Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Views Monumental Lido 4 stars

Estrada Monumental 284, Sao Martinho, 9004-541 Funchal, Portugal

#18 of 71 hotels in Funchal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 236 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    Not perfect but a good holiday and will look at price and consider for future trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Breakfast was extremely busy, areas were cordoned off for tour group(s) and tables hard to find, lifts were also on occasions overwhelmed (would not criticise staff who worked hard and tried to help find tables/replace cups etc). Entertainment was hit and miss

    bars and swimming pool areas were fine with good professional staff. Room was ok with a nice deep balcony. Location was ok but with some noise as foundations on a nearby building site were dug out. It is a fair walk into the centreand further to the old town but doable and we walked most days. taxi rank was opposite and on both occasions we used the drivers were good and meters used (7 euros to the old town)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant, convenient, comfortable - would return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Soft/broken bed, making noise at every turn.... 9am is the worst time for breakfast - restaurant is full and thus no place to seat, missing bowls, a bit messy - but otherwise food selection great.

    Bottle of the water at the room, always full / replaced. Heated swimming outdoor pool. Biliard table. Covenient location - all necessary services close to hotel - bus station, hop on/off buses, restauratnts, car rent, coffee shop, etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Overall, very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Coffee. More staff needed at peak times. They worked hard but sometimes no clean cups. Toast machine inadequate.

    good variety of choice at breakfast, especially fruit and breads . Cooked breakfast quite good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Limited parking spaces in the underground garage. - Poor Wi-Fi.

    - Very good room, clean, quite. Comfortable beds. You have everything needed. - Breakfast has big variety, food is tasty. - Location is good, near to many restaurants and cafes. -Very good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Would stay again good position easy to get to funchal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room for the entertainment not very inviting Drab and dull needs a bit of renovating

    The room was very nice and large Very good stay ideal for what we needed Check in and out easy and quick Lots in the area to do

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel with good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe needs a bit renewal.

    Good choice of breakfast. Nice view from the balcony to the ocean. Nice and quite large pool for swimming, the water there was nice and warm and it was a pleasure to do morning's swimming. The location of the hotel.is great, everything you neec is close and nice walk to the center takes not more than 20 min.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.3
    Location was good, near supermarket, good restaurants, bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking, I pointed out the room on the high floors, but it was only the 6th floor of 11. SPA have a very small swimming pool, in booking.com send it's must be free, but one day in SPA cost 5€. To change a towel costs 1€/everytime. Box with breakfast 5€. There is a kettle in the room, but water is 1.75€/bottle.

    Location was good, near supermarket, good restaurants, bus stop from/to airport and Cabo Girao. Sea view from the room, it's nice to sit on the balcony even when it's raining or sunset. Good coffee on the breakfast. Swimming pool outside was always +24°.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.7
    Hotel OK for Bed & Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Hotel OK for Bed & Breakfast. Staff were very nice but poorly organised. ie tables being set for dinner, when there was not enough tables available for breakfast ????? The meal arrangements were more 'canteen' than hotel restaurant. Food was plain, accordingly we ate dinner only once. Plenty of excellent restaurants locally. Bar area and entertainment was completely uninviting.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.1
    Hotel is located in nice calm area, good restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some bugs in the room (not bed bugs though). Room could have been cleaner.

    Hotel is located in nice calm area, good restaurants nearby. Gym and swimming pool are great. Breakfast has lot of choices.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Entertainment in the bar could have been more varied but it did not detract from the holiday.

    The cleaning staff were unobtrusive and kept the bedroom and other areas, immaculate. There was a wide range of food available to suit every taste, in the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Very nice stay in a great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Very nice hotel, great variety for the breakfast. The location of the hotel is about 30 minutes away walk from the city centre, the rooms are clean and the personnel friendly, competent and always willing to help with good advices.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Good position, clean comfy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment in the evening was intrusive if you didn't want to listen to it. We would have liked to sit on our balcony in the evening but couldn't due to the loud music from the pool bar.

    Good position, clean comfy room. Good shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    - great breakfasts (variety of food including full English...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - almost nothing - maybe one detail - time to time we had to wait for clean dishes during breakfast - and they should be more careful about the cleaniness of the dishes (they took them directly from the dishwaher and sometimes they were not completely clean - but this was rare)

    - great breakfasts (variety of food including full English breakfast, fresh fruits etc.), nice and comfortable room with balcony (we were at 10 th floor, we did not have sea view, but did not mind, the view was nice anyway), nice personnel at the reception, terasse with swimming pool and sea view - bus stop of the airport bus in front of the hotel - public transport to Funchal city - bus stops 2 minutes from hotel - a lot of shops nearby - a lot of possibilities to rent a car nearby (one is in the same building as the hotel) - free parking (was very useful because we rented the car)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Great location with facilities on doorstep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quality of food in hotel very mediocre.

    The location was excellent, with good local transport services on the doorstep. Large range of restaurants and bars nearby. Plenty of sun loungers available, so no need to leave towels around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Hotel VGood - Meals Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The food for a 4 star hotel was dreadful. We stayed b&b and not one meal was hot, always cold. We tried an evening meal and that was even worse. There was no presentation, and the main course was Buffalo Wings or Fish, luke warm. Meals overall were of a 1 star standard, and that is being kind.

    The whole ambiance of the hotel was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Good Location, clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There are apartments being built in front of the hotel so the noise from the construction can be heard all day and not very relaxing especially if you are lying by the pool area.

    Excellent kitchenette, everything you need for a week's stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel with good rooms, breakfast and pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit indifferent, impersonal feeling from reception and hotel management, didn't really see anyone, like no one cares if your there or not.Seems to cater for big groups of Germans ant etc. not individual guests.

    Nice location, breakfast, friendly staff, great pool and area around it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Lovely stay at the Four Views Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't the hotels fault but there was building work going on across the road so was very noisy from 8 in the morning until 8 at night.

    The hotel is a very attractive looking building the staff are all great nothing is too much trouble.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony very small. Hotel at the top of a steep hill- we were booked for monumental but moved to Baia and offered dinner and use of spa for changing

    Room was a great size and maid service very good. Breakfast and dinner choices were both very good. Staff helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.5
    dont have a accident you will be on your own.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    had a fall in the town and ended up a the hospital. the hotel was not intrested at all. never ask how i was. still having treatment back. will never book this hotel again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a small detail: children indoor playroom could do with adding a bit more toys and games, also, perhaps invest in an outdoor children playground?

    Super comfy, clean and roomy hotel with excellent facilities. Very impressed with eveything! Excellent location, easy access to town and lido area. In general impressed with Madeira and Funchal's child friendly roads, pavements and cafes.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    I should really keep this hotel my secret
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't think of anything

    A fantastic hotel. Excellent facilities. Indoor and outdoor pool. Spa and fitness. Knowledgeable and helpfull personnel. Location was excellent. Plenty of dishes to choose from for breakfast. And we got to keep our room till 8 pm on departure day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Very good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toiletries good better!

    It was clean and the staff was very nice! Really like the breakfast room and swimming pool (outdoor)! Good location with all needed facilities close by!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast. Good localization. Underground free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is quite old, but that wasn't the thing they can handle, it just seems to need refreshing.

    Spa, pools, breakfast, customer service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Second time this year, says it all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    All of it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    satisfactory but bot exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    exhaust from neighbouring restaurant

    location and cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel & fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Excellent breakfast, great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No access to swim in the sea nearby.

    The breakfast choice was superb and the swimming pool fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location & food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location @ food

    Excellent location. Fantastic dinner buffet. Best service at the restaurant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    ALL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    ALL

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    I felt welcome, and enjoyed all of my stay. Jan 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All just fine.

    Hotel very welcoming. Very good location, free parking. easy for busses if needed. close to main facilities.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.6
    Great Holiday in Funchal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The Bar

    The View

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    Friendly helpful staff, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff, good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.2
    Very good position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Very good position. No noise in the room from outside or other rooms. Beautiful view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    8.8
    Everything cleaned daily
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything cleaned daily

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.2
    Good breakfast - plenty of choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked real fresh orange juice - however we ate some fresh orange pieces instead.

    Good breakfast - plenty of choice. Location ideal for walk or bus to centre and surrounded by many good restaurants and cafes. We were fortunate in being upgraded and had a beautiful suite with fabulous jaccuzzi bath and walk in shower. Reception staff friendly and helpful, cleaning staff too. Restaurant staff pleasant despite being extremely busy.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.6
    Table tennis, indoor pool , pool table meant we were able to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Evening entertainment definitely geared for older people

    Table tennis, indoor pool , pool table meant we were able to stay entertained even when weather a bit cooler.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    8.3
    clean efficient comfortable hotel;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor choice of food for vegetarians; special menu offered showed littler understanding of needs and was poor value for money

    clean efficient comfortable hotel; very good rate in early January

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location, convenient for restaurants - no need to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel operates a system whereby if you forgo some days cleaning, they give you a €3 per day refund but didn't explain very well that this could only be used against bar/restaurant bills.

    Excellent location, convenient for restaurants - no need to go into the centre. Hop on buses and local buses stop close by. Hotel was comfortable, good choice of food for breakfast. Didn't use the restaurant at night and the entertainment in the bar was not for us but plenty of others seemed to be enjoying it.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    7.5
    Nice room and comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had room 405, which was stated as having sea view on booking.com. It didn't. Luckily it was in the right direction. No balcony but a terrasse on the floor with pool - so no privacy or possibility of having things out to dry during night time. Or privacy when curtains wasn't in use. Pool could only be used from 10am-8pm.

    Nice room and comfy bed. Nice breakfast Nice terrasse Free parking

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    10
    We had a very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -------

    We had a very nice stay. Very good and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was good. Swimming pool, jacuzzi and overall very nice place to stay. Free private parking. Very helpful and nice staff. Everyone always ready to help :) I would definitely stay there again :)

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.9
    great location, very friendly staff, nice hot tub and steam...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    soundproofing wasn't good, shower couldn't be closed so there was a lot of water on the floor each time after we used it, also guests are asked not to left their towels dry on the balcony, but it was unclear were we should put our wet towels and swimsuits

    great location, very friendly staff, nice hot tub and steam bath

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.1
    Location, general staff attitude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast - many people wrote that breakfast is poor but it is really poor. Choice is there but food quantity is really bad, actually one of worse I ever experienced. I understand that meat and cheeses quality can be bad but bread and rolls that are not fresh is too much. Also be prepared for organizing your cutlery yourself as it will not be on the table quite often...also seems that they have limited number of mugs, food is not being replaced quickly after eaten by other guests etc... Room cleaning - cleaning personnel will clean your room each day - regardless of you wishing it or not. Late check out - staff will not go extra mile to provide that. Pool restaurant - you cannot pay with card.

    Location, general staff attitude. Hotel building and room itself were fine and I could not complain about that. There was a nice pool as well with possibility of renting beach towels for free. Good WIFI in the room which is not that frequent.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    10
    An incredible experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    An incredible experience. The hotel was fab and in the centre of everything. The spa and indoor pool was amazing and I would highly reccomend treatments from the spa. There are lots of restaurants around the hotel in the top 10 in Madeira.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    9.2
    Overall we were very satisfied with our 6 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was just ok, every day the same choices, quality of the food was rather low and coffee was very bad.

    Overall we were very satisfied with our 6 night stay. Probably because we had our 8 months daughter with us we were provided with a huge room with kitchen, two balconies and living room part what was excellent. Hotel and room are clean and there is indoor and outdoor pool, bar, restaurant, kids corner, table tennis etc. Staff was nice and helpful. Hotel is located between Lido and Center of Funchal - it takes 15-20 minutes by walk to get to the city center. There are lots of restaurants near by. Our stay was a great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    10
    This was an excellent hotel in a great location near lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We didn't have any bad experiences at this hotel

    This was an excellent hotel in a great location near lots of restaurants. The breakfast had a great variety and it was excellent value for money. I left my coat and the hotel quickly found it after I called. I was very grateful when it was posted to me.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    10
    Great location and good value for money, loved the sun deck...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Better selection for breakfast and bar at back of reception didn't look that inviting. Fan in bathroom not working to full potential as after showering a very steamy room for ages!

    Great location and good value for money, loved the sun deck and spa, all staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.2
    This hotel was clean & modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Evening entertainment was a bit "cheesy". A parrot show one night and lots of singers with their electric pianos......

    This hotel was clean & modern. Good selection of hot & cold options at the breakfast buffet. Excellent WiFi. We were able to stream things from the internet in our room and even out on the balcony. We had a very relaxing stay & would recommend the hotel to couples of all ages but perhaps not for families with small children as the majority of guests who were there the same time as us were in their late 50s & above.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    We returned yesterday from a week at the Four Views...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi wasn't great in our room.

    We returned yesterday from a week at the Four Views Monumental. I could not recommend it enough and would definitely return. It was a perfect location very central buses were frequent and taxi drivers did not rip you off. The hotel was a very good standard for the cost. Room excellent very modern and clean. Lots of power points, good mirrors, walk in shower (no rotten shower curtain!!), large flat screen tv, good maid service. The staff very friendly and helpful particularly the guest relations manager Duarte who spent a long time planning out how to get the best of ones days car hire!! He also helped us on other occasions. The pool was excellent always lots of sun beds and umbrellas and it felt very safe to leave things unattended. The food in the pool bar was excellent particularly the combo stir fry and the Prawn Caesar Salad. The Mojitos were the best! Breakfast was good also. Lots of good places nearby to visit and some excellent restaurants and bars. Our favourites were Goya, Mozart and Flair Spot cocktail bar in the old town.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    good choice of breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    faster cleaning and clearing of tables at breakfast at busiest times

    good choice of breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.2
    the hotel was like a home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    ?

    the hotel was like a home from home

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    7.0
    Breakfast and breakfastroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast and breakfastroom

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    9.5
    excellent breakfast very comfortable room good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    excellent breakfast very comfortable room good location

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.9
    Good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weather

    Good food

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.8
    Good location with easy access to selection of excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dining room very noisy and overall hotel a bit impersonal.

    Good location with easy access to selection of excellent restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.8
    Excellent facilities, friendly staff, good location, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was very hard and was two singles pushed together, not a double!!

    Excellent facilities, friendly staff, good location, good price

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.3
    Good breakfast, swimming pool and gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good breakfast, swimming pool and gym

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable, excellent breakfast, clean and very well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No bad experience

    Comfortable, excellent breakfast, clean and very well refurbished hotel

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    8.3
    We were happily surprised to have an apartment instead of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We were happily surprised to have an apartment instead of a room.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    9.6
    Yes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi

    Yes!

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    10
    lovely location, the best breakfast ever !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lovely location, the best breakfast ever ! great value. will stay there again !

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    10
    Fantastic variety at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Accessility a bit difficult

    Fantastic variety at breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    10
    Upgrade on the room were made with 0 cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Upgrade on the room were made with 0 cost. Perfect view and location.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Browse Four Views Monumental Lido traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: