!

    The swimming pool was lovely and in a beautiful setting. Also the gentleman who carried our bags to our room was a fine example of what customer service should be - he should be used to train the other staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Overall I would stay their again, great for the price and the staff went above and beyond
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I asked about laundry service, they did not explain their process and I almost couldn’t get my laundry back until I paid extra

    Did not meet my expectations that i had from last year but when I brought that up to the staff, they more than accommodated me

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee was fine, but could have been better.

    Lovely room overlooking harbour. Easy walk to city centre. Great reception staff. Excellent breakfast. Great pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    It is a beautiful property, but we Were
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SATA airlines delayed our flight from Toronto one day and then a second day, so we had only one night at this hotel. Unfortunately, since we used booking.com, we had to pay for the two nights we missed. We know that the hotel has the option of waiving the policy, but the staff was unsympathetic to our plight. We felt that some compensation could have been offered.

    It is a lovely hotel with a beautiful breakfast room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    It is not 4 stars hotel :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold water in swimming pool and in showers next to it. We ordered vegeburger to room but they gave as meat version (later they excused and changed the meal, but disgust remained).

    Plus for vegetarian options in menu (soya burger) and soya milk for a breakfast. Friendly hotelboy and staff behind the desk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    A stunning location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are hard A little impersonal....maybe like all big hotel chains

    The views from some of the rooms are wonderful. The pool is beautiful. The staff efficient but somewhat distant...cool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.8
    The property deserved a 4 star rating 30 years ago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property deserved a 4 star rating 30 years ago. All facilities are well maintained it's just that everything is outdated. Staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.8
    Family friendly hotel centre town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked this hotel for the indoor and outdoor pool to enjoy, the water was so dirty we couldn't see the tiles.

    Close to the harbour, well organised clean rooms. Family friendly. Free folklore music in the evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    The hotel staff was really nice and helped us rent a car on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel staff was really nice and helped us rent a car on short notice. It's perfectly located and has a nice swimming pool. The room was spacious and had a nice balcony with sea view. It was one of the best hotels during our trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Love the indoor and outdoor swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the restaurant can be better - especially the orange juice at the breakfast

    Love the indoor and outdoor swimming pool. Nice view on the Marina. The staff is charming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Great rooms with amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff from breakfast not that friendly: lots of tables not ready and grumpy when asked for additional requests.

    Big rooms and balconies with great views. Very good breakfast. Explendid pool with a view. Very friendly and helpfull staff at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    -Beds (very comfy)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Beds (very comfy) -Views (world famous marina & mount pico) -Location (everything is within steps of the resort) -Staff (extremely helpful & speak perfect english)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Id go back in a heart beat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hope that they can find a bit more in their budget for decorating the common areas with local flowers and items.

    the staff was so helpful and pleasant. Beautiful views. Very clean property, as is the whole island.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    The Resort was excelente.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Resort was excelente. Booking.com on the other hand made it impossible to change things. In every hotel we were told that. No flexibility very disappointing. Also if I booked directly I would have got a better rate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    A hotel with an amazing view on the Pico and the marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love this hotel: the view from the rooms is amazing , the rooms are comfortable and I love swimming in the indoor pool bathed in light especially in the morning . The staff is friendly and helpful. Coming back to this hotel feels a little bit as coming home for me now .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice view over Pico if you're lucky to get a room with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures they put on booking.com are a bit deceiving. Not all rooms have a view of Pico. We booked an Executive room that showed pictures of Pico on the website but when we got to the hotel we got a room that didn't have the view. I complained about it and they upgraded us to a suite that had a view of Pico. They said they will amend the posting on booking.com but at the time writing this review they haven't done so.

    Mainly the view of Pico

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Nice choice, beautiful place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This time, no complains. The hotel was nice, very beautiful gardens and the price was very reasonable. Internet was fast and, working, all the time I was there. Really a nice experience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    The weather was no good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was no good. Walking routes a difficult access. Taxi to Capelinho's track (PR6) and come back estimate is 100eur. I think this too much for just hiking. But management of the hotel is high proffessional and welcoming. Thank you very much.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel with very very kind staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facilities are a little old.

    Excellent location, room with wonderful view, beatiful garden, extremely kind and helpful staffs. Really worth the money !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.2
    The room with the vew were exelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room with the vew were exelent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.1
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like everyt

    Every thing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    5 Stars accomodation and an Amazing View over Horta and Pico Island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tudo estava bom. Everything was okay. Marelene at the reception desk is 5 stars. When in Faial I will choose this hotel without doubt.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near the harbour. Lovely pool area and rooms were nicely presented.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    We had a very nice corner room with balconies overlooking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a very nice corner room with balconies overlooking Horta in 2 directions. Awesome. Nice infinity pool overlooking the harbour.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel, professional helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower took literally 15 minutes to get hot water each of our 3 days there.

    Facilities, comfort of room, friendlness and service is staff, location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing pool overlooking Pico, very polite staff, great breakfast and could be in a better location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    the view and peacefulness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    employees being repermened by maneger in front of guests.

    the view and peacefulness.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.9
    lovely comfy rooms, excellent breakfast, good location with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lovely comfy rooms, excellent breakfast, good location with stunning views to Pico Island

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Great view and central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location.great view from balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    very friendly and helpful and in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel Indoor Pool was excellant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, facilities, swimming pool, comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Very picturesque setting in a quaint little town. Loved the coziness of the resort. Food was exce
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within walking distance to downtown core and marina.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    The locations is excellent, the rooms are also very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very good but I would have liked it to have more food

    The locations is excellent, the rooms are also very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    The location is excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have more natural fruits or natural juices

    The location is excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    The Turkish Bath was an amazing amenity!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Turkish Bath was an amazing amenity!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    breakfast buffet, swimming pool, location, service, beds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast buffet, swimming pool, location, service, beds, view...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, view on Pico. Sauna and pool relaxing after a hiking day. Breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Overall service and drink as birthday present
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall service and drink as birthday present

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    6.7
    Diverse and well served breakfast.
    • Solo traveller

    Room temperature control is poor. Walls dividing rooms offer no sound insulation at all. Furniture and facilities look a bit dated. An electric kettle would be nice.

    Diverse and well served breakfast. Nice health club. Kind staff. Great view and gardens. Snacks at the bar are affordable.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    7.9
    Noisy neighbours on balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy neighbours on balcony. Directly under the balcony the staff used it as a place to have their break/smoke/private phone calls. Hard to relax in that situation so didn't want to stay on my balcony ever.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    8.3
    The view from the bedroom was excellent: almost unimpeded...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's fair to say that the bathroom was quite dirty (also the bedroom) and some of the hotel is a bit shabby. But, and for me it is a big but, the hotel is robust enough to take it and still deliver a great and relaxing stay.

    The view from the bedroom was excellent: almost unimpeded vista of the harbor and Mt Pico. The pool area, jacuzzi etc is great, as is the location. There is also plenty of indoor space for the rainier days in Faial.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    The hotel was exactly what the website said it was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel was exactly what the website said it was. There's a beautiful view, pools, and even a small play area for children. I didn't find anything negative about this hotel and will return to them in the future.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    8.8
    The hotel is in a great location that is walking distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    While their breakfast buffet had many choices, the eggs were very wet and under cooked every morning. They had unreliable wifi in the rooms, but a better connection in the dining room and lobby.

    The hotel is in a great location that is walking distance to the marina, a hiking trail, and tons of restaurants. There are nice gathering areas in the lobby and on other floors for large groups that are traveling together. The breakfast buffet had a great selection of fruit, cheeses, homemade breads and fresh squeezed juices.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    I appreciate every time so much the kindness of the staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I appreciate every time so much the kindness of the staff ! The 2 swimming pools are great and big enough for sportive swimming ! The view is amazing (on Pico) !

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    The room and view, jacuzzi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room and view, jacuzzi. Location was perfect for us to look out for our our husbands sailing into marina. They were on the ARC Europe from Bermuda to Faial.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    5.4
    Vista mar da sala do pequeno almoço
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quartos em mau estado, toalhas rotas. Ruído de obras Funcionários entraram no quarto, sem bater à porta, por volta das 8:30, por duas vezes para arrumar o quarto.

    Vista mar da sala do pequeno almoço

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    5.8
    The view from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedroom years out of date. Wardrobe had nail sticking out which ripped clothing and was so shallow couldn't hang clothes properly without them becoming creased. Bed was a thin mattress on a frame of rough wooden boards. Toilet leaked and no attempt was made to rectify it although we were there 4 nights.

    The view from the room

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    7.5
    staff was very attentive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast: eggs were runny, bacon not cooked enough. Should be a choice for well done or regular and scrambled eggs shouldn't be so liquidy. Cook them longer.

    staff was very attentive.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is just amazing - with greatest view from the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    a little renovation will improve the impression of the stay

    The hotel is just amazing - with greatest view from the room with terrace - the ocean, the harbour, the Pico Island. The staff is so polite and very helpfull. The woman which works at the lobby bar is incredible and makes everything for the clients. The wifi is a little bit slow, but hey we are in the middle of the ocean. The reception staff and the bell boys are just great. I recommend the hotel and the island.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    The view was breathtaking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Wi-fi in the rooms

    The view was breathtaking

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    I love this hotel, staff is incredible friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I love this hotel, staff is incredible friendly. The pool is beautiful . The view on the Pico from the rooms is amazing ! I

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is a little dated

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    9.0
    very nice service , very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very nice service , very clean

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Location Helpful staff Breakfast Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.2
    View on Pico island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Outdated furniture

    View on Pico island

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Extremelly friendly staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I believe the service in the bar could be improved

    Extremelly friendly staff; fantastic view; very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Breakfast was excellent, friendly staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was excellent, friendly staff,

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    9.6
    piscina exterior, vista do quarto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    cortinas de plástico do duche

    piscina exterior, vista do quarto

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.9
    Da simpatia no atendimento e dos pequenos pormenores de boas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Da simpatia no atendimento e dos pequenos pormenores de boas vindas

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    10
    Everything was great and the help was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great and the help was very helpful.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: