Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Natura Algarve Club

Rua Fernão Lopes, Lote 2, Sta. Eulália, 8200-279 Albufeira, Portugal

#154 of 419 Holiday rentals in Albufeira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 233 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent. Room great. Good size kitchen with a washing machine. Ironing board. Excellent choice of English TV channels. 7 min walk to the beach and 10 mins to the main strip. 6 euros in taxi from old town. The hotel was beautiful and seemed to have been updated recently. Pool area sunny and no rush for the beds. There was a mixture of families. Younger and older couples and groups but all very relaxed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    confusion of the towels = if we dirtied them with make up we would loose our deposit. Harsh on the £100 deposit

    Friendly and helpful staff who went way above to help us if we needed anything. Apartment had a massive sun terrace. Situated in a quiet location but near good facilities. Very clean. Some updating could be done in the apartment but did not stop us enjoying it. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't fault it

    The staff are really friendly, having stayed there last year they to our surprise ,they remembered us and even put a bottle of wine and refreshments and a card in our room ,really nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't anything. Don't get me wrong it wasn't perfect but for what my expectations were this place is amazing.

    I didn't actually use the facilities much as I was meeting up with friends. What I did use was very good. Bar area is clean and friendly place to be. Pool area is stunning. Room itself is basic but extremely clean. even the security staff through the night were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the downside, the hotel have a set of rules as long as your arm and are far too excited to implement these rules. So much so I expected to see Alsatians patrolling the perimeter fence at times. The little security guard man also threatened another guest while I was there over noise! I believe he said that “he would take his ******* head off” which some would say may be a bit much. Good hotel, nice facility, run like a prison camp with nice staff and one very cheeky little security lad. Also the hotel demanded a £100 Euro security deposit which I knew nothing about. They would take it in a card or in Sterling, they wouldn’t negotiate, you should get this back at the end of your stay unless they decide to take 50% off if you make a noise as happened to this other guest! You will get stuck with €100 at the end of your holiday, that doesn’t help.

    The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly, the room had everything I needed, the nearby restaurants and shop was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    if you are on a girls/boys trip this hotel may not be the one for you. the only people staying at this hotel was old retired couples.

    nice and clean, value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a new sofa

    Has everything you need at the top of the street, 10 minutes from the strip close to bus service, but located in a nice residential street and it has a washing machine

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    this was our 4th time at Natura, the staff are so helpful and welcoming. the apartment is a bit dated but perfectly adequate to our needs. the kitchen area is well equipped and the washing machine is an added bonus. Will be back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We enjoyed our time here however the bar staff in my opinion really put a bad taste on our stay. Extremely rude, muttering under the breath when you'd order anything and gave disgusted looks for one instance when I asked for some cutlery and ketchup for a meal I had ordered, the lady stomped off and came back and threw a tiny plastic fork and ketchup sachets on top of my food instead of handing it to me like any polite person. All the other staff (reception / gardeners / house keeping ) we're so friendly smiling and saying hello, these however we're just ignorant and we stopped purchasing anything instead got lunch out and bought our own ice creams and drinks from the supermarket to avoid the discourtious behaviour.

    Our pool view room was very spacious but very basic and sightly dated - however it didn't matter to us as we were out all day, it was only somewhere to get ready for dinner and sleep being honest. The pool is a decent size and depth, no lifeguard or anything though. It was slightly disappointing when a group of rowdy lads arrived towards the end of our trip and it wasn't as peaceful lying by the pool but you can get that anywhere. Reception staff we're extremely kind and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to leave a €100 deposit at check in which it doesn't mention when you book it,the list of rules they go through is ridiculous!!studio apartments are tiny and definately not big enough for 3 people.didnt have a view from the balcony as the balcony wall was about 7ft high...ridiculous!beds are hard and pillows are terrible!and they actually charge for wifi which is not worth it as the 3G is great

    Pool area was perfect,some entertainment during the day and kids pool separate so was great. Decor in the rooms was modern and had air-con

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small for 3 people n 2nd bed was terrible couldn't sleep on it.. Not comfortable at all... WiFi was terrible in the room and you had to pay extra per day.

    Sorry made a mistake on the 1st review wrong place... Clean property , nice balcony really only for two people. Very nice pool for a quick plunge since the beach water was freezing all the time here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I enjoyed my stay at Natura. It is my second time staying here. The swimming pool was clean and safe. The staff were always friendly and polite. They were very helpful in all maters.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Well furnished rooms. Perfect for family holidays. Located in close proximity to Santa Eulalia and Oura beaches, short 10-15 minutes walk. A number of restaurants nearby. Clean swmming pool. There is a snack bar on site serving some quick bites and drinks. Overall had a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt check in till after 3pm, the rooms were ok in a sense of cleanliness however lots of cobwebs, i was bitten several times whilst sleeping & in 5 days we only got 1 set of clean towels & no clean bedding on the sofa beds. Staff very blunt during check in everything was money money money (you even have to pay extra for a hair dryer). Charge 50cent to book you a taxi which isnt much obviously but when youve paids hundreds of pounds to stay there & then 100euros deposit & they cant even ring a taxi for free for you....asked where the nearest taxi rank was & after following vague instructions still couldn't find it. Location meant everything was a good 10/15 min walk or taxi away. There was some bars & restaurants a bit closer but not much to choose from.

    The pool area was nice & easy to get a sunbed & the apartments were a good size. Its ideal for groups & young couples but wouldn't recommend it for families. American diner at the top of the bank from the hotel was lovely couldnt recommend there enough & so much cheaper than the pool snack bar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The position of the hotel was perfect the layout and design no complaints. Space in the accommodation was very good air-conditioning was good, overall I was very surprised. But why only three stars it should have four.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Didnt like payment for safe box with no refund.Should be a normal refundable deposit after check out:( also didnt like extra payment for internet thats poor thing.

    I like swimming pool area:)Staff really nice especially accommodation ladies:)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the beds could be more comfortable and the sheets cleaner, better wifi access and also add in some washing up liquid instead of getting the guests to buy some just because we werent keen on just buying a big bottle for 2 days but thats not a bad downfall at all!

    pool, atmosphere, the staff were so helpful, organised, welcoming and kind. the hotels appearance, cleanliness is first class!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honesty nothing to add here.

    The place was very clean staff were helpful food at the bar was excellent and a great location. Close enough to the strip but also far enough away to allow a nice walk to get there. It was my birthday and without telling them and while we were out we came home to a bottle of champagne and beautiful fruit skewers. Thank you all at the Natura algarve.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 'shower room'to use before you left if you had an evening flight was awful. I think this really lets the place down as the rest of it was lovely and the staff were very helpful too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for wifi was my only issue. In fact, the wifi I paid for was excellent but was just a bit expensive at 5 euro per day. If it was a bit cheaper I'd have no problem. Also, there is free wifi at reception.

    Great hotel and staff where excellent. Kitchen facilities where great and rooms where well kitted out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a family hotel, too many stags. Would be worried to bring daughter if we went back next time. Very noisy night club opened right next to our room. Ants on the patio which started to come into the living room & on the dining table.

    We liked how close the hotel was to the supermarket, New town & quick taxi ride to the Old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It wasn't clear about the deposit for each apartment and I was hassled by the staff the whole time I was there.

    Great location near to the strip and had a nice pool. Very cheap!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Great staff - especially Nadine. Everyone so helpful and friendly. The apartment was well equipped. Even had a choice of English channels on tv. Lovely pool and gardens. Rooms were cleaned every day. Will definitely be returning in the near future.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have done with a sixty minute makeover. Probably more for family's with children.

    All staff nice especially ana who does most things from cooking breakfast to serving drinks an most things. Gt girl.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beaches a little too far away.

    The area of Santa Eulalia in Albufeira, Portugal. the beaches, the weather, the people and the food and value for money all excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The complex needs refurbishment and better care that recycling gets emptied more often

    The staff are fantastic and friendly and the location is super We really enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing i did not like was that the walls were very hollow and you could hear people next door very loudly and the beds were not comfortable and very noisy when moving in them

    Good food great location friendly staff, quite and peaceful hotel generally. Room was like a mini house very specious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing major. Had free Wi-fi but only in the reception area, cost a €5 a day everyway else! Hall around the rooms were a little dark at night time, hard to notice switches on walls. Shower nozzle needs to be replaced!

    For a 3 star hotel I was very impressed. It was close to the beach and also the strip. The old town was only a 20 minute train or taxi journey away. Rooms were very well kept, hotel was tidy and clean. Facilities for a three star hotel were really good! Would definitely go back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of any real concern, the pool was really cold but you got used to it once you finally got in!!

    Location was great, 2 mins to supermarket, 10 mins to The Strip and beach and around 40 mins leisurely walk to the Old Town. Staff lovely and rooms were given a general clean every day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds could be more comfy but that wouldn't put me off staying again. The bar staff seemed to make up pricing for drinks but once we had queried the prices based on what we had been initially charged they reverted back.

    The staff were lovely, even the cleaners who did an exceptional job every day. The facilities & location couldn't have been better. Not too far from beach or The Strip but far enough away to be quiet at night for sleeping. Never had any issues with sun beds around the pool & facilities inside the apartment were good. Had a wonderful week & at short notice we felt very lucky to stay there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit run down- a cracked sink, a bin with a broken lid and lamps without lightbulbs! Lots of young parties and although not ideal it wasn't a problem.

    The pool was excellent and the staff helpful. Travel cot for baby and pool view room for easy access with buggy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 100's of ants that shared the apartment and the fact that it needed a huge makeover as it was very dated.

    The staff were great and the entertainment was pretty good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much really but if anything a change of clean towels every day instead of 3 days

    Beds were very comfortable and the staff very friendly poolside relaxed with very comfy sun loungers supermarket shops bar's and restaurants only a 5 minute walk away

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent service, Excellent Facilities, Great Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less clouds

    Sunloungers and the whole feel of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and staff are good. Nice view and close to restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely pool, large rooms, a large variety of drinks at the bar, friendly staff, close to everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    big rooms ideal position

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough toilet roll

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very strict for noise

    Clean and comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have stayed a few times before and I find the staff friendly and the facilities are very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large apartment washing machine(bonus) beautiful pool and surroundings spotless

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lovely apartments class swimming pool. Super location and staff all so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kiddies pool was too cold

    The pool & bar area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for food and alcohol in the bar

    Apartament, swimming pool, location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyable stay. Lots of families with children during our stay. Lovely staff fantastic location with loads of restaurants near by

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom in the apartment could do with decoration and some of the doors need to be replaced

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms next to the bar (noise). Unconfortable matresses. Very light daily cleaning.

    Very friendly staff, nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night staff were very nasty

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Really enjoyed our family holiday at Natura Algarve,would definitely recommend for families with young children

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to pay for everything by cash

    The pool, the drinks and the massage!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything.

    Reception staff were very friendly. Pool was great as was the bar. The facilities were very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy as you can hear everything from people outside, extra charges for towel, hair dryer, wifi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sofas

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    would have liked a separate bedroom. but not a deal breaker

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They request a 100 euro deposit. We stayed for two nights only so this big of a deposit was a strain for us.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very good value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE LOCATION WAS JUST RIGHT

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place is family friendly and secure and we are looking forward to going back again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not stay here if you want to sleep. Kids partying loudly all night.

    Location good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To much students from Holland .

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More entertainment needed

    Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were always helpful and friendly and helped to make the trip. If I was to go back to albufeira, would definitely stay here! The weather was very rainy for us but on our one day of sun it was lovely to sit by the pool!

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A nice sofa in the lounge. Apartment furniture dated

    Very big kitchen lovely patio area Even a washing machine in the kitchen Very quiet but lots of restaurants Within easy walking distance

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little bit upset with the internet, wifi in the room is for extra charge 5€ per day. Wifi was slow and disconnected often; however, in lobby there is wifi for free

    Great location, staff, daily cleaning of rooms and nice pool. Apartment was well equipped especially kitchen (kettle, toaster, dishes, cups, cutlery, fridge with freezer, microwave ...). I booked this apartment for partner´s birthday and got suprised by bottle of champagne with lovely wishes from staff. I highly recommend this place not only for young people but also for all age categories.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We were 3 person travelling. So extra bed took up room for sofa to sit on also tv very small but really high making watching anything a bit of no no other than that we enjoyed our stay,

    Reception staff very attentive we were brought to our room also shown where lights and how to access the gate after hours we were giving all info about the complex bar staff chatty cleaning lady very polite , thank you

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy since sounds echo really easy from one flat to another, if its windy the drag is noisy too, very moderate insulation. Bathroom door from the bottom decayed because of water spilling of the shower. Water pressure of the shower and especially of the bathroom tap was awful. Toilet pump wasn't working ok, you had to strike the container once if you wanted it to pump water to it. Air conditioning wasn't on much because it wasn't hot at this time of the year, but the power was bad when it was. If its +35 degrees, I would think that it's very warm in the flat. Water leaking to the balcony from the air conditioning machines above. Cleaning was very moderate, they change sheets once and towels twice if you're over a week staying, we were 8 nights. Daily cleaning included floor mopping, making the bed and taking the garbage. Dishes you have to wash yourself. Mopping quality was moderate. Cleaning happens after 3 pm, very late in my opinion. Safety box is 15€/week and you have to pay 100€ deposit for the remotes. A friend family was staying in another flat which they booked via a travel agency. They didn't have to pay 100€ deposit and they got a better view to the pool, quite unequal if you ask me. Swimming pool not warmed so a bit chilly water. Firm beds and a creaking sound every time you change your position. Not that many wall plugs, one free if i remember, in the kitchen.

    Excellent price, nice decoration, silent street most of the time. Tried to keep things ecologically in order (recycling possibilities, tips how to save water etc.) Great pool area.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's not a dislike exactly just that the rooms could do with a bit of freshening up!

    We liked that it was a town centre location but that it didn't take long to walk to the strip if we wanted.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was awful, tv didn't work. Also did not like the fact that we had to pay a 100 euro deposit for no apparent reason.

    I like the location and facilities available at the hotel. Also the position of our room was a sun trap which was great.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very poor music during the day around the pool. Wifi only free down in the lobby and snack area if you wanted in your room would have to pay extra i think 3 euro a day.

    The pool and pool area were very clean, lots of sun loungers and umbrellas. Apts were very clean nice and bright with full shutters which was great to keep the room cool and nice and dark at night for sleeping. Great location only 10 min walk to the strip so nice and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    3 of us had to sleep in 1 room.myself my daughter and my son ages 26 and 22 ???????? just not right.this room was the living space also.if you wanted your own space it was the kitchen or the bathroom........

    the pool.the staff were very friendly and always polite and helpful

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: