Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alba 4 stars

Alameda da India, 8900-332 Monte Gordo, Portugal

#3 of 8 hotels in Monte Gordo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1859 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the dinning room could be more friendly they never smile or say good morning... plus the hotel charges 12 euros for parking in the garage but if you get a parking ticket it costs 10 euros and you can park any where else in Monte Gordo and you won't get fined twice... plus I asked to make an appointment for a manicure and pedicure the gentleman at the front desk said that he would get back to me and he never did... very poor customer service...

    The room was very clean and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach at monte Gordor is undergoing major upgrade ...walkways and coffee bars all work in progress ...very disruptive ....very quiet town by night no nightlife fior young people ....great for anyone over 50 🍷

    Hotel is excellent ....location staff and facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfort, rooms superb for comfort, space and bathroom was also very spacious, quiet area also near All services including sea front, restaurant, shops and bus to villa real, and other interesting places. Great hotel for people with limited mobility, very relaxing place to stay, Margaret

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff at reception, who fulfilled all our requests; Great value for money; Spacey room and great location, in walking distance to the beach. Extensive breakfast choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the hotel would benefit from having a lounge/snack bar.

    Everywhere is very clean and it's in good location. We were impressed by the studio rooms for 2.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really enjoyed our stay in Alba hotel! It was our first stop on our tour in south of Portugal and we were really surprised about the room - it was clean, bed was super comfortable and the shower was excellent! Built in speakers in rooms are really good idea! The staff was professional and kind! We enjoyed breakfast as well! If we knew in advance that this hotel is so good, we would stay here more nights!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite cold even with air conditioning on high. Breakfast quite poor. Poor choice , hot items were cold. Poor quality ingredients. A bit of bacon instead of hotdog sausages would be beneficial.

    Great staff. Clean. Receptionists excellent as were the waiting staff in the dining room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awful, I will never book with your site ever again.

    I like the area outside the hotel and the restaurants but hotel was terrible. I already complained to booking.com but got insulted by your response.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rates can be misleading and in this case, you can tell. This is far from being a 4star hotel. We booked the hotel for a very special occasion and on arrival we could notice it wasn't what we expected. The receptionist was nice at check-in and explained all about the facilities. We were surprised that even to just use the sauna there is a fee. We went up to the room for a quick shower before dinner and we were extremely disappointed. While the room and bathroom are very spacious and nicely clean, the floor is very cold and there are no slippers in the roo, so bring yours, the amenities are small plastic bags with shower gel and shampoo and only enough for one shower each, the minibar is empty, i suppose you can bring your own stuff inside as i saw a lot of guests that even have their clothes drying on their balconies. After we came back from dinner we realized that our door didn't lock from the inside and that we didn't have any do not disturb sign in the room. It was late so we went to sleep. During the next morning the cleaners came knocking on our door twice and we had to ask them to come back later. When we came downstairs, I informed the receptionist about the do not disturb sign and the door lock. She gave me a card, not even considered sending it up to the room and shrugged about the lock saying there was nothing she could do. I said I would take the sign when we came back, since it would be silly tk fo out with a do not disturb sign. Very disappointed. I don't think about booking this again.

    good cleaning

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattress can be softer. And there was no free rosette near bed.

    Room was newly renovated, clean and with good smell. Hotel nothing special, but very good value for money. Good breakfast and super friendly stuff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was all great!

    The room was specious, modern and clean with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was super too. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was spot on. I enjoyed the breakfast. They even had soja milk. All in all a perfect weekend stay in the low season.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Every time we stay,when filing out survey I state that an electric kettle and toaster would really make a difference in kitchen.

    Beds very comfy and rooms kept very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few things missing for a 4 star. It’s a nice 3 star in my opinion. We had a kitchenette, but none of the crockery matched (not a big deal), but no chopping board, no cups bigger than espresso size. Could do with some basics, like condiments etc. Both of the lampshades and the curtains had big stains all over them. Charging an entry fee for the sauna etc is abysmal for a 4 star. That should be provided. The balcony never got the sun. It was always in shade.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was large and bed comfy. Good location. Hotel was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning (with a beach nearby, hoovering the room every day would be good). Bedroom size (the room was a bit small)

    Location (5 min walking to the beach). Comfortable bed. Air con.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Earlier standard check-in time.

    The bedroom was very comfortable and clean and had all the necessary amenities. The staff was quite nice and helpful, however we did find that the check-in time starting from 4pm was a bit late. The reception staff did try as much as possible to accommodate our need for an earlier check-in by having our room cleaned before others, so we were able to get in by 3pm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot breakfast was very cold as they forgot to turn the warmer on and think it's a little expensive compared to local restaurants very nearby.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The location of our room was facing on to a main road which made it quite noisy at times. Also we didn't have sunshine on our balcony because of location of the room. The pool water was also very cold

    Our apartment was a really good size - we had a 1 bed apartment. The staff were exceptionally helpful. The hotel is very clean and also around the pool area is well maintained. This is our second year staying at this hotel and would definitely consider it again next year.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well for a four star hotel we thought there should be tea/coffee making in the room. Also if you want something to eat during the day by the pool it s not possible as there is no poolside bar or food facilities which makes it hard if you decide to settle by the pool with children for the day. Also there was no iron in the room so I just made do with some wrinkled clothes. I m sure I could have requested one but this is the first hotel we ever stayed in without one in the room.

    The breakfast has improved as this is our third year staying here. The location is great so near the beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms where very hot at night, and we had to keep the A/C on all night. No parking spaces, but we found out that if you just parked outside the meter spaces, no parking tickets were made, as the local police is against every single parking space in town being paid! That's why they don't do parking fines.

    Lovely clean room, with a enormous balcony, and a fantastic view over the city. Not breach front, but good location. Very friendly staff. Ok pool, with plenty of sun chairs. If the price is good, I would come back again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Last year (2016) the hotel became 4* but without any apparent changes to how it was as a 3*, which seemed to be the correct rating. I don't know if this was self-assessment or if there is an assessment authority. Big price hike for 2017, so will have to check prices of similar prices more closely next year.

    Staff always pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was lovely but when the hotel was full the pool was crowded. Only a minor complaint - it certainly would not stop me going back

    Very clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room layout poor Electric points behind chairs, Table blocking cupboard doors. Rear balcony view very bland.basic kitchen facilities.

    Pool area was quiet and relaxing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water stopped working one day, but it was quickly sorted out, thank you. The room is rather small. The pool area does have rules and regulations but they were not being adhered to.

    The hotel is new and everything is clean and tidy. The rooms have plenty storage space. The pool area is very clean and the pool itself is quite large and inviting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only staff were in reception. Bar unmanned for soft drinks or coffee. Spa facilities open but not turned on, sauna/steam room/Etc. Room cleaning not very good, glasses left unwashed or replaced, coffee cups not taken away. Big issue No hotel parking. parking on the street and you could only pay 4 hours at a time.

    Room was very nice. Just on the entrance to the town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for every spa service individually, e.g. To use the sauna it is 6€ per person for 15 minutes??? And all other spa services like, pool, steam room, etc, are paid separately for a restricted time limit (this is not disclosed as such in the hotel description and feels like a trap when you get there).

    I liked the fact that it was close to the beach and the rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    there was a lot of banging,sawing and drilling going on the whole time I was there,i reported it but I was ignored!!!

    I did not use the restaurant but it looked nice and clean and so was everything else

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about hotel I could fault.

    Staff excellent, very helpful informative and friendly. Room lovely, spacious, cleaned every day. Bed linen and towels good quality. Great views from balcony. Able to use hotel computer to print return boarding pass for no charge.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar and breakfast choice limited but adequate.

    Comfortable room, pool area lovely and very close to the beautiful Monte Gordo beach. Would highly recommend the Alba hotel .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in rooms also a iron and board.as the room is self catering i say a kettle and iron should be surpplyed.even if there is a deposit.and get back when leaving.

    Comfy beds.and room.very clean every day.clean towels everyday.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast poor, no choice and poor selection, in our room bathroom door knob loose, bad position of toilet, doorstop dangerous as kept hitting foot on it! Was not informed online that indoor pool and sauna were at an extra cost and closed on Monday when we went. Also we were not informed that you had to wear a swim cap and waterproof shoes which were at extra cost too! No café/bar during day and very expensive for drinks.

    Modern room on 6th floor

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Eggs cold every morning. Beans and sausages did not look very fresh and also cold

    big room on the top floor with large balcony Overall breakfast very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only food available was breakfast There was no iron in the room and none available from housekeeping The ensuite in our room could do with a refurbishment as there was a large crack in the sink and the shelving unit was very worn

    The location was very central to everything and the staff were very pleasent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Tried breakfast first 3 days, but found better later on.Hot breakfast was powdered eggs and cold beans and sausages,fruits and melons fine and good coffee machine

    Very enjoyable stay in refurbed room on sixth floor.Good staff, we had room only and no car. Resort was closing down last few days, but we had excellent temperatures end of September. The pool area was quiet and adequate. Towels and linens were changed daily. Good value overall, if £/ Euro had been at last years prices even better. The resort is beach based. A self catered room might be good for a future visit, but that is more expensive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only complaint was no kettle, but never had one in a month in Spain and Portugal, boil water in a pan with care.

    Great small apartment/room with good facilities.. Comfortable beds, good service and convenient for beach and shops. Ask for a sunny balcony.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well for a 4 star hotel we were disappointed that we had no facilities to make tea, coffee. I asked for a coffee at reception and was told all I could have was expresso 😟

    Breakfast had great choice and nice breads.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle provided in the room. There was also no clothes iron. The safe in the room was disabled. The bar and restaurant were unlit and looked unattended and consequently did not encourage custom.

    The staff were helpful and obliging. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained with plenty of sun loungers provided. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant or bar to socialise. No athmosphere or music by the pool. Rules not abided to. Aircondioning units obsolete. No activities for teenagers.

    I liked the quiet location & The friendly staff in particular Fatima on reception for her attitude and helpful manner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    About the studios, I think the kitchenette should have more facilities.

    Staff was very very friendly and helpful ! I totally recommend to try a massage, the lady is very good professional and very nice person!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about our stay was outstanding! Hope whoever looks at this hotel stops their searching...great location, food within walking distance varied and excellent, breakfast buffet more than accomodating and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had not reserved parking and although there is plenty outside you need to feed meter from June to sept

    Love this hotel quiet and peaceful large comfortable very clean rooms with balcony

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Apart from Fatima, staff were not particularly friendly. Indoor swimming pool is too small.

    Facilities in the studio were very good. Bed very comfortable and bathroom spacious. Outdoor swimming pool area was excellent. Fatima was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Real juice and fresh local fruits would have been more appetizing breakfast options than the sugary fruit flavoured drinks and canned pineapple slices

    Great value for money; Spacious apartment with balcony

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was excelent. The room was clean and very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast didn't have a great choice and the omelette wasn't good or tasty.

    The hotel was nice and clean and newly refurbished.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Monte Gordo itself is a cold wind tunnel in a southerly

    Good value for money; clean efficient; totally suitable breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast simple with cheap ingredients

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice and varied breakfast offer, the staff is really nice and friendly and the bedrooms are good and very clean. Recommended!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the coffee machines delivered very bitter coffee; adding milk just made it bitter-sweet - not good. In fact , on last day skipped coffee completely!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Kettle and toaster would have been nice.

    BED VERY COMFY.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to all amenities excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No poolside service. Had to go to reception, ask for drink, then wait for it.

    Cleanliness and nice hotel staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly. And helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor facilitys,spa and bar for a 4 str hotel

    Locatin

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The so called “gym” had only 3 machines so it was more like an exercise room ..rather than an actual gym that I’m use to 😬

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The studio room was adaquete for a weeks stay

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plug in sink in bathroom ..

    The staff where ever so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same breakfast 7 days .

    Verry nice location , verry friendly team !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    nothing

    We had a nice corner apartment with a big terrace, sun all day long, with view on the swimming pool ; friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location, very helpful people in the reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On north side- view onto street- barking dogs

    Nice room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NO COMPLEMENTARY BOTTLE WATER, HAVE TO PAY 2.50 EURO PER DAY OR 10 EURO PER WEEK TO USE THE SAFE IN THE ROOM, BORING BREAKFAST

    BED AND CLEANINESS

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, efficient, value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff great. Room spotless. Very central 10 mins to the lofts for the golden race.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bit too hard for sleeping on.

    The peace and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar not open

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rock hard beds and lack of bar services

    Most things

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and rooms have been tastefully updated . The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast, sun beds, pool freezing, bar

    room was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A receptionist called Fatima was so very lovely and professional, made our stay very pleasant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toaster or Kettle

    It was clean and comfortable. We had breakfast a couple of times there was a good selection . The poolside was clean .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was excellent. We couldn't fault it the all .cleaned everyday ,staff nice and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location, rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool bar

    The beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is suitable for families with children, although full is quiet and allows to enjoy the holidays with comfort and tranquility.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: