Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boutique Hotel Marina S. Roque 3 stars

Estrada Da Meia Praia 23, 8600-315 Lagos, Portugal

#37 of 43 hotels in Lagos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.7
    Good location, you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly dark in the reception and breakfast area. Limited Breakfast option for vegetarians/vegans. We could hear the noise of the next door bedroom (people talking, etc...)

    Good location with easy access to the Marina, city centre and the beach. Easy and convenient to park. Friendly and helpful staff. Good Cleanning.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    2.9
    Our room was not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not clean. There wasn’t air conditioning the owner and her daughter were extremely rude. They wouldn’t store our luggage. They are not accommodating at all. Worst experience out of any hotel of our 3 week trip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.7
    It is very convenient for the marina and town .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It really needs updating... still has the same plastic tube showed it had when I last stayed 10 years ago. Breakfast ok but again needs an overhaul . It could be amazing

    It is very convenient for the marina and town ... nice little pool area. Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel and exceptionally clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was in the perfect place for everything, marina five min away , beach ten min walk and supermarket five min away .

    Beautiful hotel and exceptionally clean. Ideally situated.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Central to Lagos, with on-site parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of.

    Central to Lagos, with on-site parking. Has its own pool & bar areas. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room with its own balcony!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location easy walk into Lagos harbour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two things let the hotel down: Breakfast - the same continental breakfast every day. It would be nice to see Portuguese tarts or crossaints added. (We bought our own) Departure - Even though there was only 3 rooms occupied at the hotel - when we asked to extend our departure as we had a late flight (approx 5 hours) we were told it would be 30 Euro. This was a disappointing end to a nice holiday.

    The location was great for enjoying Lagos harbour.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice clean and friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed for me was far too hard, I wasn't comfortable at all. We would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in the room too. There was no iron in this hotel which is a big minus for anyone who needs to iron clothes after they have been packed in a suitcase !

    The hotel was spotless throughout. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was okay, only continental offered.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay , really friendly and good location for beach, Marina and old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was great! - Lovely traditional style hotel ...Staff were really friendly and welcoming . Room was cleaned no matter what time we left the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    4.6
    Ripped off by the hotel manager!!
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We usually stay at the Tivoli which is superb but unfortunately it was full so we used booking.com to search for an alternative. There were 5 of us and the hotel only had 3 twin rooms (2 standard and 1 superior) which we booked. When we arrived we were greeted by the manager, checked in and received the room keys. When I asked which room was the superior room I was told that all the rooms were the same and booking.com had made a mistake so we accepted that. We were asked to pay immediately after we had put our bags in the room. We went to reception to pay, he then charged us an additional €102 for the three nights for one room. When we asked why it was more expensive he then said that that room was the superior room! We reminded him he had just told us there were no superior rooms and that room was identical to the others, he then started to argue that is was larger so more expensive, but they were exactly the same! After he couldn't justify it any longer he then said that he did have a 'superior' room but we wouldn't like it as it's not as good and away from the main hotel but would show us how bad it was "tomorrow" as he couldn't do it that night. He blamed booking.com for the situation but still insisted we pay the additional cost which we reluctantly did as it was getting late and we needed the room. We couldn't find him the next evening to see the illusive 'superior' room or on our final day either. The man is a liar and a crook, if you must stay DO NOT book a superior room as they are all the same and he is reliant on people not usually booking more than one room so would never know. I would advise anyone wanting to book a hotel in Lagos to go somewhere else or risk being robbed!!! He was insisting that it was booking.com's mistake and not his but clearly he tells them what rooms he has!

    Reasonably central

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Lovely balcony, swimming pool was great, proximity to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were very firm and breakfast was a bit limited.

    Lovely balcony, swimming pool was great, proximity to the Marina. Friendly staff who were very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    High standard of cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little......coffee wasn't the best.Algarve should be avoided in August as it generally struggles to cope with the numbers and obviously prices for accommodation soars.

    High standard of cleanliness...rooms changed daily.Staff were so helpful and communicative and breakfast offered a great variety.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is near the center and you can park near the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not so new, but it,s clean and kept well

    The hotel is near the center and you can park near the hotel. The room was clean. If answered, the staff give you good informations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.1
    Good stay, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man (owner) is little bit mudy. The reception and entrance smell so disgusting to old smoke. The room has the old furniture.

    The woman and daughter of the hotel are very nice. They cared very good about us. The room is big and clean. The location is good too. The pool has a good temperature.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    Hotel in good location near the ports restaurants and cafes,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was very small and the shower head was broken.

    Hotel in good location near the ports restaurants and cafes, the centre also being very close by. Amazing beaches only a 10 minute walk away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Stay was most enjoyable and this was down to all of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    We enjoyed everything about this hotel and the location was excellent. We had family staying nearby and they felt very comfortable visiting us in Marina S. Roque. They joined us most evenings in the bar for a nightcap and were made very welcome. Each evening on return from dinner we were met with "Welcome home." Just discovered a gem of Hotel and we will certainly return. Continental breakfast was really good. Hotel was beautiful Portuguese decor. Loved it all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses were slightly uncomfortable and the pool was small with not so many loungers. However the beach was not far and was beautiful. Slightly overpriced we felt.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. There was a homely atmosphere to the hotel and it was very clean. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property closed at midnight,good for security,but bit early if you eat late and then go to a bar, met friends a couple of nights and ended up having to race back.Close to a main road, traffic not too bad in the evening,but started around 7:30,bit noisy if you wanted a lie in! My room was on the front so may have been quieter round the back. No kettles in room.

    Great location,property was traditional style,super clean.Really good access to public transport and beaches.Staff were really pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    We were very well looked after, loved the hotel - small,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little more variety at the breakfast buffet.

    We were very well looked after, loved the hotel - small, charming, family run. Amazing location. Staff friendly, helpful always smiley from reception to cleaning staff, everyone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    We'll be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    (Very minor niggle) The lighting above the breakfast buffet-bar could be improved.

    We appreciated the friendly welcome and the helpful staff/owners. The hotel is very well placed for access to and from the railway station and Lagos's lovely marina area, and convenient, via an easy walk around the marina, for the town-centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Looking for a great stay in Lagos?!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband's matress was a little lumpy- but we managed to switch it. Also that the wifi is still not possible to expand further than the lobby.

    Very welcoming and attentive as always. Helpful as well with recommendations. Always smiling!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    4.2
    Dissapointing stay at Hotel Marina S. Roque.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The room. A fridge would be nice, as would a TV that worked, Wi -Fi and a few additional power points. The breakfast - terrible. The pool, very small. Not very welcoming.

    The cleanliness of the entire premises.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.0
    Reception staff as helpful as they could.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free/complimentary, and completely unnecessary argument with the manager over bicycles. If you have a bicycle, do not stay at this hotel. The manager has an irrational hostility to cyclists. The breakfast staff insist that breakfast is eaten off plastic trays, which seems designed only to ease their lifes. Front bedrooms are against a major road that never goes quiet.

    Reception staff as helpful as they could.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Staff very friendly and loved the authentic feel of the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly and loved the authentic feel of the place

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Lovely family run hotel and so clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head wanted to keep turning to face out of the bath so you had to keep a hold on it

    Lovely family run hotel and so clean.Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect hotel for short stay, with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of hotel - 5 mins walk to large supermarket, 5 mins walk to marina, 10 mins walk to old town, 15 mins walk to nearest large, lovely beach!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location for the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for the hotel. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast included. Good place for a short term stay. Great value for the price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in room. Mattress was very firm. Breakfast could have been more varied.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness family run typical Portuguese hotel

    The place was spotless, the staff were particularity attentive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Cleanliness, friendliness of the staff and also location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities and a mini fridge.

    Cleanliness, friendliness of the staff and also location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.0
    Staff were friendly, accommodation basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy neighbours, from 2-5am several nights! Complained but nothing done!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    OK hotell if your just staying for a few nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hard beds, ants in the room, breakfast OK but selection could have been greater

    Good location, nice pool area, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    Coffee in the morning was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night from the road next to the hotel.

    Coffee in the morning was good. Quite a good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar did not seem to get a lot trade

    Comfy beds Air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed was very hard and a bit lumpy. Room was small.

    The Location was very good for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Ideal location for short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room tended to be on the dark side due to its location

    Very helpful & friendly family run hotel in an ideal location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Need updating, but was very clean,and staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting, it was very dark in the breakfast room.

    Need updating, but was very clean,and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Close to beach and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to beach and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Lovely family run hotel. Felt as if we returned to the 1970's.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit dated

    Friendly staff and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Service and cleanliness and charm gives this hotel a serious head start for your holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel decor was a little dated but there is a charm attached to that.

    The service from start to finish was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Little gem in Lagos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very hard!

    Loved the Portugese feel if the hotel and the owner was a joy! Makes great cocktails!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    Staff were very kind, helpful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My room faced the street so some street noise. With earplugs, it was no problem. Air conditioner drips a little when on, so be aware not to put bags/shoes under it. Not too bad, but some moisture. No wifi in the rooms but free in the lobby. Also free use of computer, but didn't use it. I would still rebook here.

    Staff were very kind, helpful and accommodating. Had to leave before official breakfast start but allowed us to come early to help ourselves to coffee, cheese, fruit, yogurt...totally sufficient! Family owned and run.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.3
    As newlyweds on honeymoon we asked for a bottle of champagne.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was too hard, but we did not complain about that during our stay.

    As newlyweds on honeymoon we asked for a bottle of champagne. Though they did not have room service, they came to our room with a chilled bottle of bubbles with dried figs on the side. Very nice!

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    5.8
    Staff was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was far from the center of town and the beach. Our room faced the road which was quite loud. There was a city bus that took you to most of the beaches and a stop nearby(it would have been nice if the staff at the hotel desk could have mentioned this when we said we didn't have a car). I think this is a place for people stopping by Lagos with a car.

    Staff was nice.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    5.0
    Location, polite staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The bath/shower room was very tired and there was hardly any soap in the dispenser. The towels were cheap and rough. There was no hairdryer. The air-conditioning was only in the bedroom, not the sitting room (we had a suite) The breakfast was very poor. Only a few stale croissants and stale cheapest sliced bread. The yoghurt was so poor it was practically runny in texture.

    Location, polite staff,

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    7.5
    Location is excellent for access to the marina, about ten...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is a budget hotel and this is reflected in the hotel quality. I was a solo traveller so the room was large for a single person. Staff were very welcoming, breakfast is probably a little better than you would expect at the price. This is definitely not luxury accommodation in any way but it is value for money. Some rooms overlook a road, slightly set back, there is traffic noise but this did not impact my sleep. The hotel has some unusual policies around night keys, meaning if you haven't already collected a night key you can't leave after 1am! (You can get late access but you need to mention it beforehand)

    Location is excellent for access to the marina, about ten minutes leisurely walk to meia praia beach. Praia batata also within walking distance Short walk to the main town. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Saw some reviews describing the beds as hard, they are quite firm but I found this to be a positive.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    5.8
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Many things. The breakfast was awful. Juices taste like chemical ingredients. Pineapples were spoiled. Coffee from machine was fake. We lived at 3rd floor so there were no wifi as it worked perfectly only near reception. Beds were very uncomfortable.TV is very small and very old. We found many ants running through the floors when we woke up in the morning. We could give max 2 stars for this hotel as 3 stars should look more better than this one.

    Staff was very friendly. Facilities were fine.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    7.9
    Pool view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    TV tiny No tea making facilities Breakfast was basic and for making tea need to provide a kettle rather than luke warm water from the coffee machine.

    Pool view Room was fine Room was clean Location great for Marina and to walk to beach

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.5
    Nice and helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi in the rooms. Only in the lobby and breakfast room. A bit worn. Needs some renovation to keep up. Breakfast was a bit dull but the lady who managed it was nice. Poorly isolated walls let through a lot of noise from the street outside. Beds were allright but needs to be replaced soon.

    Nice and helpfull staff. Close to the city center and the beach. Easy to park. clean room.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good

    Great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    7.9
    Staff is very friendly and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    beds were very hard with the springs tangible

    Staff is very friendly and helpfull It was very clean

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.9
    Short walk to Lagos, handy parking, great caipirinhas in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Short walk to Lagos, handy parking, great caipirinhas in the bar next door

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    6.3
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms dark and small. Basic breakfast. Unwelcoming building outside and inside.

    Location and staff

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.8
    Helpful staff - Family Run Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Helpful staff - Family Run Hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    8.3
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Situated on main road. Traffic very noisy.

    Swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    9.6
    lovely traditional hotel fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lovely traditional hotel fantastic staff

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Close location to main attractions.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    7.5
    Breaky wasn't included
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breaky wasn't included

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    5.8
    staff very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    our room was just in front of the road with traffic jam there was not a lot of choice for breakfast

    staff very nice close at interet center

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Tiny bedroom and no wifi in the rooms

    Location

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    4th time I've stayed there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to dislike!

    4th time I've stayed there. Absolutly fantastic hotel. Staff great, spotless rooms and perfect location.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    4.2
    Beds hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds hard.No internet in room only in foyer downstairs

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    8.8
    Good location and the staff were so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was very basic

    Good location and the staff were so friendly.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    8.3
    friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    noisy road and noisy people in next room

    friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.6
    LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT JUST A SHORT WALK TO THE...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    FOUND THE BED ON THE FIRM SIDE

    LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT JUST A SHORT WALK TO THE TOWN/MARINA AND THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: