Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel da Aldeia 3 stars

Avenida Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 8200-280 Albufeira, Portugal

Review score

Based on 393 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little noisy at night so would recommend getting a room facing the pool as its a little quieter but what do you expect when you are staying on the strip! Male staff at reception a little rude

    Location was brilliant right on the strip. Pool area was lovely and was great for relaxing! Lovely food and most staff were so friendly and helpful, great hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    4.6
    Managed to get free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located in the loud strip area, so it will not be a very calm stay. We only booked it for parking facilities. Beach is 7mins walk which is useful. Got free parking which was a bonus. However, pictures were very misleading. Hotel and rooms are very run down compared to other 3star hotels. I would only give 2 for state of the rooms. White towels did not look white, breakfast were horrible. If we would leave room 11am it may would not get cleaned.

    Managed to get free parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.0
    the staff was friendly and was willing to do anything to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very very incredibly noisy at night, we had to buy earplugs to sleep because we didn’t sleep at all the 1st night, the room was small, too expensive for what it has to offer, also you have to pay to use the safe. even though they fixed the shower drain the bathroom and the room was smelly for the entire stay

    the staff was friendly and was willing to do anything to make our stay better. in the 1st day the shower drain was clogged and they fixed it. breakfast was ok. swimming pool facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Overall good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could have been more comfortable.

    Excellent location if you up for a hotel near entertainment “the strip” (pubs, clubs and restaurants). Beach In walking distance. Pool and bar available at hotel with decent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    The pool area was large and lovely, very chilled out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Was on holidays with my partner and we had booked a room for a double bed. Unfortunately the double bed was two singles pushed together which separated in the middle. This was unfortunate as we were there to spend time together and had to sleep apart.

    The pool area was large and lovely, very chilled out. The pool bar was very affordable great cocktails and friendly staff. The evening bar was quiet and a nice break from the strip. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    nice hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sunbaths around the pool are they are gone very fast in the morning. You have to pay for extras in the room if you want them such a the safe and fridge. The fridge is turned on anyway and when you pay for it they give you a key to open it, so it doesn't make much sense.

    The location. The free breakfast every morning. The staff were very helpful. The barman by the pool and the barman inside the hotel have great personalities and are doing a wonderful job. Our room was overlooking the pool and was quiet at night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Thoroughly enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was a little tired. Would not recommend for a family with young children as was located in the middle of the strip. It was perfect for our party though.

    Travelled with a party of 11 friends. Location was ideal for our party. Nice pool area and the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    If you want a lively holiday then this hotel is the one for...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bad things to say about the property itself more the location. The New Town is very Malia/Magaluf/Zante wannabe whilst the Old Town is much nicer and classier.

    If you want a lively holiday then this hotel is the one for you. The location is literally on the strip of the new town and is only a short walk from the local beaches. The hotel itself is great value for money and provides all the basics.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    Overall it was great, towels could have been a bit cleaner tho. I would def. bring earplugs nextime
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Downside of being in the strip is the noise from the bars/clubs can be too loud when trying to sleep

    Location of the hotel is fantastic! everything right on your doorstep

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed earlier than expected, staff in pool area serving food and drink very slow

    Bed comfy and air con good, lovely pool and door & bnb staff were so welcoming and kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Barman was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Barman was very friendly. Nice terrace bar. We used the room for the day before our late night flight home to change and have dinner/drink and we was allowed a room early morning. Was ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    3 days in Albufeira.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Pool side rooms are best if you don't want the noise from the Strip opposite

    It was good in all respects and the staff couldn't do enough to make one welcome and satisfied.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    3.8
    Shocking stuff are rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had ants in our room and ask the staff for our money bk for one 1 because when we woke up they were all over my bed the way the staff spoke to me wouldn’t get the manger for me shocking they sed ants are not uncommon in the room 3 floors up well if they know about why aren’t they not doing anything about it joke

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff couldn't be more helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff couldn't be more helpful.We had a pool view room which I would recommend when staying here. It is in the middle of the strip so it is perfect if you are wanting to stay somewhere close to the bars and night life. The hotel itself was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    4.6
    Awful. Would never ever go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were not clean. Air con did not work. Hotel staff (not reception staff) aka bar staff / restaurant did not have a clue what facilities they offered, either food or drink. We had food during the weekend and the meat was completely raw. Disgusting.

    The WiFi was very good and the shower in the bathroom was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.9
    Couple stay in Faro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy but bearable as we were partying ourselves, so when in the room, slept straight away, tablecloths on the tables outside need to be changed. more portuguese pastries for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Fair sized rooms with comfortable beds and good service. Close to bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you get put in a room on the ground floor and by the main road it can be a bit noisy at night when trying to get to sleep.

    The hotel is very close to good bars and restaurants, with the beach not too far away. The breakfast is fairly good and a decent amount of choices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    There was an excellent receptionist called Otávio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an excellent receptionist called Otávio. He told us what to do, where to eat, and how to get to places. The hotel is on top of a hill with beautiful view. Ask for a room far from the noisy restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Had a fab time, the hotel upgraded us to a lovely suite with a pool view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weather was shocking. This is obviously not the hotels fault, so we never got to use the pool etc.

    The hotel is in an ideal location. Close to loads of bars and restaurants, 10 mins walk to closest beach. 20 Mins walk to old town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.0
    Wouldn't book there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our sons room was overrun with ants. The pool was filthy. The breakfast was horrible. Barely warm cereal vile. Jams were like liquid entertainment pathetic

    The closeness of the property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Hotel pretty good food horrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Nice hotel the staff were nice but the breakfasts where rubbish,everything was covered in grease.in fact even though we had paid for the breakfasts we had to eat out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Easy access to the famous 'Strip'.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun beds around pool area need replacing a they are old and very uncomfortable

    Easy access to the famous 'Strip'. Great pool and rooms clean and ideal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    Fab stay portugal holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing not so much didnt like but evening meal was little dissapointing couple nights.

    Hotel was great location to everywhete including the old town. Advice to anyone book a poolside room and not on the strip side. Room was fantastic. Very well kept. Cleaned everyday. Sheets changed two three times a week. Towels changed when needed. All amenities good staff were excellent. Nothing was to much trouble went out of their way to accommodate. Just want to mention couple people who made are stay so welcoming. OTAVIO JOAO CABACA LATAS. INES COSTA. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.0
    Wouldn't go back to that hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very old not much entertainment at night which ment you would have to go out baby cot was rusty and old so my child had to sleep in his buggy

    The breakfast was alright for what you pay lunch by the pool was much better the hotel itself was very old looking but alright for somewhere to sleep location would be great if your looking for somewhere close for the nightlife but not suitable for young children, staff was very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Brilliant location right on the strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't bother us but as some of the club's/ bars are open until 7am it can get rather loud.

    Brilliant location right on the strip. Rooms were basic but spacious and clean on arrival. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Very nice hotel that need some renovations. PLEASE CHANGE THE SUNBEDS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sunbeds are terrible. They are very old! They try to make us pay 20€ more for our stay. We were lucky that we had the booking with the price in the phone. It was a really bad experience before leaving the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.8
    This hotel is in the middle of the strip for hens and stags only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was so basic i would not recommend eating at the hotel. This hotel is in the middle of the strip in the new town. Its perfect for hen partys or stags. Defanitly not family's or couples who don not want the wild night life outside there hotel. The old town is much more relaxed for for couples and families. Also no light on the baloney or table which means come 8pm your balcony is pitch black. Look the staff were really nice but I had to wright the truth we paid a lot of money for a week with half board and ended up eatting out for brekfast and dinner every night because the food was so tasteless with no variety.

    The staff were very friendly, the bed sheets ans towels wetw changed every day

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    Great hotel, friendly staff, just not in the right place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were glad to have a pool facing room as I would not have liked a room facing the strip as even in the pool facing room you could hear the noise from outside.

    The pool area was very good and no-one reserved their lounges at the break of dawn.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.5
    Room cleaned everyday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No basic facilities in or room such as hairdryer or fridge and kettle. Was surprised when everytime I wanted a small glass of ice for the room I had to pay

    Room cleaned everyday. In a great location and noise from strip did not disturb us as we had pool facing room. Beach nearby too

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I think the air conditioner (AC) could be a little more stronger. Didn't work properly. The breakfast could have fresh fruits, was always can fruits. We had only twice in the hotel. Wasn't bad but the fruits were missing there. Thank you

    I went with my nephew and we really enjoy the location, the hotel is very nice. People are very friendly and helped us with everything. We loved the location, near everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.6
    location if you want to party all night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room decor was quite dated and untidy, needs some renovation. TV was very old, the bed very uncomfy, stiff and squeaky. Breakfast is not very nice, horrible coffee! Some of the stuff had poor English.

    location if you want to party all night. otherwise it's loud, even if your room is facing the pool. some wild neighbours as well!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Overall nice and clean hotel, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no kitchenettes in the rooms on the 2nd floor.. helpful staff did manage to find us a fridge but no kettles available. I really like my tea so that was an issue for me. I personally would not stay in a room without a kitchenette again.

    Pool was great size, not too busy, did not have to get up at ridiculous time to get a sun lounger so that was a welcome relief.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    4.6
    Lovely pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very uncomfortable, staff were super unhelpful when we inquired about transport and shuttles to our next location, no hairdryer in room (have to get it from reception each time), facilities outdated and old.

    Lovely pool area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    God and bad but not too bad..
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €2 a day to use the fridge that only could hold 2 bottles of water!.. only 1 lift in use..

    Location was great room perfect for 2 people cleaned and towels changed every day by great staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our first night sleep, facing the loud strip

    We initially booked a room facing the loud strip, impossible to sleep. (highly recommend you ask for a pool view) The staff was extremely kind and upgraded our room facing the pool where you could hear 0 noise at no extra cost. They also extended our check out time by 2 hours. The location is very young, lots of take away restaurant's and closes around 4am, very cheap and good value!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were facing the strip which meant it was very noisy and although a double room was requested we got a twin

    Location was excelent and breakfast was also decent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.0
    if you wanna party the location is perfect, just next to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if you do not , the loud noise coming from the sripe won't stop until 4am then after cleaning trucks driving up and down. the hotel is older then it looks on photos

    if you wanna party the location is perfect, just next to the stripe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are horrible. The staff didn't communicate properly .. and also our bedroom was right opposite the bars , didn't sleep all night . Check in time was 2pm we had to wait until 2.45 as they ' weren't ready' waste of money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Brillent location, for strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older male Receotioniest extremely Rude,Bar drinks overpriced with not the correct mixers, breakfast don't bother making toast unless you just like warm bread,without a plate!

    Brillent location, for strip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    great location for "The strip",but do not expect any sleep till 7.00 am.in front rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedrooms at the front of the hotel are very very very noisey,so much so we where unable to sleep and had to pay extra to relocate to another room at the rear,DO NOT BOOK A ROOM AT THE FRONT OF THIS HOTEL>no sleep at all first night,music till 07.00 am,and loud music too,not just background music!!!

    swimming pool area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nightclub Noise from 11to 4. Recommend earplugs., they really work.

    Central location., excellent house keeping staff., rooms kept very clean and always fresh towels. The bread was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic for a week getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More gluten free options would be good for people with dietary requirements

    The hotel was so clean and tidy. Anything we asked for was given with a smile, staff were so friendly and helpful. I am a young girl in my early 20's who travelled with my partner and friends and it's the perfect location for most ages. So relaxing and quite during the day, peaceful with beautiful views. At night it can be a little noisey as we are on the main busy strip,but we went out for drinks and dinner so we didn't mind, And it's not that bad, we stayed at the poolside view of the hotel so didn't hear anything when asleep. Pool is so beautiful, and food has a good selection. The only thing I can fault it on is it's food options for breakfast as I'm a celiac and they had only a few gluten free items such as eggs and fruit, but if you had no dietary issues it's perfect. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent if you want to party
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level

    This hotel is perfect for stags and hens or anyone looking for night life, as the property is bang centre, I would definitely not take a family there to noisy, the music and clubing goes on to 4 in the morning, then every bar i town starts emptying there bottle bins. Ps i was at the back of the hotel were its bit quieter lol, but I didn't mind that much, as i was on a stag

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No kettle in room.

    Good choice at breakfast. Ask for a pool view room, could get noisy at height of season if at front of hotel. We were on 4th floor and had sea view too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    My stay was excellent but some disturbed sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast selection was good. Everything about the hotel was great apart from the fact the my room was on the side of the "Strip". Extremely noisy until the early morning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel. No complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing . But a word of warning, book pool view room because on the front can be noisey from the strip.

    Staff very friendly, location excellent, clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Portugal 2016
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weekend stay. Location good,suited us. Right on the strip so may not suit some travellers? Staff very friendly,Hotel is clean & comfy. Only had B&B which was ok really, so I can't rate the other meals? good or bad? 24hr Reception We would return if visiting area again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.7
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cereals could have been much better. Breakfast was very poor and hot water for tea was always lukewarm. Fruit was mostly tinned and warm

    Breads were good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    6.3
    Cheap clean and mean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Had to request everything remote control and Hair dryer etc etc We also had to pay for a key for the fridge no cooking facilities. All in all we had a good stay but super basic wouldnt stay there longer than the 5 days we did. Old town all the way.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Amazing location with excellent facilities, will definitely be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee with breakfast could be better

    The location was right on the strip close to bars and restaurants so we never had to get a taxi. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spotless and decor was modern, you could use a fridge in the room and the view was beautiful. The pool area is fabulous, very relaxing atmosphere and they offered a service of massages/beauty and mini golf area. Plenty of sun loungers available and pool bar with large cocktail list. Plenty of choice for breakfast they had a buffet with a fry, breads, fruit, yogurts, cold meats, cheese etc. There was excellent wifi throughout the hotel. Based on reading the reviews I expected it to be very noisy at night, we had a pool view room and never heard a noise once the sliding door was shut. We had the most relaxing and enjoyable holiday and are planning our next trip back already.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.0
    Good location,clean ,had pool view so nice and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were two single pushed together and not comfortable..

    We were invited on a boat trip complimentary from the hotel , had a brillant time , would highly recommend this trip to the caves !fab day

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.8
    The 2 people at check in and the waiter in the bar were fantastic.Everything else not so much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was expensive and disgusting.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    6.3
    Rooms were changed at last minute as they had over booked
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were changed at last minute as they had over booked

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overcharge but they rectified

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.9
    Well located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average rooms

    Very well located on the strip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    The Hotel Adlaide
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent pleasent and very polite

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    I would go again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift to slow

    In general the hotel for a 3 star is great the pool and the staff everything so clean breakfast was great to

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    The installations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the street; the fact that they close the pool at 7:00 pm; the lack of towels to use in the pool area.

    The installations

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    It was a comfortable room and the staff were friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a comfortable room and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.0
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small military style bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    4.6
    Enjured rather than enjoyed !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisey, old, dirty, unsafe around the pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Our second visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit cheaper

    How close the hotel was to everything we needed and how friendly the staff were.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff were helpful, room clean and nice decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were helpful, room clean and nice decor. Breakfast was well stocked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Location, pool, some staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers / bathroom Need more poolside beds

    Location, pool, some staff very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Location, breakfast was plentiful, staff were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of sunbeds, bathroom floor was always wet/no drainage

    Location, breakfast was plentiful, staff were friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    I WILL BE BACK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    IT WAS JUST A FAB TIME, THE POOL, THE BREKFAST WILL RECOMEND TO EVERYONE

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    5.4
    convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    more modern

    shabby

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Exactly what it says on the tin
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect for our needs and location was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.8
    I enjoyed my stay mainly because I have visited the area before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the strip and the violence I witnessed which was out of control of the hotel.

    Always sunbeds available at the poolside

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel people were lovely location was great overall fab holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled egg sausages beans

    Breakfast English cereals boiled eggs coffee orange juice rolls

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.3
    the breakfast is beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    se vede ca este un hotel vechi.......unele imbunatatiri.

    the breakfast is beautiful!water in the swimingpool is cold.personalul foarte politicos!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Centre to all night life
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice and pool area massive

    Centre to all night life

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.7
    Live music
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unsavory breakfast and uncomfortable bed

    Live music

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    2.5
    Everything complete rip off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything complete rip off

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    We had great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had great time. It was close to strip but bit noisy so we bought earplugs and we t was great. Very nice staff, great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: