Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tryp Lisboa Caparica Mar 4 stars

Av. General Humberto Delgado, 47, 2829-506 Costa da Caparica, Portugal

#8 of 13 hotels in Costa da Caparica

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 897 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great but the other guests less pleasant. The hotel should maybe consider children free floors/parts of the hotel and restrictions about the usage of the swimming pool. In other words, great hotel, wonderful ocean view, terrible guests with slamming doors, yelling from the pool up to the rooms, running kids in the corridors and loud breakfast conversations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to move rooms due to plumbing in bathroom Room we moved to not as Good as previous room and not very clean Reception staff not Interested. Hard to get to Lisbon from hotel

    How clean the main areas were and the breakfast. Catering and cleaning staff excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff are not welcoming at all. They dont greet us when they see us standing there and waiting for help. It's like they dont want to talk to you because they dont want to be bothered. They dont smile and are not friendly at all. The saddest part is it's not only one or two of them but all of them are the same way. Not sure if there is something wrong with the training. Also, I emailed them about this is our honeymoon trip and if there is anything complimentary. They answered me once and didn't reply me anymore when I emailed them back. I would understand if they dont offer it but at least be polite. I'm disappointed mostly with the front desk and whoever is responsible for the email part. Btw, we tried their dinner buffet, its yucky! We paid 16 euro for each person but they gave us boiled broccoli, some tasteless chicken and soup. Omg! I would have spent this money to a better restaurant. Its really another disappointment. I've never had such bad food in a 4-star hotel. The food option is merely a country buffet level. They should consider changing the menu or even the chef.

    I enjoyed the breakfast because they have many options and fresh even it's the same food every day. The staff there are so much nicer than the front desk. I also enjoyed our room, very clean and spacious. It's also a good location in front of the beach but not to the downtown.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Costa da Caparica seems a little dead. We were there at the end of May and it seems maybe the tourist season doesn’t kick off until June 1st so a lot of places were closed. The transport options into Lisbon aren’t great but I guess that wouldn’t matter so much if it was a little more lively.

    Spotlessly clean, fantastic staff, good size well appointed rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could be heated

    We really enjoyed our stay here. The pool area was lovely, the surf school across the road was brilliant with me and my children. The for was lovely. The beds were really comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet on Wednesday evening was not very tasty.

    Loved the location! Breakfast was sumptuous! Room and hotel in general very clean. Staff were very nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very loud in the morning from the housekeeping and very loud in the evening from outside. We are used to double glazing and country life, so it was challenging for us to get used to it.

    Location and the amazing walking distance restaurants. Room was spacious and very clean. We had a great barman called Gonçalo. Great cocktail skills!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Everything was catered for. Staff very attentive. Masses of breakfast to choose from. Perfect room and nice half view of the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When I got back one day in the evening, the door to my room was wide open. Fortunately nothing was missing, but it is still unacceptable. The staff seemed to have taken it seriously though, assuring they will make an investigation. Next day I noticed the door to my room sometimes didn't close and then my card was not working - unnecessary fuss.

    Place right next to the beach. The beach is absolutely beautiful. Getting to Lisbon by any other means than by car/uber takes quite long (bus+ferry or just bus), but if you prefer a more quiet place by the beach this is perfect. Very good breakfast, staff generally polite. Nice restaurants surrounding it by the beach, cool facilities for surfing with a surfing school just by the hotel. Rooms are big, views nice (probably nicer on higher floors). Quiet area for a nice holiday by the sea with a stunning city right next to in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant, walls was quite dirty, and I pointed out, and staff, said that they will clean ,but nobody did for next couple days.. We hade some problems with bath, but , it was sorted out without problems.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Last time it was really good to stay at this hotel. But this time it was a real nightmare and unfortunately I have another night booked next month that I can't cancel. - terrible smell on the room (741) - the smell was from the fridge that seems not clean for ages! - the wardrobe was also smelling really bad - I tried to call the reception for more than 30 minutes to complain and I give up, no one ever answered - the room seems not clean. I have opened the window to try to get some air - breakfast still a mess, with even more people, grabbing food like crazy - in the morning I woke up with the noise of the cleaning cars, that make a terrible noise - the waitress knocked my door..... - wi-fi still bad, I have to use my own well, it was really terrible, I think this is a winter hotel and just hell on the summer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building is obviously not new, even though it shows signs of regular maintenance. The lack of an indoor swimming pool (I was there for mid-season) is an obvious handicap in a 4* hotel near the ocean.

    The rooms and all the common areas are ok (more close to a 3*), but some aspects like the high quality breakfast, the welcome desk and the staff in general overcome any expectations. The staff, I would definitely rate as for a 5* hotel, trained as to highest standards (some of them seemed to spoke several foreign languages), extremely competent as well as very nice, making you feel at home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con not working. Asked 3 times for it to be sorted, made sleeping uncomfortable. Bathrooms a little jaded.

    Great location, nice hotel, rooms large.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities were not outstanding for a 4 star hotel. The coffee was terrible.

    Check-in was fast, receptionist attentive. The room was clean and spacious, and the facilities we're good. Breakfast was great with lots of options. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service at the bar. No tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Our electronic safe was problematic (reported) and fan is bathroom wasn't working.

    Really comfortable bed, nice powerful shower. Location is perfect for watching surfers from balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is too noisy with people everywere. Wi-Fi is not good to work I have to use my own. Should have parking, I don't imagine to go there by car in the summer períod.

    The balcony eith seaview is great and rooms are also great. Location os great also.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered room with side view of the sea, but didn`t get in. And they charged us with the full price as for the room with the view on the sea!

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Considering the season, the price was a bit too much. Also, wi-fi in the room didn't have a strong signal and had to move close to the room door to send an email.

    Location-wise this hotel is facing the Ocean and is 6-7 minutes walk-distance from the bus-stop. Breakfast was good, and facilities basic. A bit over-valued for a 4-star hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of old bathroom and balcony. The hotel doesn't have a proper restaurant, they only have buffet between certain hours.

    The view to the ocean was very nice. Very good breakfast, clean and large rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was in disrepair. The rooms were remodeled but still looked dated. Not worth the price. I didn’t like having to leave a 10euro deposit for a towel for the pool.

    Location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel accomodates large groups every night and the atmosphere during breakfast is very noisy. Can be avoided though the later you have breakfast.

    Suite was large and comfortable. Nice bathroom, large living room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building has been recently renovated, however the bathtub wasn't replaced and should have been replaced. There are only about 6 free parking spots right outside the property, however they aren't any that are free very often and the other option is to pay to park on the main street.

    This property was perfectly located right across from the beach! The staff was wonderful, it's a clean building and the breakfast is wonderful and the beach area is great too!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area is a little aged and underdeveloped. People leaving towels on sun loungers for hours and not returning, unfair to other users waiting. Towels should be removed after 2 hours if not in use. Blaring chart music a little inappropriate at 3pm by the pool.. fine for us both in our 30's but a little unsuitable for older travellers whom there were quite a few of!

    Staff very friendly and helpful, spotlessly clean, room was cleaned every day to a high standard. Nice clientelle. I dont have children but was very obvious that they put a lot of effort into evening entertainment. Great proximity to the beach. Lovely relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the booking site it said that the hotell had a rooftop bar aswell as a fitness area. The rooftop bar was closed although it was busy season and they didn't have a gym/fitness area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    hotel is under new management. Not sure which is worst if the old one or the new one. Staff not friendly or helpful with a few exceptions, breakfast room completely dissorganized, badly managed and very frustrating

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More options at breakfast and proper sausages served. Also there was only one iron & board for the hotel which I thought was unacceptable

    I like the rooms, the pool front and the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower did not hook up, so it had to be hand held. Often there were not enough sun loungers around the pool.

    Fantastic location, right across the road from the beach. Lovely modern, light rooms. Drinks and snack food around the pool were reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just was already expecting the restaurant

    Want to go back for the new restaurant and the people were so nice that worked there and it across from the beach and everything is around you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    POOL WATER NOT CLEAN........the quality of the water in the pool was TERRIBLE. Not treated. I am surprised how this was allowed to happen in a hotel of this type. Specially with so many young children in the hotel using the pool WIFI poor quality TV signal also not very good

    We liked that the hotel was finally renovated and room/beds more confortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet breakfast crowded of people, but had enough variety to choose. The room air conditioning could not be switched off completely for the night. No possibility to have car park although we had reserved it, was full.

    Spacious room and balcony with sea view. Silent room although hotel was full.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Queues were extremely long to get into the restaurant, so therefore we went out for breakfast, would have just paid room only if I had have known that

    Loved the location as the hotel was literally on the beach which I love

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I only have two critisisms of the hotel. The internet is intermittant and this has been the same every time I have stayed there. Also I stayed in an upper floor room and the shower water supply was going from hot to warm and sometimes cold.

    It is in a good location, it is clean and the staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we stayed there were a lot of kids running up and down the corridors.

    A great view of the atlantic coast from the seaview rooms. Really close to the beach for walks. Close to a good choice of restaurants. Plenty to choose from at breakfast. The pool looked good although I did not go in on my short stay. A bar was available for the Portuguese beer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not happy with the cleaning until we complained. No shampoo was provided, only body gel. The TV channels are limited to Portuguese. There was nor spa neither a gym as mentioned on booking.com page. Very noisy people and children. Too many people than the pool and the restaurant can take. Long queues for breakfast. Room service is not worth the price. The chef hardly washes the lettuce, do not take lettuce unless you like bugs. Better served at the bar than the room.

    Great location and very friendly staff, reception, restaurant/ bar team! Swimming pool is also good. The breakfast is diversified and the food at the hotel in general is alright. The bed is super comfortable and the view on sea front is just amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old and not well maintained. We received a room that was not clean and ready. The staff is rude and badly prepared. Really poor experience for the price (expensive).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit basic ... being refurbished at the moment .... can feel like a building site ... but it's clean ... food choices not amazing

    Friendly comfortable close to beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was very slow, the property smelled a little of the recently renovated paint

    The property was recently renovated, was clean, breakfast variety was good, dinner was ok, location was ideal next to the beach. Lots of surfing schools around but would advise to booked in advance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property is advertised as 4 Star but falls very short of this rating. Its been under refurbishment and they have tried to update the property, unfortunately the refurbishment could be better and seems to be being used as an excuse for the shortcomings of the hotel.

    Breakfast, Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Faceing the ocean just on the coast. Modern, equipped hotel. 4* services. Rich breakfast. Very cold water in the outside pool. Street Parking till June is free in the location. Some pavement reconstruction in front of the hotel nowdays.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi in the room was very weak. There were a few minor problems in the room - problem with the lock and the bath plug... these problems were resolved eventually after a couple of hours after I complained repeatedly.

    Excellent location right at the beach (but bear in mind that it's a half an hour cab ride from the airport). The view from the room was brilliant. The bed was good. The room was new.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large clean room, great breakfast, good pool, lovely little bar, good service!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Near the beach, room size.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothink

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Quiet. Great sea views. Easy commute to Lisbon

    Hotels location. Service. Comfortable and clean. Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi was really bad. Other than that nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Awesome hotel, comfortable and nice room, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was amazing. Staff super polite. Pool was gorgeous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner in the restaurant felt rushed

    Clean, high standard, good breakfast in the morning. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Channel smell in the bathroom.

    The commitment and behaviour of the staff is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom has space for improvement

    Over my expectations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything was amazing the staff , food, accommodation it was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stink in bathroom

    Surfing in neibourhood

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet dinner

    The view and the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very well maintained and pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great view from my room of the Atlantic Ocean and beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except the view of the beach

    View of the beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bridge over to Lisbon airport can have very heavy traffic.

    Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We absolutely love it.We have received extra upgrade with amazing sea view.Good breakfast.Proffesional service .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didnt like the buffee they need to have more choices

    The hotel is very clean lovely views, bed comfy staff very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible experience for a handicapped person. NOT recommended at all.

    Room service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Un friendly staff in restaurant

    Hotel was close to the beach and plenty of shops and restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very busy at times

    Buffet breakfast with excellent selection of hot food, fruit, cold meats,cheese, bread and pastries

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to move rooms twice cause of noise. A lot of noise in certain parts of the hotel.

    staff was excellent and accomodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A FALTA DE LIMPEZA DA PISCINA

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La playa

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was great, the view was excellent really enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    unfortunately restaurant was closed

    amazing view, room was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Service, uncleaness and the poor breakfast (4*-Hotel!)

    Location and coast of the ocean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction. Not good value

    By the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sound isolation

    Staff is great. Breakfast is also very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is very poor signal, lifts breaks down often

    Good location, friendly staff, very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tryp Lisboa Caparica Mar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: