Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Dom Goncalo & Spa 4 stars

Rua Jacinta Marto, nº100, 2495-450 Fátima, Portugal

#13 of 43 hotels in Fátima

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1563 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our second stay at Hotel Dom Gonzalez and again it did not disappoint. Situated 5 minutes walk from the bus station and 10 minutes walk from the sanctuary it is an ideal base to explore all that Fatima has to offer. The rooms are spotless, spacious and well appointed, and house keeping cleaned our room daily with fantastic attention to detail. Breakfast was also fantastic and caters for all travelers serving, fresh fruits, yoghurts, pastries, delicious selection of meats and cheese, breads as well cooked eggs and bacon. Whilst we did not opt to have our evening meal in the hotel the menu did look varied and good value for money. I used the spa area it is clean, well equipped and offers a nice relaxing atmosphere after a day of exploring. All in all we will be back again and I would highly recommend this hotel both for comfort and location. John, Freemount, Cork, Ireland.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room with SPA access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we could fault about our stay.

    ‘This hotel was excellent, modern and clean. The staff were helpful, courteous and friendly. The restaurant was beyond excellent. The food and wine was beautiful and very reasonably priced for the quality. The menu was so good and varied we ate there for the three nights of our stay. We’re trying to work out another trip so we can visit again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 adults + 1 child up to 11 years) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel overall. Excellent warm swimming pool which was appreciated by my daughter in particular. Also had an added bonus of a little swing park at the rear of property. Location great especially if you arrive by bus as bus station is close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room with SPA access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cocktail list could be improved upon as it was limited to about six choices...nothing outstanding, just a few common cocktails would make it so much better. Not much of a fault though in such a wonderful hotel.

    Just unbelievable...such courteous and friendly staff, superb facilities for a small hotel and food that is so good it puts to shame five star hotels that don't offer anything like it....and at such cheap prices. I've travelled USA,Australia, Thailand, Portugal, Spain , Cyprus , Greece ,Italy , Germany , etc...and this is one of the best hotels I've been in anywhere for the price. My wife is vegetarian and the options are really good for her. The wine list is superb and at good prices. The room was spotless and so peaceful. The swimming pool is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have a laundry service or if they did ,we did not see it.

    Everything in this hotel,close to the sanctuary,,nice spa,very well taken care of,nice room,great food and very skill staff.We are spending 56 days on this vacation and so far this is the best place by far.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good for the price. Room is a little bit small but enough for 2. Hotel and room are clean. Staff are very friendly. Kid loves the indoor swimming pool very much.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room with very comfortable beds. Great breakfast and ample choices in the dinner menu...staff were professionally trained and made us feel very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price quoted on booking.com ended up to be more due to taxes

    Travelled with my elderly mum, sisters, daughters and two children. This hotel was fabulous and the staff tremenendous - they honestly could not have done enough for us! Would highly recommend. Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed many times at this hotel over a number of years. We are always happy. Since out last trip there has been an improvement in the number of tv channels which is great. There coudl still be more...additional English channels, especially news, would be great. Sky, BBc, CNBC etc. Also ASAP the introduction of access for Netflix. It is now common for this grade of hotel to provide tea and coffee facilities in the room. Especially in the winter this would be a great addition.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was relatively small, but it was clean and the bed was spring bed

    The lounge, and restaurant. Food was delicious and staff were friendly and attentive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restaurant experience. The food was an effort of luxurious food, pourlly seasoned, they tried to make it look and sound fancy but it was just a mash up of fancy names and flavours. Not good enouph

    We enjoyed everything there, a bit too expensive for the location and perks since we already stayed in better places paying less. good nonetheless

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room with SPA access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very good evening meal and a great breakfast. The room was spacious and comfortable with a large bed. Staff very polite and helpful. Bar and general areas excellent. Did not have the time to try the spa or gym unfortunately.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Spa could be much improved. The water both from the pool and the jacuzzi was cold. Apparently the Jacuzzi was broken, something we were not expecting. Wi-fi signal is very weak all over the Hotel (exception made to the reception). This brought some disconfort, once we had to move to the lobby to work.

    If I can ellect something amongst all the qualities of this Hotel, I would definitely highlight the Breakfast. It is very complete, and everything is very fresh. It is almost at a 5* Hotel level. We stayed in the old part of the Hotel, but the room was just fine for a 1 night stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is poor with not much to choose from. The scrambled egg each morning together with the bacon was cold! The only jam they had was marmalade and tutti fruity? The restaurant was okay however, be careful when you choose Roast Lamb, they give you Goat not lamb!!

    The hotel is near the sanctuary

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Went to Fatima because of the 100th celebration. Is a new hotel with great location, very friendly staff multilingual and excellent breakfast. Walking distance from Fatima Church and bus station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Double or Twin Room with SPA access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything - the attention to safety details especially for seniors - the grab bar, rubber matting, bench for bathing. Dining at the restaurant is excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location great spa breakfast excellent Lunch better staff more than helpful will go there again. We arrived before lunch and checked in straight away , the location is just a short walk fro the shrine in Fatima so no problem with parking . The lounge is comfortable to relax and have a drink. The spa was just perfect to cool off on what was a very hot day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool . Hot tub etc was excellent . The breakfast was excellent and the hotel was a short walk to the sanctuary. I will go back on my next trip to Fatima.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room with SPA access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not able to see a ramp that would give access to the front door. The room info needs to be improved and by adding a topic list for easy access.

    Staff very helpful. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you bring the aged parents, please consider the location. The distance to Sanctuary is fine for young and normal people, but a problem for the old people.

    It's a truly 4 star hotel. I love it! Too bad we didn't have time for swimming and trying the spa facility because we stayed only one night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all. Thank you!

    The closeness to Our Lady of Fatima's Grotto, the excellent service, very comfy beds, very delicious food, high quality of everything. My family and I were very impressed & will certainly stay at this same hotel on our next trip to Fatima.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service personal in the frontdesk need to be more polite. The spa personal must advise the the cap for the pool need to be paid. No surprises at the end.

    Nice hotel,very neat,clean.Nice place to stay the pool and jacuzy is nice and modern.I will recommend the hotel to my friends.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have been nice to have tea/coffee facility in the room

    The hotel was modern and well kept. Facilities were very good. the spa was excellent and I recommend the treatments as staff very professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children up to 11 years) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and spa closed at 8:30 pm and didn't open until 10 am No microwaves in room

    Indoor Play room for kids Outdoor play area with slide and swings Pool and spa were excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children up to 11 years) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpeted floor and shower curtains are outdated...

    - Friendly and helpful staff; - The swimming pool and the SPA were pleasant; - Location easy to find.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa open only until 20:30, need to use swimming caps, breakfast a bit lacking veg i.e. tomatoes, cucumber etc. Bathrooms tiles are outdated but good condition and clean. Torn towels happened as well with unwashed stubborn stains.

    Quite spacious rooms, massive double beds, bar area as well as prices, spa cleanliness.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 adults + 1 child up to 11 years) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The children's bed should be In another place. Excess chlorine in the pool (2nd day). The ham and cheese should be named :)

    The room, the spa, the breakfast, the staff, location... almost everything :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was in the oldest part of the building so the bathroom was a bit old style...whilst the bed was brand new as they were the furnitures in the room (very bright and spacious and clean). Heating to high at night (we had to sleep with open window). Nothing worthwhile nearby the hotel (but that's Fatima)

    the staff is extremely helpful and kind! they had first assigned to us a front room (a bit noisy) and they've immediately changed the room when asked for one back-front. very clean! free spa facility very modern and clean. they also have a very wide offer of treatments. lounge bar/living room facility very cosy and modern, breakfast very good. Perfect location to visit the surroundings.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect (perhaps the invoice that did not have the fiscal number)

    bed, room and the breakfast. And the most important the SPA (2 hours very good!!)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like firm mattresses but the bed l slept on was too firm. There was no give, but after the first night it was ok.

    Breakfast selection. Ample parking at street level.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 adults + 1 child up to 11 years) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My 2nd stay at Dom Gonçalo & spa, just as happy as my 1st visit - friendly, clean, comfortable and lovethe spa. So close to Fatima sanctuary as well, 10 mins walking distance. Shame I didn't book a massage earlier, I came at busy period. So call before your stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found in our bathroom a few hair (not main) , probably from cleaning lady... Everything was clean, but other person's hair I don't like to find in a cleaned room.

    Very nice hotel&spa for a very good price! Very , very good breakfast!!!! We had an amaizing time there. Hotel Restaurant stuff - exelent!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe consider more equipment for the gym but not a major issue.

    When we first arrived into our room it smelt like smoke however the receptionist didn't hesitate to upgrade us because no other rooms were available. Everything was super - would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact its compulsory to wear a swimming cap in the pool. You can purchase one for 7 euro at the hotel. Or you can do what I did ( Buy the swimming cap for 2 euro at the sports shop)

    Pool & Spa

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Why did we have to wear swimming caps??

    Breakfast offered a choice of hot and cold as well as fruit and bread and pastries - excellent! We had an evening meal in the hotel on 4 nights and found that this provided excellent value for money. The hotel was an easy walk from the religious domain.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much of a view

    Excellent staff. Excellent Breakfast. The room was good -large and comfortable. Lovely pool area. All in all it was an excellent experience. It's about 10 minute walk from the centre of the town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Serving staff in the restaurant might be a little more engaged with clients. There were squashed flies on our bedroom window.

    Reception staff were as helpful as could be.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room with SPA access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything best nights sleep ever in a hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double or Twin Room with SPA access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Restaurant food and service exceptional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dud not spend more time

    Food was brilliant and better service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Double or Twin Room with SPA access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, lovely Staff, great facilities!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The health club hours. We wanted to swim after 8 pm. We paid for the fitness but we were unable to use.

    Stafff were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of the recommended taxi from airport ( €175-00 ) too expensive when transfer company’s do it for €130

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No storage space for clothes

    Convenient location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa treatments unavailable, which was very disappointing.

    Spa facilities were very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 adults + 1 child up to 11 years) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything.💗

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals where excellent staff very polite and friendly most helpful Rooms kept clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kids room is interesting.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No kettle in the room. Breakfast were all days the same. I missed vegetables!!! Plenty of fruits, but no slice of tomato...

    SPA was really great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 adults + 1 child up to 11 years) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, I think best in Fatima, very clean, very good breakfast.We would stay one more time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa, restaurante

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Romantic Package with SPA access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Add kettle into the room

    Great breakfast, very cosy and calm room, very comfortable bed and towels!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or coffee in room

    Restaurant was good. I rate George Pereira excellent for service and experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperatura do spa

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Design Double or Twin Room with SPA access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bigger gym

    I liked the design, fresh squished orange juice at breakfast and generally very good breakfast apart from coffee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be better

    Bad

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children up to 11 years) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant Location Hospitality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Romantic Package with SPA access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs and bed/mattress were par excellans. Also, traffic noise level at night was low.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 adults + 1 child up to 11 years) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You gotta bring or buy (7€) a swimming cap to enter the pool.

    Great hotel with high standard close to the sanctuary.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 adults + 1 child up to 11 years) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was like warm

    The pool was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap in-room toiletries and no complimentary water in-room.

    Comfy beds, compact but great spa, outstanding restaurant!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is a bit colder than expected.

    The restaurant serves good breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was just ok... all a bit old-fashioned.

    Dinner in the hotel dining room was absolutely superb! Incredible value, service and delicious food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    absolutamente todo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean well kept hotel-- lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hours for the pool and workout facility were ridiculous. Didn't open until 10 am! And closed rather early-8!

    Indoor pool and work out facility

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like everything except that it is a little bit further from the shrine.

    the breakfast offering especially the fruits.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rigid check in time at 3pm

    Near Fatima sanctuary and bus station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa Nice pool, hot tub and steam room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple, quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    Beautiful, clean and great food. The spa is a blessing after walking so much. The staff is very courteous.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: