Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inn Fashion Residence

Rua Conceição Da Glória , N.º 7, Santo Antonio, 1250-079 Lisbon, Portugal

#195 of 343 B&Bs and Inns in Lisbon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Great location, clean, friendly and so handy to explore Lisbon from here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's not the most the most spacious or luxury property but it's clean and convenient and it all reflects in the price. There is too much to see in Lisbon so I only slept in the hotel.

    The location is the best! You walk out and are right at the most beautiful avenue of Lisbon with lovely gardens. stunning mosaic pavement, little terraces with live music (not too loud), the best restaurants, parks and shops on your doorstep. From here you can walk all through town or catch the nearby Metro. The staff is also lovely!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    Good combination of price/location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Ask for a room somewhere higher because when I looked through a window I was looking into the wall of a terrace that was a little bit higher. There is no possibility of breakfast so you have to organize it by yourself in some of the restaurants nearby/around the corner.

    Good location, very kind young blond girl at the reception who speaks english very well and who gave me a lot of advices what to see in Lisbon, checked departure of train to Porto etc. Very small and modest room but I was whole day around and just sleeping in the hotel so it was enough for me.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Exceeded my expectations. Staff, room, location, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    [October 8, 2017; from Montreal, Canada] Overall experience, 10/10. Very warm, helpful (exemplary) assistance, cozy and very clean, quiet room, well air conditioned with small fridge and ample closet space. Private bath was spacious, two sinks, shower and bath and very functional. Hotel is very central to great restaurants and key attractions, metro links, cabs, coffee shops, and plenty of shopping nearby. My expectations were exceeded and when I return to Lisbon one day, I will definitely be booking here again. Staff really do want you to have a great experience, and deliver on that. I have scarcely experienced customer service on this level.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Well located and helpful staff but for the extremely small room, the price is quite high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pictures on web page (booking.com) and nomenclature of rooms were misleading. We had a "superior double room". Although we could have read description better, the images on booking.com are way too shiny and had us believe we were rather booking a nice bright appartment with possibilites to cook. What the superior double room was: - a very small room which was pretty much filled by the 140x200cm bed - more or less no daylight, the window was towards some back wall of the neighbor house approx 2m away. - rather noisy (contruction site as well as a dog constantly (!) barking in the morning and the evening) but for a city center that's rather normal I guess. - Uncomfortable bed (hard with metal springs) Breakfast was not included. The superior room should really not be called superior.

    - Very centrally located, metros right in front of the house. For a healthy person, the whole city center can be reached walking (Bairro Alto, Alfama, Castelo S Jorge...). - Very nice + helpful reception personnel, every visitant is given a map and explained where sights are, recommendations for trips given. - Quick and easy check-in and out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wall from next buildin just 2 m distanc from our room window; there was a construction site in the vicinity, on which 24h was worked! It was at regular intervals noise from a battering ram :=((

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Very good cosy stay in the center of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not accurate address in the booking - was REALLY not an easy find even with the help of the staff. yet when you find it once its very easy.

    very center of the city. 5-10 minutes walking to main streets and bars/restaurants places

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    Great value for Lisbon!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked most things. It was good m

    Great location and very comfortable. A little more pricey than a couple other similar nearby properties but well worth it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.9
    nice stay in Lisboa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom was rather small and there were very few towels

    personnel was very nice, parking is really easy to find and a person takes care for parking your car

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy because next door and the opposite side of the alley are all under construction! Bed is not very comfortable.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Good boutique hotel friendly staff
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good boutique hotel friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff, Hotel is very well located,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection could be better

    Very friendly and helpful staff, Hotel is very well located, everything can be reached easily, nice and clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    We had a great overnight stay, and would come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location the center of Lisbon, very nice staff, nice and clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location for a price, very nice and helpful staff speaking good English
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise - workers were just reconstructing a building next door, lots of trucks, heavy machinery, drilling, etc.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great place, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful staff, great location, quiet at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from Windows, very short dostanie to next building wall

    Very good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.3
    dark basement apartment, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    apartment is in basement and we did not know about it, it was not advertised

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: