Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Inca 4 stars

Praça Coronel Pacheco, 52, União de Freguesias do Centro, 4050-453 Porto, Portugal

#108 of 142 hotels in Porto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 793 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They could try and brighten up reception it is very dull! The hotel is just dull, definitely not a 4* more like a 3* Very hilly climb if trying to negotiate your way back up from the bottom of the hill!

    Really like the location, nice area. First floor seems to have been recently renovated but rest of the hotel quite dated. Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to main attractions and in the vicinity of a good number of restaurants.

    A well located hotel and helpful reception staff. Room was small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were in was outdated and smelly. Fortunately, we complained and we placed in a recently remodeled room .

    Location was good for us. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was very good, with excellent offerings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was not a 4 star hotel - this wasn't by far the worst 4 star hotel I've ever stayed in. Realistically it's a 2 star. There were no amenities - we got rude looks when we asked for body lotion and it took until the day we checked out for them to give it to us. The facilities need tremendous updating and modernizing. Wifi was spotty. Staff tried to be healthful but was not particularly pleasant. The heat in our room did not work our first night.

    The breakfast was adequate but not a breakfast for a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -beginning time of the breakfast (7.30am.) was late; as one morning all people of a large grup had gone to the breakfast before check out we should wait nearly half an hour on the que for breakfast. -there is no heating system on the room expect the air-condiotener; unusual for a good hotel -Bathroom needs renovation

    -Perfect options on the breakfast -Car park very near to the hotel (free of charge after 8 pm and weekends) -Wide windows looking to the city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dind’t like the bed, hairdryer was almost broken litteraly it was melting, the wi-fi was terrible, the computer for free using was like from 90’ties.

    The staff was great, and the location was pretty good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel on top of a hill. If you can't walk very well, don't go to Salamanca, it is all up and down hills. Parking very expensive, public car park across the road, not very secure, and very dark. There is an open car park opposite but only 2 hour parking.

    Spacious room, very clean hotel, good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was hard and not very comfortable. Rooms very basic and quite small. The lift was very small with a maximum load of four people. Staff not particularly friendly... they could try engaging with their customers a bit more... and an occasional smile would be nice !

    Generally good level of cleanliness. Facility for making tea and coffee in the room. Bath towels changed daily.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was outdated in general. 1 floor is renovated and highly displayed on the website, all the other floors are outdated and their pictures on the website now seem improved by Photoshop. Bathroom was old: 1 type of soap, old pipes which meant yellowish water for the first minutes. Toilets have an impractical design. Internet connection was bad. Video calls were also almost impossible.

    Breakfast was really good (except for the coffee) Location was not bad, 10 min from center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not a 4 stars hotel! Room was small and smelly, bathroom tiles broken, towels very thin. It deserves 2 stars and than it would be good value for money.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is gloomy and there are holes in the curtains. The bed was too soft and had backache after waking up.

    Good spread of varieties for breakfast. Would be better if salad is provided. Location is good for me. Within walking distance to city centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bath/shower in our room worked well, but it could do with updating.

    Friendly and helpful staff, a very clean room , but slightly dated, especially the bath and shower. The location was perfect and all points of interest very very easy to get to, plus a great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I eventually moved to a quest house which was my first choice but they didn't have space for my first two days in Porto which is why I chose Best Western. The guest house had a lot more charm than Hotel Inca (it was an old home) but I had to climb a lot of stairs to my room! There was a sweet garden off the breakfast room. I appreciated the lift at the Inca but could have used more charm and character!

    The breakfast was great. The scrambled eggs and little pastries especially. I had a great view from my room overlooking the city; not sure about the other rooms. Staff was very nice. The room was quiet and an ample size. I have to review what I paid to answer the question about value for money. I didn't realize I'd have an extra room with a balcony (which I didn't need; also the extra room (like a living room) was on the dark side and the balcony uninspiring; I preferred the view from the bedroom which was bright and had a very wide window which opened (which I always like).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst Best Western I've ever stayed in. Dated but also very dirty, poor maintenance. This was our most expensive accommodation on our tour through France, Spain and Portugal and by far the worst. Four stars?! Lift ridiculous, furniture had to be removed so we could get into bed. Location well away from the old town. I wouldn't give it 2 stars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a hike up the hill from the waterfront. Breakfast coffee poor.

    Excellent receptionist - Armanda - who spoke perfect English and was particularly friendly and helpful. Easy to find with satnav. Excellent parking in secure car park, very near. Hospitality tray in room!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was too noisy. The hotel is located in a street that has cobblestones and traffic can be heard for several minutes even before cars drive past the hotel. The windows can be double glazed and prevent noise coming in.

    Good breakfast and restaurant opening times very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff! There was no warmth whatsoever in the service except one barman who was truly smiling. Every time we talked to the front office & F&B staff, we had the feeling to "disturb/annoy" them. Ever time I was greeting/greeted by housekeeper however she was so lovely.

    Clean rooms, perfect location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom could have been better designed - water leaked from shower use. Sink rather shallow and awkward to use.

    Location was very good, bit noisy at night (from traffic). Staff extremely helpful. Rooms very comfortable. Hotel had a quiet, calm feel to it. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside seating

    Excellent buffet breakfast with wide selection of local fare. Good off street parking in secure garage nearby. Easy walking distance to buses and trams. Restaurants only 5 minutes walk. Modern rooms with good facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Threadmill in the gym needs changing. After running for awhile the belt jerks and it happens quite a lot. I think it is quite dangerous

    The bellboy was really good! Very helpful and friendly. Imo the best staff there

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room's bathrooms are too old. Bathtub and toilet need renovation. Old and noisy furnitute too.

    Gentle staff,great location, easy and cheap parking, very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic noise.

    Friendly and helpful staff. The location was within reasonable walking distance of the centre but not in a touristy area. Parking was easy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is great, everything is within walking distance. There are many good restaurants and shops near the hotel. The room was clean and confortable. The breakfast was also good. The staff very friendly. I would definitely go back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to tell

    Quiet, good restaurants nearby, not far away from main visitors points, friendly staff, good information about Porto at the front desk, large choice at breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady on reception on Tuesday 28 March was extremely helpful. Our taxi was very late and she phoned the company to see why they hadn't arrived. We appreciated her assistance. She was very professional and an asset to the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. The choice at breakfast was excellent and the food was replenished on a regular basis.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only minor issue was there was tea and coffee in the room but no milk

    Some good local restaurants and bars close by. Near enough to the city centre to walk in 10-15 minutes. Quiet area and delightful and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location - close to the metro and the city center, near are very cool, atmospheric bars and restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast. I would recommend.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking is advertised as free at weekend but its public parking and often full.

    The hotel itself was very good and the staff very helpful,the road outside our window was a little noisy but manageable .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is quite old and needs renovation(old furniture and carpet, a bit unpleasant smell). Location is not so nice especially during the night.

    Big and tasty breakfast with great chocolate cake. Clean room. Nice stuff on reception.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough 4 people table for breakfast, had to wait or to eat separated in 2 tables of 2.

    Room was confortable, spacious enough and good beds. Location was good, walking distance from avenida dos aliados and other main points. Breakfast selection was very good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor was a little old-fashioned, but I came to appreciate it during the three days I stayed there. While the bathroom didn't have the latest fixtures, they all worked perfectly, which I cannot say for several "modernized" hotels where we stayed.

    The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was beyond all expectations: much variety and very tasty. Rooms were small but well designed and exceptionally clean. The neighborhood was quiet and safe with a small market around the corner. It was easy to walk to most of central Porto from here, and two metro stops and several buses were a short walk away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is right on top of the action. Taxis are not expensive. Very helpful receptionists. We were allowed to stay in the room until 3.30pm to meet our flight time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to keep the bathroom door shut at night so the sound of flushing loo's upstairs did not disturb you! Could do with some higher hanging space for my wife's dresses.

    Friendly and helpful staff. A bit old fashioned but in a good way - remember having the door opened for you when you arrive? Breakfasts were very good - lots of hot coffee and fresh food to start your day well. Our room was on the first floor and just looked like it had been refurbished. Very comfortable beds and well appointed bathroom. Excellent air-conditioning. Read some earlier comments of being dated but we liked the comfortable old fashioned feel to the place. It had everything we wanted and more. The hotel fabric was in very good condition and spotlessly clean (as was our room) We had the most hospitable and helpful night porter - looked after us all very well. You need to be able to walk uphill or get a taxi back from the town centre (a 20 min walk) Thoroughly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First experience was not very good:we got lost when heading to Porto and called the hotell asking for help. The lady answering the phone just said we should call tourist info for help (:D!). After that strange experience everything when smoothly when it comes to hotell staff.

    Great breakfast buffet. Very big room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel and the rooms are quite old , needs refurbishment asap. there is a smell coming from the bathroom to the room.

    the location of the hotel is walking distance to the most of the attractions. staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower - the worst shower we have ever seen and we've traveled a lot! That thing flooded all the time and while it looks cool it certainly is not functional.

    The staff was very helpful! We were with a baby and they offered us one hour extended check out since the check out was the baby's nap time - that was super helpful! And they also had good suggestions for restaurants, tours, etc. and they just made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent staff very helpfull

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor looks a little tired

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a bit tired in need of a makeover

    Really clean. Staff pleasant. Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom got very steamy. Not sure that fan worked. No opening on room windows for fresh air

    Comfy clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of English television was very disappointing.

    The restaurant and food was very good, and the beds fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location in the center of the city. Can walk around 15minutes to the river. During the walk, can enjoy good scenery of the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I did not like

    The staff was very friendly, emails were answered rapidly, breakfast is very good and the room was spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast great selection

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room little old. Few and bad TV programs.

    Staff and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Leak from the sink in the bathroom.

    Breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, friendly and great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting in bathroom.

    Location was great and staff great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing is quite bad water was dripping into the dining room and our lavatory leaked when flushed.

    Good breakfast and nice friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the front desk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lumpy uncomfortable pillows, no duvet, sheets and blankets in January!!! It was cold

    Breakfast buffet was good, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    literally no difference between standard and Deluxe room, appart from price

    everything ok, no problem

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good WiFi, good breakfast, good location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Thanks for room maid on 4. floor, we had extra clean room and we are very satisfied!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good sound insulation and you could hear noices from adjacent rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the Hotel is well located , staff was helpful and room very clean .The breakfeast is great .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Very comfortable, clean room. Delicious breakfast. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good location for Porto centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls , could hear all noise from neighbouring rooms & road - even with earplugs!

    Clean , good location ,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some road noise at night.

    A good, location in a quiet neighbourhood. Not too far from restaurants, and the main tourist centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small, bathroom too small and badly illuminated

    Attention by staff was supper

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was feeble

    Location and the area surrounding the hotel was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a bit on the form side.

    Breakfast very good.Room cleaning service very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel needs renovation, but they already know about it.

    Staff is very polite. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good localization and nice staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a little distant from port lovely walk down but it seemed steep on walk back

    it was a nice stay fair price v good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was very small. No place to sit outside

    Breakfast was good, staff was friendly and helpful, property was very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings are quite old - but as usual with Best Western, high quality

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusing location. Just the city. Never been there before

    Breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusing to find hotel

    Great breakfast. Staff very helpful with directions and helping with finishing shops etc.,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic breakfast open until 1100

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should be map to show u exactly how to get to hotel. Bit of a mare.

    Service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was eggcelent, bed comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower in bathroom was little off need some upgrading

    Room was really good size, comfortable bed.. Breakfast was fantastic.. great staff !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit dated but clean & well looked after.

    Very good breakfast, Good location & helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: