Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of VIP Inn Miramonte Hotel 3 stars

Av. Atlantico 155, 2705-287 Colares, Portugal

#5 of 5 hotels in Colares

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 843 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.5
    Nice place close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little parking available.

    The rooms where big and spacious. They have a pool and pool table for entertainment. Check in process was easy. Short drive to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.8
    Lovely place .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some plug sockets loose in game room and old and tired decor in there and a plant growing through the wall from the outside .

    Lovely place .quiet . . The ladies in the restaurant were so lovely . In fact all the staff I met where . So helpful . Kind . Will recommend others to stay there

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    8.8
    Hotel itself has everything You need, even an swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel for sure remember 70' but in the same time more of the things were pretty clean. There is a restaurant and a pub but I haven't seen any clients there which is pretty weird

    Hotel itself has everything You need, even an swimming pool. It's close to Sintra aswell so it's good point for sightseeing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking available in the nearby, neither pubblic nor private

    Nice hotel. Room big, very clean, lovely courtyard with swimming pool. Breackfast excellent Staff gentle and efficient. Very nice place to stay expecially for summertime holidays

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.2
    It's very peaceful and call calm.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was not clear water but then again it's late September and high season is over

    It's very peaceful and call calm. You can actually hear the waves at night. It's an old 3 start so don't expect luxury. I booked one night and stayed for two. Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    Good for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old hotel

    Good hotel but very old, good for one night sleep where you don't spend a lot of time in the room but in need of some restoration. Close to Praia das Maçãs, but not close enough to walk there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    6.3
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel could be perfect if they arrange more car parking spaces.

    The location is perfect. Praia das macas is amazing. There are a lot of tourism attractions near.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.9
    Good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Lack of parking spaces, maybe a small charge could be made for a reserved parking space, or even convert the space behind the main building into parking as it would allow an extra 40 car spaces, this also could be a revenue stream if a small charge was applied, maybe £2 per day/night? - Very old and dated TV - No internet access (WI-FI) in the rooms.

    - Location was great for the beach, only 1.5km from both, Praia das Macas and Praia Grande, walking distance for us but be aware of steep hills on its way. - The room was very clean, cleaning staff was attentive and very polite. Also, rooms are made daily! - Breakfast was good value for money, nothing sophisticated but with the minimum you would expect from the small charge (approx £5.00 per person), all you can eat style with fresh bread, small selection of cheeses and ham, yogurt, coffee, teas, etc -large room and very quiet building.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.9
    The pool was amazing, as well as the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel seems a bit too old. The curtains aren't changed in a long time, the walls aren't painted recently and the TV is from the last century.

    The pool was amazing, as well as the staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    (Sort of) like a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the recepionists didn't want to give us boiling water for our noodles which felt a little rude... The cleaners didn't seem to actually clean the bed and towels, they only made up the bed and hung the towels neatly. There were a lot of mosquitoes. The bed left us with a huge back pain after every night.

    We booked a twin bedroom, but on arrival the receptionist managed to get us a double room! The room was pretty big with a nice view of the garden and pool. The bathroom was fully equipped with a shower, bath, toilet and bidet. You could hang a 'Do not disturb' sign on the door (which was nice as we were in bed during cleaning). There was a huge swimming pool with a nice garden around it. The place was huge with numerous rooms but very little visitors. Very close to the beach (Praia das Macas) and right next to a bus stop.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Very nice staff, garden and swimming pool with option for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parkong plot with no guarantee for parkong place. Mabye a little old fashioned but I strongly disagree with most of other guest opinions that hotel is ugly...

    Very nice staff, garden and swimming pool with option for jumping!:) no annoying showy and laude guests! Nice hotel. Value for money!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.3
    seemed to have stopped in time at the 50's
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in need of refurbishment works, this is quite old, the breakfast is quite weak and the rooms are very old, furniture and decoration of the 50s, made me feel in a movie of the 60s.

    Simply the staff, who are very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    4.6
    Only for NO Disable People and no Infant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lift for baby Noise going through the door Very dirty window and terrace even we asked for cleaning possibility for kettle for baby

    Localization Brekfast heater in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Good but a makeover would improve it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very tired generally and quite dated. It would benefit from a lick of paint.

    The room is comfortable clean and good value for money. Breakfast adequate and not over expensive. I’ve stayed many times and the location is perfect for my visits to the local areas.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    All in all, I recommend this hotel as good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A fatty male receptionist who was bit too abruptly negative, but recognized his mistake in the end. He could be more polite too.

    Breakfasts were acceptable, didn´t expect better or worse, female receptionists were very helpful in giving extra tourist information. The room had been made warm enough with an extra radiator when we arrived (it was extra cold outside). All in all, I recommend this hotel as good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.1
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking lot nor more than 5 parking spots, and if the hotel is only half full, there's no way to find parking. Tv is so old that i haven't born yet when they stopped make it, and I'm 28 Breakfast is a bit poor, for whom of us who likes to eat for the whole day in the morning

    Nice location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    Quiet place, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the nights we stayed there, there was a group of spanish people that made a lot of noise through the night, but that's not the place's fault. The lack of internet access is a bit annoying.

    Quiet location, good place for rest. A little far from the centre of Sintra, about 20min drive. The staff was nice. This place has a good value for the price. Has a nice pool and big garden although we didn't tried the pool. It's near the beaches.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous Pool and Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great swimming pool open all the time and no restrictions on times for using it. Fantastic breakfast with lots of choices. Hotel is very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel, nice staff and conditions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the lack of car parking lots.

    Very nice staff. The rooms were large, very nice for me, for my wife and my daughter. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    4.6
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was disgusting. Accommodation type and serve service was not improved since Salazar time. The personal was very unfriendly especially in the canteen. There is not elevator and the baggage should be dragged on the forth floor. Not enough parking places.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    4.6
    Brief. It was just an overnight stay, functional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To be fair to the place it is just a road side hotel. We had cracked windows, and our room was the furthest away from the reception. When asked for a nearer one, explained two tour groups were arriving. So being repeat bookers they got the better & nearest rooms. Wifi was only available in the lobby, a big let down in the year 2017, they should address that immediately. A third of the price of a stay in a historic Palace Hotel in Luso, so we consider it slightly overpriced.

    It was a good location for our needs, as Sintra can be expensive. That´s it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.4
    The garden with swimming pool is just beautifull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is a little bit old school. There are 20 years old tvs. In our room we couldnt see through windows because they were etched with something. Wallpapers are going out, there are some stains on it too and there is a strange smell in a room.

    The garden with swimming pool is just beautifull.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    Good value, tired looking hotel with lovely, quiet gardens, and a large pool. Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One particular member of staff was a sourpuss.

    The general feel of the hotel is faded and tired, but it has it's own, low-key charm. The hotel is functional, not flash. The gardens are lovely, quiet and spacious. The pool is big and well looked after. The breakfast is poor, but OK for kids. Overall, MIramonte is good value and (some of) the staff are delightful. I'd recommend it for families traveling on a budget. Overall, we were glad we booked it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    A hotel that had its heyday in 1970s when it was a private concern used by Thomson and First Choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Outside areas would not fit UK H&S standards. Room was dark. All furniture is quite dated and in dark mahogany. No brightness in the building. Food was adequate but the processes around providing it needs to be brought into 21st Century; eg it is nonsense for me to be redirected from the cellar basement room to a first floor bar area to have coffee and a sandwich provided by the same staff from the basement. Reception staff have no Good News messages for new arrivals to point out availability of local facilities, local transport, local beaches etc. All of this information is available put has to be extracted like pulling teeth.

    Once we made contact with staff who had been there under a previous regime our stay got better

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    comfotable but a little disappointing with regards the outside appearance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the appearance of the outside. Paint very tired.

    The situation and friendliness of staff is fantastic. The value for money is great. But I have stayed here many times over the last 10 years and the decoration is now looking very tired. The gardens and pool are great and although the property is a little dated and quite old fashioned that would be quite acceptable if only they could smarten up the general appearance with a lick of paint.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.3
    The location, the beautiful gardens, the cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a lot of stairs and no lift

    The location, the beautiful gardens, the cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable and cost efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been good to have coffe facilities in the room

    The pool area was really lovely and all the garden spaces

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.8
    The noise from party near by
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise from party near by

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    The lovely view and gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there are too many stairs and no lifts

    The lovely view and gardens

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, comfortable bedrooms and great swimming pool. A perfect place to relax.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Meßs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in rooms No buffet for meals. No music in restaurant

    The pool . The furniture. The price And very nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Clean , great location, great swimming pool area , close to beaches .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shabbiness of property. One receptionist, and another staff very vague .

    Swimming pool area and grounds. Close to beaches .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.8
    In this building not lift service so very difficult to take our luggage in top floor.swimmingpool.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool, no lift service in building,no cook breakfast.

    Bedroom and bathroom are clean and tidy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    A great older hotel with beautiful grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Staff was accommodating when the A/C did not work in my room, moving us to another room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Good fruit salad with breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good fruit salad with breakfasts

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Since the low price I had low expectations. Nice to stay but do not expect anything fancy.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Pool and nice garden, but this place needs a tune up. It has a great location and i hope it will have renovation soon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    5.8
    Need a bit of TLC!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very dated, and the staff when we first booked in were not very friendly.

    The staff during the day were v very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Price, room size, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned decor and not much atmosphere

    Price, room size, staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    We stayed inly 1 night, we really enjoyed it, nice, clean , good bed, nice bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    The bed was nice and we loved the bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Simple love
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is cool to live

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    1 day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress

    Good staff, good value, nice decoration

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Warm pool at the end of October was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm pool at the end of October was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.8
    Could not sleep because i think a porn movie was filmed next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not sleep because i think a porn movie was filmed next to our door.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good stay, very nice facilities and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned TV and not perfect mattress

    Pretty gardens and good facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    Room was ok, having the smaller child room attached was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking and no wifi

    Room was ok, having the smaller child room attached was nice. Good gardens

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.4
    A haunted hotel with nobody there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A haunted hotel with nobody there. If you came 20 years ago, you would probably find someone. Boring!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.3
    Peaceful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi only in reception. Not enough parking spaces.

    Very quiet place sorroundeduring by a garden. Swimming pool always open.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    4.6
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    .

    .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    6.3
    The location was really great, with a nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The parking space is quite limited (7/8 cars, max). The decoration was quite old (and the TV too). I was expecting a bit more for 3 stars. Wifi on the lobby only.

    The location was really great, with a nice view. The hotel was very clean and very quiet. Good privacy and comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    6.7
    It was near the beach, the little town and we could avoid...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were in the reception block overlooking the main road, which was noisy, so were not near the lovely gardens and pool area. The room was on the small side with only one chair, one glass - everything seemed a bit tired and in need of sprucing up!

    It was near the beach, the little town and we could avoid going through the centre of Sinatra to get to the palacio de Pena

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.9
    There was a baby cot in the room arranged for us and it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It's quite empty and feel strange, since the premises are huge Breakfast is on a really basic level, and waitresses are anger on themselves somehow :)

    There was a baby cot in the room arranged for us and it was free of charge. That was very nice from the hotel. A quiet place Very good for families

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.1
    I would take the chair from the bedroom home if i could!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Peeling wallpapers, wires hanging from the phone socket hole (no plug), furniture is screaming to be updated as felt like it was designed by 80's dictator :)

    I would take the chair from the bedroom home if i could! Room was kept clean. It has a pool.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    2.9
    Today's young people know nothing about the class and...
    • Couple

    Take look on your mobil phone and fiddle with it little bit. What part of your body is stymuleted Most?

    Today's young people know nothing about the class and the service and as much about culture and history of their own country.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    7.9
    location very close to amazing beaches, serra da sintra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no parking place. reception not always very attentive. the guy was a bit grumpy. but the two ladies were very friendly !

    location very close to amazing beaches, serra da sintra hills, beautiful village of colares. swimming pool with beautiful patio & palm trees & flower garden around.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful area, wonderful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no wi-fi in the room (but good connection in the main building), a bit far away froom cafes, shops and the beach. About 1,5 km.

    Beautiful area, wonderful view. A pool. Spacious room, good bathroom

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.6
    A bit dated, but clean, well located and with beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It is a bit dated.

    A bit dated, but clean, well located and with beautiful gardens and a pool. Staff were very friendly and the breakfast was very good. Excellent deal for the money.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Best.
    • Solo traveller

    Best. Haunted hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    8.8
    No wall grips in bathroom, no teas made in room,when we got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No wall grips in bathroom, no teas made in room,when we got there the resteraunt was closed, and no water jug in room.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    6.3
    It was situated right next to our friends home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The double bed in our room was so hard we both woke every morning with a aching back

    It was situated right next to our friends home

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    7.1
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There wasn't hot water - just warm around 27 C.

    Price

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    6.7
    The low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Staff at the Rezeption was not much motivated. The rooms need to be decorated. Bathroom was ok

    The low price

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.5
    Proximity to surfing beach was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very old fashioned. Parking difficult.

    Proximity to surfing beach was great. Very peaceful. Beautiful grounds.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    6.3
    Very low cost and sorted a travel cot at no extra cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very dated and needs work, no fridge in room

    Very low cost and sorted a travel cot at no extra cost

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    6.3
    The pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It had no parking. it had no internet access in the lodgings.

    The pool.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    4.2
    Small, old, ned maintenence and renowal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small, old, ned maintenence and renowal

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    7.9
    friendly staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    friendly staff,

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: