Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oceano Atlantico Apartamentos Turisticos 4 stars

Av. V6, 8500-810 Portimão, Portugal

#98 of 220 Holiday rentals in Portimão

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 516 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly can’t think of anything bad to say, for the price we paid I couldn’t of asked for more!

    It’s very modern, it has an indoor pool which is very clean, they make you wear swimming hats otherwise you are not aloud in, I didn’t have any problems to need to contact any members of staff but as passing each day they were very friendly and always said hello, the apartment we stayed in was clean, spacious and modern. The outdoor pool area is also very clean, the weather wasn’t great when we stayed so we was using the indoor pool more. It’s about a 12 minute walk down to the beach front where there are lots of bars and restaurants, be sure to visit algarve excursions you turn opposite the police station on the main strip they hire out scooters and segways which we did almost everyday so much fun. Overall we had a great trip!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Definitely recommend staying here. Lots of lovely shops and restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting a long time to be served at pool bar. If you wanted to get a cold drink, ice cream or hot food you often had to wait awhile to be served. I didn't think it was fair to cleaners to walk through reception area to get to restaurant dripping wet from pool. Food was often cold and a bit pricy.

    Apartments were very clean with lovely views from balcony. Cleaning staff were friendly and came everyday. Cooking facilities were great with cooker, oven and microwave. There was also washing machine and dishwasher. Rooms very spacious and comfy beds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some noise from the busy road that runs alongside the complex but did not stop us from sleeping. There was no kettle, toaster or sweeping brush in the otherwise excellent apartment.

    The whole complex was exceptionally clean and modern.Location was great but maybe not suitable for older customers due to distance from the beach and Praia da Rocha and Praia Do Vau

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location felt a little bit off the beaten track at first but once you find out where you are in portimao its quite near most places .

    Very clean and friendly staff. Helpful for ordering taxi's as we booked quite a lot on our stay. Room serviced everyday. Gym was a good size too. I would go back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice place to stay while the BPM festival is on but not for relax holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant opened and closed and weird times no snacks or rooms service no bottled water available after bar shut..nothing walking distance around the hotel all short taxi rides away

    Close to the BPM festival nice food & cocktails.. staff were friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.8
    Location is great only few minutes walk to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff there is no friendly and the food is not nice as well. One room with the key but hard to open the door so we change into another one. That one has air condition leaking.

    Location is great only few minutes walk to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    2.9
    Not a very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were not equipped properly, our apartment lacked the most necessary kitchen tools. Low quality but expensive apartment. We were 4 people, 2 slept in the main bedroom and 2 in the living room. the sofa in the living room was awful, very uncomfortable.

    It was a bit close to the ocean, just that.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.7
    Apartments very good but pool and pool attendant let this place down
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very small and the pool attendant was very rude, trying to take beds off British tourists for Portuguese tourists that he knew and obviously taking payment in return for this.

    Apartments were spacious and well equipped and clean thoroughly every day although location was not ideal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.4
    Nice flat, but tiny pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was very small. We paid the quite highprice to enjoy the pool, which we were not able to do as it was quickly crowded given its very small size. In addition, the indoor pool was actually extra, and not included in the price

    Nice and big flat. Kitchen is a good plus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner had broke but it was replaced the next day with a brand new one

    The room was really clean beds were comfortable. Staff were really helpful and friendly especially Christina and Danielle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.1
    Great place but a little far from everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fuse kept tripping out, one of the balcony chairs broke the first day and was never replaced. No decent shops very close and a bit of a slog to beach. Pool bar not open though promised. Not enough umbrellas around pool.Gift shop hardly ever open. 2 great balconies but only 1 set of balcony furniture. Insufficient glassware; had to buy some.

    Spacious, quiet, good aircon, no one bothers you if you don't want them too. Excellent taxi service from reception and staff lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.8
    The service was great, the staff booked restaurant , got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a apt at the back near a soccer field, so it was loud bad very busy, they played till 1PM every days

    The service was great, the staff booked restaurant , got taxis and car rental for us and provided what was missing, they made our stay really nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.3
    top class hotel apartment, if your going to stay in your room
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff could be more friendly, close in bar each day at 3pm' till 7pm, would help if guest was told at sometime before they close it, one of are major problems was not really feeling welcome, a nice good morning or hello doesn't take much

    Apartments were top quality, but the rest lacking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We asked at the bar for wine glasses but they refused it and said that bar is run by other company than the rest of the hotel. We ended up buying glasses at the supermarket instead so no big deal.

    We liked the spaciousness of the apartment and how it was equipped. Lot's of English channels to watch and it was serviced every day. There is gym that you can use - 1 hour for free every day & don't forget to bring your towel but if you don't you will be provided one for 1euro. There is little shop across the road and little cafe where you can have breakfast. There are few restaurants just next to the hotel or you can walk for 10-15 towards the sea where you will find plenty of them. That part can be be too touristy butyou find other places to eat on surrounding streets just before you reach the main strip.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    Sunny, relaxing retreat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Couldn't fault anything but would have loved a mirror somewhere in bedroom / sitting room area. Lighting not good in bathroom.

    Clean, spacious, bright, great view, large balcony and fully equipped kitchen and living areas. No complaints.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    5.4
    Would not recommend this hotel unless you have a car and are self catering
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location was not as expected. No Bus service, 15min walk to nearest Supermarket. Went half board and food was not up to the standard for a 4 Star hotel Very limited choice and not very warm.

    large apartment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    2.9
    Rather awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad part of town, unpleasant staff, no kettle in room, no shower cubicle (stand in bath to shower), food in restaurant served luke warm and very limited choice (buffet only despite a la carte menu), overall poor quality of building and no way deserving of a 4 star rating. Swimming pool water green.

    Parking available, wifi quite good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.2
    We had such an amazing holiday and loved it. It was so relaxing and chilled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A full length mirror in the bedroom would have been handy. Extended pool bar opening hrs so that we didn't have to go through reception in wet clothes. Food in hotel was lovely but a bit expensive.

    I loved that the apartment was so clean. Cleaning staff came everyday and were lovely and friendly. Nelson on reception was so helpful with advice on where to go. Kitchen had everything you needed. Booklets were in the drawers to let us know how to use dishwasher and washing machine. Sunbeds area were clean and always tidy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.2
    Short stay, would love to stay longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location, facilities, food, view and the whole feeling of the place was really good. The staff was helpful and the place felt very secure all the time. I enjoyed the place very much, would come back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    5.8
    Glad it was for one night only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have booked a two bedroom apartment and prepaid the money. When we arrived we were told there was a problem and our original two bedroom apartment wasnt available and we were getting two apartments on same floor. We went to second apartment to leave out luggage,in the room only to discover that someone else was in the room staying there. Eventually we were put on a different floor altogether and i was not very impressed. Two apartments on different floor, the family split up and no previous email to check if that was ok with me from the hotel. The reception staff seemed confused as someone had obviously double booked

    The breakfast was lovely and reasonably priced

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    6.3
    Great location close to beautiful beaches but not comfortable or clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning did not get cold or cool off the apartment on 95 degree days. Could not run washing machine and air conditioner w/o tripping the circuit breaker. Beds were hard, couch was dirty with mystery stains.

    Great location close to beautiful beaches, restaurants and shopping. Great kitchenette with washing machine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Verry spacious appartment, clean, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far away from the beach

    Verry spacious appartment, clean, friendly staff. Verry good value for money. Free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Thourghly enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic reception area pool top class rooms perfect and classy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.5
    heating too complicated toaster missing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    heating too complicated toaster missing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    had a great time in comfort and style

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    No kettle in apt also very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in apt also very small

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant, stress-free accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool water was sooooo cold that I think I saw ice cubes floating in it.

    Very nice place. Its a true 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.8
    Location is excellent and within walking distance to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent and within walking distance to the beach and all facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.7
    Cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy. Well Equipped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    alright
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    noice from the road at night

    i was very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    excellent ........
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect ...family friendly

    excellent ...highly recommend...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Cleanliness, parking, value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for gym at peak times( not mentioned in details)

    Cleanliness, parking, value for money. Friendliness of church in staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Short drive from Gibraltar so I will be staying there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the beds.

    Excellent facilities and all staffs are very helpful.Apartment super clean, beds could be upgrade.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    Will come back:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanless and the cleaning staff.

    Overall very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel, good customer services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, good customer services.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.3
    All of these kind of apartments in the algarve are not bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of these kind of apartments in the algarve are not bad but unfortunately...noisy, noisy, noisy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.5
    Perfectly placed for all anemnities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfectly placed for all anemnities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service as normal

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful stay in Portimao
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool is kind of weird.

    Spacious modern clean apartment, I can stay there for months.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    clean spacious apts,saftey very good,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location a bit far out,no atmosphere at bar,no pool bar in sept?

    clean spacious apts,saftey very good,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Best place to stay by far!!👍🏻👍🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing love this place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.3
    breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No lifeguard at pools lunch

    breakfasts generous spaces

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    3.8
    Disappointing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rundown Very hard bed,uncomfortable pillows. Water Infiltration Generally everything falling apart.

    The views were great !!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    A great family apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provide a iron and ironing board

    Very clean apartments really spacious and the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.5
    Anyway its a very good hotel and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators very old, very slow, spent 10-15 minuts waiting to go up ir down. Ridiculous.

    rooms are spacious and nice decoration Ac works perfect

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    7.1
    location,view, apartment size and free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    broken air conditioning (need to change apartment). morning music and speaker on the football field behind the aparthotel .. :)

    location,view, apartment size and free parking.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    6.3
    The apartment was clean and very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only had a bathroom mirror which was really dark. No iron. Staff in tourist hotels are usually more helpful about facilities and the local area. You need a taxi to get to decent bars and restaurants!

    The apartment was clean and very spacious. Having use of the gym next door was a great benefit. The price of the apartment was excellent value.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.3
    Spacious & modern split level apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although a short stroll to the beach, the city is slightly further out (about 20-25 mins walk). Kitchen isnt facilated enough for general cooking. No toaster.

    Spacious & modern split level apartment. Love the electric shutters. First class staff service. 10-15 mins walk to beach, Lidl & shopping centre.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    9.6
    The Oceano sets a high standard,staff,rooms,food and drink...
    • Couple

    The Oceano sets a high standard,staff,rooms,food and drink were all very good.My sister and I stayed in a duplex apartment which was ideal.We shared but had privacy with 2 bedrooms and our own toilet facilities.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    Appartment was clean, nicely decorated, stylish, comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom was nice and clean except cleaners might used little bit dirty cleaning cloth when cleaning the floor - couldn't see any dirt but could smell something like "bacteria". But that's only a little thing.

    Appartment was clean, nicely decorated, stylish, comfortable. Bathroom was nice, clean and got everything you need. Kitchen was big and practical. View were nice, terrace big an cosy. Service at reception desk very pleasent. Television and fast wifi in room were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    Excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent value. The enormity of the apartment vs what you're paying for a night is incredible and perfect for a weary traveler hoping for a bit of lavishness on a budget. Almost too much apartment for a solo traveler

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.8
    Helpful friendly staff, apartment was spacious and clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one lift was working with 10 floors you could be waiting a while sometimes! It was also about a 25 min walk to nearest supermarket along a busy main road but there is a local shop only a few min walk away. If you like walking or can hire a car it is a good location as not everything is on the doorstep.

    Helpful friendly staff, apartment was spacious and clean with an outside balcony overlooking the sea, fairly good location (15-20 min walk to the nearest beach) plenty of nearby restaurants also. The hotel interior was modern and clean, it had good inside facilities - pool, bar, resturant. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for value for money!

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.1
    The apartment was spacious (for 4, but could easily have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The swimming pool is not perfectly located, being in the shade for the better part of the morning. The gym is actually not from the hotel, but part of an agreement in which each hotel resident is allowed to use it for an hour a day (gym staff don't seem to be very happy about it, though). Internet signal was truly awful, even if it was for free.

    The apartment was spacious (for 4, but could easily have been for 6). It's not far (walking distance) from a couple of different beaches, as well as several restaurants. Meals in the hotel were quite tasty.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    8.8
    A spacious appartment with all the appliances, a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the two elevators in our section of the hotel had been broken down the last 2-3 days, so there was usually a lot of waiting and crowding. Wish there were more options to choose from in the breakfast buffet.

    A spacious appartment with all the appliances, a nice balcony, very kind and helpful staff throughout the hotel, great facilities, tasty breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.2
    The room was perfect for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe there is free wifi somwhere but in 4th floor is was difficult to connect. Actually, it worked fairly ok in the toilet:))

    The room was perfect for us. We are not very fond of sibgle beds turned into a double bed (because its easy to split) but overall the accomodation was nice and pleasant. We did choose the self catering and it was just fine. Supermarkets (Lidl/Aldi/Continente) are a short drive away.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    5.0
    We stay in the hotel for 4 nights and it was a nightmare.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We stay in the hotel for 4 nights and it was a nightmare. No one had a good sleep because of the noises from other apartments. Yelling, laughing, youngsters partying, knocking the doors, slamming the doors till 6/7am everynight. We reported after first night but receptionist told us to call again when it happens, we called and noise continue throughout the night as the next nights. On the last night one of the beach towel was burnt by a cigarette thrown on our balcony. When we checked out, we reported our disappointment to the receptionist and there were another family complaining of noises in another floor. It ruinned our family holiday as no one had a nice rest on this short vacation. We will defenitely not come back to this hotel and dont recommend it to anyone specially family vacations.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    6.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was no dishwasher in the apartment. The daily service was done after 4pm. This was too late. We left the apt in the morning and was hoping for when we are back (3pm) the apt would be clean. Even after the cleaning happened, the dishes were not washed. Apparently it is the responsibility of the guest?? Also the status in the duplex apartment were so small and dangerous.

    The location

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.2
    The hotel is very nice with friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The pool is very sheltered and doesnt get sun before 1pm.

    The hotel is very nice with friendly and helpful staff. The apartment was excellent and very spacious. No noise from traffic as the area is quiet. A short walk to the beach and town. Excellent gym next door.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    The staff were very friendly and helpful room were lovely I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The pool area is not the best needs more beds and the ones that are the could do with a upgrade and bar area could do with more staff

    The staff were very friendly and helpful room were lovely I had the smallest of all the types of room and mine was very spacious

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    7.1
    I like the room and that they are all simular, so I know...
    • Solo traveller

    Didnt like the gym this time... They wouldn't let me keep my small back pack with me and I didn't have a lock for the locker. I also was supposed to bring a towel (did not know that) so I left.

    I like the room and that they are all simular, so I know what to expect...I like that it has a washing machine, and I like the balcony and the nie is pretty door.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.3
    modern decor comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no kettle in the room had to be requested

    modern decor comfy beds. nice view

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    10
    Spacious modern and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Spacious modern and clean. Amazing view from room 715a would definitely return

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    9.2
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Facilities for kids

    Excellent service

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff and comfortable accommodation.
    • Couple

    Car parking can be a bit difficult when the public health club is operating in the early evening.

    Friendly staff and comfortable accommodation.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    9.6
    Big Flat TV.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing I remember.

    Big Flat TV.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    7.5
    The Apartment was very big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The swimmingpool was to small

    The Apartment was very big.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    6.7
    Nice apRtments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bar

    Nice apRtments

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.8
    No essencial nada a apontaro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No essencial nada a apontaro..

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Big rooms,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Big rooms, free parking nice view

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    5.4
    the price of the parking, not very clean, no air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the price of the parking, not very clean, no air conditioning in the common areas, very noisy

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    7.1
    location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    for a six bead room we had two towels

    location and staff

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    9.2
    The hotel was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pool to small and loungers need replacing

    The hotel was clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    All correct.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    All correct.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    7.1
    Location, staff, Garage.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Kitche tap loose, Shower holder loose.

    Location, staff, Garage.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    7.9
    Like our room location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Like our room location. Like our building location

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Oceano Atlantico Apartamentos Turisticos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: